Memphis Wedding Experts.com
5723 Baird Dr
Memphis, TN 38119
901-685-3205

http://015ad63.netsolhost.com/memphisweddingexperts.html




write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 4.8
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Best of all its FREE
03/18/2012
  • Tiffany H

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Wow, what can I say about this company? They are fantastic We live out of town, so contacting a Memphis wedding expert was the only sane thing to do. Turns out it was the best thing I could have done! The suggestions these professionals give--listen to them, they know what they are talking about! They come up with these ideas that are out of this world I never would have thought of. Use Memphis wedding Experts and your wedding will not be cookie cutter. It will be fantastic!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service EXTREMELY HELPFUL!
03/15/2012
  • Dorris N

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Choosing Memphis Wedding Experts as my wedding planning team was the best decision that I could have made. Not only were they efficient, talented, and professional, they also cared. All of the staff members took the time to understand and meet my unique needs as a bride and the needs of my entire wedding party. This company was an amazing asset to my day and I couldn't imagine getting through it all without them. I plan to reccomend their planning services for all of my friends planning a wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Helpful
03/04/2012
  • Debbie S

  • Wedding Date: 02/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Great service for Memphis Brides and Grooms. They offered very useful tips, and brought up issues that neither my husband or I had thought of. Thanks MWE

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 4.0

write a review
Review: Great group of folks
01/04/2012
  • Maria R

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? This was a great service. We were able to find everything we needed from this group of wedding experts.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The videos were very helpful, and reading questions from other brides gave me some great ideas.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very helpful service
11/10/2011
  • Toni M

  • Wedding Date: 11/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 5 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I was able to find nearly ever vendor I needed on this local website.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? The free "avoiding pitfalls" seminar was very much appreciated.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Having experts help you with the "ins and outs" of a Memphis wedding was worth more than you will ever know. The fact that their service is FREE made it even better!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review