Videographers in Miami, FL: Black Label Films
Black Label Films
Miami, FL 33137
(855) 870-1180

Visit Black Label Films Online



View Visit Black Label Films Online in a new window.

write a review
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 13 Reviews
Review: Part of the Family
12/19/2010
  • Sarah C

  • Wedding Date: 03/27/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Our preview trailer for our wedding feature was awesome (funny enough still one of my favorite parts)… and the day our DVDs and Blu-ray discs arrived in the mail I was giddy with excitement. The images are beautiful, and I played the video probably three times in one night… catching new things every time. I can’t imagine not having them… the day of your wedding goes so quickly and you can’t see or remember everything that happened. In many instances there were things that occurred that day that I would have been unaware of forever if it weren’t for our feature film! It was so great to hear the ceremony and speeches again (I had already forgotten how it all sounded), and it was great to see how it looked from an outside perspective.
  • We heart Travis and Candice. They are simply fabulous people who create simply fabulous images and videos. They traveled with us to our destination wedding on Great Guana Cay, Abaco, Bahamas and spent the week with us. They became part of the family. Everyone was in love with their personalities and professionalism, and they had great ideas for our wedding day and even our “day after” shoot on the island.
  • I loved all of the aspects of the video that we purchased; the preview trailer, short “highlights” video, feature film, full ceremony/speeches, deleted scenes, day after shoot, and even a few bonuses. Everyone has been very impressed with the quality of the video and find it very interesting rather than boring. I am also so glad that we spent the extra money to invest in the Blu-ray version and the added features; it is fabulous and will withstand the test of time even longer. Our wedding video and images were by far the best investment that we made into our wedding day, and I will treasure them forever.
  • The day our DVDs and Blu-ray discs arrived in the mail I was giddy with excitement. The images are beautiful, and I played the video probably three times in one night… catching new things every time. The feature film has a very romantic tone, while our highlights video is upbeat like the island, and our day after video is dramatic... just perfect. I can’t imagine not having them… the day of your wedding goes so quickly and you can’t see or remember everything that happened. In many instances there were things that occurred that day that I would have been unaware of forever if it weren’t for our feature film! It was so great to hear the ceremony and speeches again (I had already forgotten how it all sounded), and it was great to see how it looked from an outside perspective.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfection!!!
12/09/2010
  • Chelsea B

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Me reading a note to my father while other footage from the day was playing.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? They were very respectful of all of our guests and were able to capture great moments with the chaos of the day. They were great with every aspect of the day! Even with their eyes swelling from all the cotton flying from the cottonwood trees!!!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Absolutely!! And they used all the moments captured to make our video that much more special and unique.
  • Tone of the wedding video? PERFECT AND BREATHTAKING!!!! Beyond all my expectations!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Captured the day beautifully!
12/04/2010
  • Charlene M

  • Wedding Date: 09/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I loved the wedding video for so many reasons. The highlights showcased some of the most important parts of the day. I am able to watch it quickly, it always bring a smile to my face! The wedding feature chronicles the entire wedding day from getting ready to the ceremony to the dancing at the reception. It tells the story of the most important day of our lives. The deleted scenes catches all the silly things that transpired throughout the day, like seeing a snake in the river while we were taking pictures (my husband is terrified of snakes, even little tiny ones), hearing Travis run into a sign when filming my husband and I driving away from the ceremony in a golf cart, and of course Travis caught my husband losing his ring while dancing at the reception (don't worry the best man found it!). It is amazing how many memories were captured in that wedding film!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Travis from Serendipity Studios was almost invisible throughout the ceremony and reception. He was dressed professionally and looked as though he was a guest with a really big camcorder! My husband and I also took our bride and groom pictures prior to the ceremony, this allowed for Serendipity Studios to get all the shots they needed without having to worry about guests in the background. Also, using a photographer and cinematographer from the same studio made for a seamless flow of still and motion shots. Travis was able to work while Candice was taking pictures so only a few shots required extra time or doing them twice so that cinema could be captured.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Serendipity Studios was able to capture every aspect of the most important day of my life so far. From the details of my dress, the girls and myself getting ready, my husband and his guys getting ready, the ceremony, the toasts and the party afterwards.
  • Tone of the wedding video? The overall tone of my wedding video was a sweet excitement, the story built up to the excitement of the ceremony, reception and celebrating. The video was made to be timeless, the wedding feature will bring back all the memories of the day for years and years to come.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sherbet Wedding
12/03/2010
  • Annie M

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? They way the music helped capture the mood of each segment of the day. ex: the music reflected how tedious it was to lace up the gown, the music built up to a climax when he and I first saw eachother, etc. Music is something that is important to me and my family and it was captured perfectly while not being the focus (Which was obviously me and my husband).
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We followed a timeline set up by Serendipity which made the day go off without a hitch. They really know what htey are doing and it helped my day run smoothly. I don't think it would have without them.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? yes. He captured everything. At one point my husband surprised everyone by singing the openeing to a Black Eyed Peas song. I looked at Travis and said, "Please tell me you got that." all he said was, "Oh yeah!!!" :)
  • Tone of the wedding video? It capture our own tone. In the fun parts it was a fun mood to the video, in the romantic parts it was romantic and in the touching sentimetal parts it was setimental and touching. It was a perfect work of art worthy of feature films kind of quality.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding
12/02/2010
  • Brittany S

  • Wedding Date: 06/26/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The cinematic feature was incredible! It wasn't a set up camera that recorded everything we said, it was a movie capturing moments like no one has seen before.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He's very good at what he does! I honestly don't remember him being anywhere the entire ceremony. I only remember him when we were taking the before pictures.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Captured everything perfectly! One of the guests told me how much they loved seeing me so giddy when the pastor pronounced us husband and wife. I had to watch the video to know what they were talking about!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Perfect. There is such an intense love between my husband and I and this video radiates how we felt about each other that day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The most AMAZING wedding video!!!!
12/14/2009
  • Christina H

  • Wedding Date: 08/01/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I absolutely LOVE the cinematic feature and highlights video!!! They both capture the best moments of our wedding and I can watch them as much as I want without spending hours in front of the tv! When I first got our wedding dvd, I watched it everyday for at least a week. We definetly got more than just a wedding video...we got a wedding movie!!!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Travis and his team arrived early to check out our venue and set up the cameras. Once the wedding began, I hardly knew they were there. They were quiet and never in the way :)
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes!!! Travis did a wonderful job capturing all the special moments of our wedding, even the ones we missed. Without our wedding video, I would never have seen my brother and grandma busting a move on the dance floor :)
  • Tone of the wedding video? Our wedding video is very heartfelt, romantic and fun...just like our wedding! It is everything we hoped for and more!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply Amazing.......
11/09/2009
  • Sarah V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The Highlights video is absolutely stunning!!! I can't stop watching it! The cinematic feature feels like I'm reliving the day! Everything about the video has made not only me happy but my husband, parents, and in-laws are soooooooo happy we did it!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? very quiet, set up cameras in the back balcony, and down the side isles, didn't even know he was there!!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes. Everything!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Wonderful, really displayed my husband and I very well!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Serendipity Studios
10/30/2009
  • Brandie A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I love the angles throughout the video. It is never just straight on, its above the head below looking up and everyother angle you can imagine. I also loved how the speeches and the ministers speech was incorporated.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? To be quite honest he was great. I didnt even know he was there all day. I really didnt know there were two videographers until the next day LOL
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes every moment I could have wanted he grabbed and then some. He got all the colors around us, the dancing, the intimate kisses and the essence of the whole wedding.
  • Tone of the wedding video? LOVE! Very romantic but fun and exciting.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mai Wedding Feature
07/04/2009
  • Justine_Greg_Mai

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? We love the cinematic feature and the ceremony, and our friends and family do as well, because it is so well done. If it had simply been recorded by some obscure uncle with a shaky hand I do not believe that anyone would enjoy it the way they do. We also LOVE the deleted scenes because they give us a chance to relive some of the sillier moments, which to us, are just as important as the serious ones.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? There was no disruption, but at the same time, the videographer was not afraid to put himself in places that would produce good footage.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Everything that was memorable to us that day was on the dvd. As the bride, I missed whatever happened before I walked down the aisle. The dvd gave me a chance to see that. Some moments that we forgot were on the dvd, and that gave us an awesome chance to remember the little things that made the day so spectacular. When we watched the dvd we got to relive the day, but we also got to experience it a new way.
  • Tone of the wedding video? The tone was very Greg and Justine-esque. The videographers made the production a reflection of us and our day. Thanks Travis & team!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Priceless Memories
04/27/2009
  • Elizabeth Hutchinson

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? We loved every part of the video but I’d have to say the cinematic feature is by far our favorite! All of the emotions and feelings we experienced that day quickly returned while watching the video and I couldn’t stop crying.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Travis did a fantastic job and was very organized. There were often times we were unaware he was even filming us which was just the way we wanted it.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! I’m so thankful we decided to spend the money on a videographer because he captured so memories that we never want to forget. There were so many meomories I missed on the actual day and will cherish forever. Those memories are priceless and I wouldn’t have had them if it wasn’t for DreamBig Productions.
  • Tone of the wedding video? The tone of the video captured the exact feelings and emotions we were experiencing that day. Travis truly captured the passion, happiness and overall excitement we as a couple felt on our wedding day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor