* DIVAZSTYLE * SAVVY WEDDINGS!
15700 W. 10 Mile Rd.
Southfield, MI 48075
(248) 747-3482

http://www.divazstyle.com



View http://www.divazstyle.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 4.8
  • Connected : 4.8
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 4 Reviews
Review: DIVASTYLE is the best investment for your wedding
07/01/2009
  • tdjohnson3

  • Wedding Date: 06/26/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What didn't she do to make our day special is the real question. Stephanie Watson is truly an amazing planner. She's a take charge individual who at the same time makes sure that you and your groom are the number one priority. She met and exceeded our expectations.
  • First, she told us to remember that it's about me and my husband. Also, the biggest tip was to go for the complete package and I am glad that we did because weddings are time consuming, stressful and when you are negotiating with vendors it's great to have an advocate next to you who knows what should be included in your contract.
  • She would just ask what I needed and she would literally take care of it. Her instinct is keen like a mother would be with a child she anticipates your next need and that's something we appreciated.
  • I can't begin to express the value. I literally would not have had half the wedding with out having a wedding planner. She saved us over 5,000 dollars with her negotiation skills. Also, she went above and beyond the call of duty so many times. We are greatful we utlized her services in a full capacity she is truly worth the investment.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Robyn & Shawns Wedding 4/11/09
06/12/2009
  • RaWells09

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Stephanie took care of everything. She helped us find a very affordable reception venue with excellent food; she took care of everything. All we had to do was show up.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Most of her suggestions were real money savers from the reception location to the photographer.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I was ready to scrap the whole thing because I was tired of dealing with other people and their attitudes; but after a LONG talk with Stephanie, she calmed me down and helped me keep focus on the bigger picture.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I honestly don't know what I would have done without her. We probably would have spent way more money than necessary or the wedding never would have happened. I would definitely work with her again or refer her to someone in need of a planner.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: 2006 BRIDE AND STILL REQUEST HER SERVICES
10/19/2008
  • cartier

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? SHE HANDLED EVERYTHING FOR US. SHE KEPT IN CONTACT WITH ME TO MAKE SURE I WAS SUPPOSE TO BE. SHE HAD EVERYTHING NECESSARY IN THE EVENT OF EMERGENCY. SHE WAS JUST GREAT.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? OUR WEDDING WAS PLANNED A YEAR IN ADVANCE. STPEHANIE WAS THERE FROM THE DAY WE CHOSE THE HALL AND FROM THEN ON. ONE THING STEPHANIE GRACIOUSLY SUGGESTED DURING A MEETING WITH THE HALL WAS THAT WE WERE PLANNING ON HAVING A BOTTLE OF WINE PLACED ON EACH TABLE FOR THE TOAST,BECAUSE WE WERE HAVING AN OPEN BAR WITH PREMIUM LIQUORS SHE SUGGESTED ONLY HAVING A BOTTLE AT HEAD TABLE AND EVERYONE ELSE TOASTING WITH WHAT THAT HAD. SAVE US $250 TO USE SOMEWHERE ELSE IN WEDDING.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? STEPHANIE TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING. DURING OUR PLANNING MY HUSBAND WAS OUT OF STATE WORKING FOR NEARLY THE WHOLE YEAR, STEPHANIE ATTENDING ALL MEETINGS WITH OTHER VENDORS AS WELL AS MADE SURE WEDDING PARTY KNEW THEIR DUTIES.
  • Value of a wedding planner? STEPHANIE IS EVERY WOMAN. SHE HANDLE ALL OUR DECORATIONS AND BRIDAL PARTY BOUQUETS FOR THE WEDDING. ALL THAT WITH STILL MAKING SURE THE WEDDING ITSELF WENT OFF WITHOUT A HITCH. TILL THIS DAY WE STILL INVEST IN STEPAHNIE FOR MANY OF OUR FUNCTIONS. MOST RECENTLY IN JUNE FOR OUR NEWLY BUILT HOME. SHE CAME IN AND MADE OUR EMPTY HOME LOOK AWESOME FOR OUR GUESTS. SHE ALSO HAS DONE NUMEROUS PARTIES FOR US. ADULT AND CHILDREN.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Out of Town Wedding Bride
10/19/2008
  • cocoa

  • Wedding Date: 09/22/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She handled all of the wedding stress
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She did so much but one of the best suggestion was that she offered to make my broom. It was beautiful
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Stephanie helped me plan my wedding from out of town. She was able to find my venue after the one that I wanted was taken. It was an awesome place
  • Value of a wedding planner? Having someone to share all of the stress and the planning

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 4.0
  • Connected : 4.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review