Videographers in Charlottesville, VA: East West – Wedding Cinematography
East West – Wedding Cinematography
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 660-4900


Videographers: East West – Wedding Cinematography


write a review
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Best Decision We Made!
01/31/2013
  • Tommy C

  • Wedding Date: 08/20/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My wife and I agree that outside of marrying each other, hiring Caleb Lee's East West videography for our wedding was the BEST DECISION WE MADE! On a day where everything went right, Caleb and hi video stand out as the greatest value. We got some amazing photographs from a very good photographer, but photos do not capture the character and personality of your wedding. Caleb's video captured the words we spoke, the things we missed and memories to share with our future generations. Caleb is very flexible and easy to work with. He is not intrusive at all during the wedding or reception. He is willing to work with the couple to get all the shots they want, but that is discussed thoroughly in meetings before the wedding. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND hiring Caleb for your wedding. you can trust him to produce an incredible video. My wife and I were still on our honeymoon when Caleb sent a link of our highlight film to our email. My wife jumped out of her chair, and I was absolutely in awe of it's beauty. She cried out of joy and I wanted to, but wouldn't let her see that. It is like a professional trailer for a movie of your wedding. Honestly, I cannot say enough about East West Videography. I suppose the most telling thing I can say is, If I could work for Caleb, I would; because he truly makes a lasting difference in the lives of people who hire him. The final product is perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly recommended!
01/31/2013
  • Amelia W

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Wonderful service! Very professional and attentive to specific needs and wants for the wedding day. Loved the final product!! Highly recommended!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: amazing, incredible, and talented
01/31/2013
  • Amber H

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Caleb and his team are amazing, incredible, and talented, to say the least. They just recently did an engagement film for me and my fiance. The video was beyond what I could have ever hoped for / imagined. This company works hard to bring together a million details into one brilliant creation. As far as filmography goes, they are truly a dream come true.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: An Incredible Team
01/31/2013
  • Bethany B

  • Wedding Date: 05/05/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? East West Productions is by far the most professional, well established, personable videography company to work with. For what you get in the packages offered, there is no better bang for your buck! The finished product was absolutely the best quality and professional touch in the industry. Our wedding looks like a feature film from Hollywood! By far the best in the business and HIGHLY suggest you give them a call.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: FLOORED!
01/31/2013
  • Yasmeen J

  • Wedding Date: 07/28/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? On behalf of my husband and I, that we are FLOORED with the quality of work you have done. Floored. The feature and the highlights are sensationally beautiful. Weddings move so fast. You take in so much but there are still so many little details that slip away. We both felt like we relived the whole night through the film, and remembered so many funny little things we’d forgotten. We really appreciate the skill it takes to build relationships with people, make them comfortable, and then also step in and be the professional. We recognize your hard work and thank you for coming into our day and being not only respectful, but super sweet and a joy to work with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor