Wedding Planners / Consultants in Chagrin Falls, OH: All Events Planned
All Events Planned
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(440) 247-2820

Your Wedding Plans Start Here!



View Your Wedding Plans Start Here! in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Brandi is great!
09/27/2010
  • Luanne L

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Brandi made sure everything ran smoothly and is was nice to know someone other than me was in charge of solving any potential day-of problems. It would be hard to enjoy the special day with the stress of trying to coordinate all the details.
  • Brandi thought of details that I never would have considered (and I consider myself fairly detail oriented). She was able to offer suggestions and solutions to any challenges that came up which made the planning process less stressful for me.
  • What inner-Bridezilla? :)
  • No matter how organized and detail oriented you may THINK you are, nothing can compare to having the assistance of someone who plans weddings for a living!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: A+ Service with All Events Planned
09/27/2010
  • Margaret C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Our number one priority while planning the wedding was to ensure the day of went smoothly and was an enjoyable memory for all. As soon as the wedding festivities began and guest started arriving in town, we wanted to be able to enjoy their presence and not worry about a single detail, make any more decisions, or handle any unexpected problems. Having All Events Planned apart of our team ensured our wedding weekend would be a success.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She reinforced decisions that made been decided. Since Brandi was so involved with how decisions came to their resolution, she gave me confidence to stick to those decision when other vendors started to re-create new ideas. The ideas and possibilities are ENDLESS – a florist will re-inspire and re-create a look that might influence the cake… all the while impacting the linens. Collaborative efforts are a wonderful, but Brandi’s encouragement to continue to move forward once a big decision was made saved everyone from going back to the idea board.
  • Value of a wedding planner? My parents were the ones who strongly encouraged having the help of a wedding planner. At first I took this as a personal insult that I would fall short of pull off a great party. Stepping back, I could see that I had one shot at making it great. I needed to tap into all resources – just like any good business person. Surround yourself with the best professionals and knowledge and you will succeed. Brandi Hamerstone with All Events Planned is the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous
09/25/2010
  • erika k

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Brandi was professional, calm, and organized! She took care of all the details.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Because of Brandi's experience, she was able to guide us toward ways to save money. Additionally, she helped us find what we were looking for so we didn't waste time shopping around on the internet, or going store to store.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She came to all vendor meetings, took copious notes, and followed up with an email detailing what was discussed and next steps for everyone.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Planner!
10/06/2009
  • Amber M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Brandi was very helpful. She took care of everything.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Brandi had tips and knowledge far beyond what magazines and TV shows offer. She really knew the ins and outs of the business.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I knew Brandi had everything together so I didn't have to worry on my wedding day!
  • Value of a wedding planner? 100% must have!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brandi is genious!
10/05/2009
  • Nicole C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Brandi is a truly wonderful event planner. I know this from a work perspective and my past years working events with her. She truly listens to the bride and can really plan and execute what the bride wants for her wedding. There is no limit to her service, she is wonderful.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Don't stress, she doesn't so you shouldn't either. She keeps her cool under any amount of pressure and works hard to make everything a complete success. I don't know her to not have a successful event.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Brandi is truly one in a million for a wedding planner. I'm not saying this because she is my friend, I truly believe this from the experience I have with working on the many events that I have worked on with her. I have seen first hand her attitude, beliefs, strategies, and creativity really shine.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Conscientious, Classy, Amazing!
10/05/2009
  • Alistair B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She handled every detail. Every vendor I talked to knew her and had great things to say. She made certain everything went smoothly.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Wow. I could write for an hour. She knows the business inside and out and shared a great deal of knowledge.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I was nervous (It was my daughter's wedding) but once I saw how Brandi handled everything I was able to relax. My wife was a bit difficult, but Brandi kept her calm and happy.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I can't imagine trying to plan a wedding without a planner. Brandi took care of things I didn't even know needed to be taken care of!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: bride
10/04/2009
  • James H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Very organized and was incredible dealing with and fixing problems that occued with the caterer
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She calmed me down by telling me she would handle any thing that came op and she did
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Working with Brandy was a great experience
10/01/2009
  • Justin K

  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? As a professional photographer, I've worked with several wedding planners. On the wedding day, they either make my job difficult or easy. Brandy made my day a stress free experience that allowed me to stay focused on my job. I really appreciate that.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? It was the little things that Brandy noticed and mentioned that saved me a lot of grief. For example, letting me know at the rehearsal that if I went beyond a certain section of chairs, the minister would stop the service and address me in front of everyone. Her attention to details saved me from disrupting the wedding and embarrassing myself.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? If there is no wedding planner (or a bad one), much of the responsibility for organizing people and keeping track of every minute falls on the photographer. Brandy was totally organized, extremely polite and always on top of whatever was going on in the present, and preparing for the next sequence of events. She kept everyone on time without feeling rushed. She handled the day perfectly.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Brandy was an invaluable resource at this particular wedding. It was raining on and off. We weren't sure if we were going to be inside or outside, but because of Brandy's experience, decisions were made quickly and seamlessly. When I work with Brandy in the future, I know that I can expect a stress-free wedding, and most importantly, a happy bride and groom. She's a real pro.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor