Wedding Storytellers
24 Reviews

Selected Best of 2010, 2009, 2008

920097
Norcross GA 30010
United States




Portfolio




Atlanta's premiere wedding videography studio. Multiple camera coverage, stylistic editing and high definition coverage are available with all packages. Please visit our website to view our gallery and to learn more.




Reviews (24)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2011-07-23


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mother of the bride

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part is ABSOLUTELY ALL OF IT! Mike captured moments we remember and moments we didn't remember and moments we didn't even know happened because we were so busy. He incorporated some special effects on the video such as taking a picture of the cake in an "up and over" fashion. Hard to explain but it was awesome to watch. He captured special moments out on the dance floor of our family and friends. The timing of video with the music Kim chose was awesome.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Mike blended in completely. As the day played out we knew he was there and catching the events but he never made himself obtrusive in any way or at any time.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

He videotaped all of the important wedding moments and again some moments we didn't know played out. We had requested no candid interviews and he honored our requests. He caught the ceremony from beginning to end and I was pleased to see all of the toasts because I had to be out of the room during the one toast so I was able to see it after all.

Tone of the wedding video?

PERFECT! We are pleased that we had decided to go with a videographer in the first place and have this memory forever. We were completely pleased with the fact that we went with Mike. He had been referred to us by another videographer who I had been referred to - so #3. So a little feeling of "let's hope for the best" Boy did we get the best. I would definitely refer friends and family to Mike and would use his services again in a heartbeat.



Wedding on 2011-09-24


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Favorite Part of the Wedding Experience

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part from the video is when we had our first look. He really captured our emotions when we first saw each other. I also really liked the videos of me with my bridesmaids between the pictures. We did have video of the formal pictures and me getting ready which is really great.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Yes, he was barely seen by us. However, he captured everything!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes he did a great job of capturing everything that happened that day. We didn't have interviews because I didn't want them. Candids were great! I love being able to see the true emotion of the day!

Tone of the wedding video?

The tone of the wedding video is really a reflection of the day and in turn a reflection of me and my husband.



Wedding on 2010-05-09


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Horrible experience

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

If I had to pick a favorite part it would be the first dance. I can't bear to watch the beginning because so many pieces were missing from the tea ceremony. I watch the reception and am excited and then sad because he left out pieces from the night. How do you capture all the guests and bride's family doing Karaoke and none of the grooms family. We are embarrassed to show his family.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He sure did, but not capturing some of it. Our photography captured every moment, including all the times the videographer was standing in a corner with camera pointed to the ground.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

I think there was one and it really wasn't an interview. He was doing a walk by all guests seated and my friends were able to do a shout out.

Tone of the wedding video?

I have absolutely no idea. I just know that when I asked him for more footage, he said there was none because he had to take breaks. Not capturing one of the ceremonies is unforgivable. Its been more than a year since the wedding and I thought I would be over it, but I'm not so I'm here to write a review and warn all the brides and grooms. Don't waste your money on this videographer.

Vendor's Response

I am very sorry to hear once again of your disappointment with your full wedding video. We take pride in our work and hope that our attempts to provide you with as much extra footage as possible helped to complete your DVD. While I do not agree with the statement of taking repeated breaks, I still understand your frustration and hope that you are able to continue to enjoy the moments captured on your wedding film. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.



Wedding on 2011-07-16


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Storytellers is the BEST!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Captured surrondings and any requests I asked.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Was discreet.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes. Mike with Wedding Storytellers is FABULOUS! He was a pleasure to work with and was very accomodating with all requests.
The Video was AMAZING! If you are looking for someone to capture all the moments of that special day - then Wedding Storytellers should be your choice!!

Tone of the wedding video?

WONDERFUL and AMAZING!




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful Videographer!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part of the wedding video was the reception part! Your wedding day goes by so quickly, especially the reception, and it was so fun to watch it again and experience it again. I have re-watched the reception portion way too often =p

Also, I really like how Mike captured us going away at the end of the night in our car! Great ending to our video.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Nobody even knew we had a videographer until I took the video out to show everyone! Mike was well dressed and wasn't in the way at ALL! it's funny because I've seen some other people's wedding photos where you can see other photographers or the videographer and Mike or my photographers were in nobody's candid photos - they were THAT good at being in the action (and capturing the action going on) but also not being intrusive in any way. Seriously great!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Every moment of my wedding where I thought to myself "I really hope this is on video because I want to see this again" was on the video. In the middle of our wedding, my brother and my husband's friend did a little dance battle and the whole clip was captured! It was a great thing too because my husband had missed the whole thing because he was talking to someone! I also loved how Mike captured all of the silly cheers and songs that my sorority did.

Tone of the wedding video?

The video was really amazing, very professional. We've seen a few other wedding videos where it just seems like someone is a fly on the wall recording and ours was not like that. Ours captured all the wonderful moments and none of the dull moments. It's very hard to describe, but I would just recommend viewing some samples of Mike's work and you'll see what I mean.



Wedding on 2010-09-05


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful, Classy, and Stealthy. Highly recommend!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Loved the highlights video and the "watchability" of the movie. Also posting the highlights to the wedding storytellers blog was nice so we could share it with friends!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Mike was stealthy. He was there during the portrait session, but I did not see him at all during the whole reception, yet we received the video and it seems he was at more of the wedding than me!!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Our wedding was long - pieces and parts with 2 ceremonies, cocktail hour, and a long reception. Yes, he captured ALL the important moments, speeches, and dances - even though some of them came up at an unexpected time during his one break, he rushed in and still captured it! We did not request interviews.

Tone of the wedding video?

Classy. I was very impressed that the tone of the video matched the tone of the wedding. It was not cheesy, and it was presented well. The cover and Disc label were a special added touch. Mike went above and beyond after delivering the videos to make some requested changes too.



Wedding on 2010-06-19


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Most Important thing to have at your wedding!! :)

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

I love the highlight video! It is a wonderful snapshot of our wedding day!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Mike was able to capture every part of our wedding day...even small things that we didn't realize occurred until we watched the video! :)

Tone of the wedding video?

Very upbeat and exciting to watch! He was able to truly capture our wedding by displaying our personalities and things that were unique to us! LOVE LOVE LOVE him and his work!!! :)




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

So happy to have hired Wedding Storytellers!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Mike was a joy to work with. He effortlessly captured all the most memorable moments from the wedding day and stitched them seamlessly into a beautiful memory that my husband and I will treasure for the rest of our lives. His presence on the day and the team's artistry in post-production have lived up to the recommendation on which we hired them.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

To be quite honest, I have no idea how Mike managed to fade into the shadows, but despite the fact that I barely noticed his presence, Wedding Storytellers created a memory that is unlike anything I imagined!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Wedding Storytellers captured more moments than I remembered happening at the wedding! Just goes to show how much the bride remembers! I'm so happy we hired Wedding Storytellers, or I would have so easily skipped past some of the most beautiful moments in the beginning of mine and my husband's life together.

Tone of the wedding video?

Tone? Sweet. Honest. Beautiful. Working with Mike was a wonderful experience, and that feeling was readily apparent in the tone of the video.



Wedding on 2010-05-22


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

LOVED my video!!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My wedding video was wonderful. From the opening scenes and that initial song that was played, it just took me back to that day, to that moment. It was the little details of the day that Mike captured that meant so much. We were so happy with the final product. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

We did not have any disruptions. Mike blended in so well, I didn’t notice him at all. Exactly the type of thing you should expect from an outstanding videographer.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Wedding Storytellers captured everything we wanted. It was nice to see moments captured on the video from family and friends that we didn’t see at the wedding. Every time I watch our video, I see something new.

Tone of the wedding video?

FUN and light hearted, just like us!



Wedding on 2010-08-14


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fantastic Work!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

The wedding video was wonderful. There were no awkward gaps needing to be filled. It flowed so nicely and the music was incorporated perfectly. The details and effects that were included were so special and memorable. We couldn't have asked for a better video. They did such a great job.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

The videographer, Mike, was invisible, which is perfect for a wedding! He is such a nice guy and we first met him and then it was as if he wasn't there yet he captured every special moment. He didn't even have to ask for anything. Superb job!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

There were no interviews but all important wedding moments as well as candids were captured. I can't recall anything missing from the video.

Tone of the wedding video?

The wedding video flows so nicely from beginning to end. A complete story was told through the video and all aspects, including crying moments and laughing moments, of the wedding were portrayed!



Wedding on 2010-07-04


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Storytellers are Spectacular

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

When my wedding video arrived and my husband, Brad, and I sat down to watch it, we were amazed at how much we didn't remember happening at the wedding. Wedding Storytellers caught every word, every moment and every surprise that we may or may not have seen. They placed the music in the video just the right way to reinvent our special day. Truly my favorite part was that they captured us in front of the fireworks during the July 4 celebration.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Honestly, I completely forgot he was there! He was quiet but let us know if he needed anything and pretty much just got straight to work as soon as he showed up.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

ALL of them! No interviews, but caught every moment I would have wanted!

Tone of the wedding video?

The wedding video took on the exact same tone as our wedding day...sentimental, special, fun and celebratory.



Wedding on 2009-05-22


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply the BEST

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part of the wedding video is being able to watch how Wedding Storytellers captured every important moment, big or small, throughout the whole day. As one guest commented after seeing our highlights reel, “His eye behind the camera amazes me every time I see some of his work. What a beautiful wedding.” The ceremony and reception are like a bride and groom – separately they are just parts, but when joined together with grace and love they are simply extraordinary. Our experience with Wedding Storytellers was unsurpassed. I was introduced to Wedding Storytellers through my older brother almost ten years ago. After my husband proposed, we already knew that if we were going to have the best for our videographer we would need to contact Wedding Storytellers.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

The only way we knew there was a videographer at our wedding, was because we have the video to prove it.
Mike from Wedding Storytellers took time months before the wedding to meet with my husband and me to understand what we were looking for in our videographer. After listening and taking notes, he took the time to tell us about how he would work with us over the months prior to the wedding to make sure everything was in place from the video for our rehearsal dinner to receiving our finished product.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes. Wedding Storytellers did exactly that – told the story of our wedding from beginning to end, capturing every moment and even moments that weren’t considered important going into, but have become some of our favorite moments after watching the video.

Tone of the wedding video?

When we watch our wedding video, we feel like we are truly watching us. Having a full Catholic Nuptial Mass might seem like a challenge to some videographers – like how to keep the attention from beginning to end, but Wedding Storytellers captured every moment in the right light with the right emotion. Watching the footage from the pre-ceremony, receiving line, photo session and reception make every moment of our big day feel as though it just happened. We could not have asked for a better, more professional videographer for our big day. We’ll be sure to stay in touch with Wedding Storytellers and hopefully work with them again at our 50th Anniversary.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful Job!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Beautiful shots of the church, flowers, and candles. Very artistic.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

There was no disruption. Everything was very professional and natural.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

I am so happy with my video. It really exceeded my expectations. The video included all moments that I wanted.

Tone of the wedding video?

My wedding video was more traditional. That is what I wanted. I also liked the artistic shots. I highly recommend Wedding Storytellers.



Wedding on 2009-05-02


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

So glad we got a video!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

I loved how Mike was able to seamlessly put everything together. It's nice as the bride to be able to go back and see everything that you may have missed. All of the specific details that you worked so hard on are captured on film, live, to enjoy. I think he specifically did a great job capturing all of the fun at our reception. From the dance floor to the family and friends, he captured all of the fun and love. He also did a great job of capturing the beautiful scenery at our ceremony venue. The gorgeous grounds were part of the reason we picked the venue, so it was nice to see it all captured on film.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

We were so impressed with the videographer and how he never seemed to be in the way. We even had a few people comment that they didn't even realize we had a videographer at our wedding. He told us from the beginning that he would likely shadow the photographer and just catch his shots from different angles. He never disturbed the moood but seemed to capture every detail at the same time. It was impressive!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

He captured everything perfectly...from the ceremony to arriving at the reception and partying the night away. He was able to capture a lot of the details that really made the day special, and I very much appreciate. We will have this memory for a lifetime to come. We prefered not to do interviews, so we basically just got him to shoot the crowd having a great time and of course focus on the bride and groom.

Tone of the wedding video?

The tone of the video was great! During the ceremony there was a serious tone, but at the reception there was a fun tone. Mike did a great job of putting all of the pieces together to capture the entire day. The video was perfect!



Wedding on 2009-07-11


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Beautiful and Creative Video

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Mike did a great job of capturing even the small details of the wedding day, from the bride putting on makeup and getting ready to the bride and groom leaving the reception and watching all of the bubbles float away. He has an eye for seeing the details that capture emotions of the day from heartfelt tears at the "first look" to the smiles of friends at the ceremony and laughter on the dancefloor. The "highlights" portion of the video was edited to the music so perfectly and it was so nice letting friends and family see it on his website and hear their comments. Everyone thought it was beautiful.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He was dressed very professional. We hardly knew he was there and he worked great with the photographer.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes, I can't think of anything that he missed.

Tone of the wedding video?

Very professional video capturing the outdoor, yet formal ceremony and the fun and energetic reception.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fantastic!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

He captured everything that I could have imagined and beyond!!! Our video covers the intricacy of the flowers, the decorations in the chapel, and even to the party favors for our guests! My favorite part of the video is the wedding testimonies!! He had my husband and I record a message to one another and played these as voice overs to the images of me and my husband getting ready. I love hearing the excitement and joy in both of our voices and watching this definitely brings us back to our wedding day!!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He was always behind the scenes but somehow captured everything! He blended in with all of the guests and was never obtrusive.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Absolutely!! He did an incredible job capturing the ceremony, the first dance, and the reception. He went above and beyond and even captured the chapel and the beautiful lake outside to provide an amazing introduction to our video. He did not miss a thing!!

Tone of the wedding video?

Our wedding was very relaxed and a lot of fun. He definitely captured the romantic aspect of the ceremony and then used unique angles and images to capture the lighthearted reception. His talents and abilities protrude in the way he can create different tones all encompassed in one video!



Wedding on 2009-01-24


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

More than I imagined!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My wedding video was beautifully done and more than I had envisioned it would be! My favorite parts were the opening scenes where all you saw were snapshots of us getting ready and to hear only the music playing just gave me chill bumps! The video length was perfect and captured every moment from beginning to end....the transition from ceremony to reception was nicely done.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

I hardly noticed him at all!!!! He was so behind the scenes but there at the same time capturing everything. He did a wonderful job and never got in the way of my photographers or other vendors.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes! He captured everything!!!! Even things that I never noticed the day of my wedding, I was able to see them on the video. It was truly special watching it for the first time. For any bride who is considering whether or not to have a videographer.....do it!!!! Its is so worth the money and you will watch it over and over again!! We love to watch the reception...it was the best night!!

Tone of the wedding video?

I loved that I was able to pick my own songs for the video but I never realized until I saw it how moving it would be. It was neat to see how it all came together in the end.
I would highly recommend WeddingStoryTellers to anyone looking for a great videographer!




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A Treasure for Everyone to Share

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

His opening shots of the wedding preparations the morning of the wedding really set the tone and he actually covered details that were missed by our photographer - Transitions were clever, smooth and interesting. He clearly took the time to know exactly who was important on each side and focused on them, while not missing anyone else. The ceremony was beautifully and completely covered (even carefully cutting around the bridesmaid who fainted without missing a beat) and the reception video clearly showed the beauty of the venue and how much fun everyone had being together to celebrate my daughter and son-in-law's special day.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He was well dressed and NEVER obtrusive - I actually had several people who didn't even realize we had a videographer there to record anything - simply a marvelous job.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Absolutely, and a few things we'd not have thought to cover. A close family member died unexpectedly a couple of months after the wedding and I can't tell you what a gift it is to have wonderful video of us all together and happy, including his last dance with his wife. Mike Henry (videographer) has been more than kind in offering to help us find any and all footage featuring him and his family together (something we certainly will work with him about). His sensitivity and kindness were so genuine and much appreciated.

Tone of the wedding video?

Romantic, worshipful(ceremony), Romantic, fun and beautiful (reception)

This truly is the best wedding video I've ever seen - carries you right along for all the wonderful moments.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Professional and creative

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

A lot of times wedding videos seem choppy with the abrupt fade ins and fade outs--not with wedding storytellers. The transitions were smooth and creative. The videographer had great establishing shots and then captured the mood and the feel of an event in a way that can't be done with someone's uncle manning a camcorder. It's worth the $$$--go with a professional!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

The videographer was dressed the part, so he blended in with the crowd. He did not interfere with the party, he just captured it. The "interviews" with guests were taken at opportune times.

Tone of the wedding video?

Our event was my parents' 40th anniversary party. It was a 50's sock hop, so the tone of the event was silly and fun. The videographer got great and unique angles that really captured this fun.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A video is worth a MILLION words!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part of the video was the ceremony. The video captures all the emotions of the day and of seeing each other as the doors opened to the church. It is something that pictures just couldn't capture!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Not only did the videographer capture everything that happened that day, he even capture things the Photographer missed!! We had small children in our wedding and trying to get them to take pictures of them was difficult! But our video capture it all beautifully!

Tone of the wedding video?

The video had everything we asked for in it! The editing was very traditional for our traditional wedding mass. It was also comical and edgy for our rather larger reception.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful Wedding Video

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part of the video was how well it was edited. The whole wedding and reception seemed to flow seamlessly.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Wedding Storytellers took the footage shot by another company and turned it into a wonderful snapshot of the day.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

My video had all the important events in the wedding that I wanted.

Tone of the wedding video?

The tone of the video was mostly funny, which is what I wanted, but also had serious tones when it needed to.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Storytellers Rave Review

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part was how everything was captured on film that I would have wished. When I say everything I am talking down to the flowers, entrance of the church, getting ready, the formal pictures, the ceremony, and the reception including all of the formal dances. My most favorite part was probably the getting ready part. He captured facial expressions and all the little things. It is a memory that I will never forget because I will have it forever on film. The whole video is like reliving the moment over and over again.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

After watching the video there were parts of it that both my husband and I didn't even realize was being filmed. It was such a great surprise to see various things on the video that we did not even know were being captured. He was a great videographer and did not get in the way of anything, but was there for everything!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

He captured everything I would wish to have and more that I didn't even know was happening. He captured every small detail from the church, the wedding program, the flowers and so much more. The small details that I might not have taken in as much as the big stuff I will now never forget because they were all captured and put on our video.

Tone of the wedding video?

Our video had a mix of everything. The getting ready part of the video was fairly serious but beautifully done. The ceremony was very traditional. The reception was fun and had a lot of the raw footage to the songs we danced to. It was great because everything that I wanted in a video was done. I couldn't have asked for a better video.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The Perfect Wedding Video!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

The part of the video that's set to our favorite music. It covers everything from the wedding, from the venue to the cake, candles, pictures and more. I will always remember how the place looked because he didn't miss a thing!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

I don't know, but he was there the whole time, but I never noticed him. He was very quiet and out of the way, but managed to capture the best moments.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes, there were some great shots!

Tone of the wedding video?

It was sweet and perfect. He captured all the emotions of the day from funny, excited, nervous, happy and joyous!




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Ideal experience!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part was how he had me and the groom say something about the other and then played it in the background of the getting ready part of the video! We didn't know what the other one said until we watched the video for the first time and it was so cool! There were many great parts, we loved the whole video, and you have options about what is included in the video in your package.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

I don't know how he was so "undisruptive" he just was... but he definitely was polite and courteous and glad to be there.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

There were candid clips, some really perfect ones actually! And yes, he did capture all the important moments and then some... meanong he didn't fill up the video with unimportant or odd moments either.

Tone of the wedding video?

I would say our video was more traditional; but there were parts that were creative and parts that were timeless and parts that were funny, too.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.