Videographers: Feria Cinematic Imagery
Feria Cinematic Imagery
4752 Crystal Brook Drive
Cane Ridge, TN 37013
(615) 270-9891

Feria: Cinematic Imagery



View Feria: Cinematic Imagery in a new window.

write a review
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Feria is Amazing!
02/05/2011
  • Amy W

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Feria did an incredible job capturing not only our ceremony and reception, but also shot with us in a casual setting and did an interview segment so that the video was more about us as a couple AND our special day and not just your typical wedding videography. This extra shooting meant that our wedding trailer and video could really show us as a couple and showcase our relationship - not just our wedding day. I think this is what makes Feria's approach so special.
  • Bobby and his team were totally unobtrusive and I never felt like they got in the way or interfered with the ceremony or reception.
  • Yes. We can't say enough good things about the experience we had with Bobby Marko and Feria Cinema during our wedding. My husband and I were living in Chicago at the time we got married and settled on Nashville as a spot that would be convenient for most of our guests, who were coming in from 18 to 19 different states. Feria was recommended to us by our photographer and we couldn't be happier with our decision to choose Feria to record our special day. Bobby and his team went over and above to create a beautiful memory for us. Feria's work is not your "standard" wedding video, but instead is extremely professional, creative, and able to capture not just the images of the day, but the whole mood and feel of the event. From the beginning, Bobby reached out to us to find out a little more about us as a couple so he and his team could better capture our day. Bobby spent not only our wedding day with us, but spent another full day with us prior to our wedding shooting images of us in a more casual setting and interviewing us so that our wedding trailer and video could really show us as a couple and showcase our relationship - not just our wedding day. I think this is what makes Feria's approach so special. I have shared our wedding trailer and video with many friends and family, almost all of whom say that it is the best wedding videography work they have ever seen. Feria's work is amazing and we feel so lucky to have the wonderful memories they preserved for us. Finally, not only are Bobby and his Feria team extremely talented and devoted to producing the highest quality wedding videography, they are just great people to work with and spend time with - extremely laid back and friendly, which made working with them a pleasure. I can't recommend Feria more highly!!
  • The tone of the video is really amazing. It captured the feel of our special day as well as the tone and feel of our relationship. The video captures many cherished memories for us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best wedding video ever
12/07/2009
  • Andrea W

  • Wedding Date: 10/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The entire video was amazing. I loved the video of the preparation time as well as the clips taken while we were taking photographs.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? They were great at staying in the background. We did not feel that they were in the way at all.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Artistic - creative - unique - beautiful. So much better than anything we ever dreamed of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We love our wedding video!
10/15/2008
  • Jennifer Courtney

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Marko Visual did a fantastic job creating our wedding video. My favorite part would have to be the highlight portion.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? The videographer worked along side the photographer to get great shots without being disruptive. He was very professional and didn't miss a thing!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? He did a wonderful job capturing all the important moments of our big day. We really appreciated his creativity and attention to detail.
  • Tone of the wedding video? As far as the tone, I would describe my video as a perfect mix of several. It included everything I wanted and more. Their work is amazing and I would definitely recommend them to others!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Individualized and Professional
10/15/2008
  • Kala

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? There is an option to include a Love Story in your video package which isn't that much more money to do and was one of me and my husband's favorite parts. The Love Story is an interview with the couple about how they met and how your relationship has evolved into what it is now. It is great to include with your wedding video!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We picked the package that included two cameras. I don't know if that was it or just Marko Productions, but I can only remember one moment that I noticed the camera. And it wasn't disruptive. My Sister-in-law kept telling me when she saw the video that she couldn't remember ever seeing the cameras at the particular moments of the day.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Marko did an excellent job of capturing candid moments. The only moment I would've like was the father-father dance off, but it was a surprise that I didn't even know about, and the only reason it was missed because he was secretly interviewing guest for me and my husband to enjoy on our video.
  • Tone of the wedding video? The tone of our video was romantic. Every time I watch it I can feel the same feelings I felt the day off the wedding, and that is exactly what I wanted in our video.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best wedding video ever!
10/15/2008
  • Kari

  • Wedding Date: 05/05/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My favorite part of the video was how it was edited! You can have a great wedding but if it is not edited well the quality becomes poor. -but Marko Visual is EXCEPTIONAL at editing. The way it was put together and the shots that were caught when I didn't even know the camera was there are amazing. The video completely caught the life of the wedding. My other favorite part of the video was the "love story". It is us being interviwed about how we met and fell in love - it included growing up pictures and pictures of us dating.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I am not sure how it was done because it was so undisruptive that I never really noticed the camera.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Everything a bride and groom could ask for on a video was on there plus more. Every friend and family member we have showed it to cannot believe how great it is.
  • Tone of the wedding video? The tone of the video was very lively while still being romantic.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous Video!
10/15/2008
  • chartzog

  • Wedding Date: 05/19/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Our video turned out amazing! It was even better than I could have imagined. It actually feels more like a movie than a wedding video. In a very short amount of time Bobby was able to really understand our personalities and what we wanted for our wedding and video. Our wedding had a very old-fashioned, vintage feel and Bobby was able to carry that all the way through the video. I couldn't be happier with the final product.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hollywood style production on a budget!
10/15/2008
  • mattthepm

  • Wedding Date: 05/17/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The best part of our video was the transitions between segments, as well as the brief 'highlights' sections, hitting on the ceremony and the 'prep' time beforehand. Plenty of tender moments were captured of us before the ceremony and immediately thereafter. The 16:9 aspect ratio of the video looks great on our 42 inch high definition television. It's been a joy to share our special day with those who were unable to make it in person.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Bobby Marko and his crew were able to move in and out of the crowd with ease. I really didn't notice his crew at all during the ceremony. They were discreet, yet professional at all times.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, there were! The reception was certainly one of the highlights of the video. I also enjoyed the 'behind the scenes' clips of our photography session. There's a segment where I am chatting with my best man which is quite silly and goofy, which is representative of our close friendship overall.
  • Tone of the wedding video? It was a mix of all three, with a good balance in between. The video starts off on a serious, focused tone, keeping with the traditional wedding vows and anticipation of the moment. It continues to follow suit by covering the events after the wedding; the lightheartedness of the reception, sharing a tender moment between bride and groom and so forth.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor