Wedding Planners / Consultants in Fairfield, NJ: Pure Ambiance Event Design
Pure Ambiance Event Design
271 Route 46 West
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 477-6118


Wedding Planners / Consultants: Pure Ambiance Event Design


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: So blessed to have met!
12/17/2010
  • Sarena L

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Kisha and her team at Pure Ambiance Event Planning are true professionals. I can always count on her to ask the questions I forget to . She is sensitive to the fact that I am pregnant, but stays on top of everything that has to be done. I am very excited for my May wedding as is my partner, because we know the Pure Ambiance team will create a dream wedding for us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Pure Ambiance is Awesome
12/17/2010
  • Rebecca M

  • Wedding Date: 07/29/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Kisha and her team are more than anything my fiance and I could have asked for. Our wedding is in July and everything except flowers are taken care of. We are stress free and enjoying our engagement. Kisha has been more than professional with everything and is honest about what she thinks, which is exactly what we wanted. In addition, she has saved us so much money. Kisha and her team have become a part of our family. We could never have done this without her. :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: So happy I hired Kisha!
12/17/2010
  • Daniela T

  • Wedding Date: 10/09/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Kisha and her team are awesome! I am very excited to be working with them! So far Kisha has saved us tons of money with her negotiating skills!! I know my wedding is going to be STRESS FREE and perfect thanks to them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING, even BEFORE wedding takes place
12/17/2010
  • Emma H

  • Wedding Date: 06/03/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I'm one of those people who's learned to do a thorough search when looking for the 'right' people to use for various services. I did the same when looking for a wedding planner. In my search online, somehow Kisha's name and company kept popping up with great reviews. I gave her a call and that's pretty much the end of it. I had a few other planners to interview on my list but both my fiance and I felt so comfortable with Kisha that we knew we were set. We're not too far into our planning right now but every step of the way Kisha and her team have been the right balance for everything we need. They are prompt in responding, full of ideas and the easiest people to work with. This woman is an absolute gem and I not only recommend her , but highly recommend her (would in a heartbeat). Our wedding is the best hands I could imagine. She prices well and fairly; Your money is well spend. Her imagination, attention to detail, and experience make will make everything perfect. We just recently found the venue pf our dreams with her and there was a moment of both of us looking at Kisha and the thought of "yup, this is it!" You know your wedding planner knows you as a couple when that happens. Like I said, we haven't even had the wedding yet and I know everything will be perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing & Real!
12/17/2010
  • Erika R

  • Wedding Date: 09/04/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Kisha was amazing person to deal with. She was a real person and spoke the truth. She would not agree with something just because "you" liked it. Kisha has great visions and loved taking in my vision. Due to finances, we were not able to make our wedding possible and Kisha has been there even after the cancellation of her services. She helped cancel all of our vendors and helped with figuring out our remaining finances. It's unfortunate that we could not continue our services with her. I truly recommend her. She has helped me out so much, even after we cancelled! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Surreal!!
11/14/2010
  • Tylandra S

  • Wedding Date: 06/18/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Although I did not get to retain Kisha due to issues on me and fiance' behalf...Kisha still keeps in contact with us and sends us her email tips along with blogs...etc! She truly has a passion for creating the best experience! Her and the PA staff are so awesome and so down to earth and I'm pretty confident that any bride and groom would be satisfied with her service not only because she can perform great work, but she really focuses on you not just the numbers. After the all the planners I've interviewed, Kisha was the only one who has even to this day stayed in contact despite us not being able to retain her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Decision!!!
11/14/2010
  • Stephanie N

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? By far the best decision we made (aside  from getting married) was working with the Pure Ambiance team. From our first interview with Kisha, we knew we were in good hands. Kisha and team brought just the right balance between very detailed planning and big picture thinking - something the other planners we considered didn't seem to deliver on. They spent time really getting to know us and our vision for the wedding, and presented and implemented fresh ideas that were completely aligned with our thinking.  They ultimately transformed our thoughts into a magical and utterly perfect event... All this with a tight budget and very short time frame. I can't fathom what we would have done without them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Planning that's stress-free and fun!!
11/14/2010
  • Colleen G

  • Wedding Date: 06/25/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Kisha and her team are amazing! We're getting married in NJ but are living in Texas during the planning phase and were is desperate need of some help and guidance. Kisha and all of the girls are Helping to make our wedding dreams Come true. Kisha has everything done on or ahead of schedule, is always available, is very reliable, and has such a great personality! The second we met Kisha we knew we had to book her. We can't wait for our wedding and are comforted by the fact that the big day, and all the days leading up to it, will be stress-free (which is priceless).

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: PA Seamlessly Executed the Wedding of Our Dreams!
11/08/2010
  • Yvette M

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Kisha & her team at Pure Ambiance created a magical wedding for my husband and I. They made the vision of our dream wedding a reality for us and our guests. Their attention to detail allowed me to be so relaxed that I actually took a nap on my wedding day after enjoying breakfast with my briesmaids! We are so greatful!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: We knew they were the one and we were so right!
12/31/2009
  • Sara S

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? My husband, Kevin and I met Kisha at a bridal show at the Addison Park. We were just at the beginning stages of planning the wedding and were semi unorganized and hadn't even thought of hiring a wedding planner. When we met Kisha, we were just starting to think about hotel accommodations for our guests and feeling a bit lost because we were both unfamiliar with what was available near the Addison Park. We scheduled an appointment with Kisha to just get a feel for what a planner could do for us. Before we even had our meeting or signed with Kisha she had already researched hotels in the area and e-mailed them to us. After the first 10 minutes of our meeting, Kevin and I knew we had to work Kisha into the budget and hire her. We chose the day of package which was perfect for us and our needs. However, Kisha went above and beyond what she was hired for. Kisha and I immediately hit it off and clicked as if we knew each other for years which made me feel extremely comfortable. Her upbeat positive attitude really made me feel like she was a part of the wedding planning as my friend which was such a great experience! Kisha had great ideas and always had suggestions of where to purchase things, what questions to ask vendors, and great referrals, such as Cam Turner for invitations. When it came close to the wedding day, we had several meetings with Kisha and her team to work out a plan for the day of the wedding. I was so impressed with how she put together a timeline for the entire day. All I kept saying the morning of my wedding was "I don't know how people do this without having a planner!" The entire morning went smoothly and without a hitch! There were no major problems and anything that did come up, (like me forgetting my dancing shoes for our first dance at the hotel that was 30 min away) Kisha and her team were on it! Every detail was taken care of and I was able to enjoy my day like any bride would want to: stress free and happy! I can honestly say I would recommend Kisha to any bride that wants to have a stress free wedding. Not only did I have a fantastic wedding but I gained a wonderful friend as well!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor