Wedding Planners / Consultants in Lowell, MA: Planned Perfectly Wedding & Event Planning
Planned Perfectly Wedding & Event Planning
564 Dutton Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 885-9475


Planned Perfectly Wedding & Event Planning


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 16 Reviews
Review: Our Perfect Wedding!
12/02/2009
  • Meghan G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Hiring Leslie and her team at Planned Perfectly is the smartest wedding decision I made. From day one Leslie was thoughtful, accommodating and 100% on top of things. The girl got things done unlike anyone I've ever witnessed. She coordinated times and deliverables with all of the vendors, scheduled appointments around three schedules, and was always available if I needed something. I can't imagine what the day would have been like had Leslie, Danielle and Erin not been there to make sure the day went smoothly. They handled my many last-minute requests with cheer and grace, made everyone feel comfortable and calm, and made sure that my wedding day was everything I dreamed it would be. Many thanks and much love go out to my girls at Planned Perfectly. Thanks Danielle, Erin and especially Leslie. It wouldn't have been the same without you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bride
12/05/2008
  • KRusso

  • Wedding Date: 07/23/2004
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Leslie was able to keep me calm and stress free for the entire day. She handled every detail for me so I wouldn't have to worry about a thing and I was able to completely enjoy my day.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She had tons of creative ideas and money saving suggestions that I never would have thought of.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She handled every detail flawlessly. I never had to worry about a single thing.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Very easy to work with, wonderful outgoing personality, very organized and detail oriented.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sisters Wedding
12/02/2008
  • droy

  • Wedding Date: 12/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? IDEAS IDEAS IDEAS!!! Leslie is wonderful and creative! Her ideas prove to be even better when put into action.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Small spaces and how to make the most out of it! She can set any type of room, and it looks phenominal!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Listens very well and jumps into action to avoid any mishaps.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Stress reliever! When someone shares your vision, it helps you relax knowing that she has it covered, if by chance you forget!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Perfect Day
11/19/2008
  • Dunmac34

  • Wedding Date: 06/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Everything Leslie was amazing with all of the fine details and creativity with the flowers, the cake and even to the simple little details with makeup and touch ups!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? made wonderful suggestions with the detailing of my cake, timing when it came to walking down the aisle with the kids, wonderful and simple ideas for my center pieces...
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Recommended fine vendors who were all so wonderful to work with.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Leslie was able to put my mind at ease when I needed her the most. Leslie always had a back up plan to back up the back up plan. She was always on her toes and always making sure the fine details were done perfectly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Remarkable
10/21/2008
  • Shyder

  • Wedding Date: 07/14/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? The staff at Planned Perfectly pulled of a flawless day. We were over whelmed with attempting to plan our big day ourselves. Leslie and the girls set our minds at ease and made the planning enjoyable and stress free.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She suggested ideas that would make our wedding unique and memorable.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Leslie showed us that planning a wedding should be joyful and enjoyable. Leslie suggested ideas and never pushed her opinion on us.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Leslie's vast knowledge of current trends along with traditional concepts were beyond reproach.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Leslie to the rescue
10/15/2008
  • mbkotsonas

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She did it at a short notice which took the stress away from me and she saved me tons of money
  • Value of a wedding planner? Affordable, easy to work with and great ideas

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor