R & R Creative Photography
24 Reviews

23544 Lyons Ave.
Newhall CA 91321
United States







Since 1981 R & R Creative Photography has strived to create the finest quality photography for our clients. Our studio offers exceptional service by emphasizing personal attention and artistic mastery for each lifetime memory we capture. Advance planning and consultation assure that each of our clie




Reviews (24)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







suetrock


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fabulous Photographers

What was your favorite wedding photo?

When my son and his wife were planning their wedding, they asked me which photographer to pick. My answer was simple – R&R Creative Photography. Wedding planning is stressful. You want everything perfect! And when the day is over all you have are memories and your photographs. For these reasons you want to hire the best and there isn’t a photographer around that fits this description better that R&R Creative Photography!

It all starts with meeting the bride and groom informally for their engagement photos. This gives David & Jody a chance to get to know the couple in a relaxed setting and learn how to capture them in the most relaxed way! This fun session lets everyone know they will be in good hands come wedding day. R&R will go just about anywhere to give you the first glance at their beautiful artistry so be creative in your choice of locations for added excitement.

R&R will meet with the bridal couple and parents beforehand to insure no family member or friend is left out of the festivities. So when the big day arrives – you can actually relax and enjoy spending time with your guests!

That being said, what can you expect R&R to photograph? Well gone are the old-fashioned photos of everyone standing in a line and smiling. Imaginative and creativity abound in the romantic, whimsical and stunning poses and images they create. Hiring R&R gives you peace of mind to know that this special event is professionally captured in pictures you won’t be able to take your eyes off of.
So, if you’re on this review site, you want assurances you’ll make the right choice for your special event. I can’t stress enough that the right choice is R&R Creative Photography!


kfrost
Wedding on 2015-08-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Exceptional Photographers

What was your favorite wedding photo?

so many to choose from (like over 800, seriously!)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

R & R Creative Photography are true professionals. We had an absolutely wonderful experience working with them. One of the things that they recommended to us was doing the “First Look” before the ceremony. While many couples feel they should not see the bride before the ceremony, this was a brilliant idea and we are so glad we did it. It creates a smooth and easy transition for your guests who are not waiting around after the ceremony while all the family pictures are rushed. Instead, we had the opportunity to take as many photos as we wanted, with no rush or pressure, and when you have a big family on both sides of the wedding, this was a godsend. Also you are at your best, fresh, no makeup touches needed, you look the best for your pictures. The first look is also really special in the way they set it up, after my bride to be was finished getting ready, they brought her down in a way that I did not see her till I turned around and I still get to be surprised in that special “First Look” and it was amazing. I cannot recommend enough that couples do their pictures before the ceremony, as it just makes everything so much easier and pressure free. Your guests will appreciate it too.
David and Jody are an incredible team working together. They are very experienced and know their stuff. The pictures come out amazing and they are a dream to work with. 5 stars across the board.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Albums, Engagement picture session. 3 photographers.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

they did an amazing job!


rob_and_jane
Wedding on 2015-12-04


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The arch at the wedding venue!
The first look photos!
Kelina and Richard at the Hyatt by the fountain!
The arch at the wedding venue!
The ceremony photos!
The cake! The first dance! The speeches!
I can't pick a favorite, they are all absolutely beautiful! So creative, so easy to work with!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

David and Jody were amazing! They gave us a great timeline of the days photos so that we could pass that out to our family to ensure everyone was aware ahead of time where to be and when. In spite of that, they were able to work around family and wedding party that showed up late! They still managed to take all the shots, moving from one family to another, back to wedding party, whatever it took to keep the photos going and still with all the stress swirling around, managed to keep everyone calm and smiling! They didn't make us sit around and wait, and we didn't lose precious time when someone wasn't there just waiting on them. Fabulous coordination!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We chose a wedding package with an engagement photo shoot, and a wedding album. They have a large variety of options to choose from, and all reasonably priced.
We had a personalized sign in book created from the engagement photos.
Both David & Jody came out for the engagement session and got to know the kids and the kids got comfortable with them. Spent several hours with them, and it was a great way to get the jitters out before wedding day - highly recommend an engagement session!
The day of the wedding we had both David & Jody and an assistant for about 10 hours with us from start to finish. They took pre wedding photos of the bridal party in our hotel room, then out in the hotel garden area for the family and wedding party. They packed up and drove to the wedding/reception location, took all the wedding and reception photos, as well as after wedding photos of the bridal party and special guests. They were with us for over 10 hours that day!
They turned around the wedding day photographs very fast, all absolutely beautiful! Kids are having a difficult time picking which photographs to include in the album because every one is terrific. David and Jody are committed to making sure the album comes together exactly the way you want for your special day!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

David and Jody met Kelina and Richard at a beautiful location for the engagement photos. This allowed Kelina and Richard to get comfortable with David & Jody and allowed the photographers to get to know Kelina & Richard as well. Very helpful come wedding day! Both of them came to our hotel with an assistant, to shoot pre-wedding photos there and managed to work around our crazy family and wedding party showing up late. Even though there was a huge potential for stress that day, David & Jody were the calming influence on everyone - and knew how to deal with any and all situations that came up. Our young ring bearer was getting fussy having to take all these photos and lo and behold, David and Jody got him to stay focused and engaged in both the portrait and fun shots! Amazing! After all that, they then traveled to the wedding/reception venue to take the wedding and reception photos. All in all they spent a solid 10 hours with us that day as well as the engagement session! They are committed to your wedding party!
I highly recommend them to everyone I know that is planning a wedding - they are the absolute best and worth every penny!!!


Alondra Banda
Wedding on 2015-09-11


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mrs

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The one with my entire wedding party in front of the Country Saloon, Jail and Bank.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

If I could give David and Jody more than 5 STARS I would (10 out of 10.) They are just terrific people and the most talented photographers. During the process of finding a photographer for our wedding we came across R&R Creative Photography. My husband wasn't too convinced. He was convinced he could find someone else that could do the same quality work for less money. Boy, he was wrong. In most cases you get what you pay for and it wouldn’t be wise to place a gamble like that on your WEDDING DAY! They are VERY reasonably priced. Go see for yourself! I am so glad Dave was there to answer all our questions and convince my husband that they were the right choice and FIT for us. It is more than just hiring a vendor. You want to have chemistry with them too! If you don't get along with your photographer or don’t feel relaxed and comfortable around them, then your pictures will sure show it! Dave and Jody are so pleasant and easy to work with. Most couples get to know their photographers during their engagement session, but that wasn’t the case for us. However, even though we didn't do an engagement session with them, we got along so well the day of our wedding. It was like having extended family come over and catch up with us. We LOVE them both very much! They don't just do the bare minimum. They will go ABOVE AND BEYOND to meet all your needs and requests. I booked 2- PHOTOGRAPHERS and instead got 3 for my wedding because they brought along a lovely young lady. There was more than enough coverage for our special Wedding day. Just thinking about everything they did for us that day brings a genuine smile on my face. Please take the time to meet with them and hopefully you book them right away! They definitely have all my future business.


MallorySolis
Wedding on 2015-09-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mallory and Eric

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

R&R Photography was recommended to us by a friend and I can't thank her enough for connecting us with David and Jodi. They are fun to work with and know how to make you comfortable. They have an eye for things most people wouldn't see and they're work is incredible. We were lucky enough to do our engagement and wedding photos with them. They instantly treat you like family and are so easy to work with. We decided to do our first look and wedding photos before the ceremony and I am so happy we did, everyone enjoyed doing it first because it was much more relaxed and everyone was still fresh. It was still very special with Eric and I getting to do our first look together, even though it was before the ceremony. (Plus you still have a second moment walking down the aisle that is just as special) . Getting to share that moment and getting up close and personal pictures of that is something we are happy with. It also made a lot more time to do the fun pictures after the ceremony, which was awesome. We are so grateful to David and Jodi for how much care and time they took to make our day perfect.


heidimorey


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Lovely Wedding Pictures

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our favorite photo was one that we took on the lake. As my husband twirled me around, David and Jodi caught the most perfect shot with my dress in motion and the look of love on our faces.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

David and Jodi were great while taking pictures. You almost didn't even notice them because they were not trying to barge in or pull you away. The action shots were great and they really captured how much fun everyone was having at the reception.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In our wedding package, we received an album, engagement shoot, 2 photographers, and also a blown up picture on canvas.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

David and Jodi's personalities made everyone feel comfortable. They are felt like family when they were there, which helped to ease the nerves.


Amy Benike Santos
Wedding on 2015-06-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Pierson Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Too hard to choose! Every photo was perfect. They took so much time getting the right look.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They were incredibly helpful and steered us in the direction that would look best. They were also open to our suggestions and let us choose shots we wanted.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

They gave us a great package at a price we didn't think was possible. Engagement photo's were included with the owners actually taking all the pictures! Just a dream come true.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They made us feel like family!


SJacobson
Wedding on 2014-09-20


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Exemplory Wedding Photography with R&R

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photos were the ones of my wife and myself on the bench in front of TPC.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Dave and Jodi were so incredibly organized and really brought the best out of Thaesha and myself. Never in my wildest dreams would I think having so many pictures taken of myself would be as enjoyable as it was.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package included: engagement photos, multiple photographers, and albums.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Dave and Jodi made sure that everyone's requests for family photos were accommodated and were really able to capture every moment of the wedding quite well.


heather_gordon


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

You've found the one-the best photographers

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Here are the 3 reasons you are going to choose the dynamic duo of David and Jody as your photographers (notice I said “you are going to choose.” No need to keep searching-you’ve found the best team to perfectly capture some of life’s greatest moments).

1. They are the most committed people you’ll ever meet with a great reputation and personality to boot.
-One of the things you will love about David and Jody is their warm, friendly personality. While I have no problem being the center of attention, but fiancé is a bit more apprehensive. The most helpful thing we could have done was following David and Jody’s advice in taking engagement photos. Their vibrant spirit brought out the best in us and our engagement session was a great opportunity for us to “loosen up” before the big day.
-They help take the stress out of planning our wedding by providing great recommendations for other vendors. You can feel the sigh of relief from our vendors as we reveal that we are working with expert photographers who know how to keep the day on track.

2. There are not enough words to describe their talent.
-David and Jody are award-winning photographers with a diverse portfolio. They have a keen eye for making every couple look their best, no matter what style.
-They are seasoned photo editors that make tiny tweaks that add so much emotion to photos.
-Jody and David took the time to understand what my fiancé and I wanted to accomplish with our engagement photos. The end result are beautiful, draw-dropping photos that are well beyond what we ever could have imagined.

3. They are very reasonably priced.
-After researching a number of photographers, we were very impressed by not only the quality of the photos, but also all that is included in our package.

David and Jody talk about the camera being their tool and that they really “shoot from their hearts.” Not only does this speak to their passion for photography and their clients, but when you think about it, isn’t this a notion we should all live by?

My fiancé and I are so looking forward to having David and Jody as our family photographer as we start our new life together. They are a must-have as part of your wedding.


Brittney Wood


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Engagement photo shoot review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite engagement photo shoot (wedding photos soon) was an upclose photo of us smiling at one another. I can't wait to blow it up and place it in my home

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. They will make you laugh, they will capture every moment, and they catch the spontaneous quick shots that not everyone could do.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement photos, unlimited hours, two photographers, guest book, and wedding photo book

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They are very personable, and easy to talk to. They fit right in with any situation.


dana_patton
Wedding on 2015-05-24


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Review--R & R

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

David & Jody are a riot. Not only do they handle their business professionally, they are very responsive, flexible, and fair. And, most importantly, they make us laugh! Planning a wedding can be very stressful and overwhelming. It is so refreshing everytime we have met with David & Jody because they make everything fun and easy. We have only done our engagement session so far, but, judging by how awesome our engagement pictures came out, our wedding photos will be just as gorgeous! We have gotten to know David and Jody for over a year now, as they shot my sister's wedding last year. We cannot wait for them to be a apart of our big day. Their work speaks for itself and we couldn't be happier with our decision to use R & R!!

Dana & Dan


Larissa Taylor
Wedding on 2015-10-10


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Engagement & Wedding Photos

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I'm sure it will be tough to decide once we get them considering we LOVE all of our engagement photos!! :)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

David & Jody are the first vendors that my fiancé & I booked for our wedding. We knew we had a popular date (10/10) and since they were our first choice for photographers we had to jump on it!! We feel so incredibly lucky to be working with them!! They are very professional & not to mention super FUN & EASY to work with!! They also really helped to put us in touch with other trusted SCV wedding professionals. :)

If our wedding pictures turn out anything like our phenomenal engagement photos-- we are in for a real treat!!! Absolutely cannot wait for them to be an integral part of our big day!! :D


JodieM
Wedding on 2015-02-08


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best Photographer in the World!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It's impossible to choose! I guess if I was forced to, I would choose the picture of my husband and I kissing with the sun shining through the trees. It is seriously a picture straight out of a fairy tail and it went up as my Facebook profile picture right away.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The R & R team is the consummate professional and well rounded in all types of shots. It's amazing how they find the perfect balance between giving instructions to achieve great poses and shots, and blending in the background and capturing candids. One candid that is my favorite is when I am listening to my brother-in-law's speech. It was so emotional and they captured such a special moment to me.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Included is an album, engagement photos, and three photographers. It was worth every penny and more. Their photographs are truly priceless.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I met with them on three different occasions (including the engagement session) before the wedding, and they did such a thorough job asking me questions and giving me some pointers/suggestions. One thing I loved was that Dave Ross recommended we bring a cooler with drinks and snacks in case we got hungry during formal photographers. It shows how caring and prepared they like to be which was appealing to a detail-oriented person like myself.


ajanusek
Wedding on 2015-01-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mrs. Ashley Melville

What was your favorite wedding photo?

How can we possibly say thank you enough!! Our wedding weekend was more perfect than we could have ever even imagined because of R&R, the beautiful photos you took, and how much fun you are to work with!! Being that we live in Denver, CO, and were planning a "destination" wedding in my hometown of Valencia, I knew it would be tough to get to know a photographer enough for them to capture the moments we were looking for....boy was I wrong. Mason and I were able to make a trip to Malibu earlier in the year with our puppies, and David & Jody spent the entire day with us taking photos on the beach (and being patient with our crazy dogs!) We knew from then on that there would be nothing to worry about the day of the wedding....and that was exactly the case! We never had to worry that photos or moments were being missed, as there were so many candid and timeless shots that David & Jody captured while we were just enjoying our time together. And our first look was SO much fun! I would encourage everyone to do it, even if you think differently at first! All of our photos turned out beautiful - every time I look at them I want to relive the moments over and over!! And also - being able to be part of White Stage, and the incredibly slide show that you made for us - it truly was a priceless gift, and we are so grateful to you both. Thank you for taking the extra time and care to make our day unforgettable - we are so thankful that we decided to work with you and would encourage everyone to do the same!!


lesliepatton


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amanda and Denny's Wedding 9/12/2014

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A family photo of all of us. We used it as a holiday card!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They made it very clear from the get go what their expectations were and how we could help. Great with candids, action, everything!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement pics, Guestbook wit photos and Wedding album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jody and Dave are the absolute best! They were our favorite vendors to work with throughout the entire wedding process. We had the fortunate pleasure of working with BOTH of them in the planning, engagement photos and at the actual wedding! They were the photographers for BOTH of our daughters' weddings.
They take tremendous pride in what they do and work hard to make the client (US) happy with all of the results.
We feel, as a family, they went above and beyond to help make our daughter's wedding day as special as it could be. The photos are fabulous!! They are both traditional and unique and we truly appreciate that.
We highly recommend their expertise and exceptional service!


stacyrastelli


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing, Caring, Wonderful Photographers!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Sunset photo with winery in background

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Did not know they were even there when photographinc candids!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Album/dvd/2 photographers

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Bravo to Jody and David for not just setting up great shots at our small winery wedding, but also for calming me down... a nervous bride for unfortunate reasons that were no fault of my wonderful photographers. In fact, I would have walked down the isle with my train half pinned, if not for Jody!

It was a pleasure working with Jody and David from initial meeting, second meeting and on our special day. They captured sunset and winery photos and found ways to make me laugh and smile since it's difficult for me to pose naturally for photos. Although I may have changed a few things about our wedding, if I had to do it all over again, I would NOT change the photographer we hired... they took care of me like I was family and I truly appreciate their care, concern and professionalism... even when the wind wasn't cooperating that day! In fact, we are already planning a larger vow renewal and R&R Creative Photography will be capturing that day also! They are money well spent and the only way to help relive memories so vividly is through great photos... so don't skimp and hire the best! Thank you Jody and David!!!


ciderfilms
Wedding on 2015-01-31


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best Ever!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

When I got engaged in July, the first phone call I made (after calling my parents, of course) was to R & R Creative Photography. Mind you, I was still on vacation in New York :) David and Jody Ross are such an amazing team, a perfect balance of technical perfection and creative amazing! They have been doing our family photography events for the last 25 years (bar mitzvahs, anniversaries, weddings) and we wouldn't have it any other way. Our engagement photo session was soooo unbelievably creative (thanks to Jody's suggestion) and we have gotten comments from friends and family mostly saying that they were the most professional pictures, and the most creative. Our wedding is coming up quickly now, and with all the stresses of planning a wedding, it's so nice to know that I don't even have to remotely worry about our photos. And as a spectacular bonus, they have an huge rolodex of other vendors if you are stuck for DJ, Videographer, Florist, etc. I hired my DJ and Videographer based on their recommendation and I am so glad I did. Do yourself a favor and call R & R...you will be sooooo glad you did!


Kelly Sawyer


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

09/14/14 Wedding Review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Holy cow. There are so many to choose from. I have several from our engagement with the beautiful sunsets and clouds at the beach. I also have several from our wedding- Zach and I under the arch "seek happiness," a few with the MG old fashioned car, a couple of us dancing, a picture with my brother, some with my mom getting ready, and a couple dancing with my father. It's hard to choose.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They gave themselves plenty of time. They were prepared beforehand and asked questions of what we wanted. Candids and action shots were great. Portraits were good as well.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our wedding package included all pics from the wedding, an album, a slideshow of our pics, an engagement session, and a guestbook of pictures. It included more than most other vendors.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We got to know them through several meetings during the months prior and my husband and I had an engagement session. They are very personable.


Tina Toston
Wedding on 2014-09-06


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Greatest photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I really cant pin point one out of the hundreds, I have so many favorites.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

There are so many great family shots but some of my favorite candid shots are when my son was doing something to make me left you me in the background cracking up...great memories!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

What wasnt included in our wedding package?!?! Everything that was included was engagement session, guest book (amazing), 2 photographers at wedding they were there from start to get ready till end of night, beautiful slide show...hope im not leaving anything out

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

David and Jody are truly amazing photographers! I have looked at all pictures of our wedding and I am going to have a hard time picking out my favs for our album. They caught every moment so beautifully. This was one vendor that I could say it was worth every penny!!! They caught all the funny moments throughout the night of my son, which are some of my favorite pictures. These pictures are the memories that were captured that we will have for life. I was so stressed before wedding and in the pictures you wouldnt even be able to tell, Jody made me feel so pretty with the different poses and had all the right things to say to try and loosen me up. I highly recommend them for your next wedding and engagement photos!!!


Ryanjennifer
Wedding on 2014-03-15


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Greatest photographers

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite photo is an arial shot of our first dance. It's a beautiful shot of the two of us with elongated shadows in the spitlight

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

With a couple meetings and an engagement shoot, Dave and Jody became our friends. They gave us some directions with the poses but let us be natural.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In our package, we got a stunning photobook, our engagement photoshoot, 3 photographers the day of the wedding, a guest book with our engagement photos, our save the date cards that were beautifuly designed

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They are the most friendly people I have ever met.


jdoll21
Wedding on 2014-08-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Loved R & R Creative Photography!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Aaron and I by the lake with our reflection :)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Great at getting candid dance floor shots

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Album and CD of all day of images

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jody and David are truly amazing! They did our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos and they were an absolute delight to work with! Their ability to get amazing shots and with such detail to everything is truly a gift! I would recommend their services to any of my close friends and family without a shadow of a doubt! The two of them were professional, easy to work with and very flexible. The end result, our photos were truly breath taking! We have received so many compliments on their photo abilities.
I am truly 100% satisfied with the service we received from RandR Creative Photography and from David and Jody personally. I felt like they were family from the first moment we met. They made both my husband and I feel comfortable and relaxed during the engagement photos and at the wedding.


Denny Yoho
Wedding on 2014-09-12


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Yoho wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our sunset photos and the beautiful silhouettes.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Wonderful with candids, amazing portrait shots...action shots! Everything was spectacular. David and Jody are amazing together.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Free engagement session, unlimited hours for the wedding day, albums, 3 photographers

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They were like family to us. We felt as if we have known them forever!


Mikhaila Schumow


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Engagement Photos

What was your favorite wedding photo?

What can I say? David and Jody are the absolute best. The day my fiance John and I took our engagement photos was one to remember. It was a day filled with laughter and lots and lots of smiles. They were both accommodating and easy to work with. When we mentioned we wanted our dog Duke in the photos they had no problem and were able to get his attention in almost all the photos. Our engagement photos turned out amazing. Not only have we used R & R for our engagement photos but we have them booked for our upcoming wedding this April. I can’t wait to see the pictures! I have no doubt that they will capture all of our special moments.

In addition, my immediate family and I completed a photo session in December with them for a family portrait. Their work is priceless!

There is no other option when it comes to photography.


lpapazian
Wedding on 2012-04-28


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing Photos!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It is hard to pick just one photo as a favorite because they took so many amazing photos.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

David and Jodi were able to capture amazing photos but were not obtrusive in the aisle. They were very professional with the way they handled taking pictures during the ceremony and at the reception.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Two photographers, engagement session, album and they even photographed the rehearsal dinner!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jodi and David are so personable and really cared about getting to know both sides of our families and capturing those special moments. They incorporated humor while taking our photos and kept us laughing the whole time!


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.