Bunches Direct
13 Reviews

Selected Best of 2013

9607 NW 33 Street
Miami FL 33172
United States







An online wholesaler of high-quality, affordable flowers. Delivery available anywhere in the USA. Very low prices, receive flowers straight from the farm to your doorstep with Bunches Direct.




Reviews (13)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







Lakeisha Gonzalez
Wedding on 2012-06-23


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

They are the BEST!!!!

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

We couldn't been happier that we chose Bunchesdirect. They made our wedding day so beautiful with their flowers. The freshness of the flowers were amazing and we believe they did a really good job overall. Highly recommended.


Donna Williams


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Online ordering was easy. Thanks!

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

The flowers we got from Bunchesdirect.com were absolutely amazing, and everything was such minimal hassle since we got it all set up online. The service by them was perfect, and everything turned out great.


Lenore Hernandez
Wedding on 2012-06-22


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Thanks for the wonderful flowers!

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

Super convenient, Fast, Great product, Very professional!


Candra Church
Wedding on 2012-06-22


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Thank you so much. Professional service.

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

Our friends highly recommended Bunchesdirect.com and after using them for our floral arrangements at our wedding, we know why. Professional customer service.Flowers looked stunning. And all at a very competitive price.


Geneva Ciotti
Wedding on 2012-06-16


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Please pass on our thanks and gratitude

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

My flowers were amazing!!! My bouquet was the perfect mix roses, exactly what I wanted. The colors of the flowers and my centerpieces were gorgeous. Ashley knows her flowers and made suggestions that I was happy to take. I firmly believe in listening to the expert. Having a Mother's Day wedding caused the cost of the flowers to go up but nobody could help that. I still have my dried bouquet and it is still beautiful.


Regina Harris
Wedding on 2012-06-15


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Gorgeous Bouquets

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

Beautiful Wedding Flowers and Gorgeous Bouquets!


Jennifer Carignan
Wedding on 2012-06-16


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Extraordinarily well done and thank you so much.

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

Sandy was wonderful. We didn't do a huge amount of flowers-just our bouquets, some fresh flower and some blooms for centerpieces. Sandy was friendly and professional, and made sure everything went smoothly start to finish.

What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments?

Coral spray roses, pink lisianthus, white bellflowers, and yellow freesia: stunning flower arrangements are the key to a memorable wedding.


Lisa Thomas
Wedding on 2012-06-22


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Fantastic Flowers

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

Bunchesdirect provided us with the most beautiful, fresh flowers for our wedding day. We absolutely loved how everything came together! I took free consultation with Bob and he built on it to put together amazing floral designs for our ceremony and reception. We would highly recommend BunchesDirect to all brides & grooms!!

How did the florist meet your needs & budget?

Their ordering process is very easy. Their customer service from beginning to end is fantastic.


Kristen Mcmanus
Wedding on 2012-06-23


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Thank you for making our wedding day

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

We did a lot of research and when we found Bunchesdirect.com.They helped us pick the perfect flowers for the bridal bouquet and made the centerpieces look amazing!!


Lauren Jones
Wedding on 2012-06-15


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Very good Florist!

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

Bunchesdirect is a great option for your floral needs! They are online wedding flower store. They are attentive to your individual event needs and very flexible. My wedding was just beautiful because of the work they did. I would highly recommend them!


Julie Andrews


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Great Online Florist

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

Roses, Gerberas, tropical leaves around outside, satin stems

What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments?

gerbera and roses, in light pink

Favorite wedding flower arrangement?

bride bouquet and matching toss

How did the florist meet your needs & budget?

Very Affordable pricing, was always available online to answer my questions. Offered suggestions on what flowers work well together.


j r


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Would NOT Recommend Bunched Direct

How did the florist meet your needs & budget?

I would NOT recommend Bunches Direct. I ordered 50 hydrangaes, 50 roses, hypericum berries, and a boutineer. Online the picture shows normal size hydrangaes, but when I received mine they were mini hydrangaes. I only received half of my roses and the roses I received were tiny and sick looking. The berries were the only thing that was right. The boutineer was destroyed in shipping. We had to make our own. I attempted to contact the company multiple times through email, live chat, and phone and never received any feedback until 2 weeks later. I was charged $40 in shipping when the actual shipping cost was only $20 because they used the cheapest shipping with 1-5 business days instead of next day delivery. I did not receive my flowers until 10:30pm on Friday. I was scheduled to receive them the next day, but luckly FedEx is a better business model and their supervisor got the flowers to me at 10:30 at night since we were leaving the next day. When I finally got to talk to a supervisor with Bunches Direct he said he couldn't do anything for me. I also ordered flowers from American Floral Distributors and everything was perfect from them. I had them on time from FedEx next day delivery at 2pm.


Melissa L


Freshness
Selection
Knowledgeable, Creative
Value

Great Florist!

Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included?

The flowers were really great, fresh, pretty to look at. The colors were exactly as on the pictures. Flowers came packed nicely to avoid them breaking.

What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments?

It was a wholesale florist, so I made everything myself. But, they do have some cool ideas on their website that are very doable.

How did the florist meet your needs & budget?

The customer service was so helpful! At first I was upset because they did not have any green roses, but then the support suggested other flowers and substitutes. They definitely helped me out with the budget. I straight up said I have $300, and the customer service worked with that. I highly recommend the company!


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.