Planned Perfectly Wedding & Event Planning
16 Reviews

Selected Best of 2009, 2008

564 Dutton Street
2nd Floor
Lowell MA 01852
United States




Portfolio




Planned Perfectly Wedding & Events is an award winning wedding and event planning agency. The team specializes in Day of Wedding Planning.

Off-Season Discount- January- May 12th, 2013 weddings- $300 OFF "Day of Wedding Package"
{offer expires on May 12th, 2013, cannot be combined with any other promotions or deals}

The team of Planned Perfectly specializes in Day of Wedding Coordination. Let us make your day perfect because perfection is our specialty!




Reviews (16)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2013-08-18


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Exceptional Women & Service!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Details, details, the details. Planned Perfectly exceeded my expectations for their Day of Coordination package. They were very attentive in our meetings, from dress fittings to rehearsal. They were organized, and they took care of the smallest details on the day of, down to getting my personal belongings back to our hotel suite.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

If you think you are organized enough to not need a planner, even for the day of coordination? You're wrong. Best wedding decision and money spent for the peace of mind. The stresses and uncertainties of planning a wedding were all alleviated after that first meeting with Leslie. She took her time meeting with my fiance and I to go over our vision & expectations. She was very thorough in getting as much information on where I was in my planning. Additionally she didn't make me feel like a freak when I took out my wedding binder and very detailed spreadsheets. Despite all my organization, Leslie was able to pinpoint details I had missed or not given thought to.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Leslie and her team are very direct, and thoughtful. They were well prepared for plan B, or even a plan C. I was very happy to hand the reigns over to them on the day of the wedding and give them the power to make all executive decisions. To truly enjoy the day, you have to be in the moment, and I was able to thanks to these very capable women.

Value of a wedding planner?

The day of the wedding, Planned Perfectly executed our DIY Carnival themed wedding as promised. They took all of the small bumps in the days preparations in stride. My venue had a short set up time, and I had loads of DIY decorations. Not to mention poor Erin had to deal with swarming & stinging bees occupying our ceremony site. Despite all these difficulties, Planned Perfectly were calm and had it under control. I was 1000% confident in their abilities to manage any "crises". Ultimately, the day was beautiful. Our guests were happy, we were happy and I pat myself on the back for choosing Planned Perfectly for executing my vision. Looking back if I could have redone it all, I would have had Leslie help me plan the entire wedding, as opposed to just the Day Of Coordination. It pays to have help and I have a whole new appreciation for what Leslie and her team does.



Wedding on 2012-05-26


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Planned Perfectly Wedding & Event Planning - LOVE!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Planned Perfectly Wedding & Event Planning was an asset to my wedding. I cannot have asked for a more professional, organized, resourceful, caring and friendly team! From first meeting Leslie Cregg, my husband and I were beyond impressed with her talents and services. She gave us great ideas to help with the budget and to add special touches to our wedding day. Leslie was prompt in returning phone calls, emails and text messages. She provided great vendors and also coordinated with our other vendors for a seamless wedding day. She came to many of my appointments to insure the wedding day was flawless. Leslie gave great guidance on wedding etiquette and provided great advice on how to deal with the inevitable wedding drama! Her fees are more than reasonable and she went above and beyond her contract. Leslie's help in her wedding rehearsal was extremely beneficial and after leaving the church, everyone knew where and when to be and what to do - exactly what we needed with all the many logistics of the day. On my wedding day, Leslie was always nearby and was constantly helping and managing the schedule, transportation and photography sessions. I must also compliment Erin Benoit who set up all the details of the venue. Our venue was breathtaking! I highly recommend Planned Perfectly Wedding & Event Planning for any new bride that needs direction during the hectic stressful process, or a bride that just needs assistance with the final details. Leslie and her team are experts on easing the worries of the bride and groom and making their day unforgettable.



Wedding on 2010-06-19


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

My Dream Wedding Achieved!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Leslie was amazing to work with. She came to every appointment that I had with vendors so that I did not feel overwhelmed with making a decision.She guided me in the right direction when making a final decision and also made sure I stayed within my budget. She helped me find amazing vendors whom she worked with in the past. Leslie is very friendly, professional, and fun to work with. She is very flexible and makes sure that you have everything you want for your
wedding. My wedding day was perfect, thanks to her and her team. There were minor details at the wedding that I forgot about and she made sure that they were fixed and everything ran smoothly. I did not have to worry about a thing

Value of a wedding planner?

I would recommend Leslie as a planner to all of my friends and family to help plan their special event. The cost for her services was well worth
it



Wedding on 2010-09-18


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

My wedding planner made my day so special

Value of a wedding planner?

Planned Perfectly is the best type of wedding insurance you could purchase. I hired Leslie from Planned Perfectly and her team initially to execute my vision of orange paper lanterns, my number one priority. I also liked the idea of having someone who cared just as much about my photo clothesline placement and birch bark bouquet holder as I did. Ultimately I hired a day of coordinator to ensure that all of the DIY projects I had been working on for two years looked just as I had envisioned.

The paper lanterns looked spectacular, every detail looked impeccable, however the most valuable services I got from Leslie & her team were those that I had not anticipated. She kept everyone stress free. We were ahead of schedule and I spent zero minutes of my day worrying about calling limos, cleaning the hotel room or making sure the guys knew where they needed to be. My bridesmaids, family and friends were able to sit back and relax throughout the entire day. We were in great hands.It was little details that I *may* have stressed out about otherwise that made her services invaluable.

We had once incident that day that I didn't even know about until after the wedding. My mother-in-law sat in black tar on the trolley ride over to the ceremony. Needless to say she was heartbroken. Leslie to the rescue was able to pin up a layer of her dress in such a way that the tar stain was covered and the dress still looked beautiful. This is one of the many instances where a function manager just would not cut it to handle such a potential disaster. Thanks to Leslie, crisis averted.

She was a form of wedding insurance that I never even realized I had purchased until that day when she made sure every detail large and small fell into place. Having a stress free, enjoyable, day where you're able to soak in all of that wedding bliss is priceless. I can't tell you how much piece of mind is worth until you're in that day. Planned Perfectly's services were worth so much more than we paid. I couldn't recommend Leslie & her team enough.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

THANK YOU!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Leslie and Planned Perfectly were such a help planning and executing the wedding of my dreams! I could not have done it without them and especially Leslie. She was extremely organized and was willing to do anything to help, I would recommend Planned Perfectly to anyone who wants to have a stress free wedding day and know that everything will be taken care of! :)



Wedding on 2009-04-11


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wedding Saver!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I can not stay enough about Leslie and her staff of Planned Perfectly Wedding and Event Planning. What I thought was the worst time in my life ended up being the wedding of my dreams!

I had originally found a remarkable venue, placed my deposit and began planning my wedding with the venue's Function Coordinator. Shortly into the planning process we had a major personal set back and ultimately realized I wasn't going to be able to have the finances for this wedding. Originally I had thought to postpone the affair, but was encouraged by family and friends that the wedding must go on. I've personally known Leslie for a few years and thought that I wouldn't be able to afford a Wedding Planner. I knew of her budget friendly weddings and thought I would reach out to her.

I was able to find a hall in our budget. Upon my first visit I left in tears. This isn't what I had envisioned for my wedding. I had Leslie meet me there a week later. Her first reaction "I can make this happen". She was able to take my $7,000.00 budget and give me an incredible wedding. Her ideas were remarkable and cost friendly. She purchased rolls and rolls of discounted material which was hung up through out the venue, in the windows to make curtains, on the columns to hide them and the focal point, the drab bar, was now the most romantic piece in the room. She hung lights between rows and rows of sheer draping material. Chinese lanterns were hung from the ceiling and helped give the romantic feel that I was looking for with their low lighting. The transformation was unreal! What started as dreary hall ended up being a fabulous romantic room.

Leslie has an unbelievable amount of stock. I was able to use her centerpieces, candle holders and serving dishes/platters for the cocktail hour. She had favors left over from a previous wedding that I was able to purchase from her for cost. All of the vendors that she referred were top notch. Everyone danced and the food was great. We chose a carrot cake for the bottom layer of our wedding cake and my guests are still raving about it.

Every where I turned there was a personal touch, wine on the tables that she was able to purchase through the venue, a mock coat room was made and she even had a monogram cling made for our dance floor.

I don't know what I would have done without her and her staff. I couldn't stop hugging her.



Wedding on 2009-10-17


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wonderful team of planners!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Leslie, Danielle, and Erin made the entire planning process special not just our wedding day. They were always there whenever a problem arose. I never had any stress! They handled everything.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

We were on a budget, not a small budget but we wanted to stay within a limit but we also were very picky about the vendors and things at our wedding. The girls at Planned Perfectly were able to make everything happen and stay within our budget!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Bridezilla? I never had the chance to turn into Bridezilla at all. I never had a worry! :)

Value of a wedding planner?

I cannot express how wonderful it was to have our wedding planners! It is extremely valuable because I got to enjoy my wedding and everything that went along with it. I never had to ask twice for something to get done. They were full of ideas and suggestions. All of our guests complimented on how beautiful the day was. Many even noticed how "smooth" the entire day went. Planned Perfectly made my dreams come true!



Wedding on 2009-09-05


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

A joy to work with!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

We started to work with Leslie six months before our wedding and she was incredible. Her contacts in the wedding industry were amazing.

We ended up choosing several of the Vendors she recommended and we could not have been happier. The ideas that Leslie made to us helped make this the most perfect day of our lives. Leslie at Planned Perfectly is so creative and organized that it took all the stress out of the final weeks before the big day.I would highly recommend Leslie for any event function. In my opinion we could not of chosen a better Wedding Planner. And would highly recommend Leslie Cregg at Planned Perfectly



Wedding on 2009-12-16


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Dedicated and Detailed!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

On behalf of my family, we just want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all of your hard work and dedication on our special day. I forgot how much work and dedication it took to plan a wedding but with you by my side, it just went so smooth and perfectly. You and your staff were on top of everything and every little detail was not forgotten, even down re-applying the lipstick!!! Your vendors you recommended were wonderful and recieved many compliments regarding their services. Our wedding day was perfect and we have you to thank!!! A+++ service!!!




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wonderful team

Value of a wedding planner?

Planned Perfectly did an excellent job helping us put our wedding together. We had quite a number of things we were set on, so Danielle and Leslie had to find many vendors and rentals that would fit into the vision we already had in mind. For example, we had already selected a rustic location that had personal meaning to us, rather than a traditional wedding venue, yet they had no difficulty identifying the things that our location lacked and then helped us obtain them (a tasteful porta-potty, for example). In places where we did not have a set idea, they came up with many alternatives for us to choose among. They had excellent suggestions, but let us do things as we wanted. When a problem arose at the last minute—the freezer we had rented was too small—Danielle borrowed her mother-in-law’s freezer and her husband brought that to us to use for the weekend.

Danielle and Leslie made everything seem easy and do-able, so that they minimized our (and my mother’s) stress. We interviewed quite a number of people, and we know that Planned Perfectly was the best choice. In the end, we decided to pay them quite a bit more than their bill, because it was clear to us that they under-charge for their services.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Our Perfect Wedding!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Hiring Leslie and her team at Planned Perfectly is the smartest wedding decision I made. From day one Leslie was thoughtful, accommodating and 100% on top of things. The girl got things done unlike anyone I've ever witnessed.

She coordinated times and deliverables with all of the vendors, scheduled appointments around three schedules, and was always available if I needed something.

I can't imagine what the day would have been like had Leslie, Danielle and Erin not been there to make sure the day went smoothly. They handled my many last-minute requests with cheer and grace, made everyone feel comfortable and calm, and made sure that my wedding day was everything I dreamed it would be.

Many thanks and much love go out to my girls at Planned Perfectly. Thanks Danielle, Erin and especially Leslie. It wouldn't have been the same without you!




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Bride

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Leslie was able to keep me calm and stress free for the entire day. She handled every detail for me so I wouldn't have to worry about a thing and I was able to completely enjoy my day.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She had tons of creative ideas and money saving suggestions that I never would have thought of.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

She handled every detail flawlessly. I never had to worry about a single thing.

Value of a wedding planner?

Very easy to work with, wonderful outgoing personality, very organized and detail oriented.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Sisters Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

IDEAS IDEAS IDEAS!!! Leslie is wonderful and creative! Her ideas prove to be even better when put into action.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Small spaces and how to make the most out of it! She can set any type of room, and it looks phenominal!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Listens very well and jumps into action to avoid any mishaps.

Value of a wedding planner?

Stress reliever! When someone shares your vision, it helps you relax knowing that she has it covered, if by chance you forget!!!




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

The Perfect Day

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Everything Leslie was amazing with all of the fine details and creativity with the flowers, the cake and even to the simple little details with makeup and touch ups!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

made wonderful suggestions with the detailing of my cake, timing when it came to walking down the aisle with the kids, wonderful and simple ideas for my center pieces...

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Recommended fine vendors who were all so wonderful to work with.

Value of a wedding planner?

Leslie was able to put my mind at ease when I needed her the most. Leslie always had a back up plan to back up the back up plan. She was always on her toes and always making sure the fine details were done perfectly.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Remarkable

How did wedding planner make your day special?

The staff at Planned Perfectly pulled of a flawless day. We were over whelmed with attempting to plan our big day ourselves. Leslie and the girls set our minds at ease and made the planning enjoyable and stress free.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She suggested ideas that would make our wedding unique and memorable.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Leslie showed us that planning a wedding should be joyful and enjoyable. Leslie suggested ideas and never pushed her opinion on us.

Value of a wedding planner?

Leslie's vast knowledge of current trends along with traditional concepts were beyond reproach.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Leslie to the rescue

How did wedding planner make your day special?

She did it at a short notice which took the stress away from me and she saved me tons of money

Value of a wedding planner?

Affordable, easy to work with and great ideas


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.