All Dressed Up Event Planning, LLC
Neenah, WI 54956
(920) 450-1755

All Dressed Up Event Planning



View All Dressed Up Event Planning in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 16 Reviews
Review: Simply Incredible!
01/14/2014
  • Rachel B

  • Wedding Date: 05/18/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I don't even know where to start when it comes to Jami... I'll say over and over again that hiring All Dressed Up Events was the best decision I made when it came to planning my wedding! As a weekend-of planner, Jami was incredibly flexible, helpful, attentive and professional. She was willing to come down to Milwaukee twice before our wedding to meet and discuss plans, my vision and just how to pull of the very DIY wedding I had envisioned. The weekend of the wedding I was constantly shocked by just how amazing Jami's work was. From setting up the venue with my huge assortment of handmade decorations to working with the vendors the day of so I could focus on the wedding, to organizing the tear-down of the event space (which had to be completed within an hour after the wedding was over), Jami was remarkable. I kept thinking to myself, "Oh I should go check if the ceremony space is set up right, or if the dessert table is styled yet, or if we remembered to bring in something from outside," but every time I went to check, I saw Jami had pulled everything off perfectly. A super type-A, I couldnt be happier that Jami's attention to detail was just as keen as my own. She helped me pull of the wedding of my dreams, and made it look easy - though I know she worked her BUTT off for me!
  • I had a lot of question/concerns regarding the DIY venue I had chosen for our wedding. Although this is Jami's first wedding at my venue, she approached it like an old pro. She assured me all my crazy visions would be able to be pulled off!
  • I had a very clear vision for our wedding - exactly how it would look, down to the placement of every little detail I'd crafted for it. I was a little nervous that I didn't have the time to set up everything on my own, but left Jami to complete the finishing touches and it was like she was living in my brain - without clear-cut instructions she set up everything exactly as I had envisioned! On top of that, she worked with my DJ, the caterer, wait staff, everyone, so that I could relax and have a blast on my wedding day without being concerned about the flow of the day. She took SO much stress off my shoulders!
  • On a scale of one to 100, the value of hiring Jami was somewhere around 5,000,000,000. The best money I spent on the entire wedding, hands down.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jami is WONDERFUL!
08/21/2012
  • Becky B

  • Wedding Date: 07/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Since my now husband and I live in Boston as we were planning our Milwaukee wedding, we thought it would be a good idea to hire a day-of coordinator to be on call if need be, and to help us out on the wedding day. We couldn't have asked for anyone better than Jami and consider it the best money spent on our wedding. She helped coordinate EVERYTHING the day of the wedding, and was a great sounding board in the months leading up to it" responsive, easygoing, and attentive to detail. Everyone in our wedding party commented on how much they enjoyed Jami's help (and pleasant attitude!), and I felt truly relaxed and off duty on my wedding day. Thanks for everything, Jami!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best decision we made was to hire Jami!
07/31/2012
  • Lisa H

  • Wedding Date: 05/19/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Oh my goodness, talk about a stress free day! We hired Jami for "day of services" and she did that and so much more. From the day we signed the contract to the wee hours of the morning following the wedding, she was there with ideas and contacts and just being wonderfully helpful. Knowing she was handling things or that I could call on her if I had a concern or a question greatly reduced any wedding day stress!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She knows everyone in the wedding business in this area. She can put you in touch with people, offer suggestions on decorations, handle any last minute things that come up. She's familiar with the vendors and venues. It's nice to have that "been there, done that" inside knowledge that a bride does not have first hand.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She seriously gives you a feeling of "no worries". You have a problem? Call Jami, she'll handle it. She really conveys a sense of calmness and gives you that vibe that everything is going to be fine and beautiful and not to worry.
  • Value of a wedding planner? I never in a million years thought I would be one to hire a wedding planner. What turned us on to the idea was that we wanted chair covers and sashes, and WOW, are they expensive to have someone come and do that! So, we found a place that will allow you to do it yourself, but I didn't know how we'd ever find the time amongst all the other things that need to be done the morning of the wedding. Enter Jami. She covered 250 chairs! Set up all the centerpieces. Made sure everything was where it needed to be and coordinated with the venders coming in that day making sure they were where they were supposed to be when they were supposed to be. She was there working the night before the wedding, early the morning of the wedding, and came back late that night to clean everything up. To have no worries about handling any of those tasks and to just be able to relax and enjoy a very special day knowing that Jami had it all handled was truly priceless!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!!
02/26/2012
  • Christie E

  • Wedding Date: 07/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami was awesome -- she took care of every detail on our wedding day with ease. She was so helpful in the planning process and totally made everything as stress free as possible on our special day. I can't imagine not having hired her as our wedding coordinator. Definately recommended if you are looking for someone to help with the planning process, reception/ceremony set-up, vendor coordination and especially for those last minute details that pop up the day of the wedding that you will be too busy to take care of. Would even be a great gift idea for someone in your family that is starting their wedding planning process. Thanks again, Jami!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?
  • Value of a wedding planner?

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Agreed. Best money spent!
01/29/2012
  • stephanie m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami was amazing! We thought we had things all figured out, but at the last minute needed her help for an extra day. Jami was flexible, helpful, and able to work well with our family, vendors, and last minute problems with our venue.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Jami helped us long before the actual wedding day providing us with lists, research and information that helped us stay organized.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Many of my friends who got married without a planner mentioned how calm I was throughout my wedding and I accredit that to Jami. She was running interference and keeping the whole night moving along when my husband and I got wrapped up in the hellos and thank yous.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Jami was hands down worth every penny and then some!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best money we spent!
01/24/2012
  • Katie P

  • Wedding Date: 10/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami did an excellent job helping me coordinate our wedding day. We had hired her for her day-of services and she really went above and beyond, even meeting with me weeks prior to the wedding to go through our church and reception hall. She contacted all of our vendors to insure everything was set, did the majority of the of reception decorating and helped coordinate all the small details on our day. I didn't need to worry about anything knowing Jami had it covered. I HIGHLY recommend using Jami for your special day! She won't disapoint!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She acted like she was a guest at my wedding and was emotionally invested in our big day. She got teary when she saw me in my dress and you can tell she really takes to heart that this is a special day for the bride and groom
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Reassuring me that everything was handled...and that the choices I had made were beautiful!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Invaluable! You can't put a price on not being stressed on your big day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Didn't worry about a thing
08/24/2011
  • Megan H

  • Wedding Date: 06/10/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I didn't have to think about a thing on the day of my wedding. It was amazing!
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? About 2 months before my wedding I had a bridezilla moment. I was freaking out about how everything was going to happen and how I'd still enjoy my wedding day. Enter Jami. After our first meeting I was calmed and the inner-Bridezilla didn't appear again - especially not on my wedding day!
  • Value of a wedding planner? Jami was amazing. She was invaluable to my wedding day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mother of the Bride can relax!
08/23/2011
  • Sue R

  • Wedding Date: 06/10/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami was amazing! She made Megan's day run smoothly. There wasn't anything that she wouldn't do for us. She was available to Megan literally 24/7. She made being Mother of the Bride a "no worries" position. I would highly recommend her to any bride looking for a stress free day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Dream come true!
02/20/2011
  • Kristina M

  • Wedding Date: 10/23/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami was AMAZING!!! My husband and I hired her to take care of things the day of our wedding, but we wish we would have hired her sooner and saved ourselves some time and stress. She thought of everything, including things that we had overlooked. She was very involved and kept things running smoothly the whole day. She took the extra steps to gaurantee that our wedding was everything we envisioned it to be.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Worth Every Penny
11/03/2010
  • AMelia W

  • Wedding Date: 10/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I honestly don't know how I would have been able to enjoy the day if she hadn't been there. All those little, but important, details would have been on my shoulders. Jami took all that stress away and let me enjoy being the bride which is really the best gift I could have been given. She made sure everything looked good and went smoothly.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She came to the salon where I was getting my hair done and we went over all the last minute details. Instead of barking orders at my friends and family, Jami was right there to make sure eveything got done. I appeared like I had it all together which is a very flattering look for a bride.
  • Value of a wedding planner? How much do you value your sanity? It was truly priceless. I was able to actually have fun at my wedding which is something I couldn't put a price on.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor