Videographers in Lebanon, OH: Clapboard Video
Clapboard Video
Lebanon, OH 45036
(513) 443-4560

Clapboard Video



View Clapboard Video in a new window.

write a review
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Wow!!!!!!!
12/12/2011
  • Vince C

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We watched the video that you put together, and it was tremendous! Thank you for capturing the moments and memories that we can always share together whenever we watch that video. I must say that you guys were very respectful, organized, and professional (on top of putting out a great product). We would certainly use you again and if you ever need recommendations, please let me know and I would be glad to put in a good word for you. Thanks again, and keep in touch.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So glad we went with them
12/12/2011
  • Katie C

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? THANK YOU! We had so many compliments about you guys on Friday. We are so happy we decided to do the video even before we saw it just based on their interaction and passion! Thanks so much! My husband and I were thrilled with Jeff and Jim before we got our video because they were so easy to work with and accomodating. They captured all the great moments on our wedding day, but were "behind the scenes" as much as possible. After we got our video, we cannot tell you how happy we were with them! They truly captured the whole day in the video ' especially the "little moments" It was definitely some of the best money we spent for our wedding and we would recommend Clapboard Video to anybody.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Fabulous
12/15/2010
  • krista l

  • Wedding Date: 01/23/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Tone of the wedding video? Clapboard video exceeded all of our expectations for our wedding in January 2010. Jeff and Jim were absolutely wonderful to work with. They personally met with us and even attended the rehearsal so they wouldn’t miss a thing the day of the wedding. They captured all of the important moments and even the little ones that mean a lot later. Your wedding day goes by so quickly and it is nice to sit back now and enjoy it over and over again. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Good Cost. Amazing Service. Awesome Product.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Talented
12/15/2010
  • rhonda e

  • Wedding Date: 10/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Tone of the wedding video? These guys were awesome to work with. Jim even came to the rehearsal to see how everything would flow the next day. They captured everything I wanted. I didn't decide to hire a videographer until about six weeks before our wedding and fortuately Clapboard had an opening. They came to our home and brought some of their demos and I knew right away they were right for the job. I haven't seen my entire video yet but the music video/highlight video they created is amazing. I've had so many compliments on it. It's the best money I've ever spent and can't wait to enjoy our video for years to come!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: fabulous!!!
12/15/2010
  • amanda h

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Tone of the wedding video? They did an excellent job!! Very friendly and personable. Final product was amazing, very very happy to have such a wonderful DVD to look back on for years to come. Very affordable for all that they do, and they truly make you feel important, not just like a profit. Would defiantly recommend to anyone!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Experience!
12/15/2010
  • lyndsey h

  • Wedding Date: 03/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Tone of the wedding video? Working with Clapboard was a great experience from the beginning to the end. They were professional and easy to get a hold of if I had any questions. They were relaxed during the day of the wedding and I did not even notice that they were recording us. At first I was hesitant about even getting a videographer but after I talked with them and saw the finished product I would have regretted the decision to go without or to go with another company. I interviewed several others and Calpboard was the best out there! Worth every penny.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I recommend Clapboard to any bride and groom!
12/15/2010
  • lisa d

  • Wedding Date: 06/26/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Tone of the wedding video? Clapboard was fantastic to work with. From the very beginning, the communication was easy and often. If we ever had questions, we could ask without hesitation. The price was WELL worth it and the turn around time for our final video was very good. I appreciated that the videographer came to our rehearsal to get an idea of the venue before the actual wedding day. I was very impressed (and thankful!) that he stayed at our reception until the end to get the best shots of the night. Can't wait to show the video to many, many friends! I wasn't sure if I wanted a videographer when we started planning; but I, now, can't imagine not having Clapboard Video there on our special day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor