nicholaysen.com Wedding Videography Photography
30 Reviews

Selected Best of 2013, 2012, 2010

10000 Gate Parkway North
Jacksonville FL 32246
United States




Portfolio




$1,290 Unlimited Wedding Videography Package;

1. Up to 6 hours of Professional Wedding Videography. 
2. Professional Wedding Videography by Brent Nicholaysen.
3. 1 Videography Production Assistant.
4. 3 Professional HD video cameras used to capture your wedding ceremony.
5. HD videography coverage of your wedding ceremony.
6. HD videography coverage of your wedding reception.
7. Wireless microphones used to capture your wedding vows during your wedding ceremony.
8. Custom edit wedding video.
9. 6 DVD copies of your wedding video.

$990 Limited Wedding Videography Package;

1. Up to 4 hours of Professional Wedding Videography.
2. Professional Wedding Videography by Brent Nicholaysen.
3. 1 Videography Production Assistant.
4. 3 Professional HD video cameras to capture your wedding ceremony.
5. HD videography coverage of your wedding ceremony.
6. HD  videography coverage of your wedding reception.
7. Wireless microphones are used to capture your wedding vows during your wedding ceremony.
8. Basic Edit wedding video.
9. 3 DVD copies of your wedding video.

$190 Add an extra hour to any video package;

Start your videographer earlier or end later. "Bride getting ready" shots can be a great way to start your wedding video. Maybe your wedding reception just keeps getting better & better as the night continues and all that dancing is great for a video! Add more time to your wedding videography coverage. Keep your wedding videographer longer so you can make sure you allow enough time to capture that sparkler "send off" after your reception has ended.

$25 Each Additional Blu-ray wedding video copy; 

Play your wedding video on Blu-ray for the very best HD video quality. You will already be receiving free DVD copies of your wedding video with any video package you choose. Most bride's prefer Blu-ray for themselves and then give the free DVD copies to family.

$490 Cinematic Wedding Highlight Video; 

You said you loved my Wedding Video Movie Trailer, now let Brent Nicholaysen create one just for you! In addition to your full length wedding video, you will also be receiving a separate Cinematic Wedding Highlight video. This Cinematic Wedding Highlight Video will feature a spectacular “recap of the very best moments” of your wedding day.
The Cinematic Wedding Highlight Video is a beautiful wedding montage of short various wedding video clips of the Bride and Groom set to their favorite wedding song! It's a lovely action packed recap of your wedding day all condensed into an exciting, yet shorter wedding video created from your full length wedding video. You may choose your favorite wedding song from an extensive iTunes library collection. 
Plus you will also receive 6 extra duplicate DVD copies of your Cinematic Wedding Highlight Video!Type your paragraph here.

$380 "Save the Date" ~ Engagement Photography Session;     

Before their wedding day, the bride and groom can have a private on-location Engagement Photo Session at the beach, park or at home. This is a great way to capture beautiful photographs of the lovely bride and groom relaxed and enjoying each other. Your professional photographs are great for "Save the Date", on-line invitations, entrance to your Ballroom or incorporate photos as the guest signing book. You may also include your photographs with your decorated table settings or on your gift table and of course as the thank you cards to send out after your wedding day!

"Award Winning Wedding Videography Since 1986."

From South Florida's Miami Beach to New York City, Brent Nicholaysen has been the sought-after Videographer in some of the Most Famous Wedding Venues in the United States. 

Donald Trump's Mar Largo - Palm Beach, Boca Raton Resort & Club, Palm Beach Country Club, Palm Beach Resort, Vizcaya Castle & Garden - Miami, The Biltmore Hotel - Miami, New York Central Park - Tavern on the Green - New York, Window's on the World - New York, Trump Plaza - New York, Waldorf Astoria - New York, Oheka Castle - New York, The Plaza Hotel - New York.

Specializing in wedding photography and wedding videography for the bride and groom and professional video production for local businesses in the Jacksonville, St Augustine, North Florida and South Georgia area.
Photographer & Videographer Brent Nicholaysen is a professional Steadicam owner - operator since 1986, taping over 1,000 interstitial informational programming as Business Highlights, Architectural, Environmental and Medical Documentary Television. Segments include T.V. Personalities and familiar Hosts featuring Hugh Downs, Walter Cronkite, Morley Safer, John Stossel, Louis Gossett Jr., Charlton Heston, Michael Douglas, Martin Sheen, Mary Tyler Moore and Mickey Rooney.Over the past two decades segments have appeared on Public Television to the Nationally acclaimed commercials that air on CNN, Fox News, MSNBC, CNBC, TLC, Discovery Health, HGTV, Travel Ch, MTV, E! Entertainment and ABC Sportsline.
Photographer & Videographer Brent Nicholaysen has traveled over a million miles across the United States, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Jamaica and the Bahamas, often working directly with the Presidents and CEO's of Fortune 500 companies, Research & Development, Scientist and Surgical teams to the Former First Lady of the United States.




Reviews (30)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2013-02-09


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The value of these wedding videos is priceless!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

I am so glad that I decided to get a videographer for my wedding!  Brent Nicholaysen was  professional and demonstrated passion for his work. Brent was highly efficient having the edited and completed DVDs ready for us one week after the wedding.  His videography was amazing!  We watched the wedding video highlights again and again. It was great! The videos were so much fun to watch.  We smiled, laughed and cried while watching them and were thrilled to see so many things from the wedding day that we hadn't seen before!  The best was watching videos of the bride and groom and the bridal party having the photographer taking their pictures and getting to hear and see them having fun!  It was also great to see all of the close ups of the dancing!  Brent edited the footage in a very artistic way and captured the emotion of the day so beautifully.  
The value of these videos is priceless!

Diana Richman



Wedding on 2011-11-26


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Professionalism……..with much appreciation......

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Wow!!  We just finished watching the highlight video and we can't say enough about all the details you captured.........from the beginning collage with the added falling leaves effect, to the dove in the tree, they were just wonderful.
We loved how you merged the two dances and actually had The Mystery Band playing "our song", Wonderful Tonight....what a nice surprise , and the funny touches.........we weren't sure if you knew, but the Canon Robb place setting frame, so we moved Canon Robb's to Rick's seat to be funny...........so if you caught that on purpose, we loved it...it made us laugh.........and all the little touches you added, like the fireplace, and the flower shots.....and the "time after time" song was memorable, the way you were walking with us........

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

....the way you captured us walking to the horse and carriage........and my funny graceful ascent onto the carriage.........Haha.......and the way you framed every shot with something beautiful...like the Florida House Inn Sign and the thoughtful extras like the bustling of the dress.......the historic plaques/stone and all of the dancing video...

We can't thank you enough........your professionalism shows and we would highly recommend you...........with much appreciation......

Sincerely,

Beth and  Rich Teaf



Wedding on 2012-08-18


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Without video, we had no way to relive our wedding

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Brent provided us with a lasting memory of our wedding that we will be able to enjoy for years to come. The wedding day goes by so fast. Without the video, we had no way to continue to relive, remember, and enjoy the many great moments of our wedding. Brent did a great job capturing the ceremony and our quiet conversation with each other during that time. Also, he captured all of the important moments along the way and our favorite is the footage at the end singing with the band. Brent was always very responsive, professional, and easy to work with. I'd recommend him with no hesitation.



Wedding on 2012-07-21


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best decision I made was the wedding video!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My daughter's wedding video was most important. Pictures are one thing but having a video of her wedding, hearing her voice as she was saying her vows is a beautiful thing, watching her dance and enjoy herself. Watching the video of the ceremony brought tears to my eyes as well as watching her have the time of her life at the reception. His video captured that and I will be forever grateful. Family members that have watched the video have enjoyed it so much!! The quality of the video was amazing. From the opening shots of the grounds around the Club Continental to the flowers, every shot was perfect. The best decision I made was ignoring my daughter's wishes and I myself hiring a videographer. As for being professional, I couldn't have asked for anyone more professional than Brent Nicholaysen. From our initial contact via e-mail to the actual event was great. Thank you so much for being a part of Lisa & Will's special day!!
 
Eve Rosadi
New York, NY



Wedding on 2011-10-08


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A great investment and I would recommend Brent

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Some of my favorite moments captured were the ceremony footage: the "before", my husband and I :) during the ceremony, the vows (even when the priest decided to do them from the side instead of the middle!),  and of course the reception: the first dances, the toasts and definitely the dancing! My family and I were laughing watching everyone dance and enjoy themselves. I knew our guests had a good time, but our wedding video really showed me how much everyone enjoyed the night. My other favorite part was the interviews. Seeing my parents and my immediate family express how much they loved us and their happiness that day was incredible - they had me in tears!!! The highlight video is a great way to get the feel of the wedding without it running too long. This was such a great investment and I would recommend Videographer Brent Nicholaysen to any bride who wants her wedding memories captured professionally on video at an excellent price. Thank you! Sandra Solis

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Our wedding video was amazing! Your turnaround time was unbelievable, I know some brides have to wait months for their video and yours was ready by the time I got back from the honeymoon. It was so nice to relive those memories as if they had just happened thanks to you getting the video done so quickly! The quality of the video was excellent, and my family and I were commenting on how professional you were - many times we didn't even notice you were there filming us which was great because you captured candid and natural footage.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The best gift we gave ourselves

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Wow! We received our wedding video immediately after our wedding. We love the quick service!  Thank you so much for shipping it to us!  We watched it that evening and enjoyed reliving our special day again.

You were so professional throughout all the chaos.

We are so pleased with your work. The best gift we gave ourselves was hiring you. You were able to capture our day from beginning to end and all of the footage was wonderful. There was not a dull moment in your video and we really liked that aspect of your service. I love the still shots at the beginning of each part. The introduction was really nice too. Thanks for sending multiple copies!!  Our parents will love these!

Hands down you were the most valuable to attend our wedding.
We are so thankful. Keep up the awesome work!  St Augustine is lucky to have you!

Sincerely,
Renia and Tommy Noris
Greenville, Sc



Wedding on 2011-11-23


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Vivid colors and every detail remembered on video!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

We were all very pleased and thrilled to watch our beautiful video! We loved our wedding day and I am so happy I am able to watch it whenever I want! This was crucial to us as we want our future kids and family to be able to watch and enjoy as well as us be able to relive the day throughout the years on anniversaries and just because. We received our video back within weeks of getting married. Very timely. You were extremely professional and considerate. You have been timely and thorough.  Thank you so much for your hard work!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

A record of our wedding day and the surroundings were set up beautifully with the camera. My dad was struck by the vividness of the colors and my mom really appreciated that you got the surroundings and details for friends and family who were not present to see. It's been amazing to look back over the wedding and to get to see all those things we never saw



Wedding on 2011-11-15


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

PERFECT!!!!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Simply perfection. Brent captured everything magical on my wedding day. He was so professional and yet personal, it was such a joy having him record our special day. From talking out the details and going over questions months in advance, to going over the timeline and shooting the big day Brent was amazing. He always answered all my questions promptly and made me feel so certain I picked THE best videographer around. On our wedding day he spoke with both my husband and I briefly then he was behind the scenes all day. 2 weeks later we had our video in our hands and watched it. We were grinning ear to ear reliving the wedding through the video. The highlight video was perfect for showing our friends and family members and the full part 1 and 2 videos were magnificent at catching all the special moments that made our day perfect. Brent got so many details of our wedding that meant the world to us, it truly is heartwarming to think about the thought that went into it. Brent is a master of his art and I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in the greater Jacksonville area!



Wedding on 2011-06-25


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great Quality Videograhy

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part of the highlight video was us walking down the isle of the Church after we were married, our wedding song while we danced to it and also enjoyed the cake cutting. I really liked how our videographer caught the University Club before everyone arrived so we could see how great it looked because by the time we got there everyone was seated. We both loved seeing everyone interacting and having fun. The quality of the video was great.

Tone of the wedding video?

George Rugan
Wedding June 25, 2011

I definitely feel like having a videographer was the best way to preserve our wedding.
We watched the highlight video last night and it was great!!! Our videographer Brent really captured the whole event. There was so much on the video of the actual reception. We are both very happy with the results. My favorite part of the highlight video was us walking down the isle of the Church after we were married, our wedding song while we danced to it and also enjoyed the cake cutting. I really liked how our videographer caught the University Club before everyone arrived so we could see how great it looked because by the time we got there everyone was seated. We both loved seeing everyone interacting and having fun. The quality of the video was great. I think Brent did a great job moving around and capturing everyone in a natural setting. I'm sure he already knows but everyone thought he was very professional and very unobtrusive. I just sent a copy to my family and Amy's mother watched everything but the highlight video and she said it was much better than she imagined. We were very happy about how fast we received the video. We are going to be playing it for more family this weekend at my father in-laws surprise birthday party. We will definitely be recommending videographer Brent Nicholaysen to anyone we know getting married. Thanks Again Brent!



Wedding on 2011-05-22


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

I am so glad I got a videographer!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

I am so glad I got a videographer! I was very pleased with the video. I think that may day was captured very well. The quality and the turn around time of the video were excellent. I am very appreciative of the editing. I loved being able to see what was going on around me at my reception. Brent Nicholaysen was great and I am truly happy with his final product. Thank you so much for everything. Everyone hasn't watched it yet, but I am sure they will love it like I did.



Wedding on 2011-02-05


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Brent Nicholaysen did such a beautiful job!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

We loved our wedding video DVD's! Videographer Brent Nicholaysen did such a beautiful job! Rave review, we truly appreciate everything he did.



Wedding on 2011-06-04


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Our wedding video is clear and sounds great

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

It is lovely to see everyone together and having a blast. It was nice to see the parts of the wedding ceremony and reception that we were away from (from being on the balcony or talking to friends, etc). I loved hearing our personal vows to each other and since my husband had a mic on for the ceremony, I was able to hear what we whispered to each other during the ceremony which was so sweet. I enjoyed watching my bridesmaids help me with my dress and of course the reception. I love how he captured all the special moments and speeches. We absolutely loved the video and couldn’t wait to share it with friends and families. Having our wedding captured on video was Definitely a valuable way of preserving lasting memories! Pictures are wonderful but unless we had a video, I wouldn’t be able to relive the special moments like getting dressed, walking down the aisle, saying my vows, dancing with my husband for the first time or hearing speeches from our loved ones. It was simply wonderful.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

When my husband and I watched the video we kept saying how we didn’t even notice our videographer was at the reception (which is what we wanted!). The video was complete in two weeks! The quality of the wedding video looks great. The opening scene gives a brief preview of what is to come. Everything in the video is very clear and there isn’t any shaking of the camera which is something I’ve seen sometimes with other wedding videos. Definitely! Professional, Very much so. Our videographer was hardly noticeable but still made sure I was happy throughout the day and evening.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

We thank our videographer again for everything. My dad watched the entire wedding day and highlight videos and was so impressed. He said our videographer did an awesome job and he is so happy I nagged him to get a wedding videographer. It is amazing how many things I forgot happened at the wedding and I am so happy to have this video so I can keep the memories of our special day alive.

Tone of the wedding video?

The opening scene gives a brief preview of what is to come. Everything in the video is very clear and there isn’t any shaking of the camera which is something I’ve seen sometimes with other wedding videos.



Wedding on 2011-02-27


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Beautiful wedding video.

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

I loved Brent’s work! I can’t thank him enough for shooting our wedding video the very last minute. OMG IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! HE DID AMAZING JOB i cried when i saw it, he is an amazing videographer, thank him soo much for being apart of the most important day of my life!!!I can’t thank him enough i have told everyone about him!!! I will love to write on his website i will get to it tonight thank you i really cant express how beautiful it came out you are AMAZING



Wedding on 2010-12-30


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

LOVVVVE THE VIDEO!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I totally forgot you were even there! The first time I watched the video I kept saying "Wow, i didn't know anyone was there!" You really did an amazing job of being "there" without getting in the way of anyone's enjoyment. Thank you so much!! You have helped us capture the most important day of our lives and given us a way to pass it on to our children as well!!! *Jodie*

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

"Wow, i didn't know anyone was there!" You really did an amazing job of being "there" without getting in the way of anyone's enjoyment. Thank you so much!!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

I'm so thankful we found you! This was a "blended family" wedding and it's absolutely priceless to have these DVD's to pass on to our children so they can always remember being a part of it! I couldn't believe how much i loved it - we've had so many people over to watch it with us and they all love it! The groom getting ready with the boys.....the dancing our kids were doing as we were dancing as a couple at the reception...). The things I wouldn't have wanted to miss were exactly the things you were able to captured on video!!!!!



Wedding on 2010-11-20


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

I highly recommend you!!!!!

Tone of the wedding video?

I just wanted to tell you that my entire family thought you did an awesome job with our wedding video!!! I was extremely impressed, and would recommend you highly! In fact, I already have! I am so glad we decided to do the highlight video, and your picks for the video were excellent. I had the whole family over last Saturday to watch the highlight video. Luke’s dad said it was the best wedding video he had ever seen, and he was skeptical at first. In fact, so was I. I thought the pictures would be enough, but thanks to you I got to see and hear my entire wedding, something I could not have done otherwise. Thank you so much!



Wedding on 2010-09-25


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mr. Nicholaysen captured every moment perfectly

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

I would really like to take a minute to tell you just how much we love our wedding video. You were so very easy to work with and were so professional, punctual and thorough on our wedding day! You captured every moment perfectly and some moments that we don't even remember but were so happy to see. Matt and i went back and forth about hiring a videographer for the wedding but to tell you the truth we both agreed after seeing your work that it was one of the most important decisions we made for our big day. My advice to brides is even if you are on a budget remember that the flowers will die and nobody will remember what the cake tasted like so why not invest in something that will last a lifetime. We have shared all our extra DVD's with our family across the country and overseas and they really loved it. Even through we had a fairly small wedding it was still a blur between making sure we talked to all the guests and got all the photos taken and the toasts and traditions. It's just nice to be able to sit in the comfort our living room and see every detail that we missed and reflect on the most important day of our lives. Thank you again for everything!

Matt and Julia Kalinski from Ponte Vedra Beach
Wedding on September 25 2010 at Casa Marina Hotel and Restaurant



Wedding on 2010-10-10


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Everyone that has seen the video LOVED it!!

Tone of the wedding video?

I want to take a moment and tell you that the video you made for our wedding was absolutely Beautiful and Fun. Whenever we get bored we just watch the highlights. There were so many shots that we didn't even know you got. We laughed, we cried and had so much fun. I love the fact that you added songs and it was perfect. There were times that it looked like the song belong there. We keep laughing at the bestman Marcus because we had you're the one that I want with olivia newton john and john travolta and you made it perfect because he jumped and it just went perfect with the song. Everyone that has seen the video LOVED it!! You captured everything and more (thank you so much for that) You were the most kindest and professional person we have met in along time. Brent again, thank you so much for making our wedding video Perfect. Sincerely, Dawn & John Perez



Wedding on 2010-10-02


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Everything was captured. I loved that!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

You were Extremely professional. Thank you Brent for working with us. We absolutely loved our wedding video! We loved seeing the dancing. Not just us dancing, but our friends and family having fun also. Our family members said they thought the wedding video was emotional and funny which is exactly what the day was like. Everything was captured. I loved that! Even things that were a suprise to me were caught on the video. I was really happy to see that. The groomsmen decided to sing to me and I had no idea but the whole thing is on video. The highlights were a great addition to the set.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

We loved your work! you did such great job

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

We would like to thank you for the wonderful job you had done with our wedding video. The package with the Dvd's copies were very helpful to share with our family very quick. Every time we watch the video, it brings tears to our eyes for seeing our special day captured so great. We really appreciate the testemonial people you have selected to speak on the video, it was beautiful and fun! Also, thank you for the support and all the time spent with us along before the wedding , the ideas and suggestions you gave us were very generous and kind of you. Every time we had question you were there to help us out and made our lives easier. Meeting you was very pleasant and we hope that now you can count on us not just as a reference but as your friends.
Thank you so much, The Brazilian Couple- Cibele & Carlos.



Wedding on 2010-07-16


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

You're attention to detail was amazing!!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

We loved our wedding video! You captured everything. We have received multiple compliments on our video and many of our guests mentioned how impressed they were with how professional and courteous you were to everyone. The quality of the video was wonderful, the transitions between pictures and moments was perfect. You're attention to detail was amazing, I'm so glad you captured the small things. It was truly a blessing to have you be a part of our wedding day, we could not have made a better choice than you to capture one of the most important days of our lives. We are so very grateful. Please feel free to use me as a reference if anyone is considering using you and has questions they can call me. You have been an absolute blessing to work with. You gave us a lot of DVDs. Also, there are several people that wanted a copy to show others that are considering you as a videographer as well. Thank you so much Brent!



Wedding on 2010-07-03


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Outstanding Videography!! Beautiful Video!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My Son Matt and her beautiful bride Nicky spoke very highly of you after the wedding and they didn't even have a chance to see your work. They felt that you were professional and very nice. Our family absolutely loved our Wedding Video. You captured all the important aspects of the wedding! We really enjoyed the highlight video the most. Matt and Nicky felt that the time went so fast and that they were able to really enjoy the wedding and the reception through your video. Photos are nice but the video captured all the emotion! You even captured moments that Matt and Nicky missed! They really enjoyed the footage of the church and reception hall before anyone entered. I quote Nicky "I had no idea how beautiful the reception hall was until I saw the video!" She and Matt only saw it filled with people. They also didn't see the long Congo line...until they saw it on the video!..by the way I was just checking out the professional photos...they didn't get the Congo line or Matt on singing on stage! You're awesome!
They felt that their perspective was so different from what they got to see on the video. They felt that it was even more beautiful than they remembered. They saw the "Grooms-cake" for the first time on the video...and wondered what happened to it! There were so many details that they missed. They were so happy to get a chance to "relive" the event! The Highlight video was our favorite of all the videos. Great way to share the wedding from beginning to end without taking up 6 hours! The final closing from Matt and Nicky made it very special. The music was perfect. When we shared the video with other family members they noticed how much "their" videographers had missed in their wedding videos! You were Extremely professional but also enjoyable to work with! You were focused but relaxed and helped to make the event even more enjoyable. Your price was very fair, the quality of the work outstanding, and your short turn-around time on the videos excellent! I can't think of one thing that I would change about you or your work. You even gave more DVD copies than we expected! We haven't seen anyone give out as many as you. We were blessed to have found you! You can bet I'll be contacting you when my daughters get married!!!



Wedding on 2010-06-26


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Thank you!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

We loved our wedding video. It was very nice to be able to see all the things I did not being the bride. It was good to see how Jack got "ready" and the guests arriving. You captured all the fun, emotion and the important moments. I especially liked that you went over to the reception prior to us arriving and captured the "cocktail hour" we were not able to attend because of the photo's after the ceremony. You were absolutely professional! We really enjoyed working with you and feel like you had everything together and did very well! We received plenty of DVD copies, I think you actually gave us more than originally promised and our family will enjoy having them! Thank you!



Wedding on 2010-05-08


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

PERFECT!!!! AWESOME job!!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

I would like to personally THANK YOU for your professionalism. You were very professional and arrived ahead of time. I didn't have to miss any of the moments because you were there. The wedding video was more than I hoped for. You captured everything and more. For those who were not able to attend, you captured all the excitement and emotion for them. The highlight video was PERFECT!!!! It captured all the important parts. The DVD copies was the icing on the top. I want to Thank YOU was again for your work, you did an AWESOME job!! My son watch's the DVD everyday.... He's able to relive that moment each day because of you.



Wedding on 2010-05-29


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

We will definitely recommend you to everyone.

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Thank you for our videos. We have really enjoyed them. In fact, we have watched it several times, and have had to rewind several parts as we were laughing so much!! It was awesome! There was so much that I didn't see during the wedding and reception that I was glad you captured on video. The highlight video was very nice. You were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Again, we really enjoyed your video. We will definitely recommend you to whomever we come across! Thanks again for being a big part of our wedding celebration!



Wedding on 2010-05-15


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Your professionalism was beyond reproach!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

We thoroughly enjoyed all the videos. All important moments were adequately captured and the Highlight video was very entertaining and enjoyable...the music selections added an additional dimension of enjoyment. Your professionalism was beyond reproach! We received adequate copies of DVDs...appreciate you making the additional reception disc, as well. We sent you a Gift Card as a token of our gratitude. We sat down to watch all of the DVDs over the Holiday weekend. Regards, Dennis Morales

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

All important moments were adequately captured and the Highlight video was very entertaining and enjoyable...



Wedding on 2010-03-27


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Superb Quality, EXCELLENT. You Captured Everything

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

We can not say enough about the SUPERB job you did in videoing my Son's and new Daughter-in-law's wedding !!! This was our first time contracting a professional videography service. You made the process very easy by posting your contract on-line for openness and clarity. You were very flexible in customizing the contract to meet our specific, personal needs. The QUALITY of your workmanship is EXCELLENT.The number of wedding DVD copies, we must say, was very generous! The separate highlight DVD is great, it allows viewers to get a glimpse of key happenings in the wedding/reception quickly. Your pricing is competitive; you provided a resource for multiple musical selections, and also was open to traveling to St. Simons Island to film this awesome wedding event! Your excitement about your work is refreshing and it really shines through with a final product that is top notch. We will highly recommend you to all family and friends! With gratitude, Alma - Mother, Bianca - Bride, Brad/Groom.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Perfect!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

More Than Ever Imagined!

Tone of the wedding video?

Documentary Style



Wedding on 2010-02-06


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

We really appreciate our wedding video

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

We would like to thank you from the bottom of our heart for assisting us on our wedding day. The video captured more than what we ever expected! We are very pleased with the service that you gave us. We really appreciate you taking time out to do this for us at short notice. Thanks again for the discounted price and wedding gift and for editing the video for us free!!!!!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Brent Nicholaysen was very professional and attentive to our needs.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

All of our requests were taken care of. Brent did much more than we ever expected.

Tone of the wedding video?

The wedding video is classy and in high quality. Thanks, You did a great job!



Wedding on 2010-02-20


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

I will recommend you to everyone

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

This is Letisha. My family, husband, and I really enjoyed the video and the highlights you did. It was really clear and you captured everything. You were very professional. I really like the introduction of the video. Everyone thought you did an awesome job. I would recommend you to anyone. I have plenty of copies to share with family and friends. Thanks so much for your time and the great job you did. I was very pleased with everything. I'll make sure I keep your name and number for any other event I might have. Again thanks for everything.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Mr Nicholaysen captured all the important moments.

Tone of the wedding video?

The video was exactly what I wanted.



Wedding on 2009-12-05


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fabulous Wedding Video, I am very Happy !

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

WOW, we are so pleased and thrilled to have had a fantastic video! Brent was a real Gentlemen. He actually helped us cleanup afterwards and he was the last to leave the wedding with us. I love to watch my wedding video all the time. We even booked Brent again for another event coming up. I must say he was very professional and worked really well with our photographer. I am telling everyone to call Brent for anything they want on video. We really like his price and he gave us so much. I want to thank him for everything! I recommend him all the time. He is a true hero! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! From, Jackie and Reggie Goodman.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Mr Nicholaysen captured everything on video for my wedding.



Wedding on 2009-09-19


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

I Love The Wedding Video..... Thanks a million!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

I loved the wedding video. Brent you did a great job and you weren't as expensive as most. I was happy to have you there. You were very professional and you even managed to help out with minor details and things that would have made a major difference if you hadn't recommended the changes. Big example was the gum I had in my mouth. You recommended that I get rid of it right away otherwise I would regret it later in the video. Thanks a million.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.