Wedding Venues in East Windsor, NJ: Windsor Ballroom at the Holiday Inn of East Windsor
Windsor Ballroom at the Holiday Inn of East Windsor
399 Monmouth Street
East Windsor, NJ 08520
(609) 443-8000

Windsor Ballroom Website



View Windsor Ballroom Website in a new window.

write a review
  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 4.8
  • Variety : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Mother of the Bride
12/31/2011
  • Terry V

  • Wedding Date: 11/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Hi, The ballroom itself was beautiful. The lighting was glamorous. You save lots by not having to buy flowers for the centerpieces. Windsor ballroom provides there own and they looked great and that's coming from the mouth of a florist.
  • They had several venues to chose from. One to fit everyone's needs. They accomadated all our needs.
  • Just want to add that because the reception was in a hotel it made it so much easier between the church and the reception to be able to go to my room get myself ready and then walk to the reception. I was also dealing with my 91 year old mother and my 2 year old grandson. Windsor ballroom it a great place for a reception and fits everyone's budget too!
  • My favorite part of the venue was the cocktail hour. So much to chose from. Unfortunetly didn't get a chance to try everything but got very good feedback. Also loved the saladtizer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: My perfect wedding!
12/31/2011
  • Mary C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? The theme was love with hearts and red roses.
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? My wedding was so perfect because of Tara and her team. They are so professional and experienced that I did not have to worry about anything and just enjoy my wedding. My guests were also extremely pleased with everything.
  • Favorite part of the venue? Everything was perfect but one thing That stands out is before I walked down the isle I got extremely nervous and Jason was there with me and he helped me relax and feel better. He made everything so easy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: a wedding day to remember for always
12/31/2011
  • bernice c

  • Wedding Date: 07/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? it was an elegant decor with beach theme cake and favors everything was perfect The table settings and decorative lighting, centerpieces and ambiance were the best you could ask for. Fairytale like environment. Wish we could do it again
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? They were amazingly flexible. They made the most beautiful rehearsal dinner. We used the whole room to practice like a mini wedding amazing.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? We had both the reception and the ceremony there. the room was setup perfectly we had 100 guests who are still talking about how beautiful the wedding and ceremony was
  • Favorite part of the venue? my favorite part was the elegance convenience and the staff. Tara and Jayson were amazing. I felt like I knew them for years and they were just there to make everything perfect for us,and they did Everyone is still talking about it the day of perfection and the staff of a lifetime

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: my wedding review
12/26/2011
  • Arlette L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? Hearts
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? Tara was very accommodating and helpfuln
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? no we just had our reception there
  • Favorite part of the venue? I like the fact that there were separate rooms for the cocktail hour and dinner. i also like how they offer a separate room for the bridal party's cocktail hour.We liked how they set up the tables and how they did the room.I liked how they printed up the menus for us. It was one less thing i had to worry about.Tara was most helpful with all of our special requests.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 4.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Windsor Ballroom is INCREDIBLE
12/26/2011
  • Jessica O

  • Wedding Date: 07/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? Sangria and Silver(2 hearts one love)
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? They were AMAZING! There were no problems at all on our wedding day. Jason and Tara made everything so eassy. I had a flawless wedding day. No issues at all.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor