Videographers in Seattle, WA: Seattle Wedding Videography
Seattle Wedding Videography
PO Box 33119
Seattle, WA 98113
(206) 316-8630


Seattle Videographers: Seattle Wedding Videography


write a review
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 118 Reviews
Review: Hire them.... DO IT NOW!
04/22/2015
  • Andrew R

  • Wedding Date: 01/31/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Our favorite part of the wedding video was the way they captured everything important. Also I loved being able to be a part of the editing process and able to have my input on the cover. It is a great way to remind yourself of what happened on the busiest day of your life!
  • When the staff are filming you don’t even notice they are there. They are never in the way, and they use very advanced equipment. They also get the best shots and angles. During the ceremony they will get should from the camera mic and they use a wireless mic to get what you and your spouse say. That way they can pic up your vows and even what the officiant says. They also set up an area where your guests can give you well wishes during the reception.
  • They captured everything that was important to us and even little moments that we didn't even know were important.
  • The tone was perfect. The video captured the love and excitement of the entire ceremony and that of the reception as well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Lauren
04/16/2015
  • Pamperedprincessbodyslimming

  • Wedding Date: 07/26/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Just that they were creative in capturing different elements in our surroundings that was special because we were married at our lake house.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? Just kept in the shadows didn't even notice them!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes they did a good job of getting all the important things in plus extra elements.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Happy

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional Wedding Videography!
03/22/2015
  • hend88

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The editing of the video was great. They really now how to cuts scenes together to make it flow together like the actual wedding night.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She was very discreet and wasn't too noticeable throughout the night.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! Everything we asked for!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Fun and upbeat

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Ryan is great!
03/02/2015
  • Sung K

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Truly captured the moments and gave a great perspective that we would have missed.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He's like a ninja, barely saw him. The ceremony was held outdoors and I did catch him a few times behind trees and bushes.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? He did interviews with some of our family and friends. He seemed to be everywhere.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Traditional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Videography
02/25/2015
  • Mpalatino

  • Wedding Date: 01/29/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? After our ceremony, the bridal party went to the Bridal Suite and took shots right out of the bottle. They captured that and when I saw it I couldn't stop laughing! I loved it so much!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I have no Idea how they did it, but I saw them when they came in before the ceremony, once during the reception, and then they left. It was great because I am very camera shy,
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes! Our wedding was pretty small compared to most so it was nice to see what people had to say and to watch them having a good time.
  • Tone of the wedding video? I'm assuming this is asking what the feel of the video was....and it would be love and happiness.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Totally INVISIBLE! :)
02/04/2015
  • Erin B

  • Wedding Date: 11/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? My favorite part of the wedding video was the private messages people could leave us! We weren't able to say hello to everyone in person, so some of those friends and family left us a video message that we got to see afterwards! Very nice touch.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? I don't know HOW they do it, but we really didn't even see them at ALL during the ceremony and reception. They were practically invisible!!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? They did a very good job all in all. Naturally we wish we had more footage of everything (maybe that's just us?!) but they did a great job getting pieces of everything!
  • Tone of the wedding video? It's got little bits of everything in it - it's romantic, serious, fun - it's got it all!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Quality : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hire them! DO IT!
01/16/2015
  • Sara P

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The little touches Ryan added himself. Classic!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes he did. Ryan was amazing! He captured every moment and then some. The video booth he did at the end was magical! I am so happy we found Seattle Wedding Videography. Ryan is amazing not only as a videographer but as a person. When you book him he will meet with you and go through every single detail with you which takes away a lot of stress let me tell you. Day of he was on time and stayed until the very end. He was able to capture some really great moments and created some of his own. We are very, VERY happy with the results!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Tone of the wedding video was romantic when it needed to be and hilarious when it needed to be. So great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best experience I could have ever hoped for
01/13/2015
  • mberthet04

  • Wedding Date: 08/31/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? Everything was perfect, so I would have to say all of it! There was SO much more that he included in addition to the ceremony and reception, there was the getting ready, the first look, the ceremony, send off, reception, dancing, cake cutting, and the list goes on!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? All I can say is he was very very sneaky, he was everywhere but nowhere!
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes to all, he captured candid moments during the cocktail hour and dinner, he did an interview, the day was extremely long and he did an amazing job putting it together in a 2 hour video that captured all the perfect moments!
  • Tone of the wedding video? Love, the tone, the colors, the editing was all perfect! Out of the interactions that we had, he knew exactly what our vision was and was able to execute it perfectly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommended Videographer
01/02/2015
  • meganayala

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The beginning where Ryan did a fun preview of the wedding party and different detail of the wedding before the ceremony and reception. Also having a video booth where people can have a video of their own words to us at the end was a nice touch!
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? He made sure to capture each moment without being noticed or a hindrance to those around him. He is polite in making people aware of his presence but not making you feel uncomfortable.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Yes every single moment was captured beautifully, from first moments, candids, pictures, wedding, reception, and our bubble send off.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Fun and elegant, just like our wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rachel and Craig Norman's Wedding
12/16/2014
  • Craig N

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception? The editing and music were excellent. We felt like they put the time and effort to make our day as memorable as possible.
  • How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day? She was almost invisible. She captured the best angles while positioner herself away from our guests.
  • Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews? Absolutely.
  • Tone of the wedding video? Our video was very upbeat. The music that was mixed in was exactly how we wanted it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Quality : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor