Wedding Planners / Consultants in Arlington, WA: Careylynne Event Planning
Careylynne Event Planning
4724 202nd PL NE
Arlington, WA 98223
(425) 299-0122

Careylynne Event Planning



View Careylynne Event Planning in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Perfect
11/28/2010
  • chelsey M

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • She listen to everything I said and made it happen. Even the little things she made all details important, little or big it was done.
  • Don't try and have a wedding without one. Your family and friends will get to enjoy your wedding and will thank you someday.
  • I was a calm bride and my mother did not want a planner to take anything away from her, Careylynne's team made my mother feel like they could have help with the wedding without her. They listen to her and made sure her ideas were heard. They are just wonderful.
  • Price list. I would have not handle the day or the year of planning without Pennielynne and the whole Careylynne team. Try them you will not be sorry.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Kim Dream
09/13/2010
  • Kim W

  • Wedding Date: 08/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I was her first priority. Very special and a princess
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She will fulfill your dreams beyond your expectation. She was engaged, level headed, and patient with me along the way. I cannot imagine planning my wedding without her.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Not only does she do an excellent job, but she becomes your friend, she is such an enjoyable person to be with
  • Value of a wedding planner? She was resourceful, relaxed, and receptive to my all desires, even my last minute ones. Pennielynne has the contacts and the vendors and lays it all out so there is no stress. You also need a planner for that week leading up to the event to do all the final confirmations, keep everyone together and keep the schedule together She is pricesless.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Back yard dream
08/24/2010
  • Holly L

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She gave ideas for how we could make the rehearsal dinner special and special things for each other on the wedding day where we would have not done anything. All the details were taken care of and she just has a genuine concern for everything and everyone. It's more than a business for her, it's a passion to see brides fulfill their dream on their wedding day.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She took all my emails and ideas and turned them into my dream wedding. She listened and made it all work. She was wonderful.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She takes control of all the details, so the bride doesn't have to worry about a thing. Pennielynne treats each wedding like it's her own, so no balls get dropped. She's calm under pressure. When faced with emotional brides, Pennielynne has an inner-wisdom that knows just the right thing to say at the right moment.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Having a wedding planner is a huge time savings. This is supposed to be a fun time, but if you are running around doing all the research, what's the fun in that? Pennielynne has the contacts and the vendors and lays it all out so there is no stress. You also need a planner for that week leading up to the event to do all the final confirmations, keep everyone together and keep the schedule together. Not only does she do an excellent job, but she becomes your friend, she is such an enjoyable person to be with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best planner
08/23/2010
  • Cal R

  • Wedding Date: 01/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Careylynne thought of things that I would never have come up with on my own. She gave ideas for how my fiancee and I could make the rehearsal dinner special and special things for each other on the wedding day where I would have not done anything. All the details were taken care of and she just has a genuine concern for everything and everyone. It's more than a business for her, it's a passion to see brides fulfill their dream on their wedding day.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Lots of suggestions abouthandle my fighting parents to bridal etiquette and everything in between. She handle everything I did not stress and my parent even took pictures together.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She takes control of all the details, so the bride doesn't have to worry about a thing. PennieLynne, treats each wedding like it's her own, so no balls get dropped. She's calm under pressure. When faced with emotional brides, Careylynne has an inner-wisdom that knows just the right thing to say at the right moment.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Having a wedding planner is a huge time savings. This is supposed to be a fun time, but if you are running around doing all the research, what's the fun in that? Careylynne has the contacts and the vendors and lays it all out so there is no stress. You also need a planner for that week leading up to the event to do all the final confirmations, keep everyone together and keep the schedule together. Not only does she do an excellent job, but she becomes your friend, she is such an enjoyable person to be with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Dreams do come true
06/21/2010
  • Angela D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? They were amazing, Pennielynne and her staff did everything and anything I asked. She was ontop of everthing she had things done before I even thought of them The whole staff was amazing
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? after answering a ton of questions, she went to work. She was just perfect. She never made a decision without makeing sure that is was we wanted.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? If I changed my mind she would calmly wait until I was sure and then she alway was there for me to scream or cry with. She was always there to help. I tuely Love her and her crew. She was worth everything and more.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless. Knowing now I would have paid a lot more. Careylynne goes up and over that what I thought she would do.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Planner and photographer
05/17/2010
  • Mary C

  • Wedding Date: 03/27/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? She handle everything, She found us the perfect venue and handle everything
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She listen to everything I wanted and made it happen even when I was not sure what I wanted, she was able to get it out of me.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? she was very nice and was able to control all my thoughts and was able to calm me down like she was my best friend.
  • Value of a wedding planner? No money could ever be enough

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Anya Wedding
05/17/2010
  • Marina D

  • Wedding Date: 04/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? As the mother of the bride, I may say she provided me with so personal and warm support, which only the best friend could provide
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Great job done regarding assistance to all wedding partied of their duties, great taste inplacing of all decors on ceremony day.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Her personality, soft skills and professionalism made our special day unforgetalbe. You made everyone feel welcome and comfortable
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Dream came true
05/05/2010
  • Robin J.

  • Wedding Date: 08/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Well It was a tuesday and in the late afternoon and I was sure that no one would be there but this was our day. She went over and above by calling my family and friends to make sure they were going to be there. It was perfect
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? making sure I can all the littel things a bride needs but would nerver think of. hairspray, pins, making sure my Makeup was a little darker then normal so i did not look washed out in the pictrues which turned out awesome. She was in control over everything. I simpy love her.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? I was very calm the whole time. Now my mother and step mother I think would have killed me but she was calm and just made sure I got what I wanted
  • Value of a wedding planner? I can not get this a value it was priceless and i have told all my friends and family about Careylynne Event planning and Photopraphy. they worked well together

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor