Bella Uno Photography
30 Reviews

Selected Best of 2010, 2008

1852 Lincolnshire Drive
1852 Lincolnshire Drive
Rochester Hills MI 48309
United States




Portfolio




Capturing your wedding artistically and timelessly by award winning digital photographer. Ala carte packages..including prints, image archival, albums, thank you note cards, pre-bridal portrait sittings and 2nd photographer. Book your 2010 wedding by March 31, 2009 and be guaranteed the 2009 pricing!




Reviews (30)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:









Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Loved Everything!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It would have to be all of the detail shots that Bella Uno Photography took that day! Every one looks like it came from Pinterest!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Everything was perfect. They were professional and pleasant the entire day. The offered suggestions for some amazing pictures and we received a great combination of both candid and portrait pictures on our beautiful DVD.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased two photographers (Linda and Kathy) to be there for the whole day which was about 10 1/2 hours, our images on a DVD in a beautiful leather case with printing rights, thank you note cards, a wedding album, and two parent books. We are talking to Linda right now at selecting an image to have blown up big on canvas to go above our fireplace. It's so had to choose which one because there are so many amazing pictures of me and my husband.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They were pleasant and professional throughout the entire day. Many of my family members wanted separate pictures of them with their children to have as a professional family portrait. Linda did not know that so many of our family members would be asking her to do this on our wedding day. But she was great, she was able to get everyone photographed in a timely manner and was perfectly fine with tackling the task. She was great with everything and I would HIGHLY recommend Bella Uno Photography to anyone looking for a pleasant, fun photographer, with an amazing eye!



Wedding on 2014-02-09


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Don't trust her!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

First, let me just say beware of any five star reviews on this photographer on other sites, including the one I left! She offers you savings in exchange for the positive reviews so take them with a grain of salt (to say the least!). Linda Krehbiel photographed my wedding and did a decent job, despite the lack of table shots (which we requested). I later asked her to take photos of my six month old, thinking her child photography was better than her wedding photography. Regardless of the quality of pictures, I was extremely disappointed in the services because she overcharged me not once, but twice, and furthermore failed to work with me to correct these problems. This was, and continues to be, the only time I actually had to contact my credit card company to dispute the charges. This was a $200 discrepancy. I advise anyone working with her to get an invoice ahead of time. This is clearly an example of someone who has little to no understanding of math and business, let alone customer service. I am a math and special education teacher with two degrees including a master's. Ms. Krehbiel refused to be respectful, communicative, or take responsibility for her errors, as well as be polite during the process. It's unfortunate - I just want to advise others. Lastly, if you do use her for infant/child portraiture, do not go to her house. It reeks of smoke and doesn't seem safe for young ones.



Wedding on 2010-06-18


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Horrible Horrible

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The ones my family took so I don't have to remember this photographer's unprofessionalism while looking at them.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I can't answer this because the photographer I hired never showed up.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Instead of the photographer I hired, two incompetent girls showed up who made things up on the spot and tried to pressure me into doing idiotic shots I was not interested in.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Like chumps for wasting our money on their ridiculous (non)service.



Wedding on 2010-05-29


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

How do you chose your favorite from 3,000?!?! Linda captured so many different lovely moments at all places!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda was wonderful at just "blending in" with everyone, which is important because you'd like as many pictures as possible, but you also don't want to feel like the paparazzi is all over you, your family, and friends. Also when it came to her taking the formal pictures, she did such an amazing job at getting everyone together and being creative with the shot.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Two photographers, all rights to our pictures,all pictures on DVD's, and a coffee table book. We didn't get engagement pictures with her because we don't live in Michigan, however if we did wo would have gotten those too.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda is such a great, happy, smiley person that it would have been hard for her to make anyone feel uncomfortable. As I stated earlier, she did a wonderful job just blending right in with the everyone.



Wedding on 2010-06-12


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Bella Uno is simply AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Oh my gosh! How do I choose!? They are all so beautiful. I would say one that she took in the elevator...so romantic looking!! And another one taken outside at night under white lights. Also so romantic. I have had my salon contact me, bridal magazines, other vendors and such want to use my pics in their advertisements because Linda made me look like a model. My pictures looked straight out of a magazine!!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Bella Uno is so great to work with! All day long you are followed by photographers. But Linda and her crew (all dressed in black) are not intrusive or invasive at all!! In fact, I had guests tell me that it looked like I was followed by the paparazzi…(in a good way of course!) I felt like a movie star!! I was able to enjoy my day to the fullest!! She'll take as many posed pics as you want...but LInda does it so quickly and doesn't waste any time. Linda is also someone you like being around all day. If you think about it, you are around your photographer for 10 hours or so...so it’s great when you truly enjoy their company...and with her I did! As a bride, you are not only her client, but she builds a fantastic relationship with you. She also specializes in children photography...so she is great with kids and making them feel comfortable. My ring bears & flower girl have some of the cutest pics I have ever seen!

Linda captured so many candid shots that are so special to save to remember the special moments, the fun moments..everything. The day was captured in such a way that it just takes you right back. I could not be more happier with choosing Bella Uno as the photographer on the most important day in mylife!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement pics/a beautiful album for guests to sign; a CD of all our pics in a beautiful leather case, an album and all her love & time!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She is just so easy going and patient. She does want you want but also gives her fantastic professional opinion!



Wedding on 2009-11-21


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful Photographs!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were some great shots of my husband andme all around downtown Detroit. I especially loved the photographs of us on the steps of the Detroit Institute of Arts.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda and Craig did a great job of capturing the mood and tone of our wedding. The candid shots were fantastic!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package included all day coverage with Linda and Craig, an engagement photo session, an incredible sign-in book (a true keepsake), a DVD of our proofs, a wedding album, and 2 parent albums. We were truly able to customize our package!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda made herself available to us right off the bat. She was professional and accommodating. Both Linda and Craig were wonderful the day of the wedding. We have reccommended Linda to many other people .....she is a great find!!!



Wedding on 2010-06-25


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Gault Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo was taken in my Aunt's bath tub, Linda and Amy were very prepared and had rose petals they had brought for me to throw in the air while sitting in the tub. Absolutely timeless :)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda and Amy were both great they made sure they were getting shots i would be happy with! When i went to pick up my photos it was like reliving the whole day again it was wonderful :) I think that's all a bride wants when she gets married, making sure every moment was captured.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In my wedding package i had a engagement shoot with a beautiful signing book. Two photographer's all day, and an awesome cd with a nice case and photo in it. The cd included every picture they took that day.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda and Amy were directing me the whole time. I wasn't very comfortable at first in front of the camera but Linda was there coaching me the whole way :) She made my family and I feel awesome telling us almost every picture how great we looked! I can't explain how happy i am that i had Bella Uno Photography!!



Wedding on 2010-06-05


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Beautiful Photos!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are close to 1500..it's so hard to choose! We love the pictures of the 2 of us in front of the graffiti heart wall we randomly found. We love the black and white in front of the westin and all of the pics with our bridesmaids and groomsmen!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Both Linda and Sandra were fabulous. They took all of our portrait shots before the wedding so they very rarely had to pull us out of the moments of the wedding. We had a great combo of candids, action shots and portraits. It was nice to have two photographers capturing moments from different angles..and the pictures that both Linda and Sandra took were superb!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Part of the reason we chose to work with Bella Uno was because they were very flexible with our package. We had all day coverage with Linda and Sandra, an engagement session and an AWESOME engagement sign in book, all our proofs on DVD, a wedding album and a parent album. Linda is flexible as to what will make the perfect package for you.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda was very available prior to the wedding to answer any questions whether they came from myself, my groom, or our parents. She used our engagement session not only as a chance to take great shots, but as an opportunity to get to know us and get us comfortable with the camera.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AWESOME PICTURES!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were lots of favorites to choose from...i especially liked a picture of me and my husband on the stairs of the Detroit institute of arts!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They were very professional- they took great shots and never stopped shooting- there were all sorts of pictures to choose from!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

My package included 2 photographers ALL DAY- which was wonderful because our wedding was from morning till night! Engagement sitting, print credits, parent albums and our album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda and her assistant were very pleasant! They always had a smile on their face and were genuinely so excited to be there on our special day :)



Wedding on 2009-06-20


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

One of the best wedding investments we made

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We had so many favorite photos I think it may be impossible to pick one. One of my favorites (funny enough) was a candid shot after I had almost tripped and both of us are laughing.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

In order to get good creative photos it is necessary to take some time away from the family at the rehearsal, however, the time we spent was well worth it. We have great memories, spent lots of time with our family, and have wonderful pictures.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had two photographers, received 5x7s for the wedding party, 4x6 proofs, and an album. We opted out of the engagement pictures.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We felt very comfortable and had no problems acting naturally. This led to wonderful pictures.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Totally satisfied!!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We were totally blown away with the number of images that we ABSOLUTELY loved!!!!!! They are so creative and amazing!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda is very talented! It's that simple. She spotted so many photographic opportunities and we felt so relaxed with her. She was so much fun and laughed and joked with us, our bridal party and our guests. We received so many compliments on our wedding pictures when our guests were able to see them online.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We did an engagement shoot because we HAD to have the incredible signing books that Linda makes. We got sooo many compliments from it. I can't thank her enough for everything that she has given to us. She is so talented in so many ways.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

From beginning to end I felt like I was communicating with someone that I have known for years. There were so many great photographers that we interviewed, but made the final decision to go with Bella Uno Photograph and we are so happy that we did.

Best of luck to their business! We are thrilled to post this on their behalf!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

All the Praise

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The pictures we had taken at Heritage Park are so beautiful. Linda saw this beam of light coming through a large maple tree and asked us to hold hands and walk into the light that was coming through. I wasn't sure what the picture was going to look like. When I saw the shots, my mouth dropped open. They are AMAZING. They are surreal and so beautiful. My true favorites of the day!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They were a complete pleasure to be with. Very relaxed and very professional. Our experience from beginning to end was terrific. Linda not only takes the most stunning images, she is a joy to talk to and work with.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased a 40 page wedding album, an engagement signing book, thank you cards, and prints. We were able to select and pick what we wanted and created our own package.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Great personalities! I've recommended Linda to so many people. I love giving her all the praise in the world!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great Service

What was your favorite wedding photo?

She took a great photo of the two of us in this floral area by a lake, it turned out amazing with the reflection off of the water.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda did a great job getting candid moments of my husband and I. I am not a fan of "posed" photos so she even did a great job of making the "posed" photos look candid.

My bridesmaids and I took a great picture where we were all walking towards the camera and it turned out awesome.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

There are multiple packages to chose from, however Linda was nice enough to sit down with me and make a package with exactly what I wanted.

Part of our package was an engagement shoot and we used those photos to make our guestbook-which was great.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda had me submit our family names and bridal party a head of time and she memorized their names...it was amazing.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AMAZING PICTURES!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are So many it's hard to pick, but my personal favorite is a panoramic one of the ceremony. It's obviously a picture that only a talented photographer could've taken and it really captured most important part of the day, the ceremony. We get countless compliments on that picture as well as all of the others :)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They didn't disrupt the day one bit, Linda and Amy were truly a joy to be around. They took about 1,100 pictures and we didn't even notice them being around other than when they gave us helpful advice on posing in the pictures. We have a great variety of both candids, action and portraits.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

All of the above, but not just two photographers, two great and friendly photographers who know what they're doing and enjoy their job and it shows. They're artists!! When we met with other photographers they couldn't tell us who we would get the day of our wedding and that's not a chance people should take. This is the most important day of your life and you should know who you get to share it with. Part of the reason we went with Bella Uno was purely Linda's personality.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They were both very friendly and easy going. They directed people to get where they needed to be to get a great picture without people feeling like they were being directed. They made everything very easy. We knew that evening when the wedding was over that without a doubt we were going to have some amazing pictures and we did! Thanks again Linda, you're the best!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Carol and Robert

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The sunset shots that were taken outside the reception. They are very beautiful and creative.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

linda and Amy were absolutely amazing. I was really nervous the morning of my wedding and both of them made me feel very at ease and helped me to relax and start having fun. Unfortunately it rained during my wedding day and Bella Uno was terrific. They brought sheets and towels with them so when the rain stopped, we were able to get outside. The sheets and towels kept my dress dry and we were able to sit on benches that were at the park.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ordered two large canvas prints, an album, all of the images on a disc, and online viewing.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They emailed us a form to fill out that asked us to write down the names of parents, brothers, sisters, and grand parents and return it to them before the wedding. It was a nice touch because they referred to all of our family members by their first name.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Very unsatisfied

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We did not have one, and this was confirmed by the photographer that one was lacking.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Not the best at all, disrespectfuly to both families and friends.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Everything was included, but ultimately not worth it.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Both of the photographers did not make us feel comfortable, quite the opposite actually.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Totally the best!!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We loved all of them. They are all very beautiful and we couldn't recommend them more highly to anyone wanting perfect wedding pictures. We have told so many of our fiends about them and passing the info to the onewed site where we found them. They were the Best!!!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They were very professional and polite to us and all of our guests.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

You wouldn't be disappointed.

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There's way too many to pick my one absolute favorite. We were in love with every picture. Linda is very talented at sparking fashion into her images. Some of the images look so amazing. I'm so happy we chose Bella Uno Photography.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They are very relaxed and enjoyable to be with. They made everyone feel at ease and our bridal party had a lot of fun... they helped make it fun.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I think Linda always brings a second photographer. That was nice because they split up a few times and that made things run quicker. We purchased a 40 page wedding album and it is so beautiful.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Our parents, friends, and bridal party all commented on how terrific, fun, entertaining, and pleasant our photographers were.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply the best!!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The photographers handed my husband this antique camera and asked him to pretend to take some snapshots of me. We were sitting in the back seat of our convertible. It turned out to be such a unique and beautiful photograph.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They were great with everything. They have great personalities and so much talent.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased their largest package and was thrilled with all of the products.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda and Amy are very friendly and smile a lot. They made all of us have so much fun with the photography.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply the best!!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The photographers handed my husband this antique camera and asked him to pretend to take some snapshots of me. We were sitting in the back seat of our convertible. It turned out to be such a unique and beautiful photograph.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They were great with everything. They have great personalities and so much talent.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased their largest package and was thrilled with all of the products.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda and Amy are very friendly and smile a lot. They made all of us have so much fun with the photography.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Could not have asked for More!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It's hard to pick a favorite, I love them all. But there is one picture of my husband and I after the ceremony that looks like it was torn out of a magazine. Everyone I show it to agrees. This photographer can capture true emotion! My husband is looking down at me and you can truly see the love in his eyes!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Half the time, I didn't even know the photographer was there. Many shots were taken "live" and those ones are among my favorites.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

This photographer allowed me to arrange my own package that best fit my budget. We received a breath-taking album, ALL of the shots taken on a beautiful disc that can be printed for scrap booking or what-ever else, and we also had an engagement shoot.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

The photographer was quick! Many shots in a minute and then we were done




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Bella Uno was wonderful!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite photograph is one of me and my new husband and his 8 yeah old walking out of the reception hall holding hands. Very beautiful and symbolic.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

They stayed unobtrusive throughout the day. They did well with both candid and posed shots.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ordered an album. We upgraded $300 to get the one we really wanted. There was an album included in the package which was nice because some photographers don't include the albums in the package. Another great point was that the packages do not come with time restrictions. We did do an engagement session before hand and I originally didn't want to do it, but I was glad we did because we got a feel for what worked for us and what didn't on the day of our wedding.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

They really did an awesome job with the posing. They just did what we wanted and made suggestions for things that they thought would work well. But they were very easy going and didn't make us feel pressured at all. Both Craig and Linda had an excellent eye as well as charming personalities. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding photos that you will enjoy for a lifetime. Well worth the money spent! -Amanda




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

THEY WERE AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A PHOTO OF Michael as I am walking down the isle. She captured his expression and the tear on his cheek. It was truly amazing.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We loved everything, they were never disruptive but a total joy to be with.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased a twenty page album, parent album, table cards, engagement shoot and engagement book.no comment.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Amy and Linda have amazing personalities. Everybody raved about how wonderful, nice and friendly they were to everybody at our wedding.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

THEY WERE AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A PHOTO OF Michael as I am walking down the isle. She captured his expression and the tear on his cheek. It was truly amazing.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We loved everything, they were never disruptive but a total joy to be with.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased a twenty page album, parent album, table cards, engagement shoot and engagement book.no comment.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Amy and Linda have amazing personalities. Everybody raved about how wonderful, nice and friendly they were to everybody at our wedding.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

THEY WERE AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A PHOTO OF Michael as I am walking down the isle. She captured his expression and the tear on his cheek. It was truly amazing.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We loved everything, they were never disruptive but a total joy to be with.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased a twenty page album, parent album, table cards, engagement shoot and engagement book.no comment.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Amy and Linda have amazing personalities. Everybody raved about how wonderful, nice and friendly they were to everybody at our wedding.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Bella Uno Was Great!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite picture is one I have of myself and my groomsmen running together in our tuxes. It was very creative!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda and Amy are very good at what they do. They make it fun for everyone also. Most of of my friends including myself hate taking pictures! They made us feel comfortable right away!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I don't know all the packages my wife got but I will say it was all worth the money spent! I get comments on the pictures all the time!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda is good with taking the pictures and communication. She even shows you how to use the camera and what she is looking for. Amy was great too because she was very fun to hangout with for the night and could make all of us laugh!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Emily Barlow

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were several that I could select, from different parts of the day. But the group of pictures that were taken prior to the wedding were just incredible. I hate to sound 'sappy', but both my husband and I agree that they really expressed and brought out the love that we felt for eachother. Just wonderful!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

All requests for 'organised' pictures were done at the right time. Not when we were in the middle of a frantic situation or similar. Plus Linda always asked in a calm manner which helped me to relax. Posed pictures are, ofcourse, the time to capture all the family members and bridal parties together, at the same time. These turned out almost as good as the action shots. Everyone seems genuinely happy and excited to be at our wedding. We were really pleased.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had the engagement session, and as mentioned I think it turned out to be more than worth it. We ordered various items, as did both of our mothers and one aunt.
I know prior to the wedding my husband had questioned the amount we should spend on a photographer. He has more than once said he was so glad we selected Bella Uno and even more glad that I didn't agree with him!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Again, Linda was fantastic at blending in and being a part of the day. She got the groups together in a timely manner and with little fuss. It was one part of the day that was worry free.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Prescott Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite picture can only be narrowed down to the 1,000 images that Bella Uno Photography took at my wedding. When I saw them on my proofing site, I just started crying and couldn't stop. They were so beautiful and so timeless. I knew I hired a great photographer but never imagined just how breathtaking they were actually going to be.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda has a very great talent in not only capturing amazing pictures, but making the entire experience a joy. She and Amy were never disruptive.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We purchased an album, prints, thank you note cards, and a large canvas of one of my favorite pictures. Once we saw all of our images, we also purchased the high resolution disc.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

DiPonio Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

linda took a picute of me looking out a window before the ceremony. The picture captures the detail of the back of my dress perfectly! It is such a beautiful , creative, artistic picture that everyone loved!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda and Amy are so good at what they do! they were never disruptive or in the way. In fact, they made me feel very comfortable and calm durring the shoot before the ceremony. I didn't even notice them taking pictures durring the ceremony because they were so careful not to get in the way, yet they still managed to capture beautiful pictures! They worked very well with our videographer as well.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Bella Uno offers several different packages to choose from. My husband and I decided on the package that offered an engagement shoot, a wedding album, two parent books, a DVD slide show, and full coverage of the wedding. We were so satisfied with our proofs, we had a hard time eliminating ANY of the pictures for our album. We ended up upgrading our album in order to fit more picutures since there were too many that we loved and didn't have the heart to eliminate. The work that Linda does is priceless. It was definitely worth every penny!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Linda had three different photographers work our wedding to ensure that every detail was captured. All three of the photographers were very professional throughout the entire day.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Couldn't be happier.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Linda is an amazing photographer. Every pose she set up looks like it belongs on the cover of a magazine. We could not be happier with our pictures. We absolutely love them!!!!!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had an engagement shoot with Linda and Amy. They were a blast to be with and they showed up how to work with the camera. It was great because by the time the wedding came around, we felt like we were with a good friend... and we remembered all the tricks they taught us to look like a model.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

All of our guests and family commented on how nice and friendly they were.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.