Wedding Planners / Consultants in Massachusetts: Marrero Weddings and Events
Marrero Weddings and Events
Main Street
Boston Danvers, MA 02110
(978) 304-0773


Wedding Planners / Consultants: Marrero Weddings and Events


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Couldn't Have Done it without You!
01/01/2014
  • stoceweds

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I can't say enough about Paula and Marrero Events. From the first time I met Paula I knew she was the right one for me. She is incredibly energetic, professional, and creative. I was not a very particular bride, and Paula kept me on top of making decisions, thinking about details, and taking care of things when I didn't have an opinion. To add to her talents, Paula did all of this while I was half way across the country. She was incredibly responsive with both phone and email, and made all the planning a really fun experience- not stressful at all. I could not have pulled off the amazing, beautiful, very US wedding that we had without the help of Paula.
  • Oh my God, she was priceless

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply the Best!
01/01/2014
  • KellyG

  • Wedding Date: 07/26/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? We were SO glad we used Paula as our wedding planner and we would recommend her to anyone! She is the best - so professional, fun, friendly, and gets the job done exactly the way you want it. She is awesome and we were so relieved to have her on our side throughout the process and especially the day-of. Can't say enough good things about her and her team!
  • Value of a wedding planner? She was priceless and I wish we hired her earlier in the process. She had a lot of great tips.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great job
01/01/2014
  • dudds1273

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? My fiancé (now wife) and I enjoyed the entire year we planned our wedding. We brought on a planner to handle the final details and so that we would be able to enjoy ourselves and our guests the day of the wedding. I can honestly say that I would never have enjoyed the wedding weekend as much without the assistance of Paula Marrero and Marrero Events. They went above and beyond for us and for my family who doesn't speak much English. Everyone still raves about the wedding and I can't thank them enough. Great job.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Worth every penny

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Priceless
01/01/2014
  • kperry58

  • Wedding Date: 05/18/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Every single aspect of our wedding, from the moment we met with the Marrero Events team, was fantastic. Great team, great recommendations, great job! Our guests are still talking about our wedding and working directly with Paula Marrero made my fiancé a lot calmer (as I've told her too many times probably). This team has the right stuff. Thank you for giving my bride and me the best day we could have imagined.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? My wife gets stressed and overwhelmed easily; having Marrero Events took a great deal of stress out of our relationship while we trusted their advice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding Dreams Came True
01/01/2014
  • mrsandrews

  • Wedding Date: 06/04/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? From the moment we walked into Marrero Events office and met Paula Marrero, I was confident (and less stressed finally) that our wedding dreams would become a reality. Her professionalism and knowledge is impressive - she knows her stuff! My fiancé was the one who wanted a planner more than I did but after meeting her just once, I learned about how little I really knew about what was ahead. Her style matched ours, as we are low key and didn't want to spend a year plus planning our wedding. Paula made perfect vendor recommendations, negotiated our contracts, explained every option in great deal. On the wedding day, we rarely saw her and I can't imagine what she was handling behind the scenes but all we know is that our wedding was absolutely perfect! Thank you Paula.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Very helpful advice on vendor options, budget tips, helped us create a delicious menu.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor