Videographers in Seattle, WA: Seattle Wedding Videography
Seattle Wedding Videography
PO Box 33119
Seattle, WA 98113
(206) 316-8630


Seattle Videographers: Seattle Wedding Videography


write a review
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 98 Reviews
Review: Videographer for wedding
08/20/2014
  • Brittney T

  • Wedding Date: 07/19/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My favorite, unexpected, part of the wedding video was how great of a job Ryan did capturing moments during our photography session. I originally thought this would be a difficult time to have video recorded but Ryan did such a good job working with my photographers and captured such fun moments, like my bridesmaids and groomsman reaction to the first look!
  • Ryan blended in so well and worked great with the photographer, having Ryan as your videographer during your day will result in no disruptions!
  • Ryan captured everything we wanted, he got the first look and ceremony and reception fun. In addition, he captured the toasts and some special moments between my parents and I, my husbands parents and us and our friends. I love that Ryan does advice interviews with any guests who are interested, this was such a fun surprise at the end of our video to have the chance to hear from so many people when the day is so busy!
  • I loved everything about our wedding video and any small edits that I wanted Ryan made happen. Such an amazing experience and I highly recommend Ryan to anyone planning an event!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: GREAT videographer
08/17/2014
  • Brittney W

  • Wedding Date: 08/02/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The little details and special moments captured. Disney touches were added to go along with our Disney themed wedding
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Great. I could barely tell he was there
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes!! and more. He captured things we didn't even mention. He got all the details and special little things that happened the day of. it was perfect.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Happy and Loving

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Most flexible, patient, friendly videographer ever
07/29/2014
  • LindseyE2014

  • Wedding Date: 01/11/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I honestly cried when I watched the two minute long wedding intro... I knew it was well worth it at that point. I also loved the little shots of my favorite wine being poured, me watching the Seahawks playoff game from an iPhone, photos from our guest book, the arbor we sat under.... all the little details that made the day and event unique to us.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? They made a plan of when and were to be. They stayed informed on changes in plans by having a point person to talk to. They worked incredibly well with the photographer, trying their hardest to stay out of his shots (much appreciated!!)
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! We had lots of random shots of all our decorations, people dancing, us grabbing food, etc. We didn't have any interviews which I'm a bit bummed to not have had but then again, a lot of people don't like being interviewed on camera. I didn't feel like our movie lacked at all.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Incredibly romantic. There was a great scerenity that came forth from the very first few shots of the video, the music used, the fading in and out with black and white.... oh, I love it! The ending was the exact same way... it closed so elegantly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: SWV is awesome!
07/25/2014
  • jiyoung24

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? It really captured what our wedding was throughout the day. I'm so glad I can replay it over and over again in the future. Ryan was so friendly during our meeting and really wanted to make sure we had the video we wanted. He really expresses how much he loves his wife too. He listened to what we wanted and listed it on his task sheet. After the wedding, we got our review DVD so quickly! We were still at our honeymoon when it arrived. We put our input and he adjusted them very quickly. It took longer for us to finalize the disc since we were still waiting on our photographer’s five images for the disc cover. This is the only vendor that had to wait for me to respond (rather than the other way around). I’m so glad I did not have to worry about their service. Seattle Wedding Photography is very prompt and budget friendly. They did a fantastic job! I would recommend them highly!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I'm not sure myself! He was invisible throughout the day. He did a really good job!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, he did. We also did a "how we met" clip, which is fun to look at.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Fun, calm, and exciting. It gave a good vibe of what our wedding day was.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We'd recommend these guys to ANYONE!!! :)
07/02/2014
  • Laura L

  • Wedding Date: 01/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The entire video is simply amazing!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? HE was so quiet and discreet....half the time, we didn't even know he was there, yet he caught all the footage...wonderful!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Everything we wanted, he got!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Fun when needed, serious when needed, beautiful! Seattle Wedding Videography is AMAZING. They met with us a time or 2 before our big day to get to know us, and to find out what we were looking for and our likes and dislikes so when the wedding day came, they not only knew exactly what we wanted filmed, but when it came time to make our DVD, they knew exactly the types of fonts & special effects and footage that we wanted shown. They answer emails/phone calls promptly, are very easy to talk to & nice to work with. Their camera men are professional & thorough & we are 1 million percent happy with our experience! We would recommend these guys to ANYONE :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: MUST HAVE!
06/24/2014
  • RobinLKuhr

  • Wedding Date: 03/15/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? I love how I felt like they really knew me and the vision I had for our wedding, the whole video reflects it. They made a video for my sisters wedding 6 months ago and I was honestly shocked how different but equally amazing they two videos were. Capturing our personalities perfectly.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I barely even noticed they were there! After the initial "Hello!", they blended in rather nicely!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? YES! Interviews were amazing!! Must do!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Videographer!
06/02/2014
  • happysalamanda

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? How he took the bride and the groom aside and asked them individual questions about one another and the day of the wedding.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He waited for the most opportune time to ask any questions that he might have had as well as the interviewing. Very discrete.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? There was not a moment missed! Even ones in the men's room! Haha!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Very professional. Caught every aspect that we wanted to see and relive.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Blake Kaitlin Wedding
06/02/2014
  • BlakeVint

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The highlight real was definitely our favorite part of the DVD. We felt that it really captured the atmosphere of our special day.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She was quiet and we hardly even noticed she was there. She grabbed great video of the venue before all of the guests arrive.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, they captured EVERYTHING we requested
  • Tone of the wedding video? Romantic

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Seattle Wedding Videography: a definite MUST!
05/29/2014
  • Alisha M

  • Wedding Date: 05/03/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The details that Sarah captured for us was incredible. The day went by in such a flash that there were something's I missed, and it was so awesome to see them come to life in our video.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? We hardly knew she was there, but in a good way! After watching our video we found ourselves saying, "Where was she? How did she get such a great shot". It was awesome, and she was so patient with our rowdy group.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, we were very please with the results of our video and the moments captured.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Winter Wonderland
05/29/2014
  • Whitney K

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My husband and I were very impressed with the detail of our wedding video. There was so much excitement throughout the evening and our videographer did a spectacular job at capturing all the magic. More specifically, we were impressed with the creative and innovative angles of the camera. It was so evident how hard our videographer worked to capture every moment and create a magnificent memory for us to hold on to for the rest of our lives. We were thrilled with the final production!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Our wedding videographer was thorough and efficient. When we first met, prior to the wedding, I only had a short amount of time to discuss everything and map out all of the details! I was accommodated kindly and professionally. On our wedding day, I only noticed our videographer on one occasion. More so, there wasn't one picture that he appeared in.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes, 100%.
  • Tone of the wedding video? A flawless, magical production. I'd give it a 10 out of 10.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor