Videographers in Seattle, WA: Seattle Wedding Videography
Seattle Wedding Videography
Seattle, WA 98113
(206) 316-8630


Seattle Videographers: Seattle Wedding Videography


write a review
  • Quality : 4.8
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 86 Reviews
Review: Best Seattle Videograhpy !
04/11/2014
  • hismail

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Seattle wedding videography did the our wedding video. Our wedding was a traditional African wedding where men and women had different reception. So it was important for us to have female videographer for the women party. Although the videographer for Seattle wedding videography was a male, he was able to find a great female videographer to collaborate with. After months of search, no other videography was able to offer us that option. Although our wedding was different from traditional American wedding and it wasn't easy to know the importance of certain moments; every moment that was important to us was captured beautifully. They really did a greaaat job there !!!
  • The videographer was there on time ! Considering the uniqueness of our wedding , they made sure to ask all the important questions to capture everything ahead of time. On the day of the wedding, there were ready to shoot !
  • The videgrapher captured everything even though a lot of it was not straight forward due to the different cultural events involved in the wedding

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic job!
02/19/2014
  • Tanya B

  • Wedding Date: 11/23/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I love the mini video he did for us! It was perfect!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I'm not sure but it wasn't disruptive at all!!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! We ran out of time for interviews but he was able to capture all key moments.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Well it makes me cry every time - and I don't cry! :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional service
02/15/2014
  • mjwarhol

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Ryan with Seattle Wedding Videography did an amazing job capturing all of our guests on camera and editing it together for a final video we love. They are well worth the money and very professional. We were so impressed by how organized they were and how much attention they gave us throughout the planning, filming, and editing. They went well beyond our expectations.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding Video by Seattle Wedding Videography
02/09/2014
  • Lili T

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The personal messages from our guest at the end of the video!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Ryan Graves was great, we hardly noticed when he was there other than when he was being super helpful. He was such a trooper, we had 1.7" of rain on our wedding day and he followed us around to different locations in the record setting rain so we could take our wedding pictures as well, the whole time working with our photographer. I think he did a great job recording everything and staying out of the photographers way as well.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Ryan Graves from Seattle Wedding Videography did a great job capturing all the important moments of the wedding. He also did a wonderful job editing the music so it flowed really well with the actual sounds. Like he added our wedding dance song to the video music when we are dancing, that way it sounded way better than just hearing the sound system version as you are watching it.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Everything in the video flowed really well and the music was perfect. Just the right tone to remind me of how wonderful we felt that day :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great!
01/30/2014
  • Jennifer M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Ryan and Sarah were fantastic in the entire process of filming and editing our wedding video. While shopping around for videographers, I had a specific budget in mind. After Ryan worked with me and was able to stay within my budget, I was sold. After the first meeting with Ryan, I knew I had chosen wisely. He is wonderful and very passionate about his work and company. He has a great sense of humor and is extremely down to earth. He understands that getting married is often a very hectic and stressful time especially since he recently was married. You will leave the initial meeting feeling calm and reassured. Sarah was exceptional and captured all of the key moments during the ceremony and the reception. Our reception was running a little behind schedule and Sarah offered to stay and continue filming even though it was beyond the scheduled end time. After my husband and I planned our wedding in just 4 short months, we needed to some time to recoup. Ryan was extremely patient during this time and was extremely attentive once we got the ball rolling again. I would highly recommend Seattle Wedding Videography!!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Ninja
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes
  • Tone of the wedding video? Sweet

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love our video!!!
01/22/2014
  • Alicia V

  • Wedding Date: 09/29/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Tone of the wedding video? Seattle Wedding Videography was a great company to work with. They were very professional and quick with any questions I had. They completed our wedding video is record time (so it felt) and I loved the first cut of the video! I didn't even ask for many edits on the first cut of the video! Their prices are also very reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to capture their special day into a video you can watch for years to come!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!!!
01/17/2014
  • Brandi C

  • Wedding Date: 08/04/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Well wishes! That was a fun twist instead of a guest book.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He stayed out of the way...and just had ninja skills.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes yes yes. He got everything for our story to signing the certificate to the dancing. He got things that we had no idea were going on. It was great.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Super fun and celebratory

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Seattle Wedding Videography is the best!
01/16/2014
  • Spencer C

  • Wedding Date: 09/07/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Ryan Graves and Ryan Taisey from Seattle Wedding Videography are the most honest, creative and friendliest guys in the wedding videography business. They are transparent in their work and involve you in the process. I was fortunate enough to find them after an unfortunate event during my wedding planning… I had originally booked another videography company who decided to take our deposit and run. I was so upset that I decided not to hire a videographer. But friends and family insisted that it will be worth it. I was lucky enough to find a review similar to this one on a wedding blog about Ryan and his team. Ryan worked with us and our injured budget. They were so sweet and wanted to instill trust back into us. Ryan T. filmed our wedding day and Ryan G. does the editing. Did I mention how quickly Ryan responds back to emails? He is so speedy in writing back and answering your questions it felt like he was right there working with you. They make sure that you are involved in the editing so that you have a say in what you want to see and cherish on your wedding day. They are brilliant when it comes to capturing your moments. I almost forgot Ryan T was filming that day - serious ninja skills. Ryan G. communicates with you every step of the way, making sure to get your day perfect! Ryan and Ryan you guys are amazing, creative, professional, good people.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Ryan was a ninja! He captured moments and we did not even know he was around.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Romantic and fun!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Superb Wedding Videographers
01/14/2014
  • _kg_

  • Wedding Date: 12/07/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I cannot say enough good things about Seattle Wedding Videography! My husband and I contacted Ryan just a month prior to our wedding as we initially weren't planning to hire a videographer. I'm so glad we changed our minds! Ryan did a wonderful job of sneaking about the room catching fantastic footage of our friends and families. It was hartwarming to see all of our loved ones laughing and enjoying themselves.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Ryan was a true professional in every sense. He checked in with us before the start of our ceremony and then again at the end. We had originally hired him for four hours, but he was such a joy to work with, we ended up asking him to stay longer. He was able to catch everything from our ceremony, signing of the marriage certificate, up to our first dance. We couldn't be happier with the wedding DVD footage. We'll be watching it for years to come.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Seattle Wedding Videography - the Best around!
01/08/2014
  • Emmaloo

  • Wedding Date: 05/10/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I highly recommend Seattle Wedding Videography. From the beginning, I found them professional, enjoyable, very prompt with email responses and the delivered on their promises. We couldn't be happier with our wedding video. You will not regret your choice to go with Seattle Wedding Videography!!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He was like a ninja! It was amazing to see what he captured in our video because I felt like I hardly saw him the whole day. But he didn't miss a thing. :)
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! He got it all :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor