A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding
34 Reviews

Selected Best of 2013, 2012

Pass A Grille Way
St Pete FL 33706
United States




Portfolio




Offering Romantic All Inclusive Beach Wedding Packages. We take care of every detail so you can relax on your Wedding Day! Our Beach Wedding packages are customized for you from beach selection, flowers, decorated arches and arbors, chairs, music, Officiate, photography, and anything else you can imagine.

Our Wedding locations include St. Pete Beach, Clearwater, Pass-a-grille, Indian Shores, Redington Shores, Madeira Beach, Treasure Island, Sunset Beach, Indian Rocks Beach, and Sand Key Park.




Reviews (34)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







ChristinaG


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Stress free and a dream come true!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We Just got married on 10/10/13 and using the Perfect Florida Beach Wedding was awesome. All i had to do was pick the things I wanted and colors and Bobbi my wedding planner did the rest.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She is very helpful and has very good communication throughout the whole process.A+

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

I was not worried one bit. Very stress free until the very ended. My wedding was exactly how i wanted it and Bobbi my dream come true.


MeganR


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Treasure Island Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My husband and I got married on October 3, 2013 in Treasure Island and had a truly wonderful experience with Bobbi. We interviewed several other companies before we picked her and we're so happy that we did! She was always friendly and professional, and did an amazing job giving us an incredibly beautiful wedding while working with our budget.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

The photographer, Booray, was also fantastic. He managed to capture all of the important moments that we wanted and the photos of the two of us on the beach are breathtaking. We will treasure those photos for a very long time!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

She was always available by phone or email and let us have a lot of input while also making sure that all of the details were taken care of.

Value of a wedding planner?

We would absolutely recommend Perfect Florida Beach Wedding to anyone looking for a stress-free beach wedding!!


BeachBride
Wedding on 2013-12-31


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

The Day of My Dreams!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My Wedding took place on New Years Eve, 2013. It was FABULOUS! My husband and I are from Ohio, and were looking to get away on New Years Eve with 30 friends and family to celebrate our wedding day and bring in 2014 happily married! We put our day completely in Bobbi's hands, without even knowing the location... We loved absolutely every detail, all of which Bobbi navigated us through. My wedding day was everything I could have dreamed of, and completely stress free.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi took all of the thinking out of my wedding day for me, and presented every possibility for me to choose from on a silver platter. I had no worries that anything was left out or forgotten due to her thorough and pleasant communication.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

My wedding day was everything I could have dreamed of, and completely stress free.

Value of a wedding planner?

You can't put a value on it!


Heather Hammerich-Taylor
Wedding on 2012-05-05


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Perfect destination beach wedding :)

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Everything was handled. The only thing we had to do was show up and enjoy our destination wedding with our friends and family.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Our hotel, wedding site, and reception. All were perfect!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

By being organized...I'm not a very organized person. She kept us on task and focused when we needed to be.

Value of a wedding planner?

Impossible to say just how valuable she was. There was no way we could have pulled this off on our own. We had never even been to the area we chose. She listened to what we wanted and envisioned, pointed us in the right direction for research and gave us her personal experiences and suggestions. It was an amazing experience for everyone involved. We had the wedding we imagined at a reasonable price. Just perfect! Thanks Bobbi!


Melinda Manter


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

The marks :)

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Made sure all my request happened.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She mapped out directions to where I was to exactly where the wedding location was. This was really helpful even explained where to park and why.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Took care of the planning and hassle I just has to show up dressed :)

Value of a wedding planner?

Couldn't have done it without her


Jennifer Hartman


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

St. Pete Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was amazing! Our wedding ceremony was absolutely beautiful! The decor couldn't have been more perfect. When I was walking down the boardwalk and finally got to see everything, it took my breathe away. Our flowers were gorgeous and the fabric draped canopy was stunning. She thought of every little detail and I never worried about anything (except rain!). Our wedding photos turned out amazing! I can't wait to receive the pictures we ordered. The day couldn't have been more perfect and thanks to A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding we have the most amazing memories to look back on.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

I wasn't sure what I wanted the groom and best man to wear but Bobbi suggested something light and cool since it would be pretty hot the day of our wedding. They both wore a short sleeve linen shirt and linen pants as opposed to a suit and I know they were so much more comfortable.

Guests had to pay metered parking by credit card only at the beach (we had no idea) so she suggested letting them know ahead of time which was very helpful for our guests.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Being from out of state and not knowing what to expect was definitely nerve racking. She was on top of everything from the start. Anytime I emailed her, she responded within 24 hours. I know I asked a lot of questions (and probably drove her crazy!) but she took the time to answer every one of them. Bobbi was very thorough about every last detail and made sure that we went over everything we would want or need for our special day. We had one phone consultation in the beginning of planning and one a couple weeks before the wedding to go over everything and that was really helpful. I really never got nervous about the wedding because I know she had everything under control and would make it a beautiful ceremony.

Value of a wedding planner?

Priceless! I wouldn't have done it any other way. There are so many little things that you wouldn't even think of but if you have a great wedding planner like Bobbi, every small detail is accounted for. She was so organized and gave me a list of suggestions for hotels, reception venues, salons, etc. We had never been to St. Pete Beach before so any information she provided was very helpful. It's hard to plan a wedding on your own and have to coordinate the location, decor, music, photography, etc but having Bobbi to do all that made it so simple and all I had to do was show up. You won't be disappointed if you go with A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!


Ciara Birchfield
Wedding on 2012-07-04


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Fabulous Beach Wedding Planner

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi is an amazing wedding planner and made all of our dreams come true! I didn't know what to expect planning a destination wedding being 1000 miles away. However, Bobbi made everything so easy and stress free. She really knows what she is doing. I am so lucky to have found her and it was a pleasure to have her as our wedding planner. Bobbi and her husband, Booray Perry are a wonderful team. If you are looking for a spectacular and the fabulous wedding of your dreams then you have found the right person. Bobbi will take care of everything. She is fabulous and I can not say it enough!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Due to her experience of planning destination beach weddings, Bobbi has the best and most fabulous suggestions to make your day a dream come true. She has the best vendors at her disposal. She also has the best photographer ever, Booray Perry!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Thankfully because of Bobbi, I did not have any worries or stress. I was never once a Bridezilla!

Value of a wedding planner?

Bobbi and A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding is the best value for everything that she does! Her all inclusive packages are amazing and fit every budget and party. If it is just the two of you all the way to 100 people! She has it all covered!


Sarah Worrell
Wedding on 2012-05-18


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Even better than I Imagined!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was absolutely amazing! Destination wedding made me a little nervous but Bobbi made me feel at ease from our first conversation. She made it sound so easy and it totally was. She provided recommendations on places to stay, restaurants, hair&makeup, photography, cake, etc. Everything you would need for a wedding she could provide. Whenever I had questions she was quick to reply and she would help guide me in making a decision. The wedding was even better than we imagined. All we had to do was show up in Florida and she handled the rest. Bobbi made our wedding beautiful and perfect and I can't thank her enough!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi was there to offer suggestions on every aspect of a wedding that a bride would need. From helping select other vendors, to the actual location of the wedding, to the decorations all her tips and suggestions were used and I couldn't be happier with all my decisions that she helped guide me through! I trusted her completely!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

I have a very controlling personality, but Bobbi was so professional that from my first conversation with her she put me at ease and I let her be in 100% control. I was confident that when we showed up for our wedding it would be perfect and it was! She was there for me anytime I needed her and that kept my Bridezilla from ever even trying to come out!

Value of a wedding planner?

I can't say enough about the value that we got from Bobbi. Besides planning a wedding, I was also selling my house, pregnant, and my father was diagnosed with cancer 8 weeks before the wedding. I couldn't do it all and without Bobbi I don't know if our wedding would have been possible. She literally removed all wedding stress from my husband and I and I will forever be greatful for what she was able to do for us. Her services were without a doubt above and beyond any expectations that I had and were irreplacable! I can't say enough good things about her and how special your day will be if you allow her to be a part of your special day!


Allisha Athey
Wedding on 2012-05-04


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

My Wedding Day

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi did such an outstanding job through out the entire process. Planning a wedding from Minnesota made us a bit nervous at first, but after speaking with Bobbi over the phone, she made me feel at ease. Everything was perfect that day!! I didn't have to worry about anything, it was all set up for me and ready to go - all I had to do was walk down the sandy aisle.

There are so many beautiful options for your ceremony, that Bobbi can help you pick the perfect set up! It was everything I had dreamed it would look like!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi was so great in offering us suggestions for the entire weekend we were there in Clearwater! From places to eat, where to get my hair and make-up done, flowers for the wedding, and reception places as well! She really did make our day perfect! The best thing was she was so accessible through email, any questions I had, she answered and got back to me so quickly!

Value of a wedding planner?

I cannot reccomend Bobbi enough!! She truly made the experience so much easier! I didn't have to worry about all the little details, things such as; beach permits, setting up the ceremony, finding a minister, etc. Everything was done by her, and she did such a great job! Her husband even took our photo's and he did an amazing job as well! They are such nice people and do some great work!


amy howenstine
Wedding on 2012-04-14


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Our Perfect Florida Beach Wedding....

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi is OUTSTANDING! We planned our wedding from Ohio and Bobbi made it so easy. Having never been to Clearwater we had no idea where to start. Everything went perfect and without a hitch. From my hair and make up to the restaurant to have dinner afterwords, she never failed to help me find the most amazing people to work with. When I found out 3 months before our wedding that my bakery was closing, I just called Bobbi and she had recomendations for me right away. I never had to panic for a second. When I had a hard time finding some decorations I wanted for my dinner after our wedding, she went out of her way to get them for me and hold on to them until I got to Florida. That isn't something that you can find just anywhere. Our wedding was so much more amazing than we could've ever dreamed especially when planning so far away and we 100% agree that Bobbi and her staff are the reason why!


Robyn Koentz
Wedding on 2012-03-10


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

♥♥♥

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was wonderful from our first Email!!! Planning a wedding from out of state was quite stressful for this control freak, however, from the moment I tralked with Bobbi I was completely at ease!! I knew the day would be perfect! Bobbi and her team are amazing!!!


Misti Terwilliger


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

My Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was such a pleasure to work with. She was on top of every single detail!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

I took every piece of advice Bobbi offered to heart, right down to where we would play golf the morning of our wedding! Absolutely every suggestion she made was perfect! The hotel, beach, time, and where to have dinner after the ceremony. I wasn't sure about getting a bouquet, but after talking about it and listening to her thoughts....I'm so glad I did.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Bobbi was so thorough and easy going, it just made it effortless not to worry about a thing!

Value of a wedding planner?

PRICELESS!


Ashley Chapman
Wedding on 2012-03-11


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Def PERFECT Fl Beach Wedding!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I couldn't have asked for things to go more smooth! Bobbi helped with everything and made my special day stress free and more relaxed than i ever imagined. She made me realize that something big (such as rain), is not that big of deal; there are always alternatives even at the last minute. She has this way to always put you at ease and make you realize, everything will turn out just as it should. Very pleased with her and would recommend her to anyone!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She was very responsive. If you have any questions, ask! She always got back with me before the end of the day

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Bobbi was great at making sure all situations were stress free and everything fell into place to go as smooth as possible

Value of a wedding planner?

We def got more than our money's worth. Bobbi was there every step of the way and made our day more special than money can buy


Kari DeBoer
Wedding on 2012-03-03


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Flawless and Beautiful!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My husband and I live in Michigan, we were determined to get married in Florida on the Beach. We found Perfect Florida Beach Weddings and Bobbi made that happen for us. Our wedding day was beautiful and flawless, we couldn't have done it all without our wedding planner Bobbi. We couldn't have been more pleased with her hard work and dedication to what she does and believes in. We truly believe she took the time to create the day we envisioned. Bobbi was very prompt with all of the phone calls, emails and questions that we had, which made our day even easier.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

If you are planning a wedding on the beach in Florida, Bobbi with Perfect Florida Beach Wedding is who you need to go to. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional, she was able to help us with any information that we had for her. Living in Michigan we had no idea what Florida had to offer for wedding details and Bobbi was able to cover all of them, from our venue, flowers, hair, and even helped us find a small restaurant to end the night with. She was gracious enough to provide us with a list in the beginning so we could locate for any wedding details as well.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

I had dreamed ever since I was a little girl that I wanted to get married on the beach, Bobbi made that dream come true. I also lost my mother to cancer two years ago and I wanted my mom's presence to be there on my wedding day. Bobbi made sure that would happen. I wanted a specific rose in my bouquet that day and Bobbi did exactly that. We also provided a rose on the table to represent my mom as well. Also I found a lady to do my hair the day of my wedding, she backed out two weeks before our wedding day, I called Bobbi the same day, she was able to find another lady and it happened in two days. Bobbi remained calm and very professional the day of our wedding. It was our pleasure to work with Bobbi and her team!

Value of a wedding planner?

The value of a wedding planner is PRICELESS. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner, it was wonderful working with Bobbi. It is important to be able to have a stress free day knowing that everything is being handled by a professional and dedicated team, we definitly recieved that. Thank You Bobbi.


Collette Hays
Wedding on 2012-03-01


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Our Perfect Beach Wedding!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

A gorgeous beach setting and ceremony was set up for us to make our special day stress free and wonderful. All we had to do was show up!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi was absolutely wonderful with tips and advise. I was indecisive about a lot of things in the wedding ceremony along with beach attire for the groom and groomsmen..but with one simple phone call she guided me in making the absolute right decision on everything!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Simply beacause she cares! She wants you to be happy on your wedding day so any problem from big to small she will figure out a solution.

Value of a wedding planner?

A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding is worth every penny and then some. With the experience and professionalism that Bobbi has we were able to experience what a true luxurious beach wedding should be.


Heather Wilkinson
Wedding on 2011-12-29


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Absolutely The BEST Beach Wedding Package!!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My husband and I were planning on getting married next year but due to a surprise pregnancy we decided to move the date up. Bobbi helped make our wedding a truly special day in such a short amount of time. With her help we were able to coordinate a date/time for the Rabbi, our children's winter break and my parents to fly in...Bobbi helped take the stress out of a very stressful time when I didn't think we'd get it done in time. I never thought I'd be fortunate enough to have a thrown together wedding that looked like it was planned for months! Bobbi was always available whether it was on the other end of an email or telephone call. I told her my vision and she created it. Our wedding was everything I imagined and more thanks to Bobbi.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

I knew I wanted to get married on the beach because that is where my husband and I started our new life together almost 4 years ago. Bobbi helped me decide on all the details (ceremony location, colors etc.) I wouldn't have known where to start without her!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

She helped me plan a very special day surrounded by our children and my parents that was organized in a very short amount of time. Despite my time crunch - she helped make our day everything we wanted and more.

Value of a wedding planner?

Priceless. This is my second marriage and the first time around I did not have a planner This time around it was nice to have someone else assist and take care of all the details. I was busy enough with family and getting to the location on time (lol) but I had Bobbi's help every step of the way. Everything was PERFECT and I wouldn't change a thing!! Thank You!!!!!


Rebecca Harrold
Wedding on 2011-11-11


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Bobbi was amazing and helped 100%!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi made our day stress free and was extremely helpful. She helped us plan our dream wedding in such a short period of time. Everything turned out exactly as we had wanted it to be.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi helped us decide which beach would be perfect for our wedding. She was also helpful by including a list of close by resturants for us to chose from.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Bobbi was always quick at responsing to any question I asked. She was always calm and perfessional on the phone and made our wedding 100% stress-free.

Value of a wedding planner?

PRICELESS!! I'll be sure to recommend Bobbi and A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding to everyone. Thank you so much for all of your help with everything :)


Carole Luckie
Wedding on 2011-11-05


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

My Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi had everything ready when I arrived; all the details we discussed were taken care of. I just had to show up! Her staff even helped my mother get on the beach (in a beach wheelchair) which was a bit challenging.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

The best tip Bobbi gave me was to put my hair up. It turned out to be a very windy day and I am glad my hair was not blowing in my face during the ceremony and pictures!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

By taking care of all the details.

Value of a wedding planner?

Priceless...I would recommend Bobbi to any bride wanting a "Perfect Florida Beach Wedding"!


Rosita deChalus
Wedding on 2011-10-21


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Amazing!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi showed such great professionalism throughout,from the initial contact to the final hours. She has an amazing attention to detail that just allowed for the actual wedding day to flow smoothly. Several weeks later, I still have guest commenting on how it was one of the best weddings they'd been to.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi has some great references if you're not familar with the area. Her recommendations were spot on, and I feel helped make the entire day that much smoother.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Through her emails and phone calls, she was always very professional and calm. That always made me feel a little more at ease after contacting her.

Value of a wedding planner?

For a destination wedding....invaluable!!!!


Heather Zirkle
Wedding on 2011-09-26


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Heather Zirkle

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was wonderful. I called her many times throughout my engagement and changed my plans repeatedly! Bobbi was always pleasant and helpful with all my needs. I had a private ceremony with just my husband and myself. Even 2 hours before our wedding we called Bobbi and she was able to change our venue at the last minute! Everyone was super helpful and accommodating to us! I highly recommend A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

We came in from Orlando. Bobbi knew the beaches, hotels, and everything else we needed to know in the area.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

She was always pleasant, not matter how many times I changed things :)

Value of a wedding planner?

Everything was stress free and went great... Even though it stormed on our beach wedding day. Everything was taken care of and we were happy.


Lori Spitnale
Wedding on 2011-07-11


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Beyond Perfect Florida Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was great to work with. She was organized, yet laid back. The most important thing I wanted was great pictures. We got pictures that could have ended up on a magazine cover. Thanks so much for making our day easy and beautiful Bobbi!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

I wanted a beach wedding and to do all my own decorations. As I explained my plans to Bobbi she helped me with little tools to make sure my decorations stayed put based on her years of experience. She was also very helpful with planning the ceremony time so that I got all the perfect sunset pictures I wanted!

Value of a wedding planner?

Pricesless!


Nicole Phillips
Wedding on 2011-08-26


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

My Perfect Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was WONDERFUL!!! I searched the internet for wedding planners & came across A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding. I went with Bobbi because of her quick responses to my questions & the pictures on her website - they were AMAZING!!! I just told Bobbi what I wanted & she handled the rest. Because of Bobbi's GREAT work I had a stress-free beach wedding!!!!

Value of a wedding planner?

PRICELESS!


Shawnda Pummel
Wedding on 2011-06-17


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Our Perfect Beach Wedding!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was fantastic! Everything was so easy, she took care of it all. The ceremony was beautiful, she did a wonderful job with the props and flowers. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. And the pictures were AMAZING!

Value of a wedding planner?

Priceless!


JENNIFER CROLEY
Wedding on 2011-06-21


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

The PERFECT BEACH WEDDING

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi organized and made it so easy ! She made all the stress go away

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She suggested I used a bakery " Chantilly Cakes " That was the most beautiful and Delicious cake I have ever had

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

By making it so easy the day of and all the unlimited emails and calls. She was very professional and handle everything very professionally !

Value of a wedding planner?

PRICELESS!


Ashley Simerson
Wedding on 2011-05-20


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

So glad I picked Perfect Florida Beach Wedding!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi made everything so easy. I was nervous about planning a wedding in a different state but she made the process so simple and answered all my questions promptly.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She knew what she was doing and assured me on things I was a little nervous about.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Since I didn't have to do any of the running around/ordering/planning, I was very calm on my wedding day and could enjoy it without much stress.

Value of a wedding planner?

Extremely valuable!


Crystal Durnan
Wedding on 2011-05-21


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Truly a perfect beach wedding!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

The wedding itself was so easy and stress free, but yet still so very beautiful. We just showed up at the arranged time and everything was set up and organized and ready to go! Bobbi was great at giving us clear but simple instruction and directions since the ceremony itself was completely unrehearsed and we had a small wedding party of bridesmaids and groomsmen. I am used to all the stories about the stress surrounding the wedding itself, but there was absolutely none of that and we were free to just be happy and enjoy our special day with our families, knowing that everything was taken care of.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She was a great resource of information for hotels, restaurants and alternate wedding locations in the case of inclement weather, which is all absolutely invaluable if planning your wedding in a locale where you do not live.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Our goal from the beginning was to keep a good sense of humor and keep everything as easy going and simple as possible, but luckily nothing came up at all that really ruffled anyone's feathers. It would have been nice to visit Bobbi in person during the wedding planning, and I could have if I wanted to make a pretty long drive to her house, but she made it clear that she was 100% available via phone and email any time, so our inability to get to her in person wasn't a big deal. Overall my stress level stayed low to nonexistent.

Value of a wedding planner?

If you're not a local to the area of your planned wedding, and if you want to have significantly less stress during the whole process, a wedding planner is priceless.


Monika Pedersen
Wedding on 2011-04-21


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

A perfect day with Perfect Florida Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We managed to come 30 minutes to late to our own wedding since we plotted the wrong adress on our GPS...when I called Bobbi and told her, she was so calm and told us it was no problem, which made our stess level go down to a minimum. Both Bobbi and the photographer had many creative ideas for the photo shoot, and the pictures turned out so good we had problems deciding which one to choose! The most gorgeous ones were the ones that included our two children - beautiful family portraits :-)

Value of a wedding planner?

I'm very satisfied with our choice of wedding vendor, and would not hesitate to recommend Perfect Florida Beach wedding to anyone planning to get married on the beach in Florida.


Mike Carta
Wedding on 2011-04-19


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

What an AMAZING Experience!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

What a wonderful addition to a wedding! Not only was it a blast taking pictures, Bobbi, BooRay and Adriana made the whole photo session exciting and fun! Our 5 year old son had a blast with them as well and loved pouring the sand during the sand ceremony!

Value of a wedding planner?

For the amazing time we had and the most beautiful wedding pictures anyone could ask for, this probably the best value on the entire planet!


Kelly Shapiro
Wedding on 2011-03-11


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Mrs.

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi took care of everything! I mean, how else do you say it? How much more special can it get? Stress free, hassle free, duty free! Bobbi was beyond amazing. It was inexplicable to have such a wonderful day turn out for us, and I really feel that we did nothing to help! I really just can't speak highly enough of Bobbi and everything she did for us!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

If she suggests something for you, restaurant, hair person, location, etc....take it and run! Bobbi knows what she is talking about and she will not steer you wrong!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

I am actually not sure if I have an "inner-Bridezilla" or not. If I do, or did, it never reared its ugly head, and that is definitely thanks to Bobbi.

Value of a wedding planner?

Priceless


Mike and Katie Olerich
Wedding on 2011-03-05


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

St. Pete Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was awesome to work with and made sure the wedding day went perfectly. She found us a great spot on the beach, the set up and music was perfect. Bobbi made the day so easy for us that we were able to totally enjoy it and did not have to worry about anything!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She was great helping us pick flowers/colors and gave us the name and number of the florist so we could talk to her directly as well. Also, found a great spot on the beach for us with a boarwalk which we never would have thought to use! She also was very helpful suggesting the kinds of restaurants we were looking for and anything else we needed in the area.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

It seemed like I did not have to plan anything. It was all included in the package. We didn't have to worry about the ceremony, decorations, music or photography. It was all set up for us. Bobbi was great to work with and was available to talk to us no matter what time or day we called. And the photography was fantastic. Booray is a ton of fun to work with and our pictures are creative, totally us and beautiful!

Value of a wedding planner?

Bobbi organized everything for us, I don't think we would have done a destination wedding without a planner it would have been way too much work!


Melissa Sanborn
Wedding on 2011-02-12


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Scott and Melissa's Wedding - Treasure Island

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi did such a great job! She made my day so easy, I didnt have to worry about anything, she took care of all the plans and made our day absolutely PERFECT! Im so glad we went with A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding. Our decorations on the beach were great. She even decorated our arch which topped it off. Bobbi had a few different signs we got to pose with and that was one of my favorite things,, "just married" and "Mr. and Mrs."

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi had recommendations for everything. I didnt know anything around the area and instead of searching she had contacts for me, from hair and makeup to hotel numbers and who I should speak too, to restuarants from casual to fancy for after our wedding ceremony.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

I can be a very stressful bride and I didnt need to when it came to Bobbi planning my ceremony for me. She made things so easy for me planning a wedding from MI to have on the beach in FL. Its very hard when your not familiar with the area and not sure the best beach spots. Having the wedding packages helped ALOT! I didnt have to do any searching, she basically had all the searching I needed or did it for me. I was constantly emailing her questions and she was always on top of things and would get back to me right away which made me feel so good about planning my wedding with Bobbi. I was so nervous about getting married in Febraury she made me feel so relieved, that regardless of the weather (because I was so worried about it raining or it being too cold) that nothing else would matter because it was our day and no on can predict how the weather will be. Having an awesome photographer who made us feel so comfortable and got all the right, perfect shots, made all of our pictures amazing! He was so nice and funny, we had so much fun taking pictures and different ones.

Value of a wedding planner?

When having a destination wedding, you defiantly need a wedding planner. I would so very much highly recommend A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding, she did an awesome job and was there for anything and everything I needed when it came to my wedding.


Christine Barry
Wedding on 2010-01-08


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Chris & Jon's Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Everything turned out so beautiful!! Bobbi was so helpful and easy to work with.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

I didn't have to spend my time looking online for anything that I needed for our wedding or our guests. Everytime I needed something she had a person that I could call. Having someone that could be my eyes and ears there locally with all the connections was very helpful.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

By making it a easy process. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on even though Bobbi was doing the planning.

Value of a wedding planner?

Anyone that is trying to plan a destination wedding should have one.


Alicia Ohl
Wedding on 2010-12-16


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Alicia and Dave's Clearwater Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Gosh I don't even know where to start!! I'm a control freak so planning a destination wedding was a big deal for me. Bobbi was so great through the whole process. She put my mind at ease for everything by listening to what I wanted. She was great about making suggestions that would save me money and help me stick to my budget. I had a lot of special requests and she made sure that I got eveything I wanted. On the day of my wedding I actually teared up when I saw what a great job she did making my vision come to life. It was truly everything I had imagined!!!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She was so helpful in choosing our beach. I knew that I wanted to be married on Clearwater beach but I originally thought we would just get married on the beach in front of our hotel. Bobbi suggested that we have our wedding at Sand Key Park so it would be away from all the tourists and the hotel umbrellas. I was so glad we took her suggesstion! We now have the most beautiful pictures. They look so romantic and it looks like we are the only two people on the beach. Our photographer, Booray, was great to work with. He had a great sense of humor and was fun to work with.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

I don't care when or what time I called Bobbi she was always happy and cheerful. She genuinely seemed excited to be helping me with my wedding and that really helped put my mind at ease. I felt like I was important and not just a number.

Value of a wedding planner?

Priceless.


Lisa Ciani
Wedding on 2010-07-25


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Lisa and Michael-St. Pete Beach Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Bobbi was awesome. She helped make our wedding day so special and stress-free. Everything turned out beautiful! And our pictures were absoulutely stunning!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Bobbi was helpful in choosing a beach for our wedding and recommending places for our dinner reception.

Value of a wedding planner?

I would highly recommend A Perfect Florida Beach Wedding, as they took care of everything.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.