Jenn Sammons Mobile Hair Design

Newport Drive
Berlin MD 21811
United States




Portfolio




I am a MOBILE HAIR DESIGNER that comes to YOU!
I travel to any location to acomodate your wedding day needs, while giving you a personal and proffesional, one of a kind style.
Please contact me through website!



(14 Reviews)


Services: Hair
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0
)Responsiveness: (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0
)Value For Cost: (4.9/5.0
)Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviews (14) |

Daniele
Wedding:
08/22/2010
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
08/31/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
I had the best possible outcome working with Jenn Sammons Mobile Hair Design! I came in to Ocean City, MD from Ohio to get married, and I was so happy to find a "mobile" hair stylist that would come to my condo & style my hair! This made things so easy, and allowed me to stay in the air conditioning as long as possible that day. Jenn kept in contact with me in the weeks leading up to my wedding regarding the details and what hairstyle I liked by phone and email. I was able to send her a picture of a hairstyle I liked beforehand. Also, she did an amazing job on my hair! I have extremely long and thick hair, which takes a lot of time and effort - and I was so happy with the result! I also found her prices incredibly reasonable! I would highly recommend using her as a stylist if you get the chance!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

martinachiantella
Wedding:
08/21/2010
1 Reviews 4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (4.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
09/28/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jenn,
I want to say, i was very happy with your service and how wonderful you were to my family, friends and myself. You took your time and you showed fantastic respect towards me, even when i was stressed and crying. The hair style for me as a bride, went perfectly with my dress, it was everything i ever wanted at my wedding. You rocked it, wish you were closer to Frederick, so i could have you do my hair again in the near future. Thank you so much for all of your love and support. Your the best

Martina Chiantella
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

KER
Wedding:
06/19/2010
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
06/26/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jenn is Wonderful! My hair was perfect and stayed all day throughout my reception into the night. Definitely have a trial run several weeks before. It gave us both the opportunity to see how my hair would react to the style and gave Jenn ideas on timing and what she needed to do for my hair to stay. My bridesmaids loved her too. With Jenn coming to our venue to style our hair, it saved time and was one less thing I had to worry about. To all future Brides out there, schedule Jenn immediately before she's booked...you'll love her and her work!
Thank you Jenn for being a part of my Wedding Day and making it so special.
Best Wishes Brides & Have Fun Planning. KR
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

Juli
Wedding:
Recently Married
1 Reviews 4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (4.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
06/13/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Was easy to get ahold of, very responsive. She was dependable, I knew she would be there the day of. She was very professional and talented and did a great job for myself and my bridesmaids. I would recommend her and would book her again.
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

Mary
Wedding:
04/24/2010
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
04/26/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
I loved my service. It was my day and it was wonderful. My bridesmaids and my daughter looked wonderful. I had so many compliments on my hair. Jenn helped to calm me down while getting my hair done. My hair held thru the wedding and the reception and all the way until I went to bed. It was great and she is so friendly. Thanks Jenn for help making me look great for my day.
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

emmy814
Wedding:
04/11/2010
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
04/16/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jenn was so nice and easy to work with. She was on time, professional and very understanding.
I couldn't have hoped for someone better so last minute. I got so many compliments that day. I'm glad that I was lucky to find you!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

holvon
Wedding:
10/10/2009
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
01/09/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jennifer was wonderful!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

hayvon90
Wedding:
10/10/2009
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
01/09/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jennifer Sammons did an excellent job with all of the girls hair for my wedding. She did exactly how I dreamed! Not only did she do an awesome job, she was on time, very professional, and so sweet to work with.
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

jennifer.trego
Wedding:
08/01/2009
5 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
07/23/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Our hair looked great!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

Easter412
Wedding:
04/12/2009
5 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
12/30/2009
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jenn was amazing! She worked my wedding out of state on Easter Sunday!!! She was so involved and personable that I felt like she was a part of the wedding party. She not only worked magic on my hair, but helped me get into my dress and prepare for my walk down the aisle. Anyone would be more than lucky to have her be a part of their special day!!! Oh, and my hairdo was fantastic!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

trt4email
Wedding:
08/08/2008
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
01/21/2010
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Flexibility deserves a 10!!! Jenn came to my hotel room at 5:30 in the morning to do my hair. I was getting married on the beach @ 8. I did not cry when I saw my parents, the dress, the photographer..... I did cry when I turned around & saw how fabulous my hair was! Thanks Jenn for making me beautiful on my big day!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

Meredith
Wedding:
04/28/2007
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
12/30/2009
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jen did a wonderful job on my hair and my girls hair on my wedding!! we did many trial runs on my hair and she was always willing to come out and do them!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

Happy Costumer
Wedding:
11/02/1985
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
12/30/2009
Services Used:
Beauty & Health
Jennifer came to our home to do my daughter's hair for prom. My daughter loved her updo and was very relaxed since she didn't have to run to a salon then sit and wait for her appointment. She only wants Jen to do her hair for formal events she has to attend.
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute

roxymomma06
Wedding:
10/06/1978
1 Reviews 5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:
12/30/2009
Services Used:
Ceremony & Reception Venue
Jen is a true professioinal and is willing to listen to your thoughts and provide the style you need. During the windstorm my hair looked wonderful from start to finish. By the end of the evening I still looked beautiful!
Highlight This Review | Respond | Dispute




Reviews (0)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.