Bliss Productions
26 Reviews

Selected Best of 2014

4107 calle mayo
San Clemente CA 92673
United States




Portfolio




Whether your event is a wedding, a corporate event, or a private party, we know that it is very important to you, and we are here to make your event stress-free, memorable, and a huge success! Bliss Productions has a sincere passion for our work. We are experienced, full-service event planners, planning events of all types and sizes. We recognize each event as a serious undertaking and treat it as if it were our own, with the understanding that each event is unique. We want to help you design a one of a kind event that is a reflection of your personality and ideas. We make it our responsibility to carry out your wishes how you had imagined it down to the very last detail, but with the same passion and intensity as if you had done it yourself. Let us lead you effortlessly through this wonderful experience and we will undoubtedly exceed your expectations!




Reviews (26)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:









Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wedding day Success

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My husband and I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for "month of" wedding planning. We met with her a few times before the wedding and learned how organized, dedicated, and enthusiastic she was for making our day special. She was very helpful throughout the planning. She helped to ease all of my concerns leading up to the big day and there were some very stressful moments! Thank you Lindsay for helping to make our wedding day a success!




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Bliss Productions to the rescue

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Lindsey came to the rescue with less then 2 weeks prior to my daughters party!
She did an amazing job of transforming the room into a glamorous event and far exceeded my expectations.
I will definitely use her for our next event!



Wedding on 2015-06-20


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Exceptional planner

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Thank you so very much for the exceptional job you and your suspended for Derrick in Eileen's wedding everything went so perfectly and they were so happy at their wedding. You prepared it all so well and had such a great attitude through the whole day and night. I appreciate so much how smoothly you made things for all of us. Thanks Kim.



Wedding on 2015-08-16


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

A Big Asset

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I didn't have the first clue where to start planning for my wedding. I knew the list was long and I was overwhelmed. Hiring Lindsay to coordinate for us was definitely the right choice. We only had 4 months to get everything together which didn't intimidate Lindsay at all. She just jumped right in and got the ball rolling. She had a specific and organized process by which she approached the planning, which I really appreciated because I'm not always the most organized. She met with me several times to get the big picture figured out and then was available right away with any emails, texts or calls I needed to make to her. She has lots of energy and great ideas. I tend to procrastinate so Lindsay was especially helpful in keeping me on track with what to do next. A big asset with Lindsay also are her relationships with the vendors we needed to make a beautiful wedding happen. When the planning part was done and our big day came, Lindsay really blew us away with the grand finale of bringing all the floating pieces together. She made our day run so smoothly and truly made the day fantastic. It was amazing! Lindsay, thank you so much! We will recommend you every chance we get!



Wedding on 2015-08-01


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Bliss Productions Made My Dream Wedding A Reality!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for “month of” wedding planning and she honestly went above and beyond what I imagined! We met several times before my wedding and after seeing how dedicated, organized and enthusiastic she was I knew the day would go flawless with her there. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process and recommended other great vendors that I loved! I explained to her early on that I really wanted the dancing part of my wedding to start as early as possible and she offered great suggestions on how to make that happen and created a time line for my wedding that was absolutely perfect! She is such a genuinely nice person and so easy to work with. She eased all of my concerns and took care of EVERYTHING that day! Lindsay is so organized and has an unparalleled attention to detail. My wedding was flawless and I owe a huge part of that success to her. Lindsay made my dream wedding a reality. I cannot recommend Bliss Productions enough, Lindsay really is the best!



Wedding on 2015-06-01


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

A "Bliss-ing in Disguise”

How did wedding planner make your day special?

A "Bliss-ing in Disguise”…how Bliss Productions saved my wedding!

I had my wedding at the Montage Hotel in Laguna Beach, CA, and I live in Salt Lake City, UT. I obviously couldn’t do it all remotely so a wedding planner was a must. Lindsay stepped in to take over my wedding planning with 3 months to go when my original planner decided to quit on me without any notice! She immediately got to work with creating inspiration boards and showing me examples of the possibilities. We communicated frequently via calls, texts, and emails. I felt completely in touch with her, and confident that she was getting things done for me. She had a way of making me feel like I was her only client and top priority. I remember it coming as a semi-shock when I followed her in Instagram and saw all the other beautiful weddings she was doing. Thinking, "how does she have the time when she’s doing my wedding full time!” :-)
She provided me with names and vendors to use for my flowers, photographer, linen rentals, etc…and with her help, I had the perfect wedding day. My flowers were the best part of my wedding (aside from marring the man of my dreams, of course ;-)), and I am still a little sad that they weren't a permanent take-away from that day. But because of the amazing photographer Lindsay found for me, Amanda McKinnon, I at least have the beautiful pictures of them!
Lindsay and her assistant were calm, professional, and so very pleasant to have at my wedding. They took care of every detail for me, guided my groom and our families to the right place at the right times, and helped keep things going at the right pace…not too rushed, not too slow. Lindsay is a lovely person with an impeccable worth ethic, and if I could have a wedding every year, I’d choose her over and over again to be my planner.

I highly recommend Bliss Productions and Lindsay Wiggins for any event that you want beautiful, happy, fun, and memorable. Thank you for making my dream wedding a reality!!




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Truly Gifted Planner

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Have you ever met someone who instantly wasn't a stranger? Where they seem to be someone you've known all your life.... Or wish you had!? That's Lindsay Wiggins! From the first meeting I knew she was the person I wanted to work with to plan the best day of our lives... And I didn't regret it, not even for a second!

Her energy and passion for life is one of the main reasons I knew she was perfect for the job. But it was followed closely by her attention to detail, hard work, constant communication, and complete follow through. Lindsay truly made planning our wedding fun and by the time it was all said and done she felt like a close friend. She cared about my wedding at times more than I did... And because she cared so much it allowed us to truly relax and enjoy every second. I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Heading into our wedding a lot of "married veterans" told me to expect at least 3 things to go wrong on the big day, and to accept that before hand so it will make it easier when it actually happens. Well folks ... If that's the norm than our wedding was an anomaly! Not a single thing was wrong. Not a pedal out of place, nothing... Not one single thing. Perfection across the board! And that would not have been possible if it wasn't for Lindsay and her team! And to think she accomplished all of this from a distance! We live in Texas and the wedding was in California. Guest came from every single corner of the globe, making it a true destination wedding, but also making it more challenging... But not for Lindsay. The distance didn't even feel like a challenge... That's how talented she is!

Lindsay - thank you from the bottom of my heart. You'll always be that someone special I think back on during the planning stages ... You are truly gifted and clearly doing exactly what you should be! We are forever grateful! Cheers to you and your team! Xoxo

Dana & Shane Mansur



Wedding on 2014-11-29


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Creative, Easy going, Organized

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We hired Lindsay as our month of wedding coordinator for our wedding that took place November 29, 2014. Right from the first meeting I knew she was going to be who I needed - someone creative, easy going, and organized. Even though she was only hired to help the month of, she was never hesitant to answer any questions I had via email or phone conferences before the month of. She had great references for other vendors as well, especially friar tux! The week of she was so calm and did everything I asked including making notes about how I wanted everything set up, taking over communication with the venue (which was the Franciscan gardens in San Juan Capistrano) and contacting all my other vendors for itinerary and insurance info. She knew my venue very well so that was a comfort. The day of she just popped in every so often with little questions and when I saw the venue completely set up, it blew my mind to see it all come to life. She checked in at all the right times and kept the wedding right on track. Everyone had an amazing time and it was seriously the best night of our lives. She also helped clean up everything and pack it away so I didn't have to worry about anything. Thank you so much Lindsay, you couldn't have done a better job!



Wedding on 2014-06-07


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Worry free wedding!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We hired Lindsay to be our wedding planner for our wedding that took place on 06/07/14 at Rancho Las Lomas in Silverado, CA. I had met Lindsay at one of the Bridal Expos when I first started planning a little over a year before the wedding. From the first time I met Lindsay, she was always on the ball. She was everything that I wanted my planner to be: detail oriented, professional, and personable. 

Lindsay was also very flexible and understanding. My fiancé (now husband) had a very unpredictable work schedule and she was always willing to work with his schedule even if it meant having our meetings in the evening or weekends. Additionally, Lindsay was always on top of things. If she said she would take care of something, I didn't have to worry. She also helped come up with different ideas for our wedding, which I really appreciated.

 On the day of the wedding, I didn't worry at all because I knew Lindsay had everything under control. Our wedding turned out beyond my expectations and it was all thanks to our awesome planner, Lindsay! I would recommend anyone planning a wedding or any large event to hire Bliss Productions, Lindsay was great to work with!



Wedding on 2014-08-16


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Amazing wedding planner

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Lindsay was SO amazing and helpful throughout the planning process! Anyone who has planned a wedding knows that there is a lot involved, and Lindsay took a huge weight off my shoulders with all of the help she provided. My wedding turned out amazing and beautiful, I am so thankful for all of the great suggestions and help from Lindsay to make it run seamlessly! Thank you Lindsay!
-Leah & David



Wedding on 2014-06-07


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Everything a Planner Should be!!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We hired Lindsay to be our wedding planner for our wedding that took place on 06/07/14 at Rancho Las Lomas in Silverado, CA. I had met Lindsay at one of the Bridal Expos when I first started planning a little over a year before the wedding. From the first time I met Lindsay, she was always on the ball. She was everything that I wanted my planner to be: detail oriented, professional, and personable.

Lindsay was also very flexible and understanding. My fiancé (now husband) had a very unpredictable work schedule and she was always willing to work with his schedule even if it meant having our meetings in the evening or weekends. Additionally, Lindsay was always on top of things. If she said she would take care of something, I didn't have to worry. She also helped come up with different ideas for our wedding, which I really appreciated.

On the day of the wedding, I didn't worry at all because I knew Lindsay had everything under control. Our wedding turned out beyond my expectations and it was all thanks to our awesome planner, Lindsay! I would recommend anyone planning a wedding or any large event to hire Bliss Productions, Lindsay was great to work with!



Wedding on 2014-07-06


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Smartest Decision Made

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Hiring Bliss Productions was the smartest thing I did for my daughter’s wedding. My daughter lives in Louisiana with her fiancé, but the wedding was being held in Orange County, CA. My daughter flew home for a long weekend of planning and shopping for her wedding and realized making decisions for the wedding were just too overwhelming for her. I called Bliss Productions and made an appointment with Lindsay. She met us on short notice and after asking my daughter a few questions about herself and her fiancé she captured what they wanted in regard to their wedding. “Romantic Garden” From that meeting on Lindsay was involved with all aspects of the wedding planning. Her introduction of the very best vendors; from the wedding invitations to the wedding / reception layout were phenomenal. She always offered a selection of vendors that fit into our price range and style. She was constantly in communication with all the vendors and us and if we had a questions or any concern she was just a phone call away. She is an organizational genius with a keen eye for the smallest details. Her timelines were so detailed and easy to follow. Her biggest contribution was handling the “day of” with a calm finesse, and a quiet velvet touch, keeping everyone on task in regard to the wedding party schedule, while being ever vigilant and on top of every preparation and execution of all the vendors. Lindsay has such a calm and relaxing way about her that was so reassuring to everyone. The wedding turned out so beautiful and stress free for all involved. The only complaint I heard was that it ended too soon.
Thank you Lindsay and your staff for such an unforgettable day.
I would whole heartily recommend Bliss Productions for your event.



Wedding on 2014-07-12


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Exceeded Expectations!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done to make our wedding day special. Everything exceeded our expectations and we are forever grateful to have such wonderful memories of such a beautiful day! Thank you for all the help and guidance with planning and executing the day perfectly. We realize it went so smoothly and without stress in large part to all your hard work. Can’t thank you enough.



Wedding on 2014-03-16


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wedding Planing Made Easy!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Working with Lindsay put me at ease in the months leading up to our wedding. During our wedding planning process, I was consumed with emotions as my sister was undergoing aggressive cancer treatments. Lindsay was always kind, respectful and talked with me as the truly thoughtful person she is and not just in the context of our working relationship.

She was always quick to respond to any of my questions. . .emails. . .phone calls. . .even text messages. She was an incredible guide in what would have been an otherwise overwhelming experience. Lindsay has a wide variety of talented referrals to suit any budget. She helped lead us to find exactly the right vendors to meet our every need. I was in such good hands on our big day.

What first impressed me about Lindsay was how composed and professional she was when she had to tell me that a venue we were excited about wasn’t going to work out. The moment we finalized our perfect venue, I was on the phone to Lindsay to get the next phase of the plan in place. It was like we hadn’t missed a beat and we got exactly the party we wanted.

She is a keen judge of character, and had my husband all figured out after our very first meeting. Lindsay wove together our eclectic mix of tastes into a harmonious celebration. Our guests had an absolute blast. Everyone kept telling us how much fun they had and what a true reflection it was of each of our personalities.

Lindsay will help you create the most fantastic event without all the stress.



Wedding on 2014-05-01


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Perfect Wedding Planner

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Hiring a wedding planner is something I did not think I would ever do, but after our experience with Lindsay, we would recommend it to everyone! We planned our daughter’s wedding long distance and met with Lindsay shortly after the engagement. She was so easy going, friendly and fun, but also very confident that the day would be perfect and that she would handle all the details. She listened carefully to our daughter’s vision of the day and it turned out even better than we could have imagined.
She had frequent phone calls with us, and whenever we were in the area she would meet with us and keep us on track.
The day was absolutely perfect - from the venue, to the decor, the rehearsal, the timing of the event and all the vendors that she lined up. She worked magic within our budget and everything looked and tasted top notch! It was so great to not worry about the details of the day, but just enjoy our family and friends together. What a difference it would have been to be rushing around, trying to look after everything that Lindsay did for us!
Lindsay is full of energy and great ideas and it was a pleasure to work with her.



Wedding on 2014-02-20


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Dream Wedding Come True

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I cannot say enough AMAZING things about Bliss Productions and Lindsay! We planned our wedding in just 15 short weeks and had our dream wedding come true. Lindsay and her team were incredible at handling all the details. We enjoyed the planning and most of all our wedding day was stress free and without a single problem. Lindsay made wedding planning fun- she had terrific ideas, she understood exactly what we wanted and made our vision a reality. Lindsay was incredibly responsive to our communications via email, text and phone, she handled issues with a tough venue with ease, and she has the exact right recommendations of vendors for everything from the dress to calligraphy to the transportation and the desserts.Further, Lindsay is simply delightful and fun to work with. She has my highest recommendation.



Wedding on 2014-01-19


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Above and Beyond!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We would highly recommend Lindsay of Bliss Productions!! She went above and beyond to make our daughter's wedding day one that fully reflected all that we expected & hoped for! She is readily available, patient & calm, yet pleasantly assertive & offers an array of dependable vendor resources and creative ideas for a personally unique & fun wedding reception!



Wedding on 2014-01-01


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Priceless

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My wifey celebrated, in great style, her 50th birthday party 2 weeks ago and it was everything I had hoped it would be. To say that my wife was surprised, amazed and incredibly happy with the outcome of Lindsay’s work does not really do it justice.

Lindsay was able to take memories, colors and themes of items and places that are very special to us and transport them to the party location, making everything very personal to us both and reflective of the nearly 25 years we have known one another.

We reviewed 7 different locations for the party. I think that Lindsay knew what location would be best all along, but she never let her opinions exclusively guide her….even though we did end up at the location that she felt most comfortable with.

To be honest I have never used a party planner before and with my family life and work life commitments, I would never have been able to accomplish what Lindsay did, on my own. Simply, she thought of everything, every little detail down to the colors of the wrappers on the candy for the desert station, matching our overall theme.

Remember the Mastercard ad campaign “Priceless”. Well this truly was because of the detail, experience and thought that she put into everything.

Kevin



Wedding on 2012-12-12


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Looking for an amazing planner?

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Lindsey did such a beautiful job of setting up my 40th surprise party with my husband. All I was able to see was the final result and I was overwhelmed with joy. The room was decorated flawlessly and the personal touches that she made were truly special. My husband looked like a serious hero even though it truly was a team effort. She is a consummate professional, thorough, and brings high energy to her work. Thank you for making my transition into this new decade easier! XO



Wedding on 2013-02-11


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Owner of @ Storied Rentals

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Lindsay with Bliss Productions is an absolute doll to work with. She is well organized, creative , calm, connected, charming and so lovely to be around. She works to please the client and does it with a smile. I highly recommend Bliss Productions. You would be lucky to have Lindsay involved in your event.



Wedding on 2013-10-13


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Sweet and Professional

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I had the pleasure of working with Bliss Productions on a gorgeous wedding overlooking the coast. Lindsay was calm, patient, organized and highly efficient. I appreciated how professional she was in her communications before, during and after the event. Not all wedding planners make you feel that your needs and questions are of highest priority and I was so taken aback by how wonderful she handled even the most delicate of situations.

I would recommend her to anyone, she was a true professional.



Wedding on 2012-09-01


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Dream Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bliss Productions helped us have me the most beautiful wedding I could have ever imagined. Lindsay was the most helpful and kind person I have ever worked with and made the whole process be as easy and stress-less as it can get. The location, the food, the decoration, the whole planning and arrangements...everything was superb. I really really recommend them!

- Jose



Wedding on 2013-10-12


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

The best gift my husband could ever give to me...

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I have nothing but the best words to say about Lindsay! From the moment my husband and I first met her we instantly clicked. She knew exactly what our vision was for our wedding, how she could help execute, and suggestions to stay within our budget. Her upbeat personality, professional work ethic, and detailed designs meshed perfectly with what we needed from her as a planner.

She was ALWAYS available! I will never forget when I sent my husband to take a look at our sample flowers. I was in and out of appointments that day and when he panicked at the florists, couldn't get a hold of me, he called Lindsay and she responded immediately helping him to make the decisions she knew I would want.

Lindsay was the best gift my husband could ever give to me(outside of his hand in marriage <3). She made wedding planning smooth and stress free. From day one, she hit the ground running. We LOVED, that Lindsay always had an organized list of things we needed to accomplish and the deadline for each task. She kept both my husband and I on point, which we definitely needed. She had advice, an answer, or a referral for every question I asked. Lindsay was a huge part of making our big day the most perfect dream wedding we could ever have imagined.

We thoroughly enjoyed every second we spent working with Lindsay. I joked with my husband the day after our wedding that fortunate for us we wouldn't miss Lindsay all too much because I made it a requirement that she be worked into the budget of EVERY EVENT we throw from that day forward.

Lindsay is a rockstar and I highly recommend her services!

Sincerely,
Kim and Pasha



Wedding on 2013-09-20


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

the happiest day of my life

How did wedding planner make your day special?

The story begins “The Love of my life “ proposes we want to get married on Sept 20
My parents anniversary. Eek I have one month to plan. My hairdresser recommends Lindsay at Bliss Productions. She arrives at our home a breath of fresh air professional , happy and so together. We are all over the place with our planning she pulls it together like Glenda the good witch. I couldn’t believe my luck she got us into “The Montage “ an exclusive resort that is booked a year in advance. She came up with brilliant ideas and has incredible artistic design. She made the experience so fun and stress free. I felt like having T-shirts made “ I’m In Bliss” She was like having your best friend planning the most special day of your life. The big day arrives every detail went off perfectly . I have to admit I am a very service oriented person a expect the best and that is what I received Lindsay was worth it I would recommend her to everyone that is planning an event. I am personally looking forward to all our kids getting married and Lindsay would be the first call I make. We developed such a close connection I was sad to let her go. Words can not express my gratitude and appreciation.
Thank you Lindsay for all that you did on the happiest day of my life.
Much Love,
Jennifer and Bill Williams
P.S, Everyone said it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever seen.



Wedding on 2013-06-29


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Day of Wedding Coordinator

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I hired Lindsay from Bliss Productions for day of wedding coordinator services, and she did a fantastic job! She made sure I stayed on top of things throughout the entire planning process; she also gave me excellent vendor recommendations for the ones I was still missing. She was very flexible with times and dates for phone calls, the venue walk through, and the rehearsal. On the day of my wedding she brought an assistant with her, and the entire day went so smoothly! Considering we had just over 2 hours to set up for the entire event, that is quite impressive. Lindsay is very friendly and organised, and I would definitely recommend using her for your wedding.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Perfect wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We got married last week in San Clemente. We live in LA and had only three weeks to plan the whole thing, so we definitely needed some help with organizing everything. Hiring Bliss Productions was the best choice we could've ever made, really. Lindsay was extremely helpful, she immediately understood what we wanted, which is hard to find because some businesses offer only what they are used to offering. Lindsay came up with more fun ideas on how to decorate and what to serve and she thought about details we would've otherwise completely forget. Being only our civil ceremony with about 30 guests (the big religious wedding coming next year), we were on a tight budget, but she did miracles to make the wedding fun, cozy and classy with the money we had. On the day of the ceremony all we had to do was enjoy the day because she had been working all day, arranging the flowers, the decorations and setting the tables, so it was totally worth it to spend a bit more to hire Bliss Productions. During the ceremony she made sure everything was going smoothly and kept pace with the schedule. Our guests were truly impressed. What we thought would be a very simple civil ceremony turned out to be an amazing, romantic and unforgettable wedding thanks to her big help. Totally recommendable.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.