Videographers in Livonia, MI: Love Me Wedding Videography
Love Me Wedding Videography
Livonia, MI 48152


Livonia Videographers: Love Me Wedding Videography


write a review
  • Quality : 4.7
  • Creativity : 4.7
  • Unobtrusive : 4.7
  • Value : 4.7
  • 4.7

  • 12 Reviews
Review: Helped make the day much less stressful
02/08/2013
  • jennifer c

  • Wedding Date: 08/12/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The photos have this great quality of feeling very modern, yet capture all the tradition and beauty of a wedding service.
  • Not only was she not disruptive, but she helped keep me on track and was so, so patient with my family as they came up with different combinations of people to pose with and used their own cameras at the same time she was shooting - I was annoyed with them but she was cool!
  • Definitely, but not in a way that changed the flow of events or slowed things down significantly.
  • Pretty, artistic, just like the feel of her website, but still individualized for us.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Lost Wedding Pictures
01/26/2013
  • Natalie K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? It's very difficult for me to write this review. We are so extremely dissatisfied and upset because our wedding photos were lost. A handful were saved but they are riddled with mistakes (eyes closed, backs of people, etc). Danielle was very unprofessional about the situation. We did not find out about her mistake until 3 months after our wedding, when I reached out via email inquiring about them. After a few days she finally responded via email claiming where lost while backing up the hard drive but she was able to retrieve half of our photos which included important parts. She never once called to explain the situation. We felt this was unexceptionable behavior. Once we finally saw the photos that were saved, there was nothing to them. There were less than 200 and did not include any important moment (walking down the isle with my father, our first kiss, first dance, photos of grandparents and family, father/daughter mother/son dance, etc) where not included. After reviewing all the circumstances, we asked and received a substantial refund. However, our wedding day is priceless and we will never get those photograph memories back.

Overall Rating: 1.2 / 5.0

  • Quality : 1.0
  • Creativity : 1.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 2.0

write a review
Review: Detroit Wedding
11/15/2010
  • Laurie C

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Danielle took a shot of us sitting the couch, while my husband was kissing my shoulder - the lighting/shadowing is perfect. I have gotten a ton of compliments about on - even from random strangers who walk past my work desk or see it online!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Danielle was completely perfect - she knew our style and our disdain for posing so she fell into the background and took wonderful candid shots.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? We received an engagement session, two photographers, and a DVD - however, there were multiple options to choose from to best fit your needs.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Absolutely - and, I assure you, that's no easy task - typically, my husband and I just look uncomfortable on film - but Danielle puts you right at ease.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: May 2009 Commerce Twp. Wedding
02/03/2010
  • Neale S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? It is impossible to choose just ONE. She got such intimate and personal portraits of our entire day. I would probably have to say those with my new husband and I just after we'd said "I DO" - those really capture how happy were were!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We had an engagement session with her just prior to our wedding so we'd get a feel (Highly recommended if you're one not comfortable with a camera being focused on you). We felt completely comfortable. She came out of her way and went to the salon I was at in the morning getting ready with my bridesmaids. It was so nice to have that part of the day captured too. We were pretty much up for anything. We wanted some "traditional" but left any poses entirely up to her. It was a wonderful day!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? We received the complimentary engagement pics which we used one for our address book/poster as guests arrived. We got a DVD of all our pictures and one large album with several little mini versions for family. Her husband, Ian, captured some beautiful shots of us. It seemed a good thing there were two of them because you can't always be in multiple places at the same time. It worked out wonderfully.
  • Tone of the wedding video? She gave simple direction on how she wanted the shot - and we let her! She came highly recommended through friends and we were very happy with the end result. It's great to have such vivid, lifelike memories of an event that NOW seems so long ago. Really embrace the day ladies...it goes quickly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding
01/21/2010
  • Michelle A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? It is hard to pick just one, all of them turned out great. But some of my favorites are from the reception. She has a great eye and is able to capture all the key moments.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She is great at taking candids, portraits and action shots. She really is able to capture every moment of your wedding day.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? All day coverage, usb with rights to photos, and an album.
  • Tone of the wedding video? She was able to make everyone feel comfortable, even my Grandma(which is no easy task). She is very laidback, which helps keep everyone else calm.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional, Creative, and Fun! Highly Recommend!
01/20/2010
  • Robin S

  • Wedding Date: 06/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The photo of Ben and I walking down the isle after we were announced is ONE of my many favorites! I also loved some cool shots of us dancing wih the light shining thru the ruffles in my dress... very creative and fun! It would be VERY difficult to pick one favorite... same goes for our engagement shoot!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? To be very honest, I never knew they took a single picture the entire day... They do not make super posey shots, unless ofcourse you request poses. Danielle was so helpful she even helped deliver the flowers to our hotel room! and helped to keep me sane :) Danielle even helped by designing our thank you cards and getting them printed for us!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? We had two photographers (Danielle and her husband, Ian... both fabulous); engagement pics, one big album and 10 mini albums, a thumb drive with all rights to our photos, AND she even mailed me some prints and a book of our engagement pics free of charge... Presentation is one of Danielle's strengths as well... when you get something in the mail from her, it is always wrapped in a very creative and cute way.
  • Tone of the wedding video? By the end of the whole wedding, we actually had Danielle withdrawals... hahaha. She's so much fun and so professional and has a great passion for photography :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: THE BEST!
01/20/2010
  • Phil S

  • Wedding Date: 09/19/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Wow, that's hard to say. We love them all!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? The only time we noticed the photographers is when WE asked to see them. They were everywhere, but out of the way at the same time. VERY professional and personal. You cannot do better!!!!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Photo album, original pictures (all of them), engagement pics, two photographers (ALL DAY @ two locations).
  • Tone of the wedding video? The photographers became family! We were so happy they shared the day with us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved this photographer
03/03/2009
  • MichiganGirl

  • Wedding Date: 07/11/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My fiance and I had an engagement session with Danielle in Downtown Plymouth. My favorite photo is where we were sitting on some steps outside, and my fiance was kissing the side of my face. I also like the one where I'm reaching up and pulling my fiance's face down closer to mine (he's a bit taller than I).
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Danielle did a great job of suggesting poses to people who rarely get their pictures taken. Even though she suggested poses, the photos she took were the moments in between the poses that were the most special, the most sincere. She did an awesome job of capturing sweet candids, fun action shots, and was creative in her posing.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? I committed to a package including an album, the photos taken on a USB, and a full day of photography services. Really, the package was an amazing deal that included everything I needed and wanted. Since it was a reasonable price, I will surely end up buying lots of a la cartes!
  • Tone of the wedding video? My fiance and I haven't had a lot of pictures taken of us, so I can honestly say, the results of this session were amazing! We both had fun and enjoyed working with her because she was relaxed, thoughtful in creating poses that were comfortable for us, and professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best photographer EVER
01/19/2009
  • katieandtyler2009

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? These were just our engagment pictures but my favorite was one us standing in a alley with it snowing and we were just laughing and not even posing. She caught a wonderful simple moment.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Our posed photos look so natural and turned out beautiful. Then she caught us being silly so many times too.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? I order the biggest package and I cannot wait until our wedding day. She offered so many different packages and made ordering and deciding so easy. Our engagment was FREE and no-obligation.
  • Tone of the wedding video? My fiance is the anti photo taker. She made him so comfortable and caught his personality in so many pictures. I cannot thank her enough. I would recommend This photographer to EVERYONE I KNOW!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Engagement Session
01/04/2009
  • OctWed2009

  • Wedding Date: 10/17/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Our wedding is not for a few months, but we took advantage of the engagement session. Danielle did an amazing job. We live out of town and my fiance was not able to make it, so Danielle shot pictures of my brother and I instead. She did such a beautiful job that my Mom cried when she saw them. We have booked Danielle for our wedding and will update this review afterward. We just couldn't wait to share our experience!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor