All Dressed Up Event Planning, LLC
132 S John St
Neenah, WI 54956
(920) 450-1755

All Dressed Up Event Planning



View All Dressed Up Event Planning in a new window.

write a review
  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 16 Reviews
Review: Best Money I Spent
09/28/2010
  • Ashley I

  • Wedding Date: 08/28/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • She decorated my reception room and ceremony site to my exact specifications and she even added touches here and there to bring things to the next level. She paid vendors, kept track of everyone and was there with an emergency kit when we needed it. She pretty much did everything that needed to get done the day of the wedding to make myself and my wedding party happy and calm. I didn't have to worry about anything. Above all else, she allowed my mom and I to just enjoy the day after months of planning.
  • I am super picky and detail oriented. I knew from the beginnning that Jami had everything under control and there wasn't any reason to worry.
  • Priceless! Your day should be about getting married to the person you love, not making sure chair covers are on or the DJ is paid. Leave the last minute stresses and details to your planner and just enjoy your day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommended!
09/07/2010
  • Amber B

  • Wedding Date: 08/21/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? I felt completely confident turning things over to her and knowing that she would handle any last minute issues that came up. If any did, I'm unaware of them - from where I stood on our wedding day everything ran smoothly. I could just sit back and enjoy the day.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She had great ideas to inspire an overall vision for our vintage-themed wedding. When it came time to order ceremony supplies she helped a ton by working with vendors she already knew or recommending great websites. We were planning our wedding from out of state so she was our "inside" person helping us navigate the options in the Fox Valley.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Jami was just so relaxed! She had a solution for the little bumps along the way and helped me feel like I didn't have to solve everything - I had an experienced professional that would take care of things for me. It reduced the stress for me and my mom in all kinds of ways! A few days before the wedding we met with her and handed over all the items for the reception that needed to be setup - she took care of it all!
  • Value of a wedding planner? A wedding planner is a must! Jami's help with our rehearsal and on the wedding day was invaluable. Being able to just turn it over to one person rather than asking multiple friends and family to volunteer gave me such peace of mind.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Planner for the day of
07/28/2010
  • Karen H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jamie was very hands on from the first planning meeting to her assitance on the big day. She was more than happy to pick up my flowers and deliver them to the wedding and reception location for us. One less stressful thing I had to worry about on that day. Not only did she provide ideas, but also excuted the placement of the vased flowers and aisle runner in the reception hall. I couldn't have been happier with her services and highly recommend her.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? placement of flowers and aisle runner in hall placement. What to do during dinner instead of clicking of glasses.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She was more than happy to pick up my flowers and deliver them to the wedding and reception location for us. One less stressful thing I had to worry about on that day. Not only did she provide ideas, but also excuted the placement of the vased flowers and aisle runner in the reception hall.
  • Value of a wedding planner? less little things being directed to you on the big day so you can enjoy it

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous wedding planner
07/22/2010
  • Misty A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami was with us during our rehearsal and from start to finish on our wedding day. We could not have asked for a better coordinator to make our entire day stress free. Jami catered to every single need from two sided tape and tissues to clearing our reception room at the end of the night. There was no situation Jami couldn't handle and what's more is she did everything with a smile. Jami truly has a passion for her job and it shines in everything she does.
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? Jami assisted us with everything from tipping vendors to completing an itinerary of our day for all the attendants. She was always available to answer any questions we had and she always got back to us the same day.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Jami always ensured we knew she was there to help us, start to finish.
  • Value of a wedding planner? Priceless

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy Bride= Happy Wedding Day
09/24/2009
  • Stephanie G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami did a bit of everything! She did everything to ensure Adam and I were not stressed and could enjoy every moment. I didn't know what to do, when to do it, and how to do it and Jami took me by the hand and got me through all of it! She handled all communication with the caterers so we could enjoy our guests and even had our gifts in our room at the end of the evening, plus a little extra!! We could not have asked for a better day. Start to finish; Perfect!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? We had wanted our wedding to be simple yet elegant. She helped us find ways to keep the budget down with the look of a high dollar setting that people would be comfortable at. It was very kid friendly without being a circus.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? Jami took all responsibility away from me the day of the wedding! It was exactly what I needed. I'm the type that knows what I want and once she know what I wanted she ran with it!
  • Value of a wedding planner? One word: PRICELESS!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
Review: She is a LIFESAVER!!!
09/23/2009
  • Angela N

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did wedding planner make your day special? Jami was a LIFESAVER! Without her, I seriously don't know how I would have survived the wedding planning, much less make it through the big day. She always had a plan, great ideas and was so creative. She spent so much time helping me with decorating ideas and made sure that ever detail was exactly the way I wanted it. She was REALISTIC with my ideas, letting me know if what I had in mind would work or not and was always willing to work with every wild idea I had without ever getting frustrated. She was open with communication and responded asap. She was wonderful! She decorated the church and reception and stayed the entire night to make sure everything ran smooth. She even cleaned up at the end of the night and made sure that all my gifts and property remained in a safe place. I highly recommend hiring Jami to do your wedding. She will be your lifesaver like she was mine!
  • Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered? She helped me stay realistic.
  • How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla? She helped me stay grounded and in control.
  • Value of a wedding planner? PRICELESS!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Joyful : 5.0
  • Connected : 5.0
  • Experience : 5.0
  • Executed Your Dream Wedding : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor