A True Love Story Wedding Photography
32 Reviews

Selected Best of 2014

Los Angeles, Orange, Inland Empire
Los Angeles CA 90280
United States







A True Love Story Wedding Photography is a professional wedding and event photography house offering photography services to our clients in the United States, Canada and any other exotic destination worldwide. We are considered by many as one of California's most artistic and chic wedding photography houses.
Our photographs are nothing short of works of art. A lot of thought and planning goes into every shot to provide our clients with the highest standards in photography. If artistry and originality is what you are after, then look no further! For questions about our packages, or for any information about our services, e-mail at adan@adanphoto.com us or call us at
(310) 908-9506 and we will be glad to answer all your questions.




Reviews (32)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







angelinefp
Wedding on 2014-08-09


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Adan was amazing! It was difficult to choose the photos we wanted to include in our album because Adan took so many great shots! We loved how he not only capture us, but made sure to emphasize the beautiful features of our venues.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We were lucky to find Adan because he was familiar with our venues before. He knew where to be and when to capture some great pictures. I love how Adan captured a mix of candid photos and portraits. He knows his lighting and how to take a great photo.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Adan's prices were great! Our package included engagement pictures, an album, 1 large framed photo, and CDs with the proofs.


LCasas18
Wedding on 2014-10-18


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply the best!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Adan was great to work! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. He captured our wedding very well and with great lighting and angles. He's very creative and knows which backgrounds are good for pictures. He was very professional from the time we took our engagement pictures to going over the details of our wedding day and what we want to be captured. His photography package is affordable so what more could you ask for? We received our pictures within 2 weeks of our wedding date and it's simply amazing! You won't be disappointed with him. Thank you so much Adan!


Ivy Draughan
Wedding on 2013-06-29


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Stunning finished products!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It's impossible to pick just one. Let's just say I recently ordered over 100 of my favorite pictures and I plan to order more! Each part of the wedding (pre, during, after, reception) has so many great pictures it's hard to find one I don't love.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

To be perfectly honest, during the hustle and bustle of a wedding he provided a sense of certainty. He was everywhere he needed to be and understood the best angles (evidenced by the photos). After having a couple mishaps with some vendors, it was truly refreshing not having to worry about him. He is great with all types of shots and never runs out of ideas.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our wedding package was fantastic. We had two photographers, our photos were available online for viewing & ordering (his print prices are great), we received four beautifully touched up and framed portraits, two parents albums and our album as well as a free engagement session. Everything was phenomenal! We are extremely happy.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He made us feel comfortable by doing what he said he was going to do, and doing it very well. The finished product was actually above our expectations. Seeing the face of the family and friends who we sent our pictures to brought us great joy.


Maelene_10


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fantastic!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

This was one of the easiest wedding decisions we made in preparing for our nuptials. Service and professionalism was superb. Adan traveled 6hrs to capture our day. He was courteous, flexible and truly captured in a very artistic way all our special moments. He was prompt in replying to questions and the turn around on his work was super fast.( we weren't waiting weeks to see our pictures). His website makes it easy to share our photos with family and friends. We are definitely planning on using him again in the future. :-D


JenniferMir
Wedding on 2014-02-15


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding/reception photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Adan was suck a joy to work with! He was very professional and really listened to what I wanted for my pictures. We used him for our engagement pictures as well as our wedding pictures and couldn't be happier with the outcome. The angles, colors and perspective were totally spectacular! We thought we were not photogenic, but he made us look like magazine Models! The pictures turned out Super well and we are so glad that we chose Adan to capture this special moment in our lives. We will cherish these pictures for a lifetime!


WendyBarnet
Wedding on 2014-03-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

fabulous!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I used Adan for my wedding. He is great with creative shots and also the posed family shots that everyone wants! He is very nice and accommodating, and did everything I asked. I thought the price was very fair for what I got. I received about 650 edited pictures of my day very quickly after my wedding, and i was very happy with them. Wished I could print them all! I definitely recommend doing a package with a second shooter, so that you can get shots of bride and groom from different angles. I highly recommend!!


Courtnei
Wedding on 2014-02-08


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great Wedding Photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

He is a pleasure to work with and a brilliant photographer! I am so glad we used him and his 2nd photogtapher! He took every picture at all the right angle and made sure he caught EVERY special moment. If I had to go back, I wouldn't even consider using another photographer! He has such a great attitude as well!! I can go on. He is a TRUE professional.


Celene_Chun
Wedding on 2014-03-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

EXCELLENT photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Adan and his team were outstanding. They were very easy to work with and stayed in communication and were willing to work with our schedules (for bridal photos, etc.). On the day of, his pictures turned out fantastic. He was very professional. His wedding album he put together for us is awesome, and he was very prompt in making changes I suggested to the pictures, etc. We were very happy with him overall. A few other family members have used him since and were very pleased also.


HelenBatte


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

St. Regis, Monarch Beach Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Adan did both our engagement photos and also all day coverage for our wedding. To say that our photos turned out fantastic would be a huge understatement. Adan communicated with us before our wedding and had a list of all the shots we wanted that day. He was on time and very professional. One of our favorite things about working with Adan is how quickly he is able to get us positioned and snap the amazing shots he took. We took some photos before our ceremony but due to the sun had to do the majority of them during cocktail hour. We took all the photos we could ever want and still got to enjoy cocktail hour with our guest. We received our photos right on time and the quality could not have been better. We would recommend Adan to anyone who wants to have the best possible photos of their wedding or for any other event!


Natalie_Shalton
Wedding on 2014-05-31


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Adan twice. Once for the day of Wedding and the next day for the trash the dress session. Adan was really professional and punctual (which is a big deal for me).
Another thing that I found to be great was that Adan knew exactly where to go, what to do and what not to do. My husband and I are both from out of town and know NOTHING about the area. So, we were able to put our trust in Adan, and he made us feel comfortable and confident in what and where to go.
Adan knows what he is doing and I can't wait to work with him again for our holiday photo session!


planning_angel


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

San Gabriel Mission & Castle Green, CA

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Two Impromptu photos - the garden and at the end of the night

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

not sure, but no one complained or commented

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

album and two framed images

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

my bridesmaids did not get along with each other...they barely new each other. Adan recognized the tension and reminded this "girls" that this was a happy day for my husband and I. They realized what fools they were making of themselves in front of him and they shaped up pretty quick. Thanks Adan!


JustineSavinon
Wedding on 2014-04-12


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

My wedding Photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

When my husband and I were planning our wedding for April of 2014, we knew that we wanted to have a great photographer so we could cherish our memories forever! Adan indeed did that for us! Not only did he work with us for our wedding but also did our engagement session with us. He is so much fun and very creative. Not only did we have contact through phone and email but he also set up face to face meetings prior to him shooting photos of us. He provided a very professional atmosphere. He took the time to get to know us and our likes/dislikes. Not only did we get an amazing photographer but our actual photos were stunning!! We plan on using him again in the future


Melinova
Wedding on 2014-06-14


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The photography work that Photographer Adan does is absolutely gorgeous! My fiancé and I had the luxury to work with Adan for our engagement photo shoot and the photos are beautiful!!! We will also be working with him for our wedding! He was wonderful to work with and very flexible and patient. He listened and truly cared about what we as a couple felt was important to incorporate into our photos. His ideas are very creative! I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful the photos are and they compliment my fiancé very nicely as well! I have had a lot of people ask me who our photographer was and have recommended him with no doubt that he will do a fantastic job! Definiately choose Adan to work with!!


dcchris311
Wedding on 2014-05-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great photographer hands down!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

They’re all really good photos! I swear he’s so talented that the photo’s he took looked photo shopped! Guest at the wedding kept asking us if it was and were shocked when we told them that it wasn’t.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He's like a surgeon with a camera! You couldn't even tell he was there, blended in so well with the guest. He has an eye for every shot and moment that brings out the best of it all.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In our package we got 2 photographers, 2 frames, all photos on a cd, engagement pictures.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He's really an awesome guy to talk with and work with as well. Like I mentioned early he blended in so well with the guest.


Cindy_Muniz
Wedding on 2013-09-07


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photography Review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I couldn't have been happier with the outstanding job that Photograoher Adan provided as our wedding photographer. Adan was great and communicated the style of photography we desired. The value was outstanding and I would highly recommend him to everyone. He was very nice, patient, and took beautiful Impressive shots of our special day. I am so delighted that we selected him to be our photographer. It is so important to find the perfect photographer.
..Thanks Adan


Erika_Rivas
Wedding on 2013-10-27


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

My Wedding Day

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My Favorite picture was the one at the gazebo before sunset, the sky looked so blue and all the colors were so vibrant! and his way of lighting the picture left us speechless =)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I feel so lucky to have had Adan capture our wedding this past May. As someone who was overwhelmed by the wedding planning process, I was grateful for their guidance throughout the entire photography planning process. They not only captured all of our magical moments, but were so well prepared that our multitude of family photos post ceremony were not only beautifully shot, but also done so swiftly, so we could get down to the true business of celebrating. And the live action shots of the festivities were amazing as well. Even though the entire night felt like it was a total blur, I was able to relive every magical moment once I received the photographs. They are truly worth a thousand words, and will serve as a cherished reminder of our big day as the years go by!


Jessica-Carrillo
Wedding on 2013-11-09


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

My wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Adan was our photographer for our engagement and wedding shoot and he was FANTASTIC! Our engagement shoot was in Sin City, LAS VEGAS it was so much fun, we felt really comfortable just being ourselves and enjoying all that Vegas has to offer, while Adan very strategically snapped away in the back. Even though we were tired, Adan had enough energy to energize us both and help us get through the shoot, thank goodness for his encouragement. At the wedding he had great suggestions on poses and angles and his expertise really paid off because we now have beautiful pictures to show our family and friends. We both really enjoyed working with Adan and would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for beautiful pictures!


ShelbyAnderson
Wedding on 2013-10-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Happy Wedding Review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I am so happy my husband and I met Adan at a bridal expo. We won a free engagement session and we were truely happy from the start. He was always professional and his experience was evident by all the advise he gave us and how our pictures turned out. Our engagement photos were amazing, our family could not believe how beautiful they looked. He truely captured our story. Every time i had a question whether by email or text his responce was immediate. The day of our wedding he was ontime and ready to work. His professionalism was evident with my family and guests, he was part of our special day. When we received our photos my husband and I could not be happier. The shots were amazing, so many angles taken as he had an assistant that day. We are able to relive our wedding day each time we look at our photos. If you are looking for an experienced and talented photographer, Adan is your guy.

Thank you Adan once again for your services and the wonderful memories.


KathyChang
Wedding on 2013-07-20


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photography Review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Photographer Adan was as amazing as his work. He did an excellent job of working with us on package components and scheduling. We did an engagement session and 8 hours on our wedding day. He was very easy to work with and was very accommodating, not to mention Artistic. He also was really good about making sure that we got what we wanted. I highly recommend getting a second shooter as well. He did an excellent art like job. I cannot say enough about how excellent their work is and how happy I am with our engagement and wedding pictures. Also, we had the CD's of our pictures before we returned from our honeymoon. They were waiting for us when we got home. That was amazing. Incredible work of Art!we would totally recommend Photographer Adan to any one who's looking for TOP quality photography service!
Kathy & Charles
..
..
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography


Ursulapharis


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I had the pleasure of doing business with Photographer Adan for our weeding couple months ago. He was very professional and has awesome ideas when it comes to taking great pictures not mentioning very good quality as well. We like that he is really easy to work with and very punctual he makes our weeding a lot easier since we did not worry about the photos for one minute. He had some ideas for our engagement party that we tough it was weird but when we sold the photos completely change our mind and trust him right away and we knew we did not have to worry about the weeding photos at all.

Adan thank you so much for making or weeding easier and for all your help.

We highly recommend Adan.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography


Laura Carton
Wedding on 2013-10-19


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Absolutely Amazing Photos!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our photos were exquisite! Adan is a true artist with his work. All finished photos he produced were full of vibrant color and looked almost surreal in a very good way!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We had a fun time during our shoots and unbelievable how he managed to capture us so well. He was great to work with and absolutely loved all our pictures! You can't go wrong!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received an engagement shoot, full-day of (pre-wed, ceremony, reception), DVD with all photos, album, and large print. Two photographers were included for the day of package.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was great to work with and made our shoot every relaxing and enjoyable. Amazing how we can take photos and make them look surreal. Everyone that he interacted with said he was GREAT!


DaphneGilmour
Wedding on 2012-09-24


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The Best Pictures I ever had!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

All of them were spectacular, but the ones on the beach were incredibly well done, even though the sun was extremely bright.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He pre-visited the sites where were planning to use to figure out where would be his best location and also do not disrupt any one or any thing. He planned in advance, work with us before our wedding, and ask questions about our wedding program.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Albums and Engagement pictures. They have a very good quality, and are very artistic. We look awesome!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

During all the craziness of planning our wedding, one thing that was a no brain-er
was who our photographer was going to be. I was familiar with not only
Adan's beautiful photography work, but also his work ethics from
seeing photos from and being apart of two other friend's weddings who
had also used Adan. He went above and beyond to capture every aspect
of our day that we worked so hard on to make "us", special and
memorable for us and our guest. He is extremely easy to work with and
professional. I have and will continue to highly recommend
Photographer Adan to everyone I know!


SteveFairly
Wedding on 2013-09-21


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photography

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

From the moment we met Adan, we knew that we wanted him to be our wedding photographer. At our first visit we were able to see examples of his work and were able to talk to him to customize our wedding photo package to include what was important to us at a very reasonable price. From that first day he answered our every question and email in a very timely manner. At our engagement photo shoot, he worked with what we had in mind and incorporated some of his own style and ideas. We knew then that we had made the right decision for our wedding photographer! his style fit in perfectly with our wedding day...he is down to earth, easy to communicate with and alot of fun. He fit right in with our friends and families at our wedding and really helped keep the whole day relaxed and running smoothly (which I appreciated as the bride!) We have also been thrilled with the turn around time of all of our photos, since some companies take months to get your wedding photos back to you! We have been 100% satisfied with Adan throughout this whole process, and love each and every one of our engagement and wedding pictures.
Steve & Johanna Fairly
09/21/2013


Rodrigo Sanchez


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mr Sanchez

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The one on the park next to the lake.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was very professional on taking shoots with his team,using all the technology techniques to make my photo album look great!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

The package included a cd with high resolution photos, framed photos (2 16x20) DVD slide show , 2nd photographer and web galley with images .

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I knew after my mom and I met with Photographer Adan that he was who I wanted to use. He was so easy going and personable and I knew that he would capture every moment of my day. I wanted a photographer that could capture the candid moments in life. Adan took my engagement pictures as well and all the photos were wonderful!! I think at one point on my wedding day, Adan was on his tummy in the hot pavement of the 95 degree weather trying to get the perfect shot! Photographer Adan will certainly capture the best you in an very artistic unique way!

Megan & Rodrigo
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography


Omar Gtz


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Outside Church kissing

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Photographer Adan was as amazing as his work. He did an excellent job of working with us on package components and scheduling. We did an engagement session and 8 hours on our wedding day. He was very easy to work with and was very accommodating, not to mention Artistic. He also was really good about making sure that we got what we wanted. I highly recommend getting a second shooter as well. He did an excellent art like job. I cannot say enough about how excellent their work is and how happy I am with our engagement and wedding pictures. Also, we had the CD's of our pictures before we returned from our honeymoon. They were waiting for us when we got home. That was amazing. Incredible work of Art!we would totally recommend Photographer Adan to any one who's looking for TOP quality photography service!
Brittany & Omar
..
..
Wedding: 07/23/2011


BrianBelinda
Wedding on 2010-06-18


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Our lovely Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We love all our pictures! Adan Gutierrez photo studio has been part of many of our events. We
love and trust Adan’s talents and professionalism. During our wedding
and other events he was very attentive, observant and utilized great
surroundings, natural, existing back-drops and manufactured scenery to
capture the best and most important moments. He studied the most
advantageous lines and angles to enhance each person features. He is
so artistic that he is able to transform your events into a beautiful
and meaningful story in photographs. Adan has years of experience in
different painting techniques, artistic and technical designs. I
absolutely recommend Adan Photo studio it is a complete package and
Adan is nice and fun too!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Adan is very professional and knows when to capture a moment without disrupting important moments. He studied the place of our wedding in a very efficient way that he figured out where to place his equipment and provided the proper instructions to his team. He worked with other teams that we hired for the wedding such as the DJ and the coordinator and presenter of our wedding to make sure how and when he needs to move to capture our best moments. We provided me feedback before the event, and he followed them and plus gave us extra talented pictures with moments that we did not think about it!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got the entire package and we are happy because it is worth it! We still receiving compliments for these pictures. My husband has one the pictures in his cell phone and people always says that we look like models from a magazine!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We felt very comfortable working with Adan and his team because he did such a great job without interrupting our wedding celebration with our family and friends. He was efficient managing the times for all our pictures. He was talented providing advise to obtain our best angles, good communicator and professional.


lulufloria
Wedding on 2013-03-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Sweet Fifteen

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I love all pictures! It is hard to pick a favorite. The illumination, background, details are great!
I am very happy with Adan excellent job for my daughter sweet fifteen
pictures. He was great giving tips to my daughter to enhance her
qualities and expressions to look like a more experienced model. In
addition, the quality, ilumination and professionalism of these
pictures were spectacular. She is beautiful, but now with these
pictures she looks like a top model and celebrity! Well done Adan! I
will definitely work with him again.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was very thoughtful, He did not disrupt at all, he was like an angel moving and obtaining the best moments without even we noticing him. He pictured moments that I even missed, and thank to him now at any time I am able to live these missed and great memories.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Album, DVD and he had a helper.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He is very respectful and good communicator. We met him before the event and he prepare us for the event and obtained our feedback. Thanks to this by the day of the event we were ready and know what to expect from him and how to manage the times for some specific times.


Cristobal Gutierrez
Wedding on 2013-06-08


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Excellence got translated on a picture

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Too many to say, but if I have to pic one, I'd say the moment he capetured while I was with my kids and wife at the last minutes of the wedding

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We barely noticed him and his team, we were told just to relax and they took over from there, our wedding was about us and not about posing for a pic, IT WAS AWESOME!!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We asked for the whole package, so I got it all!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They did everything to makes us realize that it was about us and the joy of spending time with our closest friends and family members, and even better, they captured great moments that we will always treasure in our hearts!!!


caitlinsayes13
Wedding on 2010-12-07


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Our Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Adan's photographs are outside of the box, edgy, vibrant, and yet maintain classic beauty. I cannot pick just one!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He ensured to capture our wedding without disrupting the day by taking phenomenal candid pictures while at the same time setting up a time for us to get some lovely portraits that we can truly treasure.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Albums, DVDs, engagement pictures were included. Everything was just perfect!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

After finally meeting Adan, we realized that we had not only found an amazing photographer, but a friend. Adan took the time to get to know and understand us so that he could accurately portray us in our photos. He went above and beyond in every aspect creatively and as a friend to help us prepare for the shoot, coach us during the sessions, and finally produce a wonderful set of pictures that we will cherish forever. We look forward to working with Adan in the future and informing others of his talents so that they can benefit from his gift.


Joseph Zaragoza


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Photography

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I knew after my mom and I met with Photographer Adan that he was who I wanted to use. He was so easy going and personable and I knew that he would capture every moment of my day. I wanted a photographer that could capture the candid moments in life. Adan took my engagement pictures as well and all the photos were wonderful!! I think at one point on my wedding day, Adan was on his tummy in the hot pavement of the 95 degree weather trying to get the perfect shot! Photographer Adan will certainly capture the best you in an very artistic unique way!


Dalia Erika


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

very satisfacied

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Not only did Photographer Adan take amazing pictures but he also managed to get them back to us in 2 weeks! The pictures are gorgeous and he was EVERYWHERE at the wedding and got pictures of EVERYTHING! He also did our engagement pictures and those were fabulous. Overall, Adan was above wonderful! He is professional, talented, and quick at returning proofs. HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend him!

He is the absolute best! His photos are gorgeous, he gives you a huge selection as well as all of the photos on a CD - so easy. Photographer Adan is the most personable photographer I have ever met. He is laid back and snaps so quickly you don't miss any special moments of your big day. Everyone loved him and the photo albums he gave us after were just perfect. I will definitely be using him again!
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Photography


Ceci
Wedding on 2012-05-27


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Walking out of church kissing and doing the dip! =)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Only talked to us to offer advise as to how we would get the best pictures on every location and we did! Thank you Adan

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement Pics, DVD with high res edited photos ready to print, 11x14 premium album, 2 framed 16x20 photos, 2 photographers and a web gallery to share all our photos with family and friends =)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was very attentive an polite, made everyone feel special and comfortable, and it showed on our photos, not only we all looked happy, but he captured our best angles! =)


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.