Face To Face With Violett Makeup & Hair Artistry
66 Reviews

5891 Cedar Lake Road S
#202
Minneapolis MN 55416
United States




Portfolio




Winner of the WeddingWire Couples Choice, TheKnot Best of Weddings and the MyWedding Best of My Weddings awards for 2015, we are the only artistry company that offers Full Airbrush Wedding Makeup. This means your entire look is done using waterproof airbrush makeup. This is highest quality service known in the industry and it lasts up to 4 days.

Brides get a discount on their services based on the total event cost, free lashes with any makeup package and a free touch-up kit with the purchase of both a hair and makeup package.

We also have a full service salon and can offer haircuts, colors, eyelash extensions, hair extensions, spray tanning, waxing and more. All our brides get exclusive coupons worth over $500 off salon services.
Call us today at (507) 380-6495 or Request A Quote by email us at info@facetofacewithviolett.com - We look forward to hearing from you.




Reviews (66)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2016-09-24


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Amazing Makeup & Hair!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding day!!!!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She chose colors that made my eyes POP.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I got so many compliments throughout the night! She is super cool and very flexible.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Thank you Violett!!!



Wedding on 2016-08-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Amazing Company!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett did my makeup "roaring 20s" style. It is easy to see why she gets 5 stars here. She returns your call right away (same day for me); gives you a heads up when she is "on her way"; is kind, polite, 100% professional; and did exactly what I was looking for to complete my vintage look.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She even helped me with my hair a little and that was not something I had asked her to do or that she charged me for. That, my friends, is good customer service.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

She was "Amazing!" She was very caring and personable. She made sure I was relaxed and comfortable.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I just wish she was a little cheaper so I could justify hiring her ALL THE TIME!! (And I would because I am hopeless with makeup). No matter, I will definitely call her again for my next special outing.



Wedding on 2016-08-20


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Talented, Calm, Patient & Supportive!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett is wonderful! Picking her for my wedding hair and make-up was the best decision I made, other than choosing my husband! For my wedding I had two ceremonies, a Sikh ceremony in the morning with a dupatta head covering and a non-denominational ceremony in the evening.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She arrived very early in the morning to make sure my morning look was set and ready. She was extremely patient and understanding of the unique challenges and excitement of this different cultural look. Violett was educated in how to execute this look and very talented in how she was able to create my vision. For the evening, Violett took my beautiful bun from the morning and turn it into gorgeous falling curls for the evening. She recommended a great place for hair extensions and they were flawless. Violett also did the hair and make-up for my four bridesmaids. Each of these girls had different hair types and skin tones.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

She did an amazing job creating unique looks for each of them that they loved. They looked incredible. Violett is incredibly professional, enthusiastic and sensitive. She arrives on time and with everything she needs.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

She responds promptly to emails and is always very positive. She takes feedback very well and was willing to make any changes I wanted. On my wedding day she was calm, patient and supportive. I'm so glad that she was there. I would highly recommend her.



Wedding on 2016-10-08


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I felt so gorgeous thanks to Face to Face!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I hired Violett from Face to Face to do my wedding hair after searching high and low for someone who could work with my very curly hair at a fair price.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett was great at communicating and answering all my questions and was very flexible when I kept changing my plans for services.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I had my hair trial with Violett and after showing her a picture of the hairstyle I wanted she did just what I wanted on me so I was sold. My favorite part is that she was willing to work with my hair in its naturally curly state and not apply unnecessary amounts of heat to it.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

She also traveled to my hotel the morning of (for an extra traveling fee). I got so many compliments on my hair. Thank you for making me feel gorgeous on my wedding day Violett!



Wedding on 2016-08-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Violett is Amazing!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

OMG Violett is amazing and saved the day. I did not like the way one of the girls styled my hair for my sisters wedding and Violett told me not to worry and made me feel beautiful inside and out.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She did a flawless job with my makeup and my hair looked AMAZING! I've never been so confident in my life and I owe it all to her.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

She really knows what she's doing and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to look good and feel sexy.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I wish she could do my hair and makeup everyday because I got so many complements that night. I absolutely love her!



Wedding on 2015-12-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Everything I could have asked for!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

They did makeup for me, my bridesmaids, and my mom.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

They were wonderful to work with. Violett answered every question and eased every concern before and the day of my wedding.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I am not a makeup person but Katie knew exactly what I wanted just from a brief description.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

My makeup was flawless and lasted the entire day!!!



Wedding on 2015-11-14


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Amazing Company to Work With!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Let me start off by saying that I am a VERY VERY picky person. I had two weddings one of which was out of my home state and in my grooms home state of Minnesota. SO I was out of my beauty comfort zone, I did not know who to go to and who was good.. I had been through a couple of makeup trials prior to Face To Face and I was not wowed by anyone,.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Now I NEVER get makeup done for something important without a trial but since I lived out of state I had only enough time for two trials, both of which were not up to my expectation of professional makeup application. Needless to say I had to have one of my bridesmaids do a trial and had to book Face To Face based on that so I was freaking out.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I sent Violett about 10 pictures of the look I was going for and included pictures of my previous trial and what I did not want ( ok I may be a little bit of a Bridezilla, but I like what I like). Let me also say that Violett ALWAYS responded to me in a timely manner, she is a consummate professional. Now for the makeup..Topanga started with my moms makeup and by the time she was done my mom was so happy I had to tell her to let go of the eyelashes the following day. She than did a few different looks for the girls in my bridal party all which were phenomenal.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Now I had 3 different outfit changes and I told Topanga I wanted a different look for each outfit. Now I had envisioned a look with lots of color, and I think Topanga is known for her way of bringing out natural beauty so I was a bit concerned that I would look understated. BUT WHEN I TELL YOU I HAVE NEVER FELT MORE BEAUTIFUL!!!! She did an amazing job, my outfits were very elaborate and she did just enough to make me look regal, but I mean I looked like the BEST version of myself. I could not have asked for more. I got compliments all night. I can’t wait to get my professional photos and blast them all over their page, because Topanga did amazing work!!!”



Wedding on 2016-01-02


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Best Professional Makeup Ever!!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett did my makeup for our Minneapolis wedding and I absolutely LOVED it! My best professional makeup ever, I felt so beautiful and so myself. I wear makeup daily, but not very much - usually a little tinted moisturizer, eye shadow, mascara and +/- eyeliner.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I will play things up when I get dressed up for an event but I never feel comfortable if it looks like I'm wearing a lot of makeup.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Violett manged to give me the very natural, yet intense and special look on my wedding day. My eyes were PERFECT. The best part was that the makeup looked amazing in real life AND in pictures which is SO hard to do.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

She is very easy to work with, very prompt and on top of things. 
Highly recommend! 
Contact her early if you are interested! BOOK THEM!



Wedding on 2015-11-28


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Makeup & Hair Worth Every Penny!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Face To Face Makeup & Hair was WONDERFUL! They set up a trial run to go over everything, and Katie stopped at several stages to have me check to make sure that everything was how I wanted it.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett set everything up and she is so easy to work with , we had a great time on my wedding day, the make up was beautiful, everyone in the bridal party loved theirs as well!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The makeup and hair stylists were very professional and timely.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I highly recommend Face To Face, and now seeing my wedding pictures, the professional makeup and hair was worth every penny!



Wedding on 2015-12-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

This company is amazing!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

The artists are very talented. I had them do my hair and make up for my engagements, bridals, and my wedding day.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

All three turned out amazing and exactly how I wanted it.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I would recommend Face To Face to everyone. My husband wants to go get his hair cut at the salon now. He is picky about his length of hair and who cuts it so he doesn't trust anyone but after the great job these girls did, he is looking forward to it.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Face To Face is the best! You should probably make an appointment with them right now.



Wedding on 2015-07-11


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Can't thank Face To Face With Violett enough!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I live in Nashville, TN but got married in St Croix Falls, WI. Face to Face With Violett was one of the best vendors I had.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

They were professional and fun. I paid travel expenses just to get them to come to St Croix Falls for me and they met us at our cabin to do the makeup and hair for my entire wedding party.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Even getting stuck in traffic on the way up they were 15 minutes early and came in and got to business.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Everyone commented on my makeup and hair that day and every time they see the pictures. They made all of us feel beautiful. I can't thank Violett and the other artists enough for the great job they did that day.



Wedding on 2015-11-21


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Face To Face is amazing!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

A lot of my bridal party (including myself) had never had our makeup done professionally, let alone having airbrush makeup.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

It was flawless and beautiful. Of all the investments made for our wedding, Face To Face was one of the best. They did hair and makeup for myself, four bridesmaids, and our flower girl. On our wedding day, they came to the church and did our hair and makeup there and gave me a touch-up kit for the day also. Violett is fun and personable. She knows what will look good on you and makes sure it ties into the style of your wedding.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

If you do a preview (which I found extremely helpful), schedule your dress fitting for later that day and you can see the whole look together.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

We were so blessed to have Violett and the Face To Face Team help us get ready. They made it so easy! Thanks Face To Face!! I highly recommend!



Wedding on 2015-06-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Violett and her team were wonderful to work with!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett and her team were wonderful to work with! She and another team member serviced hair and makeup for myself and 6 others on my wedding day.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Their timing was so efficient the day of the wedding and the results were beautiful!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

After my hair and makeup trial run, I wasn't feeling super confident with what I selected for my hairstyle. Violett was so thoughtful to offer a second hair trial at no cost to ensure I was happy with my hair on the wedding day.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Everyone loved the airbrushing makeup and the fun personalities of the stylists kept us upbeat all morning. These women know what they are doing and know how to make a bride feel comfortable and at ease! Thank you!!



Wedding on 2015-04-18


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I could not recommend Face To Face any more highl

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

The Face To Face makeup artists and hair stylists made me and all my bridesmaids and mothers look absolutely amazing on my wedding day!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I absolutely LOVED the airbrush. It felt so light, not heavy and greasy like regular makeup can feel. It also looked just as perfect at the end of the wedding as it did at the beginning. My hair was equally as amazing and the entire process was very quick and they were able to do 6 ladies in about 2.5 hours. We all looked natural and gorgeous.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The team was very professional and Violett was very responsive to emails.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They were of course on time and brought everything that they needed to set up including a chair. I could not recommend Face To Face any more highly!!



Wedding on 2015-05-16


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Exceeded all my expectations!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Face To Face With Violett exceeded all my expectations for my wedding.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I wanted a look that was fancy enough to fit my black tie wedding but also left me looking like me, not an overdone doll. dding day!) and so talented.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Aleah worked with me to find the perfect look. They were even OK with me having more than one trial when I started to second guess things.
The day of, Aleah really listened to every single one of my bridesmaids and the moms about what they wanted and made everyone feel absolutely gorgeous. I was blown away by the finished product.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I could not recommend Face To Face more. Their service is superb and Aleah has a very calming attitude (which is good for your wedding day!) and so talented.



Wedding on 2015-06-20


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I felt like a shining star on my wedding day!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My make-up kept me looking wonderful all night, even after dancing!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett knew what she was doing and I recommend her and her team for any special occasion.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Thank you for helping create beautiful memories!!



Wedding on 2015-07-11


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

This group is extremely talented!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I could not be happier with my services for myself (bride) and for the make up Face To Face did for my mother and bridesmaids. I had previously booked another make up artist who had to cancel at the last moment.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

To say that i was stressed was an understatement. Violett was incredibly responsive and within a few hours I had a trial appointment for the next day.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The make up trial was perfect - exactly what i was looking for and i cant believe that it even wound up looking BETTER on the the day of the wedding. Violett made sure i had a contract and understood her rates making the booking and day of payment process easy.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

The team was on time, courteous, kind and fun to talk to. I got rave reviews on my make up - even though it was 90 degrees and the ceremony was outside I never felt cakey and it lasted all night! Forever grateful!



Wedding on 2015-05-16


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Face To Face With Violett is amazing!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Not only are they great at what they do - everyone loved their hair and makeup (bridesmaids, my mom, my grandma, me!).

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett is the exact type of person you want with you the morning of your wedding. She's calm but upbeat. She's super sweet and very happy.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I had my hair and makeup trial but wasn't going to be back in town again until the wedding, so when I told her (the day of the wedding) that I wanted something different for my makeup (decided once and for all that my hair doesn't want to go up or stay up so why bother fighting it), she didn't bat an eye. Not a problem!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

She's so fun to be around, and I absolutely recommend her!



Wedding on 2015-12-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I HIGHLY recommend the services from Face To Face

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

WOW. If I could sum up the talent and professionalism of Face To Face, I would have to use the word....PERFECTION. They arrived to my hotel suite early and ready to get started at 7:15am.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

They were attentive to all the different needs that my 9 (very different style of people) bridesmaids and mother wanted for their makeup and hair. Each girl looked absolutely stunning with their amazing airbrush finish!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

My one Korean bridesmaid was anxious because most makeup artists are not familiar with doing Asian makeup - but the makeup artist she had nailed it! They even brought a variety of different types of lashes to fit each person's individual style.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

For me, the Bride, Violett did my makeup last. She knew I struggled with makeup because of the pours in my skin. Somehow, she was able to minimize my pours and had me looking completely flawless. My photographer was coming at 11:45am to start pictures and Violett had me finished right on time. I HIGHLY recommend the services from Face To Face With Violett. You will NOT be disappointed.



Wedding on 2015-08-07


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Face To Face With Violett is incredible!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

They made me look and feel absolutely glamorous on my wedding day. My makeup artist, Aleah took the time to meet with me prior to the wedding for a trial session and explained each product we tried and the look it would give me, as well as how it would photograph.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She was also able to do my bridesmaids and mother's make-up and everyone looked and felt the most beautiful they have ever felt. Violett was very easy to deal with and very organized. She coordinated a schedule with the hair stylist and Aleah and made sure everything went seamlessly the morning of my wedding.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I would highly recommend Face To Face to any bride, and I feel so blessed to have had Aleah as a part of one of the most important days of my life.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I hope whomever reads this is lucky enough to have the Face To Face experience!



Wedding on 2015-01-17


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Such a great experience!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I spend the most time looking for vendors on the hair and makeup stylist. I seriously scoured websites for MONTHS. It was a large expense and I wanted it perfect. I looked over Face To Face as one of the first vendors but was weary because the price was rather high.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I later decided to do a trial for the wedding (1/17/15) and I completely changed my mind. Robin did my hair and Violett did my makeup on both days (the trial and the wedding) and it couldn't have been more perfect. They listened to what I wanted and was open for my opinion.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

They came exactly on time and everything was perfect. I could not have been happier. There are a few aspect of a wedding that are worth the expense and your hair and makeup should be one of them.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They are completely worth every cent. I had such a great experience.




Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Wonderful Hair and Makeup!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

These artists are just spectacular! I had such a wonderful experience working with these professionals. I highly recommend their work!



Wedding on 2014-11-08


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Super Easy To Work With!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I hired Face To Face to do my hair and makeup for my wedding in November 2014. They did an absolutely phenomenal job, after working with me through a trial-run (which I was able to schedule the same day as my engagement portrait) - we came up with the perfect look.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett is a good communicator, very straightforward, and really educated me throughout the process on the techniques that work best for my skin type, etc. I was adamant that I did not want to look 'over-done' - didn't want to go overboard with the makeup - and she ended up respecting that, but still giving me the perfect amount so that the wedding photos turned out just as I would have liked them.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup on my wedding day (and still, people remember how great it looked) - Violett really made me look regal.

They came to my hotel early on the morning of my wedding day to take care of my hair and makeup. Because I knew I was in good hands, I was able to chill out that morning and soak it all in - I can't tell you how priceless it is to put yourself in a professional's hands, and let them do the heavy lifting! It is worth every penny. There is just no way that I, or any of my friends, could have provided the coverage and look that Violett did.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Face To Face was super easy to work with and I secretly can't wait until my next big event, so I can use them again!



Wedding on 2014-12-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

True Artists

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I got married last month and Face To Face did my hair and makeup, Violett is a true artist, she knows what's best for you.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I actually regret not listening to the hair artist to leave my hair down. I did my hair up because I always have my hair down.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I wanted something different for my wedding but I end up not being comfortable with it on my wedding day.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

You should really take their advice on your looks, they know what fits you and understand what you want and put it together. Overall I felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day, Thanks again Violett.




Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Absolutely loved working with Face To Face

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I absolutely loved working with Face To Face With Violett. Violett was quick to respond to my emails, very helpful in suggesting options when it came to my make-up, and was very laid back and easy to get along with.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She was very professional and created a great atmosphere on the day of my wedding. She was flexible when there were some small modifications to our timeline and still managed to finish everything on schedule.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

She did full make-up including airbrushing the whole look with false eyelashes, and did two of my bridesmaids makeup. My hair and make-up were exactly what I had envisioned, perhaps even better than I had thought possible.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I got so many compliments about my gorgeous hair and flawless make-up and my bridesmaids hair turned out wonderful as well. Everything held up really well all day and night even in hot and humid weather. They travel on-site, they are flexible, respond quickly, you pay online prior to the wedding leaving you one less thing to worry about on the day of your wedding, they don't have a mandatory minimum number of people needed for services, and don't require that you do a trial run (though they do strongly suggest it) this was the perfect place for me to go and would pick them again in a heartbeat.



Wedding on 2014-09-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

The best makeup and hair team ever!!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

What an amazing team!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

The artists drove to my hotel and arrived early.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

They had a schedule for every participant and everyone looked so amazing.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

My makeup was perfect. The airbrush makeup looks so natural but it lasted all through the night. Even my lip color lasted for over 5 hours. Can't say enough good things about Face To Face!!



Wedding on 2014-05-10


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Great to work with!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett was the makeup artist for both myself and my sister's wedding!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I booked her originally because her website and prices were very appealing and after meeting with her and loving my trial, I told my sister about her and she booked Violett as well!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Not only is she super talented but she's also a great businesswoman.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

She responds promptly to emails, shows up on time, takes care of the bride's needs, and is friendly to everyone.



Wedding on 2014-05-16


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

This team is amazing!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

There are no other words to describe how amazing they truly are! I was referred to Face To Face With Violett by a local photographer/Friend in a last minute search for the perfect makeup and hair team.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I only had two weeks to plan my wedding and everyone was full. Violett squeezed me in and gave me an amazing deal! ladies again in the future!!!!!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

We did a trial that luckily landed on my bachlorette party night, It turned out stunning. The two girls i worked with were super friendly, speedy, and comfortable to talk too. They took my opinions wonderfully and actually cared.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

The day of my actual wedding was crazy busy and last min my maid of honor needed help with hair and makeup Violett and Jessica were ready for this battle and won! We came out stunning I barely recognnized myself (in a great way)! The team made my day all the more special! I will never go to another makeup artist again in my life. Violett and Jessica you girls are awesome and soooo talented thank you for the honor and I look forward to working with you ladies again in the future!!!!!



Wedding on 2013-11-15


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Exactly what I pictured but better!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

The hair stylists and makeup artists at Face To Face With Violett were able to give me the exact look I was going for (which wasn't easy because I showed them about 10 different pictures picking bits and pieces from each).

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

My hair and makeup lasted all night long, they were quick and efficient.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

They came to me rather than me trying to drive to a salon and back in the middle of my hectic wedding day!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Exactly what I pictured but better!



Wedding on 2014-05-09


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Face To Face With Violett is the best!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett worked with me to deliver the exact makeup I was looking for.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She was a great listener, had tons of great ideas, and was super fun to work with.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

She helped me find what my words could not describe and I couldn't be happier with my wedding makeup.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

On the day of my wedding, she was early and was a definite source of CALM for me. Her services were such a great value and the quality was remarkable - I wish I could get married everyday so she could do my makeup! :)



Wedding on 2013-09-14


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

My makeup stayed put all night!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett did my makeup for my wedding in September and it was fabulous!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She was well-prepared and organized and listened to my ideas and requests.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The makeup stayed put all night, even during a brief A/C fiasco on a hot day!!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I got many many compliments on my makeup and people still ask me who my makeup artist was. Highly recommend her!



Wedding on 2013-12-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Face To Face blew me away with their talent!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Face To Face With Vioeltt blew me away with their skills and talent on my wedding day!!!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett went above and beyond for myself and 5 of the bridesmaids.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Not only did she do my makeup she made sure I was calm and taking care of myself.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Thanks Violett you truly made my day 100 times more special!



Wedding on 2014-04-19


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Violett and her team will make your day amazing!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I couldn't be more thankful to have been introduced to Violett. She the best artist I've ever seen, kind, uplifting and fun to spend time with. She's the kind of person you want to spend your wedding morning with!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

We've worked together several times this year. The first time I met her was for my trial run we talked for a few minutes, I showed her a few images and then she went to work. When she had finished I looked in the mirror to see exactly what I had been picturing in my head.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The way she worked with the airbrush makeup was amazing and the look was perfect.

On our day, Violett arrived early with 5 other stylists and artists and they were quickly ready for all 11 of us. They created unique hair and makeup styles for each one of the girls.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

My ladies loved their styles and were very pleased. Everyone's hair and makeup was completed on time helping the morning to continue to run smoothly. Violett created the same makeup for me that she had done in our trial run and I was surprised to see that it was even better than the trial run! I felt so beautiful couldn't have been happier!



Wedding on 2013-03-16


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I was so happy with everything!! Thanks Violett:)

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I had a really difficult time coming up with makeup and a hairstyle that worked for me and Face To Face With Violett was able to help.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett showed me ideas and then her and Amanda pulled it off flaawlessly!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I wanted a very natural look since I dont typically wear makeup and Violett did an amazing job!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I was so happy with everything!



Wedding on 2014-03-08


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I loved my airbrushed makeup!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

We had a great time with Violett!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She did what we wanted and was very knowledgeable.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I loved my airbrushed makeup, too!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

It was also so nice to be able to have her come to us instead of driving to a salon.



Wedding on 2013-09-14


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I couldn't have asked for anything more stunning!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett, Sarah & Olivia from Face To Face With Violett did a FABULOUS job for my wedding! I had a trial run for my hair with Sarah and my airbrush makeup with Violett prior to my big day.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I loved everything they did for my trial run and loved it even more for my wedding day!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

My bridesmaids and my mother had hair done and some had makeup done too. They were all very professional and fun to work with.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They all listened to our ideas and everyone looked BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't have asked for a better hair and makeup crew!



Wedding on 2013-06-08


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Easy to work with! Amazing work!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett and Amanda were so easy to work with and did excellent work.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett did a trial beforehand which made me confident I would look the way I wanted on the wedding day.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Day-of, she and Amanda got through everyone with amazing efficiency.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

It was so nice she came on-site, and the fact that they do both hair and makeup made everything very hassle-free. Great vendor!



Wedding on 2014-04-19


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Great to work with!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Face To Face With Violett was great to work with.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I loved my hair and make-up and I loved all of my bridesmaids’ and jr bridesmaids’ hair, as well.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Jody was sent as Violettr’s assistant and they both were great.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They even were nice enough to send 2 more artists. They were super fun and professional.



Wedding on 2013-07-20


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Loved, Loved My Experience!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Absolutely loved loved loved my experience with this company, specifically Violett.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Not only did she make me look gorgeous (hair and make-up) but she calmed my nerves that morning.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Above and beyond what I could have expected, definitely recommend using them.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They were so professional and organized and the entire experience was perfect!



Wedding on 2014-07-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

We love Violett!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

She was absolutely amazing! She did a complete makeup application plus airbrush for myself (the bride), my sister (MOH) and my mother.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She was incredible. The makeup was flawless, lasted all day and the entire day all three of us were being complimented on how amazing our makeup looked despite the 90+ degree heat all day on my wedding day.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

We absolutely loved her and even though my sister isn't engaged yet, we are already talking about booking her for my sister's wedding!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Violett was so professional and friendly and really made our time getting ready go by so quickly.



Wedding on 2013-07-06


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Spectacular wedding makeup and hair!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

So I know praising Face To Face With Violett has been done before. But really, Violett and her team are unbelievable.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

She listened to exactly what I wanted, I emailed her lots of photos and at the trial run and wedding day, she did exactly what I wanted. It helped that she said email photos. My hair looked great all the way through the night and the make up lasted the entire night. As a gift for my bridesmaids, I set them up with Violett’s team.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

All of them had a unique 'dos and they all really liked their hair and makeup. Best of all, she's really well priced and is really flexible.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

She was one of the first vendors I booked and I was glad I did.



Wedding on 2014-04-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

It Was Perfect!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I booked Violett without even meeting her and I don't regret it for a second! I was planning from out of town and she made it so much easier because she didn't require meetings or phone calls. She did everything online. Not to mention that her and her team's work is fantastic!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I met with Violett a mere 10 days before my wedding for my trial and she spend over 2 hours doing my makeup until I found what I loved. She is too easy to work with and clearly loves weddings!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The day of the wedding they were on time and already set up before the first bridesmaid was scheduled to go. As the morning progressed they were actually AHEAD of schedule - totally unheard of for hair and makeup! My photographer was so excited that he got an extra half hour to shoot because we were ready to go!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

My make up lasted all day (I had airbrush). It felt light and natural and didn't look caked on. It also showed up beautifully in pictures. My hair also lasted all day even though we had to battle 40 mph winds.



Wedding on 2014-05-10


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Violett Was Fabulous!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Violett was fabulous!! I loved how my hair and make-up turned out and the bridesmaids and moms looked lovely!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

It was so nice to have them come to us on the day of the wedding.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

We got to just relax and hang out and take turns getting ready.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I'm really happy I went with Face To Face With Violett!



Wedding on 2013-12-07


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

I Felt Like A Red Carpet Star!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I cannot rave enough about how much I loved my look. I booked Violett, who is so wonderful and talented.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

If you haven’t booked yet, call them NOW. My bridesmaids also had hair/makeup done and everyone couldn’t believe how fabulous they looked.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Get the spray on (airbrush) makeup and the fake eyelashes. I felt like a movie star.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They are worth every penny, plus they come to where you are and do your makeup on site.



Wedding on 2014-03-01


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Great Work By Face To Face With Violett!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Cathi did my hair and she did a fabulous job! She was able to take the pictures I showed her and turned them into something that worked best for me.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett did my makeup and it was amazing and flawless. My hair and makeup stayed in place all day long!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I used the airbrush makeup and it made my skin look perfect and glowy all day long. Cathi and Violett are extremely professional, they arrived early, and helped keep me relaxed.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I highly recommend Cathi and Violett or any artist at Face To Face.



Wedding on 2013-06-15


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Amazing!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I had an amazing experience with Face To Face With Violett! Three artists joined our group at my parent’s house.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

They brought everything we needed...all we had to do was have a room with good lighting and outlets! We had a bunch of out of town guests so it made the morning SO much more fun and relaxing!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

All of us just hung out, had breakfast and got our hair and makeup done. Face To Face really got my special day off to a wonderful start!!!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I would recommend them to anyone!



Wedding on 2014-01-11


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Violett Rock's It Like No One's Business!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

It was absolutley just the way I pictured it!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett was my makeup artist the day of, and I cannot say enough about how personable, professional and talented she is.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I was beyond happy with my hair and makeup, and they made my bridesmaids look absolutely amazing.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Huge huge huge recommendations for Face To Face With Violett.



Wedding on 2014-07-04


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Prompt and very sweet!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was in a classic updo with pin curls and it looked fabulous! Just like the picture:)

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Face To Face With Violett was great!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

They came early on a Holiday for my wedding. They made me look and feel beautiful.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They were able to squeeze in last minute services, and we all looked beautiful! Thank you so much!



Wedding on 2013-07-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Fantastic and reasonable on-site hair and makeup!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Amber provided hair for me on the wedding day (as well as an earlier trial for both) and did an absolutely phenomenal job transforming my lifeless hair:)

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett was very patient and skilled at working with my makeup inspiration images and figuring out what worked and what didn't. She also provided light makeup for my sister/bridesmaid on the wedding day that looked great!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Another stylist, Erica, provided updos for two of my other bridesmaids on the wedding day! She arrived earlier than we did to our getting-ready room and started on my other sister's hair right away. She worked skillfully and efficiently and finished early so that we could go off for photos.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Violett was super responsive, detailed, patient and flexible when planning the wedding morning's details via e-mail. Thanks, Face To Face!!



Wedding on 2013-08-10


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Great service for any bride!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair turned out exactly the way I had pictured even though I had a difficult time explaining it. It was perfect!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

My makeup artist was Violett. She was great and captured the look I wanted in one trial.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

On the day she recreated it to perfection. She did an awesome job.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Overall I am very pleased. Thanks Violett!



Wedding on 2014-06-14


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

A+++++++ Outstanding Service!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Amber provided hair and Violett did my makeup for me on the wedding day. They also did a trial earlier.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

They did an absolutely phenomenal job transforming my lifeless hair and tired face :)

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Violett was very patient and skilled at working with my inspiration images and figuring out what worked and what didn't.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

She also provided light makeup for my sister/bridesmaid on the wedding day that looked great!



Wedding on 2014-04-19


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Highly Recommended!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was done using a photo of an updo I found that was perfect! It had classic pin curls and she copied it exactly.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I had Violett and Candi come over to my home and do hair and make-up (including airbrush and lashes) for me, my bridesmaids, and my family.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

They arrived early and listened to each person as to what they were looking for and wanted. They stayed right on schedule and even finished early.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

They were great to work with and everyone looked fabulous! I highly recommend!!



Wedding on 2014-05-10


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

We loved Violett!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was amazingly done and I was so happy with it. I had Angel for my hair stylist and I must have made her change it 10 times during the trial but it ended up perfect!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett was absolutely amazing! She did a complete makeup application on my bridesmaids plus full airbrush foundation for myself (the bride), my sister (MOH) and my mother. She was incredible. The makeup was flawless, lasted all day and the entire day all 6 of us were being complimented on how amazing our makeup looked despite the 90+ degree heat all day on my wedding day. Violett was so professional and friendly and really made our time getting ready go by so quickly.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

We absolutely loved Violett and even though my sister isn't engaged yet, we are already talking about booking her for my sister's wedding!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

When Violett brought us bagel's and coffee in the morning. She totally surprised us but we were all very grateful. She was so thoughtful!



Wedding on 2014-05-10


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Wonderful To Work With!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Face To Face With Violett was wonderful to work with! Everything went flawlessly on my wedding day and my wedding party was very pleased with their hair and makeup. I cannot tell you enough how amazing my stylist, Angel was! She introduced herself months before the wedding to make sure my hair would be cut and colored at the right time, extensions would match and so much more. Loved her! I will definitely recommend this company to all brides.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

They were very organized and Violett kept in contact and sent out reminders for everything. When I had my makeup trial I was thoroughly impressed with how professional she was. She is so talented!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

My hair and makeup was exactly like the photos and the airbrush makeup was even better than I thought it would be. I had know idea Violett would be doing the eyeshadow and everything with airbrush.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

The makeup and hair was amazing and the customer service was phenomenal! I would recommend the airbrush makeup with the airbrush eyes, cheeks and lips. It lasted all night!



Wedding on 2014-03-15


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

A Bride Must Have!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was done in a classic updo. It was different in that I needed extensions placed and had a photo. They matched it perfectly!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

The appointment was just for me but my gosh, what an awesome response time. I requested an artist one week before my big day and Face To Face With Violett was able to fulfill my request! Yay!!!!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The option of choosing my own package in regards to what I wanted done was extremely important too because my budget was very tight and I didn't have a huge posse of bridesmaids to doll up.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Violett did an amazing job! I felt beautiful and got compliments all night. I can't wait to work with her again in the future for other special occasions! It all worked out perfect!!!



Wedding on 2013-07-13


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Friendly and Professional!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was amazingly done and looked exactly like the photo I emailed to my hair artist.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I got married last July and had the BEST experience with Face To Face With Violett. Violett was my lead artist along with 2 others. Not only did we all look AMAZING after they worked their magic, but we had a great time doing it.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

It was really enjoyable to be around such great company on my wedding day. My mother, and 6 bridesmaids all had a blast as well. We couldn't have looked and felt better.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

All the styles were very modern and updated, and right on to what we wanted. It truly was an amazing experience. I highly recommend them!



Wedding on 2014-01-04


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Best hair and makeup ever!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was amazing! I had sent a photo of a very complicated style and Heather was able to copy it exactly! She is soooo talented! Thanks Heather:)

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

For makeup I had Violett. She did an awesome job!! I would have to say that Violett was very talkative and awesome to have. It made that part of my day very relaxing and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Not to mention how awesome my makeup looked for my special day.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

My now husband had tears coming out of his eyes when he first seen me. It was amazing!! Thank you guys so much!!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Getting ready with all of my bridesmaids. It was great to have hair and makeup done at the hotel. We just sipped our memosa's while getting our hair and makeup done.



Wedding on 2013-08-17


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

It was a joy working with Face To Face!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

A classic updo. My makeup was airbrush and it was gorgeous!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I just wanted to say what a joy it was working with Violett from Face To Face With Violett. From the moment she arrived at my home, I felt completely at ease with her. I hadn't done a trial run for my makeup, but was able to show Violett some ideas and she transformed me into a beautiful bride.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

My two junior bridesmaids also had their hair done, and even got a touch of powder and lip gloss to finish their looks. It was a rainy, windy day and my ceremony was outside, but Priscilla managed to give me a hairstyle that withstood the elements!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

My two junior bridesmaids also had their makeup done. It was a rainy, windy day and my ceremony was outside, but Violett assured me it was completely waterproof and it withstood the elements!



Wedding on 2013-06-22


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

We looked amazing thanks to Face To Face!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was just like the picture I showed them. It was knotted and weaved with curls. I can't believe Sam was able to copy it so exact. She is so creative!

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the girls at Face To Face! They both drove 3 hours to my wedding and arrive on time.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

It rained through all of our outdoor photos . I don't know how Violett and Sam did it but my hair and makeup stayed put and the photos looked great.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

All the bridesmaids has the best time getting ready! Thanks again Face To Face! You did my sisters wedding later year, and mine this year. I would recommend your work in a second!



Wedding on 2013-10-19


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Very happy bride because of Face To Face!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was done by Andria and was in an updo with 4 large pin-curls on the side. It was classic, yet elegant.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I had Violett do my makeup, and I can honestly say I couldn't have been any happier with how the look turned out.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

She did an absolutely amazing job, and I received so many compliments all night long.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I felt beautiful, which is how every bride should feel, and I would highly recommend Face To Face.



Wedding on 2013-10-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Thank you so much for the wonderful job!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was braided in a loose braid on the side with silver ribbons in it.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I just wanted to write to thank you so much for the wonderful job that you did on hair and makeup for my wedding.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I really appreciate all the hard work you girls did. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Love Face To Face With Violett. Very professional and the services were unbelievable!



Wedding on 2014-02-08


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

You are an absolute WHIZ with makeup!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

It was an updo with braids criss-crossing in the back.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I am continually impressed with the excellent work you did and it shows very clearly in our photos. The hair was timeless and beautiful.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

You are an absolute WHIZ with makeup (I'm still amazed that you were able to transform my puffy, sleepless face, into something flawless!)

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

You interpreted our thoughts exactly and I don't hesitate to recommend your services to women I know that are getting married.



Wedding on 2013-08-10


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

You are amazing at what you do!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

Up do with tiara.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I cannot say enough about Face To Face With Violett. You are amazing at what you do. This was my favorite vendor, by far.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Violett and Natatia came to us the day of the wedding, and they made everyone look GREAT! ALL the girls LOVED their hair and make-up, and it lasted all day/night. The price they charge, for the talent they have, canNOT be beat. WONDERFUL girls to work with.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

ALL the girls LOVED their hair and make-up, and it lasted all day/night. The price they charge, for the talent they have, canNOT be beat. WONDERFUL girls to work with.



Wedding on 2014-04-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Wonderful Job!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

It was an up-do with tiny braids wrapping around.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Violett did a wonderful job with my make-up. My eye make-up stayed the entire day, even through some tears.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

During our trial, Violett asked many questions to prepare her for the wedding day.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

Violett did a wonderful job on my makeup. My biggest concern was that by the end of the night my makeup would be gone. I had nothing to be concerned with. My eye make-up stayed the entire day, even through some tears. She was able to do the makeup for four of us, everything went smoothly.



Wedding on 2014-04-12


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

The best bridal makeup artist by far!!!!

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

My hair was braided loose and to the side.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

I love that they came right to us. I really loved my makeup that day! It was so unreal how perfect it looked. She said it would last for 4 days and it was still on in the morning! I'm really glad I did the trial because I really felt less stressed that day. Thanks.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

The makeup artist was very professional and made me feel comfortable.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

The greatest part was how on top of things they were. Such a great experience!



Wedding on 2013-09-07


Gorgeousness Level
Salon Style
Product Selection
Range of Services

Loved my airbrush artist

How was your wedding hair styled? Nails painted?

I had it braided and pinned around the crown. I got the airbrush bridal package. It was perfect.

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Yes. They came right to us and everything was waterproof. I cried and was sweating but it didn't rub off even when I blew my nose.

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

Yes. I got Violett and she was so funny and made me feel very comfortable.

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

The pictures where so great that the photographer took of her airbrushing my makeup. It felt so nice and relaxing. Glad I went with this company.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.