Wedding Planners / Consultants in Avon Lake, OH: Amy Nixon Events
Amy Nixon Events
630 Avon Belden Rd.
Avon Lake, OH 44012
(419) 357-0804

Amy Nixon Events



View Amy Nixon Events in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Awesome!
12/29/2009
  • Ericka R

  • Wedding Date: 05/31/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Awesome wedding planner! She was able to take care of every little last detail so I didn't have any stress as a bride! Thanks again Amy for a job extremely well done!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank You
12/02/2009
  • Sue S

  • Wedding Date: 09/13/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Thanks for the pics on your website, as I got to see things before they were touched by anyone. The candy/cookie table came out better than I even anticipated. I know the time and hard work you put into this and I don't think it would have happened without you. Thank you and your crew for doing such a great job and doing your best to execute my big wish list of things to do. I've told many a people that I wouldn't do a wedding without someone like you and I would highly recommend your services.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beyond what I expected...
11/24/2009
  • Candice S

  • Wedding Date: 06/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? How organized you were! I am super organized and you kept up with me! Everything I asked for looked exactly how I wanted it - everything! Have anyone call me for a recommendation. Your service was beyond what I expected! Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything was perfect!
11/23/2009
  • Sara S

  • Wedding Date: 03/22/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Amy was very pleasant to work with. I was 3-4 weeks from my wedding date and did not have anyone to do my decorations because the lady I was counting on had a death in the family and could not do my wedding. Amy was able to create a spring garden wedding theme for me in a short period of time and everything was perfect and just the way I wanted it right down to the details.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent
11/23/2009
  • Emily F

  • Wedding Date: 05/16/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? It was the best money I spent for the entire wedding. It was SUCH a relief to know that everything was or would be taken care or. I can't imagine what it would have been like to not have Amy at the wedding. It was such a comfort I actually slept WELL the night before our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor