Videographers in Oklahoma City, OK: Cameron Wilson Videographers
Cameron Wilson Videographers
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
(405) 689-0564


Oklahoma City Videographers: Cameron Wilson Videographers


write a review
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 12 Reviews
Review: Fabulous Work, Fabulous Price
08/17/2012
  • chelsea b

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Our favorite part was how he really capture the sweet details while Chet and I were getting ready before the ceremony with our bridesmaids and groomsmen.
  • I never even knew Cameron was there except for when he first arrived and told us he would be around filming! I think this made it all the better because he captured everyone in their natural state!
  • Sweet and Romantic and then fun for the reception! But I feel the bride and groom really set the tone for Cameron to do. He has you pick the songs and details to really make it personal.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!! x Infinity & Beyond! Look No Further!
03/08/2012
  • Jenn W

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Well of course it was the ceremony but if I had to pick otherwise it would definitely be the preparation video. It was so nice to go back and see all the stuff we missed while we were getting ready. I got goosebumps it was so good!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He did an incredible job with not disrupting the day. In fact, many of the shots he took we didn't even realize he was there. During the wedding we didn't even notice him. He made us feel very comfortable and relaxed.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? He definitely did that and more. Many of the precious moments we had, he caught. Also, LOVED the intro of sending my husband a message at the beginning of the video.
  • Tone of the wedding video? It was fun, yet romantic, yet classy, yet serious. So all of the above. It was perfect. He was able to catch our unique individuality and create such a beautiful video. Seriously, look no further. Cameron Wilson is your guy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Videographer! Thank you Cameron!!
08/21/2011
  • Jackie P

  • Wedding Date: 05/27/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My favorite part of the wedding video was the reception video. I loved how it started and flowed perfectly with the song. The ceremony video was perfect also. I loved the different angles from the back of the church then from the front of the church flowed together.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He did an amazing job! I didnt even realize he was there and he made it us feel very comfortable bing in front of a camera! He was great!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? YES! it was perfect! He got so much i did not even remeber happening.
  • Tone of the wedding video? It was perfect. It was everything i wanted and more. I would recommend him to everyone i know. and use him again for other things!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent Videographer!!!!!
08/01/2011
  • Hillary D

  • Wedding Date: 06/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I loved the whole video! I don't even remember parts of the reception that he caught on video! The video itself was amazing! The menus, and everything that he had us do for that day!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He caught every part of the day, but he caught my Photographer getting pictures instead of getting in her pictures!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? He got everything we asked for! At first I didn't want a videographer....now I can't stop recommending one!
  • Tone of the wedding video? We got a great amount of video! He got our whole ceremony, there was a highlight video of our reception, and get filmed us getting ready! It was great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent!!!
07/20/2011
  • Ashley R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The videos were amazing and captured everything we wanted. Ours included thenwedding ceremony, reception highlight, and extras which included our first dance, parents dance, and toast. I especially loved the ceremony video because I didn't get to see everyone walking into the wedding and not to mention the whole day was a blur! :) The reception highlight video was fantastic and displayed the atmosphere of our reception exceptionally well!!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He stayed off to the sides and to be honest I never really noticed him. He definitely never got in our way.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes!! He did a great job capturing everything we wanted. He did great getting different angles in throughout the ceremony in order to get the full effect of the day. He made a special segment for the toasts by our best man and maid of honor.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Perfect!! Exactly how I hoped for it to turn out. We were so excited to have Cameron shoot our wedding. We are beyond pleased with our videos and will cherish them forever!! Thanks again Cameron for all you did:)!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: recommended
07/03/2011
  • Jenny J

  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? reception highlights was really neat, captured all the major events and even added audio from guests which was a great addition
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? we didn't notice him much, so he had to have done well at that!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? yes
  • Tone of the wedding video? perfect for our wedding

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly recommend
09/25/2010
  • Gwen E

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Cameron did a superb job of capturing all of the important reception moments, particularly the fun and festive atmostphere of my daughter and her groom's special day. I would highly recommend him!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We hardly noticed that Cameron and his assistant were around. They worked seemlessly with the photographer in capturing all of the important moments of the day. He's extremely professional!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? The wedding ceremony video is something we will always treasure. Many of the videographer packages provide only a composite video of the ceremony and reception together, without a full video of the wedding, unless you purchase the extremely expensive package. Cameron provides both at a reasonable cost. He also provides a few "extras" which was a nice surprise. Quality was excellent!
  • Tone of the wedding video? The wedding video was serious as it should be. The reception video was high energy and lots of fun, capturing the tone of the evening perfectly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful!
08/30/2010
  • Dana '

  • Wedding Date: 08/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Cameron did a fabulous job of capturing our personalities! We are both a little silly and don't take things too seriously and the reception highlight video definitely showed that! We are so happy we hired them to shoot our wedding! We were not planning on using a videographer until about a week and a half before the wedding when we found Cameron Wilson. We are so incredibly thankful and happy that we decided to use him as the video is something we will cherish and love our whole lives!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Aside from the light on the camera indoors, we really barely noticed he was there - he was so easy to work with! We were confident that he knew what he was doing and didn't worry about him at all. The video shows that he truly is talented and knows what he is doing.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Cameron did a fabulous job of capturing our personalities! We are both a little silly and don't take things too seriously and the reception highlight video definitely showed that! We are so happy we hired them to shoot our wedding! We were not planning on using a videographer until about a week and a half before the wedding when we found Cameron Wilson. We are so incredibly thankful and happy that we decided to use him as the video is something we will cherish and love our whole lives!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My experience with Cameron Wilson Videographers
08/09/2010
  • Nicky B

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My husband and I couldn't be happier with the final video. Our favorite part was probably the voice over. We enjoyed hearing each others thought on our "big day" and thought that was really clever.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We were shocked how much footage was on the video because on the actual wedding day it didn't seem like he was there at all. I don't even remember seeing him half the time. Most of the footage he shot, we didn't even recall seeing him recording. He was fantastic. He was able to capture all the most important moments of the wedding without interrupting at all. He did a fabulous job.
  • Tone of the wedding video? It was a nice that we were able to choose the music we wanted, and he was able to incorporate that into the video perfectly. He made the small details seem like they were magnificent. Even the DVD case we received was even really nice. I couldn't express our gratitude towards Cameron Wilson Videographers, they truly made our wedding memories special, and they'll last a life time.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding video
07/27/2010
  • Bethani B

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Every part! Everything we wanted in a wedding video was captured by Cameron and his associate! We are so glad we decided to use a videographer because we now can relive our wedding anytime we want!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? They flowed seemlessly in with the wedding. I never felt like they were disrupting anything! Looking back, I can't think of a moment where I thought about them or being in the way.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Everything and more was captured! The video was beautifully captured and put together! It's a wonderful way for us to remember our day!
  • Tone of the wedding video? The tone of the video matched the tone of our wedding! Classy, relaxed and comfortable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor