Videographers in Eden Prairie, MN: Rolen Motion Pictures, LLC.
Rolen Motion Pictures, LLC.
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
(651) 325-6808

Rolen Motion Pictures



View Rolen Motion Pictures in a new window.

write a review
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Superb video expertise!
06/29/2010
  • Nathan K

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Capturing the essence of the ceremony - Fun, alive and real!
  • Forgot he was there. Loved it!
  • He captured some really fun moments!
  • Upbeat, fun, and real!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rolen Motion Pictures Review
11/09/2009
  • Tanner W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The Intro of the Bluray DVD says it all. So artistic and perfect. You tell them your style and they will do it to a tee! Also, they made the day about us (my wife and I). We did not have to worry about a thing. They were there to get every moment of our special day!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? They did everything before the event even started. We didn't have to worry about a thing.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? They were spot on every second of the night. It's like they were writing a script-perfect video capture and timing.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Words to describe the tones of the wedding video: Artistic, flowing, elegant, beautiful, graceful... We watched it over and over and it never got old. We will cherish it forever. Thank you so much Rolen Pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Videographer : )
11/04/2009
  • Mallori W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The best part of the wedding video was how he did an awesome job editing and putting it all together. The video was very well put together which made it enjoyable to watch. In the editing process he still keeps your wishes in mind to make it a video that you wanted.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He stayed more in the background instead of being up in your face all day long. He wired the groom so he could capture those special moments while still staying in the background catching every memorable moment.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? He captured every moment and more!
  • Tone of the wedding video? The tone of the wedding video was happy, upbeat, and romantic. Everything you would want to remember your wedding day as!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Lasting Memories
03/12/2009
  • Kay Pavel

  • Wedding Date: 03/02/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The best part was when I met my husband-to-be before the ceremony. Although there wasn't any music or speech, the video editing was done in such a way that soft music and slow camera motions really told the story of the moment.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I didn't even feel like they were there - I was enjoying my day, not worried about whether or not it was being captured on video. I never tripped over a cord or saw any guests fall.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? More than I thought actually - I was surprised how many interviews were captured. It was nice to see that all my guests were having a good time. The comments were very touching as well.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Happy and positive! It felt liked I relieved the moment when I watched the DVD, I cried (yet again) during our vows :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Positive, professional and fun
03/02/2009
  • jhein

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/1998
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? bride walking down the aisle.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? was he there?
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Not only the grandeur but the little details...the ones that aren't apparent are often the most beautiful.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Personality > Anticipation > Sacred > Joyful

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rolen Motion Pictures, LLC.
03/02/2009
  • ruel

  • Wedding Date: 04/04/2002
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Kissing
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Stay focus on the subject.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, they never missed up, specially that time in the mass and seriously and solemnly delivered by the priest.
  • Tone of the wedding video? All my life by K-Ci & Jojo

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor