Crystal Falls Banquet
690 Route 46 East
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(866) 644-8315

Crystal Falls Banquets



View Crystal Falls Banquets in a new window.

write a review
  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 4.9
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Happy
06/18/2010
  • Shay R

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Ok so my favorite color is yellow so I convinced my husband to let my have yellow and white roses everywhere outside around the gazebo!
  • Crystal Falls was great with everything!! It was a beautiful day so the sun was shining outside and everyone was smiling, especially me!
  • My wedding was outside in the gazebo and it was gorgeous!
  • My favorite part had to be the beautiful decorations and the Crystal Falls staff was so helpful, so Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks
06/18/2010
  • Adam C

  • Wedding Date: 04/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? My sister's wedding was great! The decorations and flowers were just the way she wanted them. She was so happy and we were all very happy for her!
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? Thank you Crystal Falls staff for all your help in making my sister's wedding day so great.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? The wedding was great and my parents and the whole family was so happy! Im just glad everything went perfect.
  • Favorite part of the venue? Well I personally loved the food..but everything was great. My sister and her husband are now happily married thanks to you guys they had such a nice wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happily Married
06/18/2010
  • Farrah H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? Our wedding reception was so nicely decorated. The tables were covered with these embroidered tablecloths and the chairs with satin covers and they all surrounded a dance floor...which was my favorite part!
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? The Crystal Falls team was so great in helping me put everything together.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? Just my wedding reception
  • Favorite part of the venue? Had to be the crystal chandeliers..I was blown away by them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy Bride
06/14/2010
  • Stephanie W

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? We had lots of pinks and reds. The decoration was absolutely perfect thanks to some florists and the Crystal Falls team!
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? The whole team was so helpful and easy to work with, especially because I made my husband handle a lot of the phone calling. Now if he can do it, you know it was really simple.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? The reception was held there. It really was a lovely evening with the cake cutting, the embarrassing slide show, and the dancing on the dance floor!! The guests had a lot of fun!
  • Favorite part of the venue? I can't pick! It was all so great. The chandeliers and the flowers. It just all came together to make it a really fancy and successful event. Thanks again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: NJ Wedding
06/14/2010
  • William C

  • Wedding Date: 02/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? My wife picked everything out, but Nader and the rest of the team were really helpful with the decorations. We had lots of white and purple, my wife's favorite color.
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? Yes absolutely. My wife and I live in NY but our family is mostly from NJ so this was the perfect place to have it. The staff worked with us in every way possible to make things easier and run smoother.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? We had both events there and it was really great.
  • Favorite part of the venue? The decorations that they provided for us including the centerpieces and chandeliers along with their catering services.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Winter Wonderland
06/11/2010
  • Julianna R

  • Wedding Date: 12/19/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? Winter wonderland wedding, with beautiful LED lighting and white flowers everywhere.
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? They were so great. Thank you Nader for making everything so much easier for me! Everything was just as id hoped it would be, a magical day. One that ill never forget thanks to you guys
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? My wedding ceremony was there and everything was flawless. The crystal chandeliers went perfectly with my wedding theme. All the guests loved it!
  • Favorite part of the venue? My favorite part had to be all of that delicious and fancy food you guys catered for us. There was so much variety and it it tasted better than anything Ive ever had at a wedding. My favorite had to be the spicy beef empanada and chicken mellanzane!!!! oh and the wedding cake was absolutely fabulous!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Reception
06/10/2010
  • Jason P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? We had a really reception with lots of red roses, my wife's favorite. The decor was really nice. We did not have to worry about much because Crystal Falls provided us with centerpieces and tablecloths.
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? Really great. The food they catered for us was delicious and there was so much variety, the guests loved it.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? We had our reception there, after our church wedding.
  • Favorite part of the venue? The outside was just as nice as the inside. They had a really nice gazebo outside and decorations. The inside was filled with luxurious things like chandeliers and silk drapes.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 4.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: My wedding
06/10/2010
  • Esha P

  • Wedding Date: 01/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? My wedding reception was all white with with white roses and orchids and hints of light pink. The LED lighting shined beautifully against the silk curtains and satin chairs. It was incredible!
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? It was great. We wanted to cater our ethnic food from and outside caterer and Crystal Falls was really flexible with it. We had no problems and the food turned out to be great.
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? The reception was fabulous. The cherry wood dance floor was great.
  • Favorite part of the venue? There were so many extras included, it was utterly unbelievable. The crystal chandeliers, the embroidered tablecloths, and the centerpieces.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't Ask for More!
06/01/2010
  • Alie H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your wedding theme? Décor? Setting? Our wedding took place in the Crystal Falls Ballroom, and it was beautiful! I can still remember the sound of the waterfall and the gently rotating LED lighting. The whole night was magical!
  • Flexibility of venue to meet your needs? The venue really worked with us. We bought some of the Crystal Falls food and we brought some in as well (Kosher) and the staff was very accommodating. Best of all were the chair covers, table clothes, candelabras, and the plates and crystal that they threw in all for free!
  • Have both your reception and ceremony there? If so, make for a happy couple & guests? We had our reception there.
  • Favorite part of the venue? The private entrance, the indoor waterfall, the gazebo for photos...we loved all of it!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Star Quality : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Amenities : 5.0
  • Variety : 4.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor