Wedding Planners / Consultants in Centreville, VA: Roberts and Company Events
Roberts and Company Events
14467 Turin Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
(804) 564-4459


Wedding Planners / Consultants: Roberts and Company Events


write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Wonderful Wedding Coordinator!!!
08/31/2010
  • Cody B

  • Wedding Date: 08/21/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Tabitha was AMAZING!!! I could not have asked for a better person to help on my wedding day. Tabitha knew exactly what I wanted in the "Look" and "Feel" of my wedding and turned the wedding day into an extraordinary event. Tabitha has such an eye for detail that she was able to take my basic ideas and turn them into marvelous ones. I can't thank her enough for everything she did!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tabitha is Amazing
08/31/2010
  • Jamie F

  • Wedding Date: 08/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I cannot say enough about Tabitha Roberts - she helped to make my wedding an extraordinary event. We used her "day of" coordination services and she was easily the best investment I made that day. She was responsive to all my needs and questions (both before the big day and during) and was our "advocate" with our venue. She impressed our guests as well - more than one guest commented on how helpful and no-nonsense she was. On top of that she has a great personality which makes her FUN to work with!! I have zero hesitation in recommending her and have already recommended her to a bride I know (and my wedding was only 2 weeks ago...)
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Everything was helpful! She had worked withour venue before and knew the ins and outs and how to handle different components of the evening.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I definitely don't feel I was a bridezilla but she put me at ease the whole time.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Day of coordination is my only experience - I cannot even put into words how helpful this was!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best decision we made
05/04/2010
  • Deborah S

  • Wedding Date: 04/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Tabitha allowed the groom and I, our wedding party, and our family to really enjoy the reception and participate fully in the experience. She thought of everything, took care of everything, and if anything went wrong, I didn't see it or know about it. Even a relatively small and simple wedding has so many details that have to be looked after to make it flawless and Tabitha and her staff did just that. As a bride on a tight budget, hiring Tabitha was a hard decision to make but in the end, it was the best decision we made about the wedding and the quality of service for the price is astounding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Day of Coordinator!
02/13/2010
  • Julianna R

  • Wedding Date: 01/23/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She was great from the time I met her for my first meeting until the wedding ended. She never seemed to mind when I called if I had a crisis and during the wedding she was extra attentive to me and my husband. My parents were so impressed at how she made sure everything ran smoothly.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She kept helping me from being really stressed or nervous. She made me laugh when we were waiting to go into the ceremony so that I would smile and not be so terrified of the 180 people who would be staring at me on the other side of the doors. She was so wonderful.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I dont think I was really a bridezilla at any point, but she did help dissapate any issues between my family and I about how the wedding day should work. She was helpful and gave great ettiquette advice to help avoid disasters on my husbands part!
  • Value of a wedding planner? She was amazing and I cant really put a price on how much we loved every second of her. Im glad I decided to add this expense in my budget

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Saved me from bridezilla distruction!!
12/21/2009
  • lucy p

  • Wedding Date: 11/07/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She was everything I could have asked for. Tabitha of Roberts and Company helped me from losing my mind in all my bridal craziness. I booked her for the Partial Planning package to create a motif and design, tie up loose ends, find a few vendors, and coordinate the day of the wedding details. Tabitha and her team went above and beyond on our wedding even so much as to throw in little surprises for us that were so special and my guests were so impressed. She is a lifesaver and fantastic to work with!!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Tabitha helped keep me sane and took all the stress out of my hands and dealt with vendors and bridal party when I needed someone else to be the stern hand. She really helpeed me remember to just enjoy my wedding!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Everything she did was to help keep us happy and calm. We had parents who were a lot to handle and she kept them happy and satisfied through the whole process when they were worried and better yet she was professional and fantastic with my husbands children.
  • Value of a wedding planner? She was pricesss to me. She not only did everything she planningin her package but more. She was worth every single penny!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review