Bradley Images,inc.
25 Reviews

Selected Best of 2012, 2010, 2009, 2008

1498 Reisterstown rd
Baltimore MD 21208
United States




Portfolio




Invite Bradley Images, one of Baltimore’s top photographers, to your wedding. Let them capture the beauty and excitement of your once-in-a-lifetime experience, so that you will expand the memories of a day into a lifetime of brilliant digital artwork. From rich photographic albums and prints, to engaging digital video keepsakes, it is no wonder that Bradley Images has maintained the reputation as one of Maryland's leading special event photographers.

Located just off 695 in Owings Mills, Maryland, Bradley Images will make it easy and effortless to capture your special day. Bradley Images brings an exemplary level of experience and commitment to your special event, all the while leaving you with a sense of ease and the knowledge that your day will be turned into priceless masterpieces. Concentrate on walking down the aisle, knowing that every moment of your wedding will be crafted into a treasured keepsake to reflect upon for years to come.

Contact Bradley Images today to arrange to capture with vivid detail your special occasion, for a lifetime of wonderful memories.




Reviews (25)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







Molly McCaffery


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

More than Just Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Awaiting a sneak peak of our photos as we recently got married : ) Can't wait to see!!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

John Vallon (at Bradley Images) was recommended to me by a friend and I am so very glad that he was our Photographer. I honestly dreaded having the Photographer present with me as I got ready to walk down the aisle, as I thought he would be in my way, HOWEVER, I hardly knew John was there! He photographs in a way that is not obtrusive or annoying.....if anything, he makes it fun and adds laughter to the day! He is also very calming and laid back, which helped to keep me calm and worry free : )

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package included a FREE engagement shoot, a bunch of prints, 2 parent albums, another album, and a credit toward invitations!!! John also brought an apprentice with him who was very good as well. They offered a videographer which we opted not to do, however, looking back, I wish that I would have!!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

What I loved most about John is that he connected to our families and within minutes (literally minutes), he knew names of the bridal party and knew what family members belonged to who! It was amazing! It made our church pictures go smoothly and quickly as he could easily get shots of everyone we wanted grouped together and directed people BY NAME because he knew who was who. It was incredible and I'm still not sure how he did it! I was able to request that certain pictures be done and he did it with no problem. He was truly there to please us that day and did with such expertise.


Leah Baumer
Wedding on 2011-08-28


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I can't pick just one, but I love the outdoor pictures they took of me and my husband after the ceremony. There's one where my husband is leaning me back in a dip and the wind catches my veil and the sun is shining just right... they took the picture so that you would have no idea the location was in the middle of a residential neighborhood.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

extremely professional and pleasant to work with, and totally unobtrusive, I didn't even notice them during the ceremony--I remember thinking later that night, 'hu, I hope they took pictures of the ceremony because I don't remember seeing them,' and they did! Gorgeous pictures without being obnoxious.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement or recently married pictures, two photographers and a lighting person. three medium resolution discs and one internet sharing disc


Elaine Anderson
Wedding on 2011-08-06


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

John & Elaine's unforgettable memoties

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite are the ones taken in front of the '61 Cadillac! Our photographer did an amazing job considering the elements. It poured torrential rain in the middle of our pictures. Everyone was drenched.he. took what he was given and made our pictures look like there was no rain at all!! Fantastic!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

As I mentioned before, our photographer was able to lighten the mood with the weather we were given. After we got back from pictures, I did not see him the rest of the night. At first I was a little worried that he was not getting any pictures because he was no where to be found. When I received my pictures back from bradley images I was SHOCKED to see how many reception pictures were actually taken! I saw things thy I missed at my own wedding. I saw pictures of moments that I forgot about. There were pictures of my husband and me that I did not even know were taken! I loved it!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had engagement pictures and one photographer. Since iit planned my ownpictures wedding , Bradley images was kind enough to let us take engagement shots after the wedding since planning meet my life crazy! One thing that I enjoyed the most is that bradley images has no time limit on their photographers. You just tell them how ling you think your wedding will run and they will be there up until they see things die down and ASK YOU if they could wrap thing up!!!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Communication. He knew exactly what poses he wanted and told my family how to look. This took the awkwardness away from them!


Moshe Broder
Wedding on 2011-06-19


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best in Baltimore

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The individual portraits were my favorite- crisp, artistic and comfortable.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was extremely quick and quiet. We barely noticed he was tehre during the ceremony.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Two photographers, Engagement pictures, 3 Albums, and DVD's of all pictures. They were very accommodating to my specific requests and professional with the delivery.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Friendly and easy to work with


Danie Ridgway


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Exactly what I was looking for!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo was the photo of my husband and I kissing in the church. The shot was so artistic and the windows in the church look amazing!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

John was awesome!! He got along so well with everyone in the wedding and I barely even saw him at the reception! He managed to get pictures from every aspect of the entire day!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

My package included wedding invitations, engagement pictures, an album, DVD's and one photographer.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

John was just like family. He was joking around and very easy-going.


Amanda DeBoy
Wedding on 2011-04-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The Best Choice We Made...

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are really too many GREAT photos to choose from to really judge which one is our favorite.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We used 2 photographers, John and Joel. They were both unobtrusive during our reception and ceremony and took GREAT candid shots. During the planned photography portion it felt like we were getting pictures taken by our friends. They really did an amazing job.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Bradley Images offers by far the best package available. You name it and it is included in their affordable wedding packages. You almost think it is too good to be true...

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Both John and Joel used humor throughout the planned portion of the night. At the reception they just shot the night away and came up with some amazing pics. They were truly the best choice we could have made for a photographer for our wedding.


Rose Weinstein


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great Photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

That is so hard to say! Bradley and his team took a ton of stunning photos, I don't think I could choose just one.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I barely knew that they were there during most of the wedding, yet they managed to get shots of everything! They got beautiful portraits, action shots, and candids.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

My wedding photo package included an album, 2 photographers plus an assistant, 100 4x6 prints as well as those photos posted online, and a few other larger prints.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Bradley and his time were great with my family, they were casual but very professional and got the job done, dealing easily with pushy relatives and a super stressed out bride.


Esty Rosendorff
Wedding on 2009-08-24


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best Photographer!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Having used Bradley images for our wedding I cannot choose just one favorite picture considering there are just so many absolutely stunning ones. All we know is that we will not have a problem putting an album together with such great shots!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Brad and Jon, who were our wedding photographers made us feel extremely at ease and comfortable in front of the camera. They gave great direction and knew exactly what they wanted to achieve the right shot. They were really able to capture every moment without us feeling as if there was a camera in our face.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Using Bradley Images we were able to customize our wedding package to our needs and they were extremely flexible in creating a package just for us.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

At our wedding Brad and Jon came as our photographers and left as our friends. They were so easy to work with and made the often daunting task of wedding pictures an absolute joy. Their relaxed yet professional manner allowed us to feel comfortable in front of the camera and helped to set a calm tone for the day.


Stephanie Platt


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Absolutely Wonderful!!


Ryan Bradshaw
Wedding on 2009-11-28


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Bradley Images,inc. Simply the Best!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were so many great photos that we loved of the thousands that Brad took, but there was one with me holding my wife with the sunset in the background that was by far our favorite. It is going to look great in our new home and we can't thank Brad enough for capturing such a special moment in our lives.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Brad was the consummate professional. I attend numerous events in D.C. every month, and without question, Brad is the best I have seen. We spent a lot of time researching photographers up and down the east coast, but there was something about him that stood out. Now that our wedding has passed, I can say his work surpassed our already high expectations. He will be doing our baby shoot next year….

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got an album for ourselves, two smaller albums for our mothers, two photographers and several CDs that contained over 2500 pictures.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Our familes loved Brad. In fact, my mother's only compaint was that she didn't hire Brad to do my sister's wedding in Atlanta. He worked with us ahead of the wedding to go through all the different family shots that we wanted and then, at the appropriate time during the wedding, made sure that each of those photos was taken. He also had several recommendations for other shots that turned out fabulously.


