Fotos by Fola
11 Reviews

2663 Rives Edge Drive
Atlanta GA 30324
United States




Portfolio




Fotos by Fola is an Atlanta Wedding Photographer. Fotos by Fola captures the essence in every shot. I believe in getting the most out of every moment..so the moment can be cherished for a lifetime! Using a photojournalistic style, i am able to tell a story that will allow you to relive the moment as if it just happened. My goal is to not only satisfy you but to exceed your expectations!

LIFE. ART. PASSION




Reviews (11)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







Yelena


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

My Photos

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Fola was outstanding! Fun to work with and made me feel very comfortable. I love all my photos and am so grateful for her service! Thank you so much!!!


Katie Van Laningham
Wedding on 2012-06-02


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great pictures at a value that can't be beat!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Oh I can't possibly say! Fola did such a great job capturing every moment and detail of our wedding that it's so hard to choose a favorite! One of my favorites is the black and white photo of myself and my husband having a kiss on stage with the spotlight showing our silhouette.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He did everything very well, all kinds of shots he was fantastic.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got the basic package with 6+ hours of photography, a photo dvd with full rights to print the pictures. We also had a free engagement session included-all for $1700, which is a price I couldn't beat anywhere with our budget. Getting the right to print was huge because I've heard from other married friends that they didn't get that and had to pick and choose the photos they wanted-we get to keep every single one and you can't put a price on those memories.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Oh yeah, he was great-never obnoxious, always polite, never in people's way. My husband, friends and our wedding party jokingly called him and his assistants the paparazzi-but in a totally good way! Very friendly and polite, never intrusive. He took photos that my family and I will treasure for a long time to come!


Ashley Wortham
Wedding on 2012-05-05


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A dream come through

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I absolutely adore all our pictures. Fola's attention to every image that was provided to us was just amazing.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Fola was the best. From the time he arrive he was so friendly to my bridal party and we had a blast. During the entire day he just found a way to capture the most unbelievable shots.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I got the flush mount leather album. engagement session, DVD with all my fully edited images, two photographers and

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was so personable. When we first spoke during our consultation i knew he was the right fit for our special day.


Aleshia Richie
Wedding on 2011-09-10


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

He is like family! Captures all the right moments!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I loooooooveeee our shots walking around the downtown savannah area. Fola is AH-MAZING!!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

So many moments shots. This is the reason i selected Fola. Somehow he just captures the moments you want to remember.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received an e-session, a $50 print credit, full rights to our pictures and 1 photographer.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Fola treated everyone like his family. He is so warm, friendly and personable. A great photographer and an awesome person.


Angela Reed
Wedding on 2011-07-09


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

What an experience. So glad we used FOLA!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

If Fola is your photographer i feel this question is unfair. There were too many favorites!! But the one of us walking out of the ceremony and when were were on the dance floor as sooo good.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Fola was great. He is such a friendly guy. Somehow he knows how to get his shots without causing a scene. He is a "In the moment" photographer

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

DVD with rights to our images and an e-session

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Our family cant stop talking about Fola. Infact my mom already had a photographer for my wedding but i convinced her to let us used Fola and i am glad she loved the pictures. Fola is an amazing and talented Photographer and anyone that uses him has made the right choice!!


Lorretta Adams
Wedding on 2010-05-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A photographer worth hiring

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Interesting and a very tough question. Out of the 1000+ pics i received i pretty much love them all. I just loved the story telling. As far as my favs i would saw my pics at the altar and the ones with my girls. Wonder pictures

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Disrupting was not part of his style. He was always around taking the best shots which obviously includes candids/moment pictures.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

A beautiful flush mount leather album..engagement session, 2 photographers, and 10hrs of wedding day coverage. The more expensive flush mount was worth it!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

When i think of Fola i think of a gentleman. Just soo polite, nice and friendly. My mom loved him. I would recommend fola to anyone looking for great images for under 2k!


Bella Alexander
Wedding on 2010-10-09


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Happy with my choice

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It has to be my first look shots. Absolutely adore them!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Not sure how he did it but his presence was felt in a good way. I'd like to think i have a good eye and every time i think there is a great moment somewhere he is always already there capturing it. That tells me he is tremendously good.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got the package with an e-session, 2 photographers, dvd with rights, full wedding day coverage, and a leather flush mount album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

just by being professional, friendly, engaging and nice.


Nike Adebayo
Wedding on 2010-05-15


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fola is very good.

What was your favorite wedding photo?

During one of our meetings with Fola before the wedding i remember him telling us how important it was to set aside some time after the ceremony for some quick shots with my husband and I. I am soo glad we did so because my favorite shots came from the 15 minute session.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

From the start of the day to the end you could tell he was taking pictures but he was never in your face or disruptive.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We wanted and affordable package so we skipped the engagement session and just got and album which was fabulous. It was very important for us to get the full resolution images and rights to reprint which he gladly gave us.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

For me personally it was just showing that he cared knowing it was the most important day of my life. I could tell he took this job very seriously and wanted to do the best possible job which he ended up doing. I would recommend Fola to anyone. Not only is he affordable but his photography skills are out of this world. Thank you sooo much FOLA for giving me memorable pictures!!


Rolly Cokar
Wedding on 2010-10-02


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing Photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Fola is really amazing and to pick out a fav photo will take me a long time. He is so good if giving alot of memorable shots. I heart the picture of my walking into the church with my dad. It brings tears to my eyes. I love how he captured the love between my hubby and I.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Fola did not disrupt at all. It just shows how good he is at what he does. He was also always there when needed.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I got the basic package because of my tight budget. I received just the DVD of all my high resolution images and rights to print at any store.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

My self and my family were very comfortable because Fola is such a nice guy. Fotos by Fola does an excelllent world-class job at a budget-friendly price. I didn't know what to expect but when I saw the result, I was delighted. He also made a slideshow that had my sisters-inlaw in tears of joy. Go to fotosbyfola.com to view his products


Ms C. W
Wedding on 2010-07-10


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best photos ever!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our wedding was truly a memorable one. I can honestly say we loved all our photos. I was soo impressed on the type of shots that were captured. Fola truly has an eye for timeless moments!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I've never seen a photographer blend in with people as much as fola before. He is non-intrusive and a seamless photographer. He is awesome with candid shots which is one of the reasons why we chose him in the first place.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In addition to great customer service we received an engagement session which came with a mini album. We received unlimited wedding day coverage and a wedding photo album. All for an affordable price.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I actually only spoke to him on the phone before booking him. I was comfortable with him from the first time we spoke. Fola is a very easy going guy that effortlessly makes you feel comfortable with his laid back approach. All our guest, family and friends we very comfortable with fola.


Ale C
Wedding on 2010-11-20


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

I loved my pictures!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

All but mainly of my husband and i

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

FBF was able to capture all the moments with out being disruptive

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

DVD

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was warm, friendly and always capturing timeless moments.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.