- TAB Photographic ~ An Artistic Endeavor of Your Day
29 Reviews

Selected Best of 2012, 2009, 2008

P.O. Box 426
New England & Florida CT 06001
United States




Portfolio




-- Awesome Special Pricing For Your Wedding Contact us By March 31st to qualify --

As a Onewed.com BEST OF Photographer (4 years in a row) I know what your day calls for, images that will tell your story now and 10 years down the road. Images that will evoke all the emotions of your day, now and 10 years down the road and images that, quite simply, will rock! .

Here at TAB Photographic I don't believe in set pricing, hour limits or holding your images ransom. What I do believe in is working with you to help create the most magical day possible. Working with your budget, your dreams and more. .

So if you're looking for a photographer that understands what goes into a wedding day, think TAB, if you're looking for a photographer that won't be intrusive but still capture all the best shots, think TAB. And most of all, if you're looking for classy but fun, timeless but edgy, hip and beautiful pictures... Think TAB!
.
WWW.TABPHOTOGRAPHIC.COM - tim@tabphotographic.com - And please mention Onewed.com for SPECIAL PRICING!!! 860-709-0987 -<BR><BR> Shooting across the country for your day!




Reviews (29)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







Amy Gagnon
Wedding on 2012-04-14


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Photos To Capture The Day (that ROCK!)

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It is hard to pick just one! There are so many wonderful pictures of my husband and I, the wedding party and our baby daughter.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim is extremely personable and has a great sense of humor!He certainly made it easier for us and our guests to enjoy the ceremony and reception and still ensure we got great photos to share and remember.
He was open to suggestions, quick to respond to phone calls and emails. He was a pleasure to work with. If you want truly rocking pictures, he's your man!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got DVD's included in our package. Also included was an engagement photo session, which we did not need so Tim has agreed to do them as another type of session.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim had a great sense of humor and managed to put the whole bridal party (especially the kids) at ease. He was open to suggestions and assisted me in making my jewelry selection. During the reception he was very unobtrussive and yet he mingled with our many guests.


Becky Greene
Wedding on 2011-07-02


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

TAB Photographic is a MUST for your Special Day!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Oh, there are a lot of favorites! But, I think the overall big faves were the wedding party shots up in the woods and the picture of "Becky's Big Top" tent that I worked so hard to get perfect. However, there were oh so many fabulous shoots I could go on forever!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He blended in with the crowd perfectly, there were lots of shots I didn't even know he took until I got them back. He was the polar opposite of disruptive; he kept everything going very smoothly in the photographic department.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Lots of pictures on CD, a wonderful slideshow/video, and an engagement shoot that Tim was super flexible in turning into another type of shoot since we didn't need engagement pics.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim is one of those guys that is genuinely a great person. I hadn't actually met him in person before the wedding day, I only talked to him via phone & email and just with that I got a great vibe from him. When he arrived it's like we had all known him forever. He's got a great sense of humor and he's extremely personable. I don't think it took too much effort on his part to make everyone feel comfortable, you automatically feel that way around him. :o)


Kristen Fortin


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Tab Photographic review from the Fortins

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our Favorite wedding Photo was of my Husband and I outside hugging under a tree.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was very hidden behind the scenes so no one felt like the papparazzi was there or uncomfortable in any way. But somehow still captured everything we could have wanted!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Parent albums and album for us, a CD of images and DVD to music and more

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was very personable and light hearted, made us all smile and helped guide us all to get some great artistic shots as well.. since we are not all models haha.


Krysta Ramaeka
Wedding on 2011-06-11


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Tim Brown from TAB Photographic is AWESOME!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Too difficult to pick just one!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Great with all, so talented! He also blended so well in the wedding, he was never in anyone's way!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We were able to get a photo album, DVD of the wedding pics as well as engagement pics, also made a video montage of the wedding day~gave us a DVD of that, too!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was very easy going from the start, but he also got the job done! He was like a guest at our wedding!


Gina Villamaino
Wedding on 2011-05-01


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Stop your search! TAB is AMAZING!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I cannot pick one. I love them all!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

This is from my wedding wire account and covers all that I feel about Tim:

Let me join in on the rave reviews of Tim at TAB Photographic! From our initial consultation through our wedding, and now that we’ve received our photos, my husband and I felt 100% confident and thrilled with our decision.

