Wedding Planners / Consultants in Salado, TX: Majestic Time Event Planning
Majestic Time Event Planning
113 N. Stagecoach Dr. Ste 4
Salado, TX 76571
(254) 421-1684

Day of Planner & Event Coordinator



View Day of Planner & Event Coordinator in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Knows her stuff
01/16/2014
  • LOVEDONE14

  • Wedding Date: 11/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • This planning process seemed to take forever and a day, but Michelle just took it step by step for me and broke it down. I didn't have to worry about cheesy photographers like one of my girlfriends got stuck with or nasty food on my big day. Just like she told me, she had built up a team of reliable vendors that BRING IT! I could not have been any more pleased with it all. Loved it, loved it, loved it.
  • She told me it would be normal if I stressed a bit at the end...lol..and I did, but she did say she would be on it. She was all OVER it. I would tell the next bride..you're in marvelous hands!
  • She would laugh and say I need to quit...she's on it :-) She so spoiled me.
  • No words could even begin...you crazy to leave it all on mom, bf, your cousin, or yourself cause it was my day and I was not about to have ANYTHING go wrong.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Michelle Rocks!
01/13/2014
  • R.J. J

  • Wedding Date: 07/05/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She took care of me and the other vendors and more importantly, she enjoyed herself at the event so we all had fun together as a team.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Southern Vintage at it's best
11/07/2010
  • Alixandra S

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? When I came into town to talk with her about my idea, Michelle took my ideas and made them into reality. I wanted something very different from what everyone has done an she absolutely made it happen!!! Through out the whole thing
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Don't freak out!!! Everything is really ok ha ha.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? By taking care of issues before they ever came to my attention! It's a wedding, something/s are going to go wrong... As long as someone is there to attend to it, then it's really not that big of a deal!!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless!!!! Since I live in Florida and my parents own their own business, it was rather hard for us to do it by ourselves! Michelle, you're amazing and thank you so much for making my day absolutely perfect for us :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome experience
11/03/2010
  • Kathryn R

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? When Majestic Time was first recommended to us I thought of it as something we probably didn't need. Boy was I wrong!! Because of the attention to detail that they provided I was able to actually enjoy our daughter's wedding and reception. It was wonderful to put all of the last minute details into someone's capable hands and not worry. It was a perfect evening and it would not have been so flawless had I attempted to do it all myself. To any other mother of the bride reading this do yourself a favor and hire Majestic Time. It was the best wedding investment we made.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Invaluable!!!!!!! Seriously.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
10/30/2010
  • Katie C

  • Wedding Date: 10/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Michelle was absolutely fabulous! She took all the stress if the wedding day OFF of me and my family's shoulders and took care of everything. She kept track of my payments to vendors, came to appointments with me, answered all my questions, recommended vendors and coordinated everything on the big day. I couldn't have done it without her! I am so impressed with Michelle and everything she did for us that day! I highly recommend Michelle and her team to any bride needing direction and guidance for their wedding. I always felt comfortable talking to her and it felt good to know that she was always an email, phone call or coffee meeting away.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Michelle has a lot of close relationships with the vendors in town, and that worked out super for me! She was well familiar with my florist, rental company, DJ and venue, etc. Michelle knew the ins and outs of each vendor, which took a lot of the guess work out of it for me. :) If I had a random question pop into my head at 2 o'clock in the morning (it happened more than I would like to admit), I could email her and always know I would get an answer later that day.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Michelle and her team is invaluable!!! She helped me plan my wedding for 12 months and then took care of everything the day of the wedding. The last you want on your wedding day is to be stressed out with the little things...its not fun for you, your family, wedding party or the un-lucky friend who gets roped into helping. I have nothing but awesome things to say about Michelle and Majestic time!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy for my sister
10/13/2010
  • Kimberly B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? This was my sister's big wedding that she had planned all by herself until about 4months out, when she realized she could not take it anymore. I helped her look on the internet and asked around about good planners, all because her hubby was in Iraq. We kept hearing about Michelle from Majestic Time and how on the ball and professional she was. So being that I was her maid of honor, and helped her watch her budget, I was ready to pass the torch, and ease everyones stress! I told her to check her out. So all I know is that they met and my sister would not stop talking about how they hit it off and how it was all good to go. Majestic Time took over all details of the wedding from then on. Wow... Well come day of the wedding, everything was just as Michelle said it would be, breath taking, and something her guests would talk about for years to come. All we had to do was show up to get ready, perform our duties, have a blast, and go home after the end of the night. I don't think it could have gone any smoother than it did. Thank you Michelle for making my family as happy as you did!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She told my sister to just relax and enjoy herself...I got it now!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She took over all the things my sister had planned smoothly thus keeping her peaceful and relaxed the last four months. Anything that lacked, Michelle was on it. I got to enjoy the process to with no stress.
  • Value of a wedding planner? This wedding planner is priceless in my family's eyes and I would say, would choose to go with no other. She made quiet the impression going above and beyong always.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review