Digital Magic Weddings
1116 S Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 409-2337


Bentonville Videographers: Digital Magic Weddings


write a review
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Really impressed us
06/03/2014
  • StevieNicks

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My favorite part is the montage build up showing the empty venue, everyone getting ready and then a time lapse of everyone coming with music. It is great! My husbands favorite part is the introduction video where they put us into a 3D pop up book. Amazing work!
  • They stayed back and blended in and told us they were using remote control cameras. We honestly never really saw where they all were but they got a lot of great views. A lot! Better than we hoped.
  • They captured things we didn't even see happening. Our video had some nice surprises
  • Formal

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So grateful!
01/01/2014
  • Jennifer1985

  • Wedding Date: 10/19/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Everyone's favorite parts are the beginning highlight video and the ending one. The way they blended the emotion and laughter of everything together is perfect and the amazing moving shots blow everyone away. My friends were like, where did you find these guys?!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I remember them telling us they were using zooms and remote controlled cameras. I really didn't see how they did it. All I know is it turned about amazing and shows every detail. They took care of all that and we didn't worry.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! Everything including surprises we saw when we watched the videos
  • Tone of the wedding video? Emotional and funny all wrapped into one. The ceremony was emotional but the reception turned into light hearted cutting up and fun. The video shows it just like it felt.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A dream come true!
11/13/2013
  • DonnaF

  • Wedding Date: 09/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My favorite parts are the ceremony how they showed the look in our eyes as we exchanged vows and Jame's expression as he saw me the first time coming down the aisle. Watching it is like re-living it again and it makes me so happy. My 2nd favorite part is the highlight video that mixes everything together. Wow it's amazing! All my friends and family love watching it.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? It was almost like they weren't even there. They had some remote controlled cameras so they got all kinds of amazing views without being in the way. We were SOOO impressed with how it turned out.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? They got all the details. Since they had a crew of 3 people, they got a bunch of things we didn't even see them getting until we later watched the video and were surprised. All kinds of interviews, comments, dances, joking around and unique views of the scenery and people. I really didn't realize it was going to be that good!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Its romantic, happy and even sometimes comical all wrapped into one. Everything I felt that day is in the video. I couldn't ask for more!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect in every way!
04/12/2012
  • Geena M

  • Wedding Date: 02/11/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The introduction and ending videos were movie quality! We couldn't believe how good it looked. They made us feel like we were celebrities at a hollywood wedding.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We still don't know how they got all those angles. I only noticed two cameras the whole time.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? They got everything. I got to see so much more on my wedding video than I got to see actually being there. It's like they got every little detail I could imagine.
  • Tone of the wedding video? It felt like magic, and that's the way it looks on our DVD. Better than I could have dreamed, actually.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review