The pictures speak for themselves. His artistic eye is wonderful; he not only captures the events of the day but the entire vibe and energy of it all. We laughed and cried all over again while looking through the pictures. A common statement was, “holy crap, that’s US!” They are truly beautiful pictures. He also created the most amazing slide show that was totally beyond our expectations. It the perfect combination of stills and video and set to a beautiful song that matched our personalities.

What I want to really reinforce is how amazing it is to actually work with Tim. His positive attitude spreads to everyone -- wedding party, family, and guests! He was unobtrusive during the ceremony but captured everything, easily corralled our wedding party and families for the portraits, captured the little moments when we thought no one was looking, and was really a part of the wedding rather than a paid vendor. As others mentioned, by the end of the night, our guests wanted to take pictures with him!

Do yourself a favor, stop obsessing over the google searches and just call Tim. You will be so very happy that you did.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Tim does not have standard packages or time limits. He only books one wedding per day and that day is yours! He takes the time to ask what's important to you in your photography package and works with you to make it perfect!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

By being himself and rocking our wedding!


Heidi White
Wedding on 2011-02-19


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

TAB is Awesome!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I loved the picture outside under this huge tree with snow in front of us. We had the whole wedding party out in 30 degree weather with a ton of wind. Tim helped us to look relaxed and he captured a great shot.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Although I haven't seen all the portraits yet, the candids are my favorites. We really didn't notice him during the ceremony, but based on the pictures I have seen, he got it all!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

A flush mount album, credit for pictures, a great slide show that had a mix of stills and video. We are also going to get a copy of all the pictures on a CD or flash drive.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We were fine the day of beacuse he came on time. He also met with us before the event.


Robin Odell
Wedding on 2011-01-29


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Robin & Mike

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are too many wonderful shots to narrow it down to one. I really love photo's that were taken outside of the bridal party.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim was everywhere apparently but I don't recall really seeing him which means he was NEVER in our face. I have been to weddings where the bride always had a cameras/flash going off in front of her thinking, wow, that must be really annoying. NOT TIM!!!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received 2 DVD's, one with the pictures and one with a slideshow he put to music which is absolutely beautiful. He also sent me a link in my facebook email as well as regular email, on which guest can order photos if they wish. We also had a photo area set up for comical pictures to be taken. A definite favorite for the guests, they LOVED it!!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim is WONDERFUL. He has a great sense of humor while being totally professional. He can get the shots you want without interrupting any part of the ceremony or reception. He has fun with what he does, he is so creative and unique...Tim Brown was everything I had wished for and more and more!!! I couldn't be happier with the memories he has given us on our special day!!!


Collette Ranaudo
Wedding on 2010-08-28


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Tim is awesome!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Tim created a photo booth with a bunch of props. It was a great way to get all of our guests involved and in pictures. It really added to the fun and laid back environment that we were going for with our wedding. The photos are hilarious and are definitely some of our favorites.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim is really good at candid shots. There were some photos that I looked at and didn't even realize that Tim had captured it until I saw the photo itself. He was great at finding a balance between connecting with guests (my friends and family still talk about how much they loved him) and maintaining enough distance to capture real moments as they happened without making them look posed.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

engagement shoot, 2 photographers day of, album, 2 DVD's (one with a slideshow set to music), prints. He was really good about working with our budget.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

My family is rather traditional and were really interested in having the typical wedding shots with family outside the church, etc. While I did want a few of those shots, I definitely wanted some more unique, creative, photojournalistic shots as well. Tim was really good about making just enough time to make my family happy with posed shots and then moving onto do the more creative stuff. He kept everything moving at a good pace and was able to effectively take control of the process.


Marisa Martinelli
Wedding on 2010-08-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photos that ROCK

What was your favorite wedding photo?

All my garden shots... only the umbrellas give away the rain.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

You didn't even know he was shooting. As I look the pictures I keep saying....wow can't belive he got that shot.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

DVD, framed photo, SlideShow. Very flexible in packaging.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim was very professional and friendly even helping my husband find his missing cufflink.


Alice Albrecht
Wedding on 2010-07-03


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great Photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

That's a very hard call- they were all amazing. I think my favorites were the photobooth photos.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim stayed out of the the way so much we barely noticed her was there. He got great candids on the dance floor and amazing family shots.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our wedding photos, DVD's and an engagement shoot were included in our package. I believe TIm brought a helper the day of as well.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He has a great sense of humor and was very easy to get along with.


Nicolina Kullberg
Wedding on 2010-05-15


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

He must have a Muse....

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are so many to choose from...it is hard to pick just one. I love them all. But if I had to pick just one, it would be a black and white photo that Tim took after the ceremony, we were walking on the beach with our wedding party, and my husband and I are off to the side a bit.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim is amazing. I didn't even know he was there sometimes. He did exactly what I wanted, tons of candids, actions shots, portraits,special sunset pictures. He is the kind of person you enjoy being around, so even when you did notice him, it was a great pleasure.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

everything I ever wanted

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim made my entire wedding a true dream, everyone there was trying to take his picture. My family and friends had great time being around Tim. To quote one of my bridesmaids "I love that guy". He is super energetic and has a great personality. He is very easy to be around and his work is impeccable.


Yarrow Dunham
Wedding on 2009-11-24


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful memories artfully preserved

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Too many to choose just one--Time has the knack for capturing little moments and little details beyond the standard posed portraiture.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim was friendly, fun, and got everyone engaged. He was great both at posed and candid shots and never stood in the way of the events.


Sarah Savanella


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

June 13th was our day

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Such a simple one to answer here. There was a picture of us that was all about me with Jeff in the background. The beautiful trees and the Bentley we had for our day complimented the entire shot.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was everyone yet no one noticed him. My husband wasn't even sure he was getting pictures of the ceremony. Sue enough he did. Everyone had only the best things to say about how he captured the day with out being pushy.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received a disc with all the images, another DVD, a beautiful album which Tim did such an awesome job on and some prints. We opted out of the two photographers due to budget.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We all felt like friends the day of and Tim and I are still in contact to just chat every once in a while. He's a great soul and a great photographer.


Stacey McIvor


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

These pictures are worth more than a 1000 words!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A favorite...that is so hard to choose!It would have to be my husband and I sitting on the park bench reaching for one another's hands. The colors are so vibrant in the photo and how Tim (the photographer) positioned us on the bench was so perfect and he was so cautious of my dress on the bench!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The only time we even knew he was around was when we were taking the group shots after the ceremony. My husband even asked if Tim had gotten any photos of the ceremony because he didn't notice him! We had planned on asking the guests to take photos of themselves using our own digital camera for our guest book and Tim stepped in and set up a little station and started taking pics of our guests for us when he saw me trying to organize it.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

More than we had expected! We had an enagement shoot with Tim and we ordered such a fantastic album from him. These are not your ordinary albums but very original and have character! Our wedding album which was included in our package will be of the same quality! I can't wait. We received a DVD slide show of all of our photos to music and a CD filled with all of our photos. Tim went above and beyond and put the DVD and CD's in a leather case with a picture window on the front that he put a photo of my husband and I. We are also receiving prints from our wedding day as part of our package! Nothing Tim does is ordinary!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We could not have asked for a better photographer when it comes to making everyone feel more comfortable! He is so easy going and wants to do nothing more than make you happy. Miles and I were a little skeptical about doing our engagement shoot out in an old factory yard...not because of the location...we loved that...but because we weren't sure how comfortable we would be but it felt so natural. Like we had known Tim for years! Our family loved him and the bridal party loved him! I can't wait for us to work with him again. On a side note I have NEVER liked taking photos and now I love to! Tim has given me the confidence in knowing I CAN actually take a photo!


Jen Bruton


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

I can't believe how great Tim was!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were so many great photos, it would be a toss up between one of my husband dancing with his big micky-mouse gloves on, or the pictures of him seeing the grooms cake for the first time.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim blended right in with the guests, making everone at ease. He spoke up when he neede to get the group shots, otherwise he just got great "in the moment" pictures of us and our friends.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

By being Tim- I was getting compliments on my choice of photographer before the ceremony even started!


Robyn Colangelo


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

TAB Photographic is the best

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I cannot just pick one. They all are beautiful. Tim captured so much in every picture that I love them all.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

With Tim there was like not having a photographer at all. He blended right in and made everything so much more comfortable. His personality and his talent bring so much relaxation with the photagraphing.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

All shots from the wedding,DVD slide show of images. All images on website where prints can be purchased by family members and friends. Also some 8X10's and 5X7's. There was a second photographer Jeff who was just like Tim and you made everyone feel comfortable.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim was like family and he blended right in. Everyone loved him and to top it off the reception hall where we got married was so impressed with his talent on capturing photos that they want him to Hang a Portrait from the wedding on there wall so that they can give him as a referral for engaged couples.


jeeperschich


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mrs. Gould

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo of my husband and I is as we were walking down the aisle as husband and wife right after the ceremony, we couldn't have looked happier! My REAL favorite picture was the awesome picture of my friends and me at the wedding reception, probably the best picture EVER! I told Tim I wanted to make sure to get a picture with my group of friends who I have grown up with and even though I was in the moment and didn’t realize that we hadn’t taken it yet… Tim didn't forget!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Well everyone loved him... it was like he was one of our friends, he fit right in. The candid shots are great too. We don't just have pictures of everyone posing in front of the fire place, we have great action shots with big smiling, in the moment faces... priceless.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got an album, prints, a DVD, an engagement shoot and the pics on CD.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim was great, like I said he fit right in! Even (VERY opinionated) grandma only had wonderful things to say about him! Tim was never in the way, he made us laugh and produced amazing work! Thanks Tim!


Maya Andrews


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

New Year New Life New Husband

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The two of us ice skating around the rink. Tim totally surprised us when he had the limo driver stop at an ice skating rink which was where we met and has us skate around all by our selves. Not another person on the ice. I don't know how he did it but they were surely my favs!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He just rolled with the entire day with out making it about us.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We went for the works. Our album, two parent albums, 12 hours of coverage, DVD slide show and more.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim was a riot. Even when I was stressed out he took it to a new level and had me cracking up! Everyone loved his attitude and more!


sylviab


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Never a cold moment

What was your favorite wedding photo?

One of the reasons we brought Tim into our day was because of his style. No reserves to get the shot that he truly wants. And we were up for anything. Well, he actually had me lay down in the truck of the car, with the trunk still open, feet and dress haning out with my fiance smoking along side the truck with a shovel in his hand. I know, it's dark. But we wanted shots that no one else would ever think of. Tim made that work!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

OMG! Tim said he rocked and he wasn't fibbing one bit. Tim was sly like a fox through the entire day!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got it all, DVD's, 3 albums, tons of service, trash the dress shoot. Tim made it all great and while we haven't seen the album yet, I'm sure it will be great!!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Everyone just loved him!


BethanyMc


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

simply great

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Do I have to pick just one, I don't really think I can. But the glam style shots Tim took truly are some of them.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Everything was just great. Tim stayed laid back and relaxed which kept everyone at ease through the entire day.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We went all out. Engagement session, trash the dress shoot which was a blast, beautiful custom album, about $900.00 worth of prints and more!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

As I stated above. He was relaxed and at ease through the entire day.


Alisha W.


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A hairdress too~

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Me getting ready, taking my hair apart the second the hairdress left. It wasn't the highpoint of my day but some moments that Tim captures that were filled with angst and laughter. Then Tim stepped in and put my hair back up the way I wanted it. We were all laughing so hard that it was the photographer to the rescue

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was just great. It was like our best friend was taking our pictures through the entire day.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ordered a great album which as Tim puts it, ROCKED! the style and cover as well as the pictures were all great. We also received a DVD slide show, a few prints and a CD with all the images

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Refer to above, he was like our best friend and chances are good we're all going to make sure it truly happens now.


Cate Scutney


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Just remarkable!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Justin (MY HUSBAND!) and I were dancing in the center of the barn frozen, while everyone else was dancing around us and Tim did something that showed us perfectly focused with everyone else a blur.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim did a great job at staying relaxed even when I was flipping my lid. And he made sure that everyone just kept moving and made it all work.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Originally I just wanted the disc with images but after the effort Tim went through to come up into New Hampshire from Ct. we made an effort to get into his studio and we loved so many shots that we purchased about 50 other enlargments and a great album with this funk that is sooooo Tim!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim just has a great energy! He's fun, relaxed and helps everyone else enjoy the day. He once said in an e-mail that he's the photographer that rocks. So true! Tim, YOU ROCK!


Sarah Alverez


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Tim & TAB Captured it all!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Seriously, there were so many great shots that Tim and the other shooter he brought along captured. The most memorable and fun pics were probably before the ceremony when myself and all my girls took the streets of brooklyn with Tim in tow. He dragged us into the coin op laundry and I thought he was crazy but the shots were so much fun and such pieces of work!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He's like a sly fox. You never know where he is or will be.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We originally opted for just the time and images on CD but once my husband and I saw the pictures that Tim captured we ended up buying about 20 other larger prints.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Everything was handled with ease and everyone commented about how quick and simple Tim made all the group shots.


Debbie & Darn


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

What a surprise!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

All of them! Tim was hired as a surprise to us from a great friend who supported our wedding and every moment seemed like a perfect dream

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

It was actually pretty hard for him because the ceremony and reception were both under a tent in the back yard and while it may have been impossible for him to not be seen, he made sure that all the guests enjoyed him being there.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

All we have thus far is a CD but we are sure to order prints.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

As stated above, it was a great surprise just to have him there and the entire family knew that and worked with Tim in any way he needed.


Kaity O'


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

2000 miles away

What was your favorite wedding photo?

OMG! So simple, we were actually waist deep (in my dress and he in his tux) in the gulf of mexico after our reception having a great time when Tim captured Phil, my groom, splashing water at me and just enjoying every moment!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Everything was smooth and simple. Tim was like a fly on the wall through the entire day. From getting ready, he would be tucked into a corner, to the ceremony where he seemed to be every where at once. All was great!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Since we were about 2000 miles away and chose Tim to come shoot our day we didn't have the chance to get an engagement shoot. Instead we did a fun newly wed shoot the day after before we left on our honeymoon. For products we got a CD with all images, one main album and two parent albums.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He made us comfortable through the entire process, Especially for never meeting face to face before he flew down. It was all great!


Adrienne


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

with out a hitch

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Do I have to pick just one. Tim & TAB Photographic did a wonderful job through our entire day. There are so many shots that we all love.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

It's not just that he was disruptive when he had to be but he also got everyone involved and even people that were not dancing durring the reception, he got them dancing!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

All we could really afford so far was his service which included a few 5X7 prints and 8X10 prints as well as all imageson CD and DVD slide show

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Tim took everyone and had them laughing, no super posed by height all lined up, he made it more special than that. More "us"


Lindseyishappy


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

TAB Photography rocks

What was your favorite wedding photo?

With out hesitation it would be all of the boys in their kilts while the gals behind them tried to lift those kilts up. So much fun the entire time.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We did not care much for group posed but when it came to us he did great and brought on some shots that looked like magazine covers.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

TAB Photographic included what we wanted and didn't push anything more. CD with all images, website for orders and DVD slide show is all that we wanted. He even included an engagement shoot and a handful of larger prints

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Everyone thought Tim was fantastic through the entire night.


sarandja


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

More than we ever expected

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Jason, my new husband and I kissing under this 6 foot umbrella that Tim brought because of the rain.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Excellent! We were really upset with the rain but he just brought everything we needed to take that concern away!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ordered a leather bound coffee table style photo book, a 24x30 inch print for above our couch and many smaller ones.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

he flew through that part which is what we wanted. Formals just weren't our thing.


NicoleB


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A great day made even better

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Do I have to pick a favorite? Honestly, they were all great. Tim has an eye to catch things I don't believe many would. One shot we plan on enlarging is of just my feet and dress. It's a true piece of art!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Tim was great through the entire day. Everyone said how well he just blended in and became friends with everyone.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Yes, there was an engagement session included and that's when we knew that Tim, with out a doubt, was the photographer for us. No stiff poses. Everything was fun and natural and it showed from that sessiona Through the wedding. As for other information, Tim works with budgets and doesn't believe in packages. We got a hand full of prints, a CD with the images, a hard cover photo type book and Tim for the day.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Everyone loved him, Tim kept the entire day light and exciting with out turning any of it into a his production.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.