Wedding Planners / Consultants in Minneapolis, MN: Fête Perfection
Fête Perfection
2400 North Second Street Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55411
(952) 237-3507

http://www.feteperfection.com



View http://www.feteperfection.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Was perfect in every way
12/22/2008
  • stphchica

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • She handled all the scheduling matters from start to finish and I didn't have to worry about a thing. All my vendors knew when they were suppose to be there and what time. I never heard of any problems on my wedding day.
  • I had some ideas for my wedding but couldn't put together a design plan that I liked - Amy and her team helped articulate that plan with design elements I would never have thought of on my own.
  • Took care of everything and reassured me we were on track with planning and on track with the schedule on my wedding day. She was calm and every time I saw her she was smiling and helping my mother to relax and enjoy herself.
  • She is very self-confident and experienced and it showed in everything she did. She has a great sense of style and taste and that showed in the details of my wedding. I loved everything about my wedding and I couldn't have done it without her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tasha, bride
12/17/2008
  • trekau

  • Wedding Date: 08/23/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Amy and Anna were the first ones to show up and the last ones to leave. From the make-up application approval to packing up the last gift, we couldn't have been more happy. For the two of them to be my support system, I truly had no worries throughout the entire day.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Never did I think there was so many little items and fees that go into a wedding budget. Everything was carefully explained and itemized out for my vendor fees and payments. They really kept close tabs in keeping my wedding budget within my expectations. Having a professional(s) make vendor suggestions that suit my style and budget, was well worth hiring a professional. I would not have a clue as where to begin without Amy and Anna.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Communicating to my mom the schedule and their abilities that everything would be executed to the fullest, made my planning trip an ease. Up to the rehearsal, they keep my mom at a calm state which allowed me to enjoy our wedding day, in addition to my mom being relaxed and enjoying my wedding day as well. Amy and Anna both were very comforting in our planning travels up to the last minute of the wedding, I never had a stressful moment.
  • Value of a wedding planner? If I didn't have a wedding planner, my wedding would've been in a park while eating off paper plates. Having a wedding planner created opportunity for us to explore options we never thought of. From the church, surprise violinist from my sister, decor at the reception, and keeping me on track; I would suggest to all my family and friends to hire Fete Perfection to plan any event. Friendly, caring, honest, and professional are only a few words that can describe Amy and Anna. The organization it takes to construct a wedding is amazing and truly portrayed by these two individuals.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Even more amazing than we imagined!
12/16/2008
  • Rachel08.16.

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Amy made the whole day stress free! I didn't have to worry about a thing except showing up. Everything flowed seamlessly and all the guests were very impressed.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Amy suggested all the vendors we used and in most cases it was one meeting, signed and done. There was no hassle for us with finding or weeding them out. Amy made great recommendations for flowers and reception decor.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Dealing with all the vendors! Most I didn't even see on the wedding day but they got everything in place just fine.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Amy and her team helped create an even that was even more perfect, she captured our vision and brought everyone together to make it successful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Truly Perfect in Every Way
12/02/2008
  • Nina and Randy

  • Wedding Date: 10/06/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Holding my hand through out the entire process and being there for all the last minute details. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Plus Amy and her staff got along with my mother, which made my life so much easier. Thank you, thank you for that.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Amy recommended the use of creative lighting and ice sculptures to help pull everything together. She also suggested food stations rather than the typical buffet...this was a huge hit.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She relieved my stress by keeping my mother happy among other things. I didn't have to worry about a thing.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I had a very clear vision about my wedding but had a difficult time pulling all the elements together. Amy knew right away what I wanted and through careful planning and coordination captured exactly what I wanted. Everything was so beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't have done this without you!
12/02/2008
  • Angi

  • Wedding Date: 03/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She took all the stress and worry off my shoulders by finding the most professional and trust-worthy vendors so I didn't have to be concerned if they would show up or not. She also handled everything on the wedding day, behind the scenes so I could enjoy the day as a guest at my own wedding.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The suggestions were so numerous I can't even outline them all. We were able to stay on budget due to all her hard work and that was important to us.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I wanted to enjoy everything about my engagement from start to finish and Amy was able to let me do this by constantly reassuring me everything was under control and it was!
  • Value of a wedding planner? She was friendly, professional and extremely experienced which was evident in the way she planned our wedding over the twelve months. I don't know how I could have planned my wedding without her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor