Videographers in Seattle, WA: Seattle Wedding Videography
Seattle Wedding Videography
PO Box 33119
Seattle, WA 98113
(206) 316-8630


Seattle Videographers: Seattle Wedding Videography


write a review
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 112 Reviews
Review: Hire them! DO IT!
01/16/2015
  • Sara P

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The little touches Ryan added himself. Classic!
  • Yes he did. Ryan was amazing! He captured every moment and then some. The video booth he did at the end was magical! I am so happy we found Seattle Wedding Videography. Ryan is amazing not only as a videographer but as a person. When you book him he will meet with you and go through every single detail with you which takes away a lot of stress let me tell you. Day of he was on time and stayed until the very end. He was able to capture some really great moments and created some of his own. We are very, VERY happy with the results!
  • Tone of the wedding video was romantic when it needed to be and hilarious when it needed to be. So great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best experience I could have ever hoped for
01/13/2015
  • mberthet04

  • Wedding Date: 08/31/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Everything was perfect, so I would have to say all of it! There was SO much more that he included in addition to the ceremony and reception, there was the getting ready, the first look, the ceremony, send off, reception, dancing, cake cutting, and the list goes on!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? All I can say is he was very very sneaky, he was everywhere but nowhere!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes to all, he captured candid moments during the cocktail hour and dinner, he did an interview, the day was extremely long and he did an amazing job putting it together in a 2 hour video that captured all the perfect moments!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Love, the tone, the colors, the editing was all perfect! Out of the interactions that we had, he knew exactly what our vision was and was able to execute it perfectly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommended Videographer
01/02/2015
  • meganayala

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The beginning where Ryan did a fun preview of the wedding party and different detail of the wedding before the ceremony and reception. Also having a video booth where people can have a video of their own words to us at the end was a nice touch!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He made sure to capture each moment without being noticed or a hindrance to those around him. He is polite in making people aware of his presence but not making you feel uncomfortable.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes every single moment was captured beautifully, from first moments, candids, pictures, wedding, reception, and our bubble send off.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Fun and elegant, just like our wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rachel and Craig Norman's Wedding
12/16/2014
  • Craig N

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The editing and music were excellent. We felt like they put the time and effort to make our day as memorable as possible.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She was almost invisible. She captured the best angles while positioner herself away from our guests.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Absolutely.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Our video was very upbeat. The music that was mixed in was exactly how we wanted it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Seattle Wedding Videography at the WAC
12/02/2014
  • Kyle I

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? We hired Seattle Wedding Videography to be our wedding videographer on September 27th, 2014. They were great to work with! Before our wedding we met with Ryan in person to go over the shots we were looking for and he reviewed what we can expect from them on our wedding day. Ryan was very friendly and welcoming and you can tell he really enjoys his job. On the day of our wedding. Mason was our videographer. We actually barely noticed him the day of the wedding but he was there on time and did a great job getting the shots we wanted without being in the way. After the wedding Ryan gave us a shortened preview of our wedding footage within one day! We had our full copy of the edited footage within a week! Throughout the process Ryan was extremely responsive, friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend Seattle Wedding Videography! Overall, the level of service was amazing for the price to capture a busy, but wonderful day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Seattle Wedding Videography
12/02/2014
  • saraodell

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? the editing was amazing! loved how he incorporated our favorite music :)
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? we really only saw him before the ceremony. did a fabulous job capturing every moment while not getting in people's faces.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? YES! we got exactly what we wanted
  • Tone of the wedding video? up beat, fun, loved seeing everyone (i mean everyone) in the video, he did a wonderful job

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great job!
10/29/2014
  • mmp703

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Favorite part has to be the ceremony. It's so fun to be able to watch that portion back considering it's a bit of a blur. Beyond the ceremony and reception it would have to be the opening song. Ryan matched our song up with footage of all the details of the day. It sets the tone for the video.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He did a great job of staying out of our way. To be honest I hardly noticed him except for the one or two times he asked us a question.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes he captured all of the key moments of our day. In fact, he even captured parts we weren't there to see (for example the dancing while we were off taking photos). We did not have him do interviews but that is something they are willing to do. Looking back this would have been a fun added touch.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for the great experience!
10/16/2014
  • art4soul

  • Wedding Date: 07/05/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Our very First dance. I can't dance and we look so uncomfortable. My day wasn't first but I was happy.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She just went with it. Our first impression was not as emotional as I expected and there were too much distractions everywhere. But we just went with the situation and it was fine.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes. She did and I love watching them.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Natural and laid back.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Videography Company EVER!!!!!
10/14/2014
  • Stephanie D

  • Wedding Date: 08/02/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Honestly, every time I see our "First Look" I get choked up every time.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Mason was a Ninja. Enough said!!! Seriously, after the "Getting ready" stuff, never saw him the rest of the day and that's what you want. Someone who is literally invisible. Ninja!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like wow!!!! I honestly can't think of anything they missed, and i'm a very "attention to detail" person.
  • Tone of the wedding video? tone? AMAZING!!! I get choked up every time I watch certain parts, and laugh when I remember our fun reception. They made our Wedding and reception look like a Must See event of the year, and that's what you want in a company.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: D&R Wedding Video by Seattle Wedding Videography
10/13/2014
  • Delma S

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The video came out AMAZING! Loved every second. Ryan was really great and easy to work with. He really made the process easy and worry free, which is a big deal when you have to worry about so much during a wedding!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He did his job and most of the time I didn't even notice he was there. He knew what he was supposed to be filming and when. Ryan and I discussed the details and timeline for all the wedding events prior to the wedding so that day I had nothing to worry about! Really loved that!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? The video came out AMAZING! Loved every second. The editing was phenomenal; the shots taken by the Videographer were outstanding.
  • Tone of the wedding video? My video is very romantic but trendy. I guess it all depends on your type of ceremony, your music, guests and wedding events. Ryan will do a great job capturing every second of it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor