Videographers in Macomb, MI: Complete Video Solutions
Complete Video Solutions
Macomb, MI 48042
(586) 242-7944

Complete Video Solutions Homepage



View Complete Video Solutions Homepage in a new window.

write a review
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 21 Reviews
Review: 100% satisfied
10/17/2013
  • mirandaegravel

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Tom and his crew did an excellent job of capturing my vision! Absolutely amazing!
  • They were very unintrusive while still capturing all the important stuff which was huge. i mean they checked in a couple times throughout to make sure there wasn't something I wanted from them but otherwise i didn't even know they were there.
  • They captured it all!
  • The tone of the video was exactly what I said I wanted. This will be different for everyone but if you tell him what you want he will do it. He was very receptive and responsive to my input and suggestions.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Experience - The Real Deal
09/30/2013
  • sringle

  • Wedding Date: 09/08/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The ceremony and all of the moments they were able to capture that I didn't even think of until we saw the video again.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? They were fully prepared and worked well with all of the other vendors for our event.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! They captured everything and more. Everyone I have shown the wedding video to is extremely impressed with the quality and flow of the whole video.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Romantic and showed the real moments with our friends and family we never want to forget!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommend!
09/24/2013
  • Meghan C

  • Wedding Date: 08/18/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I absolutely love the "highlights" at the end! The perfect recap of the entire day! I also love the outtakes he captured - so much fun to see!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I'm not sure, but I did not notice he was there AT ALL. He was extremely unobtrusive. He captured every important moment, plus some great ones we didn't even know about!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, he did. He captured more than we could ever imagine. He stayed at the reception for a really long time. He got some candids and interviews, plus tons of fun little moments we didn't even know about!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Cinematic, which is exactly what we wanted. We also love the Highlights at the end.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Video
09/19/2013
  • Pmegally

  • Wedding Date: 08/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The first dance!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Tom was very professional with our photographer and he managed to capture all the great moments of our wedding day.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes the video was great and captured everything that we discussed.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Was elegant and professional

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Work!
09/15/2013
  • Chelsea R

  • Wedding Date: 08/31/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I loved that he did commentary with our close friends and family! I had no idea that was going to happen, so it was a nice surprise when we got our video back!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? You did not even know he was there all day..
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes he did! He did everything candids and interviews.. the video exceeded my expectations!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Fun, cinematic

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Completely satisfied
08/31/2013
  • dreamerfan

  • Wedding Date: 08/13/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? All of it
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Never even noticed he was there completely out of the way
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes loved it all
  • Tone of the wedding video? Just the way we wanted

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Video
08/31/2013
  • Alison R

  • Wedding Date: 07/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? All of the extra touches in the video. Tom did an awesome job editing it.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I was very skeptical of having a camera on me all day. My mom insisted on it and I'm very glad that she did. I feel like I hardly saw him that day. He captured everything!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! The day went by so fast and you miss a lot. I'm so thankful that he was there and able to do such a fantastic job.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Our video is very fun and creative. I love it. We watch it every anniversary!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Professional
08/14/2013
  • lindsayochab

  • Wedding Date: 06/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Complete also did our photo montage and it was amazing!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Tom arrived before the ceremony to setup the projector and photo montage equipment. He was so unobtrusive that I didn't know he was there until after the ceremony had already happened. It was perfect!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? YES!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect
10/30/2012
  • Derek B

  • Wedding Date: 05/26/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The best wishes at the end of the video that Tom compiled together of our family and friends.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Not sure but completely forgot he was there! Awesome job.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Every bit of our day was captured in amazing detail. Even down to my wife saying I Love You to me in slow motion while we were shooting our pictures.
  • Tone of the wedding video? We were given the option to pretty much make it ourselves or let him (with 10 years of experience) do it...easy choice and the right one. We let Tom do his thing and after a couple months we have such a beautiful piece of our life's captured in HD!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing wedding video
10/02/2012
  • Kellee R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I loved that Tom captured all of the special moments that would have otherwise been missed. The video is amazing and the music is perfect :)
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Tom was not in our way whatsoever he was amazingly professional
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Tom exceeded our expectations!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
Promotions
free

$100 Off - OneWed Exclusive Discount

Mention OneWed.com when you contact us, and receive an ADDITIONAL $100 off of any current special that we have. If you don't know what our current specials are, contact us today!

Expires 12/31/2014