Megan Elizabeth
Wedding on 2010-05-28


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

RIdiculously Awesome

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It has been so hard to choose.. There's one of my husband and I kissing in front of the skyline and it's awesome, plus all the group shots and the dudes getting sick air.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Brad, Tom [2nd photographer] and Dave [videographer] were so unobtrusive, I almost forgot they were there. It never felt like I was on display, even though I was the bride, and technically was "on display". I never once felt uncomfortable around them.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement pictures, a disc to post the pictures online, a disc to print how I choose, and video. We're still considering an album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Brad is funny and engaging. He's super laid back, but genuinely loves his career. By being passionate about photography, he makes everyone feel confident.


Ericka Singleton
Wedding on 2009-12-23


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Professional, Creative, and Personable


Laura Litz Moxey


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fabulous Photos...Bradley Images Review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

That's a tough one! I had multiple favorite photos! I still haven't picked out my pictures because it is so hard to decide. The pictures look like they are out of a magazine...I thought "is that really us"? Fabulous pictures! You get what you pay for & that is all you have after the wedding. I am so happy!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I didn't want all portraits, so we discussed what I wanted ahead of time. Not a picture missed. There were great action/candid photos. My family loved having pictures of them at the reception. It was so great to have lasting photos of everyone having such a great time.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Photos(alot), CD's, photographers, albums ( big & small for the family), 2 photographers. I also purchased the videographer with DVD's/ 2camera angles. Engagement photos were included, but I didn't want them.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

My photographer, John actually made part of my day! I am on the high strung side & he totally calmed me down a few days before & the day of he was like a breathe of fresh air! He wasn't pushy, he didn't rush me, It was just perfect. He was so laid back, but got the job done & had everyone where they needed to be without wasting time. Extremely impressed with his skill! I would Highly Recommend!


Kamari Simpson-Green


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

recent bride

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo was the black and white candid pic of of my new husband and I during our first dance. I can't name just one though, they were ALL fabulous!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The photographer avoided disrupting the day by being as discrete as possible. I didn't even know he was there! Some of the close-up pictures taken were amazing because I don't remember him being in sight!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package included DVDs, engagement pics and print outs of 100 pics including a few larger sizes for family.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

The photographer was easy to work with, personable and natural!


susan supko
Wedding on 2009-12-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Can not be happier with our pictures!!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are too many awesome pictures to be able to pick one favorite.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They were totally great. They were fun to be around before the wedding taking pictures and we had a great time. We have such an incredible mix of all types of pictures and some really great artistic ones.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had dvd's engagement pics which we haven't used yet, and 2 photographers. Also a bunch of other prints. They were there for the entire wedding encluding getting ready. I can't say enough great things about Brad and his company.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They were very easy to be around with a great sense of humor. My whole family had fun getting their pictures taken and we completely forgot they were at the reception


Kirsten Rentschler


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best and Most Creative photos!!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are entirely to many to choose from! I honestly cannot just choose one.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jon and Michael were very friendly and never came to me with any problems, I found out about a groomsman showing up late the day after the wedding but they made sure I wasn't stressed out about it that day. There are hundreds of great pictures I didn't even realize were being taken, they turned out perfect! The action shots of the cake smashing, bouquet toss and garter toss are priceless! Our portraits are amazing they are far from the typical cookie cutter poses and shots, which I did not want.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

They have some really good packages! We chose one that included an 8 x 10 album, CD copies, thumbnail viewer, lots of prints, engagement pictures (which Brad took and are stunning), invites, and the video package

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They are a great group! My family and friends we very impressed with how caring they were, they all have great senses of humor too and really make you feel like you've been friends with them for years! My maid of honor cannot wait to book them for her wedding!


Jennifer Rill


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The photo of us by the pool with in my husband's arms with my feet up in the air! it was beautiful

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

everything was great, didn't even know he was there yet he got all great candids dancing! loved them all! the action shots were great and I love all the different ones with my bridal party!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I got lots of albums for me, the parents and some extra, we had two photographers which was awsome! especially to catch the guys while we were getting ready!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They both had the best personallities and wonderful attitudes! my family and friends loved them


Miranda Dover


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

If you are looking for the best....

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It's impossible to pick my absolute favorite - all of them were outstanding. Seriously - ALL OF THEM

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The photographers were completely unobtrusive - they were like ghosts sometimes. But they could not have been more efficient - they were the reason we got to the church on time and that my husband and I got to the reception with plenty of time to enjoy some of the coctail hour. They were at all times courteous, respectful, and charming, but somehow were able to direct the entire bridal party in what each of them needed to do "seemingly" effortlessly.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Bradley Images offered the most complete package I found when interviewing photographers without the extra charges I saw in some others. I was able to get my invitations, albums, extra sitting, two photographers AND a videographer for a very reasonable price.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

As the bride, I can say that my photographers,Brad and John, truly helped me relax and have fun that day. I was so nervous, but they immediately disolved the tension by making me laugh and start having fun. I could tell that they were professional and that they had everything under control - I didn't have to worry about the time or any of the other little things that came up. They are incredibly talented and took "stunning" photos (to quote my family and friends), but I hadn't expected how much of a positive impact they would end up having on the wedding day. I cannot recommend Bradley Images highly enough - their professionalism has continued after the wedding. I got my proofs really quickly and have helped design a wonderfully creative, unique album.


jennyk


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Pictures to treasure for a lifetime

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The one with myhusband and I under my veil. It is completely unexpected and turned out great!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I honestly don't know how he pulled it off because I didn;t notice him! He was great at corralling family members for photos and was blessedly quick.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ordered several videos and albums for us, our parents and grandparents. There was also an engagement session included.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was very low-key and had a great sense of humor. He was assertive but charming.


Jamie


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Pictures were Perfect, words cannot describe!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It is so hard to find a favorite, they were all awesome! But I think it is my husband and I when we first opened our eyes to see each other (we had our pictures taken before the ceremony) We both had tears in our eyes and every time I look at this picture it takes me back to that moment!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We had two photographers and both were always in the right place at the right time, without being in the way or disruptive at all. I don't know how they did it but they got so many pictures that no one saw them take. My guests have commented on how professional they were and how much fun they were floating thru the ceremony taking priceless shots.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I'm trying to remember it has been a year and a half, I know we ordered an album for us and one for each set of parents. We got the engagement session thrown in for free but did not use it and were told we could save it and use it in the future. We also got somewhere between 10 and 15 prints in different sizes that we gave to family members as gifts.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

The photographers were so relaxed and funny but professional at the same time. Their personalities helped me and my bridesmaids relax and just go with the flow of the day. I don't know how they did it, they are so good at what they do...my family still comments on how many pictures are "favorites"...they are the best wedding pictures I've ever seen!


Becca3838


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Our wedding!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My husband and I had our ceremony in my old synogauge. It is very traditional looking and it was a cloudy day at first. Even with the lack of resources for a beautiful backdrop, the photographers captured some breathtaking pictures. Our favorite one is a silhouette of us in front of the stain glass window. Beautiful!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Before the ceremony the photographers were great at rounding up the groups of people needed for all of our differant photos in a firm but calm way. During the ceremony and during the reception we never noticed the photographers! The whole day was such a wonderful blurr, and they were able to capture everything for us to remember it forever.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ordered prints, photo albums for bride/groom and both sets of parents. Yes, the engagement session was included in the price, and we love the pictures from that special time!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They were calm and funny during our photo session before the ceremony, which really relaxed us before we took the big step!


toddeckman


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Don't even consider anyone else.

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The worst part about Bradley Images (and the best) is the fact that you won't be able to pick your favorite picture! I can't even tell you how many people give us the same reaction upon seeing our pictures: "These pictures belong in a magazine!"

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Our number one concern when choosing a photographer was whether or not we would constantly be getting pulled around, taking away our time with friends and family. Needless to say, the photographers at Bradley Images do a great job of capturing all the shots you could ask for, while seemingly remaining flies on the wall. Take one bit of advice: Take pictures before your ceremony! I know the tradition is to not see your bride or groom until the ceremony, but trust us! Taking pictures ahead of time is great way to get a ton of shots you would never get otherwise, and Bradley does a great job of taking away any stress that may be involved.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Bradley Images offers an extensive list of packages. We personally got 1 large photo book, 3 slightly smaller ones for family, and 4 smaller ones good to be carried in purses and such. We also got a a ton of proofs, and a great amount of blown up pictures for the wall. An engagement picture was also included in the package, but we weren't able to use it. The great thing is, we can use the seating anytime we want, and it will still be free of charge!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

The photographers placed us exactly in the poses we needed to be in. They didn't leave it up to us to decide, which may seem like a bad thing to the ill informed, but trust me: They know what they are doing far more than you do! They did a great job of keeping everyone comfortable and didn't make anyone feel stressed or rushed! Again, DON'T EVEN CONSIDER ANOTHER PHOTOGRAPHER. Any other photographer is going to fall well short of the Bradley Images standards.


apryor0


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Loved every single picture!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

OMG!!! There are too many to pick from, but there was one and it was when the photographer captured a picture of the ring bearer leaning over to catch a glimpse of me coming down the aisle. His face was priceless...you couldn't ask for a better picture!!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

As I looked through the CD with my husband we both laughed because there were pictures we don't even remember being taken. The photographer was awesome!!! The posed pictures were absolutely beautiful. The reception pictures of everyone dancing were even better!!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

The engagement session was included in our package and Brad worked well with us to offer us a package that was witin our budget. Our packaged included a coffee table photo album, photo album for our parents, other pictures and a wedding video for ourselves and our parents.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

The photographer was very professional and you could tell that he has such a passion for what he does. Our wedding was at night and I was concerned because I wasn't sure how the pictures were going to turn out but they are absolutely gorgeous!! The poses that the photographer chose for solo shots, shots with my husband, shots with the wedding party and shots with our family were wonderful!!! He made us feel very comfortable. He wasn't pushy at all.


Lauren Geisbert


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Bradley Images takes AMAZING photos!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

They are all truly awesome, but my favorite is the entire bridal party standing behind red and yellow tulips! The picture looks so good that I have random people on myspace asking me who my photographer was.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was quick and he was able to get a good shot every time! There are good pictures of posed as well as action shots. He even caught my bridesmaid catching the bouquet--her face is priceless!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ordered the package of prints as well as a photo album. Worth every penny :)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He made us laugh and we all had a great time.


kconverse


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

such an awesome job!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Oh my goodness there were too many!!! I would have to say the one of me with my eyes and the flowers placed in front of my face (which is on the website) and the picture of me and my husband outside of the venue in front of the beautifule fall background, with me on his back laughing. Brad captured every emotion we were feeling and it was incredible!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I have no idea...talent?!! There were 3 photographers and never once did I feel disrupted. They captured so many candid moments with my guests and no one felt bothered by the pictures! My posed photos and action shots were so amazing equally...all the photographers were creative with the shots and made each moment feel like it was "ours" although they do this all the time....thats really special

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I cannot remember all the details since my wedding was two years ago, but Brad worked with us and was patient explaining all the differences and what he recommneds.I do remember we chose a large album and two smaller ones for the parents, and the engagment session was included. Although we chose not to utilize this and were offered a session at another time which I thought was nice. I am very happy with the end result of the which package we choose and my album is fantastic!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They all have great personalities! They seem to know when to be funny and when to be serious, and they all interacted with my family with professionalism. I was happy that they added some humor since I felt nervous, it defiantly helped me relax!


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.