Wedding Planners / Consultants in Snellville, GA: DaT's Events Planning, LLC
DaT's Events Planning, LLC
2950 Glynn Creek Court
Snellville, GA 30039
(678) 677-1978

http://www.datseventsplanning.com



View http://www.datseventsplanning.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: A Day of Happiness and Bliss!
01/07/2010
  • Shanelle S

  • Wedding Date: 12/20/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • It was a pleasure working with Trina. I was extremely blessed and grateful to have her as a wedding coordinator. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My wedding day turned out beautifully and I couldn't imagine it any other way. Thanks to Trina and DaT's Events Planning,LLC, I will remember my wedding day as a day of happiness and bliss!
  • Everything provided by DaT's Events Planning, LLC was invaluable!
  • It is certainly worth the investment!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: New Bride 2009!
01/01/2010
  • Shani S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Amazing...Dependable...Gifted...those are the words that I would use to describe my wedding planner/coordinator. We were on a very tight budget and Trina and her team made sure all of our wishes and desires were brought to fruition within our tight budget.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She guided us with a lot of knowledge and experience. We can't thank her and her company enough! Looking forward to working with them again on our future events.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By relieving the common stress that comes with being a bride and groom
  • Value of a wedding planner? PRICELESS!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: 50th Wedding Celebration - 9/5/2009
11/17/2009
  • Eva W

  • Wedding Date: 11/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? It was a pleasure to have DaT's Events Planning, LLC to come into our lives to assist us with our special day. They were without a doubt God sent. So much of the stress that was on us at the beginning of our planning was alleviated once DaT's Events Planning was introduced to us. We highly recommend anyone and everyone to them for whatever event they are planning because of their quality of work and their professionalism. We were able to know step by step beforehand, what we had planned to make our day a successs. It was orderly and on time. What every bride dreams of.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? An abundance of experience and wisdom comes with DaT's Events Planning. They gave us a ton of tips and suggestions that saved us a lot of money for our special day.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By being compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. Every time I wanted to stress, DaT's Events Planning was right there to calm me down and assure me everything was going to be better than we hoped and IT WAS!!!!!
  • Value of a wedding planner? A Wedding Planner is an expense you NEED to include in your budget. A wedding planner will ensure your day is all you dream of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: 2nd Time Around
10/05/2009
  • Teresa C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Provided exceptional planning/coordination services for a very affordable price!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Everything!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By having so much knowledge in the wedding industry
  • Value of a wedding planner? You should never plan/have a wedding without a wedding planner

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: 15 Wedding Anniversary Celebration
10/05/2009
  • Cassandra C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? By being accessible anytime I called. This means a lot when you have an idea or have questions and need to speak with someone right away instead having to leave a message and they MAY call you back.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? All of the information they provided to us was priceless!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By just being who she is! Trina loves what she does and it shows.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank You!!!!
10/01/2009
  • Tiffany B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? By taking care of every detail and allowing us to enjoy each other and our very sacred day!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? With over 16 years of experience in this industry, everything they told us was valuable. They were able to save us a lot of money overall.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By always being there and available! I never had to worry about anything.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Super Valuable! We recommend DaT's Events Planning, LLC to anyone needing their services,

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review