Belleza Wedding Chapel
2009 Paradise
Las Vegas, NV 89104
877-792-2933

http://bellezalasvegas.com



View http://bellezalasvegas.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Star Quality : 3.8
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 3.8
  • Amenities : 3.8
  • Variety : 3.8
  • 3.8

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Excellent Experience
06/14/2010
  • Terry M

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We are VERY satisfied with The Belleza Wedding Chapel & All Employees! I spoke with Linda James a couple times. She was very helpful & personable. She gave me ideas & points to remember. She informed me of Clark County requirements too. I was worried that maybe the chapel may not look as nice in person. WOW – when we got there it was even More Beautiful in person!! We LOVED it!! Elegant, Classy, Comfortable, Beautiful & More. Stevon “ Our Witness/Coordinator” was nice & helpful too. Richard “The Techie” (Linda’s son) was Great, we are very pleased with the pics & DVD. Rev Langford gave us a Nice Christian Ceremony. We used the Unity Candle too. Fredo (not 100% sure of his name) The Photographer – took excellent pics! We bought the package (100+ pics) & are quite pleased with them & the price. It is special to us that Family & Friends were able to watch us get married via internet, others are still tuning in as we got the 30 day archive deal. We have gotten MANY compliments of the facility & ceremony. I called many chapels, narrowed it down to this one & another (Mon Bel Ami) by chapel “looks”. The customer service & flexibility of Belleza sold me. I do Not regret choosing Belleza & recommend it to ALL! The are in the process of upgrading outdoors, I was informed of this when I booked. I am sure it too will be nice. If you google it & look at the street view, you will see an older pic. It has already been fixed up some. I can not say enough to express Our Satisfaction! Theresa & Richard Ramos 6-6-10.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved Belleza Wedding Chapel! Total Quality!
02/27/2010
  • Jennifer S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? Our wedding theme was a bit of traditional with some Las Vegas fun.. We had Elvis at our wedding... but still wanted to keep it classy & elegant. That is exactly what we got! We had Darren Lee (Elvis) perform for us. He was incredible! He looked and sounded just like Elvis! Belleza Chapel was very accomodating. We werent rushed and were given full attention. I loved the bridal room! It was so spacious and so classy. My fiance (now husband) loved the chapel as it was really tastefully done and cozy. Yes, we paid extra for our photos, but if we had hired the equivelant outside of a chapel we would of paid thousands for the same quality photography. Bottom line, you get what you pay for... we loved this chapel and will renew our vows on our 10th anniversary.
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? Very flexible-I added flowers at the last minute, and they did their best to get me the color I wanted
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? I had a mini reception in the gazebo for my family & friends. Very simple and didn't cost us an arm and a leg!
  • Favorite part of the venue? I loved our White Dove Release! Seen on TV and HAD to have it! It was the BEST thing i'd ever done! DO IT!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 4.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Marketing Rep
11/17/2009
  • lisa w

  • Wedding Date: 11/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? Fall colors
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? very flexible
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? no, just ceremony, everything went smooth, would recommend
  • Favorite part of the venue? the actual ceremony

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 4.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 4.0

write a review
Review: DO NOT USE BELLEZA IT'S A RIP OFF!!!
02/27/2009
  • vegasripoff

  • Wedding Date: 02/23/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? It was a dingy chapel, nothing like the pics on their website! The Majstor was a cheesy grease ball who was distracting during the ceremony. It looked like we were going to a FUNERAL!
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? THERE IS ZERO FLEXIBILITY with this venue! It's there way or the highway.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING THERE! IT WILL NOT BE WHAT YOU WERE EXPECTING!
  • Favorite part of the venue? The ride back to our hotel.

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 1.0
  • Amenities : 1.0
  • Variety : 1.0

write a review