Videographers in Los Angeles, CA: Cinematique Films
Cinematique Films
5754 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 849-0220


Los Angeles Videographers: Cinematique Films


write a review
  • Quality : 4.3
  • Creativity : 4.3
  • Unobtrusive : 4.2
  • Value : 4.3
  • 4.3

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Still waiting for our video
07/23/2013
  • Jessica C

  • Wedding Date: 04/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Still waiting for our video
  • We have been waiting for our video, I've also found others still waiting for their videos. They use to operate in Florida, check better business bureau before hiring them. They can't complete their videos, they bailed to Colorado

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: A fairytale come true!
07/14/2011
  • Sarieha A

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Cinematique Films did an absolutely amazing job on our Masquerade Engagement Party! They were so pleasant and professional in all their work. Their good energy and awesome personalities made our night so special and memorable. We can't get enough of our video. Feels like a fairytale from a story or celebrities in a movie. Thank you again Cinematique Films! Looking forward to our destination wedding. See you there! ;) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAAPyFSnCUE
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Everything was taken care of before the big day so no interruptions at all. :)
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Absolutely!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Out Wedding Video
01/24/2011
  • Mallory M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Our wedding video is beautifully edited to music we chose, and it is enjoyable to watch!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Everyone tells you that your wedding day will go by so quickly and that it will be like a flash before your eyes. You really don't believe it until it happens to you, but the whole wedding and reception is somewhat of a blur to me. I am so grateful that my husband and I invested in a wedding video- and not just a video but one that is beautifully edited. It is so much fun for us to watch over and over again and relive those moments that we had totally forgotten about. The true test, however, is that other people actually request to watch our video over and over again as well! Go with a cinematic edit. It will be so worth it. Once the cake is cut and the flowers die, all you have left are your pictures and videos !!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Melissa & Shane's Wedding Video
12/21/2009
  • Melissa V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My favorite part of the wedding video was the cinematic recap. It was a 3 -5 minute recap of the entire day. Our videographer used a song that Shane and I picked and put that in the recap. The editing and coloring she used was also another favorite detail she did that I absolutely loved.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She was there but we didn't even notice her. I completely forgot she was there. It wouldn't have bothered me if she was there because she is such a nice person, but we honestly didn't even notice she was there.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Our videographer captured every important moment. We got it all on camera! We didn't do candids or interviews because that wasn't that important to us.
  • Tone of the wedding video? The tone was ELEGANT! It was amazing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr. & Mrs Bhullar 12/20/2008
10/26/2009
  • apps+58883793801.766690087.bb66142cde5b36b7cfd07637794e4467@

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? You manage to capture such excellent scenes specially of the decoration which even we were not aware of.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I always had this image of bright lights on the bride and grooms face; wires; camera man bugging you during the cermony; however,with you guys it felt like no one was there making the video.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes he did...

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding 6/7/2008
10/22/2008
  • Samantha Lenard

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Everything was included! They stayed all night and there were no restrictions. We love the whole movie but the recap at the end just takes my breath away! I watched it 4 times in one day, I cannot thank Molly & Jeff enough for capturing our day so beautifully. There was so much we forgot and the pictures didn't capture, the video was the icing on the cake and such a treat to watch after everything was over.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We seriously didn't even think they werer there and they had 3 cameras running. No one thought they were intrusive and they were a lot of fun to chat with and take the edge off our nerves.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Absolutely! Most everything was candid, nothing was staged except I had arrived to the church already dress and they had me reinact touching up my make up and zipping up my dress. It made the video so great to have all that.
  • Tone of the wedding video? It had all the elements, romantic, silly, serious and fun! That was our day in a nutshell and they were able to keep it in the video that way.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review