Videographers in Seattle, WA: Seattle Wedding Videography
Seattle Wedding Videography
PO Box 33119
Seattle, WA 98113
(206) 316-8630


Seattle Videographers: Seattle Wedding Videography


write a review
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 94 Reviews
Review: We'd recommend these guys to ANYONE!!! :)
07/02/2014
  • Laura L

  • Wedding Date: 01/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The entire video is simply amazing!
  • HE was so quiet and discreet....half the time, we didn't even know he was there, yet he caught all the footage...wonderful!
  • Everything we wanted, he got!
  • Fun when needed, serious when needed, beautiful! Seattle Wedding Videography is AMAZING. They met with us a time or 2 before our big day to get to know us, and to find out what we were looking for and our likes and dislikes so when the wedding day came, they not only knew exactly what we wanted filmed, but when it came time to make our DVD, they knew exactly the types of fonts & special effects and footage that we wanted shown. They answer emails/phone calls promptly, are very easy to talk to & nice to work with. Their camera men are professional & thorough & we are 1 million percent happy with our experience! We would recommend these guys to ANYONE :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: MUST HAVE!
06/24/2014
  • RobinLKuhr

  • Wedding Date: 03/15/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I love how I felt like they really knew me and the vision I had for our wedding, the whole video reflects it. They made a video for my sisters wedding 6 months ago and I was honestly shocked how different but equally amazing they two videos were. Capturing our personalities perfectly.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I barely even noticed they were there! After the initial "Hello!", they blended in rather nicely!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? YES! Interviews were amazing!! Must do!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Videographer!
06/02/2014
  • happysalamanda

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? How he took the bride and the groom aside and asked them individual questions about one another and the day of the wedding.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He waited for the most opportune time to ask any questions that he might have had as well as the interviewing. Very discrete.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? There was not a moment missed! Even ones in the men's room! Haha!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Very professional. Caught every aspect that we wanted to see and relive.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Blake Kaitlin Wedding
06/02/2014
  • BlakeVint

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The highlight real was definitely our favorite part of the DVD. We felt that it really captured the atmosphere of our special day.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She was quiet and we hardly even noticed she was there. She grabbed great video of the venue before all of the guests arrive.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, they captured EVERYTHING we requested
  • Tone of the wedding video? Romantic

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Seattle Wedding Videography: a definite MUST!
05/29/2014
  • Alisha M

  • Wedding Date: 05/03/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The details that Sarah captured for us was incredible. The day went by in such a flash that there were something's I missed, and it was so awesome to see them come to life in our video.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We hardly knew she was there, but in a good way! After watching our video we found ourselves saying, "Where was she? How did she get such a great shot". It was awesome, and she was so patient with our rowdy group.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, we were very please with the results of our video and the moments captured.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Winter Wonderland
05/29/2014
  • Whitney K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My husband and I were very impressed with the detail of our wedding video. There was so much excitement throughout the evening and our videographer did a spectacular job at capturing all the magic. More specifically, we were impressed with the creative and innovative angles of the camera. It was so evident how hard our videographer worked to capture every moment and create a magnificent memory for us to hold on to for the rest of our lives. We were thrilled with the final production!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Our wedding videographer was thorough and efficient. When we first met, prior to the wedding, I only had a short amount of time to discuss everything and map out all of the details! I was accommodated kindly and professionally. On our wedding day, I only noticed our videographer on one occasion. More so, there wasn't one picture that he appeared in.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, 100%.
  • Tone of the wedding video? A flawless, magical production. I'd give it a 10 out of 10.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So incredibly happy! Couldn't have asked for more.
05/02/2014
  • Nora S

  • Wedding Date: 04/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The wedding video came out beautifully. We couldn't be happier!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Ryan was completely out of the way and we hardly noticed him there - a great feat if you ask me since we had a small wedding and we were outdoors in the woods :)
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? We met with Ryan a few days before the wedding and he went over all of the important moments and extras that we wanted to capture.
  • Tone of the wedding video? The video is romantic and sweet. It moves nicely and it made my husband cry - a huge feat since he rarely tears up!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent Service and a Pleasure to Work With
04/23/2014
  • Amanda0428

  • Wedding Date: 03/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Ryan captured all of the big moments of the day that felt like a whirlwind at the time: first look with bride and father, first look with bride and groom, ceremony, introductions, toasts, cake cutting, dances, and reception. It was wonderful to see all the moments that we weren't able to see or that we wanted to relive.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Ryan was very courteous and explained ahead of time where he would be and what he would be doing. We hardly noticed him.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes. We loved it all!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Upbeat and romantic. The video was wonderful and allowing us to be a part of the editing process was a good way to ensure we got what we wanted.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Seattle Videograhpy !
04/11/2014
  • hismail

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Seattle wedding videography did the our wedding video. Our wedding was a traditional African wedding where men and women had different reception. So it was important for us to have female videographer for the women party. Although the videographer for Seattle wedding videography was a male, he was able to find a great female videographer to collaborate with. After months of search, no other videography was able to offer us that option. Although our wedding was different from traditional American wedding and it wasn't easy to know the importance of certain moments; every moment that was important to us was captured beautifully. They really did a greaaat job there !!!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? The videographer was there on time ! Considering the uniqueness of our wedding , they made sure to ask all the important questions to capture everything ahead of time. On the day of the wedding, there were ready to shoot !
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? The videgrapher captured everything even though a lot of it was not straight forward due to the different cultural events involved in the wedding

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic job!
02/19/2014
  • Tanya B

  • Wedding Date: 11/23/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I love the mini video he did for us! It was perfect!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I'm not sure but it wasn't disruptive at all!!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! We ran out of time for interviews but he was able to capture all key moments.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Well it makes me cry every time - and I don't cry! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor