Mobile Video & Photography
42 Reviews

Selected Best of 2014

PO Box 52
Stratham NH 03885
United States







Since 1987 our studio has been photographing award wining albums and documentary style DVD's. Our productions are highly unique, and driven towards referrals. We are affordable. We come to you with demonstrations,evening appt's available!




Reviews (42)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2015-01-04


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

So happy working with them!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Their package we got from Brooks was great, they were able to capture the whole ceremony while still getting the pictures we wanted. So happy to find them when googling, one of the best people we hired for our wedding.



Wedding on 2015-06-13


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Really easy to work with

What was your favorite wedding photo?

This company was awesome!! Our two photographers were all super nice Robert & Lisa I believe both their names were and really easy to work with. The Brooks helped me with figuring out what photos would be best for our wedding, also Lisa and Robert gave their valuable input to make our memories be captured at everyone step. Thank you Brooks! Dave and I just looked through our album again when we wrote this for you. You guys rock.



Wedding on 2015-05-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

professional and efficient

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We made the right choice with our photography and video company. Mobile Video and Photography was professional and efficient throughout and really listened to our wishes. Our photographer and videographer for the day were Sue and Marty. Both the video and the photos are brilliant and reflect our day perfectly! It’s a great feeling knowing we made the right choice with such an important decision. You can trust that Mobile Video and Photography will do a great job



Wedding on 2014-08-24


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

absolutely amazing!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Will was absolutely amazing!! He captured some unbelievable shots but was very good at organizing my family and friends and taking our individual shots, so we had more time to spend with guests. There are so many pictures that capture people looking natural, which is what we love the most.
The pictures are absolutely fantastic and have really captured the atmosphere of the day.
I would highly recommend Will to anyone wanting a professional photographer. We were thrilled with the level of professionalism, the ease at which everything was conducted and most of all the amazing pictures we have to help us relive the day again and again. Thank you so much.



Wedding on 2014-05-10


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

No stress, just relaxed and happy

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The service we received on our wedding day was fabulous, both my husband and I were very happy with the way we were treated on our day before the wedding with no stress, just everyone feeling relaxed and happy. The photos are the most beautiful pictures that we treasure from our big day and they were delivered before our honeymoon which we were both really happy about. We were thrilled to have spent our money on Mobile Video and Photography for our day as both Brooks and Kim are lovely people who take pride in their work and also make their clients feel at ease. So we were delighted to have Mobile Video and Photography be part of our wedding and will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others for their special events.



Wedding on 2014-12-21


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

So professional, easy going and organized

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Mobile Video and Photography was recommended by a very good friend, and I am pleased to say it was the best advice! Our winter wedding day went very smoothly, at a relaxed and easy pace. Robert was so professional, easy going and organized. All my photographs are crystal clear, bright and beautiful. My package came with an album and we worked with Susan on designing a stunning linen covered modern and classic album. We will cherish this forever. This is a very professional company with high end products.



Wedding on 2014-06-21


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The price was almost too good to be true!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We had the pleasure of hiring Mobile Video and Photography as our photographer at our wedding. The price was almost too good to be true and we got great photos! They really captured what the day meant to us with great natural shots. I would definitely recommend Mobile Video and Photography to anyone looking for a great photographer at an amazing price. Also, they have a great online private gallery that we were able to share with our family and friends. We were totally happy and it was a great experience for us. Many thanks.



Wedding on 2014-08-23


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

So Incredibly Happy

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Mobile Video and Photography sold us a video and photography package. Our summer wedding was a dream. Kim, my planner made all the details for us, with the photographers (Alan and Lasha) who did such an amazing arrangement of my family members on the greens for the formal pictures!! The video looks like our own movie production-it is so much fun to watch!! All of this was very affordable we couldn't believe the prices!! Our concern was that the time it would take to arrange all the pictures with a large wedding party and family on both sides. Scott and I were so thrilled with the ease that Kim planned for us with precision. She always returned my emails fast, and even followed up with me the day after the wedding. (I left my iPod in the changing room) and Kim placed it in the mail the following day. Thank you Mobile Video and Photography-our pictures just arrived, and we are so incredibly happy.



Wedding on 2014-03-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Bright & Expressive

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our wedding took place in March. The sunlight faded quickly, the weather was cold and a bit drizzly at times… yet Andrea had successfully captured the warmth and spirit that we all felt that day, in images that are bright and expressive. They are the perfect reflection of our wonderful day that we will always enjoy looking back at. Andrea and her assistant didn’t miss a single face, and they caught some wonderful uplifting and romantic moments as our guests threw themselves into our celebration.
A wedding is a very public event, but one that is also intimate and very personal. Mobile Video and Photography can be trusted to beautifully capture the show-stopping parts of the day without missing the quiet subtleties of the occasion. In Andrea’s work - she portrayed the essence of conversations, expressions and shared moments – without ever causing us of our guests to feel self-conscious. Her methods are reassuringly subtle – with an end result that is creative, confident, and professionally put together.
Andrea and Mobile Video and Photography thank you! We won’t hesitate to recommend you!



Wedding on 2014-09-27


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Above and beyond our expectations

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We hired Mobile Video and Photography for our wedding and could not have happier with the service and pictures we received. They went above and beyond our expectations; providing a calm and relaxed set of photographs that truly captured the love and friendship that was so prominent that day. All the guests were included and there was no awkwardness in the pictures or pushiness in the way they were taken. Overall I would say our day was made easier and our emotions/memories were perfectly captured by Mobile Video and Photography.



Wedding on 2014-10-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

great with grandparents and children alike!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We are so pleased that Robert took the photos of our wedding. He was everything we wanted, yet didn’t realise we needed, in a wedding photographer. Robert is confident, assertive, friendly and great with grandparents and children alike! He put the whole wedding party at ease with his relaxed and very approachable style. Robert’s snappy appearance helped him to blend in with our guests leading to some fabulously candid shots. We are truly delighted with the photos which we are sure we will enjoy for many years of married life to come.



Wedding on 2014-11-02


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Attentive & Really Fun!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We are so lucky to have worked with Mobile Video and Photography for our wedding!! Wil and Elisa were friendly, attentive and really FUN! They captured the most amazing moments of our wedding, and provided us with remarkable photos to share for a lifetime. I highly recommend Mobile Video and Photography for any of your photo needs they were great to work with



Wedding on 2014-12-02


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

personable and laid back

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Mobile Video and Photography is the best! We hired them to photograph our wedding in July, and we were thoroughly impressed with everything about the company. Brooks is so personable and laid back -- very easy to work with. In the time leading up to the wedding, he took the time to understand what was important to us. At the actual wedding, our photographer and his assistant did an excellent job. I barely even noticed them the day of, except during formal portraits (they were very unobtrusive), but they captured SO many moments throughout the day. Every one of the shots is a treasure.

We could not have been more pleased with the whole experience and the end result. I highly recommend working with Mobile Video and Photograph!



Wedding on 2014-09-27


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

we loved them so much

What was your favorite wedding photo?

When we saw our photos we loved them so much. Janie and Lu really did go above and beyond what was expected on the day and it was really appreciated by us and our family.
They captured everything that we could want and more, we're so glad that you agreed to be our wedding photographer and videographer. I made copies of the video as stocking stuffers for our friends and family! It was a great idea and we are soooo happy!!!



Wedding on 2014-08-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

absolutely fabulous

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I thought you might like to know that we've had some fantastic feedback on our wedding photography - as well as absolutely fabulous feedback about you on the day.
Everyone has been saying how well your photos have captured the essence of the day and some of the best memories of it all. There have also been a number of people who have commented that you did an amazing job of being approachable and professional all at once, and that they enjoyed you being there.
Both Simon and I would echo this 100%; I know that this is what's allowed you to really get in there and catch everything, so thank you the absolutely amazing photographs.



Wedding on 2014-07-12


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

captured our day perfectly

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We got married on July 12, 2014 and just wanted to let you know that our wedding was so incredible thanks to you! Thank you so much for your help with our wedding! We were happy with our whole wedding day but both feel that the best decisions we made were choosing Bill as our photographer and Alan as our videographer. They captured our day perfectly, had fun with us & so many of our guests mentioned how great they were on the day. So thank you so much for everything.



Wedding on 2014-10-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Really great work at a great price!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Really great work at a great price!! We were nervous about who to select for a photographer, there are so many choices that it’s a bit overwhelming but we went with Mobile Video and Photography based on their responsiveness, price of their packages and the quality of their work. It was the right decision! They really helped with my timeline and helped to put things in order for our wedding day so it just flowed perfectly. I really needed help with this!! Our photographer was so professional and polite, he took some really creative and beautiful formal photographs that are classic and beautiful. There are so many great pictures to choose from and they arrived in plenty of time to get some together for Christmas cards!!! Thank you so much for all the great work you guys did!! We are so happy!!!



Wedding on 2014-08-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

wonderful and unique style

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Hi Brooks, we just wanted to say a huge thank you for our wedding photos, they are absolutely gorgeous and really paint a picture of the day's events...looking through them was like replaying the day all over again. Our photographer has a wonderful and unique style which truly captures the spirit of the day. I love the way the photographs came out and how beautiful my dress looks! I’ve never looked better in my life!! Thanks again!!



Wedding on 2014-09-14


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

we've been grateful

What was your favorite wedding photo?

David photographed our wedding in Vermont this past fall. On so many occasions we've been grateful that we chose Mobile Video and Photography to be part of this day with us. David was wonderful to deal with right from the first email correspondence, all the way through to receiving our final edited photo package in a very timely fashion. He was a pleasure to be around, feeling like part of the group, or fading into the background as needed. During the formal photos after the ceremony we felt relaxed and happy, and never felt tired with the process or like we were being asked to do anything silly. We ended up with literally hundreds of wonderful, beautiful, photos that perfectly captured our entire wedding day, plus all of our friends and family. We couldn't be happier .... thank you David and Mobile Video and Photography!



Wedding on 2014-11-01


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Always got the shot

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Lisa's professionalism and passion for photography made us feel confident that she would do great work from our first meeting.
Lisa always got "the" shot. On the day when she was organizing our many formal and group shots, she was polite yet very efficient. When the spotlight was on us, her style was very unobtrusive, yet the photos made it seem like she was standing right beside us. And when Lisa instructed us, she was easy to understand and clear in what she wanted us to do. The result of all Lisa's hard work is beautiful photography that we will treasure forever.
The whole experience turned out to be fun and romantic. The bridal party shots were incredibly fun and lovely! The only problem now is selecting just 40 for our album!!. To be spoiled for choice is a great thing indeed!



Wedding on 2014-09-20


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Full of thought and professionalism

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We were very fortunate to find Mobile Video and Photography during our search for wedding photographers! We were very happy when we spoke with Brooks to discuss the wedding and he showcased some of the work in the galleries. He guided us through the process and really helped in making decisions during our planning. We loved the wedding photos on their website.
Our photographer stayed with us for 8 hours and started with photographs of the Bride and Groom preparations, the ceremony, formal photography and up to the party time in the reception. He capture all of the moments throughout the day and was able to create an album for us as an heirloom.
If you are looking for a photographer that delivers excellent photos, great service with full of thought and professionalism, I think you have found the right company!



Wedding on 2014-09-06


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

It was so easy!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Mobile Video and Photography did an amazing job at our wedding. You have a beautifully artistic eye and equally beautiful skill. From before the ceremony, through to the reception; what you have produced, is a work of art.
We were lucky to have such professionals on the day. You fully understood the types of photos we wanted and have delivered. It was comforting that you took care of what we had asked for, meaning we didn't have to give you any instructions or reminders, allowing us to relax.
Thank you so much for capturing our special day and producing these photos which will be cherished for the rest of our lives.



Wedding on 2014-10-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

such affordable rates

What was your favorite wedding photo?

When my husband and I set out to hire a wedding studio we were overwhelmed at how expensive the companies were. When speaking with Mobile Video and Photography, we couldn’t believe how they were able to keep the prices at such affordable rates. After a consultation with them, we saved over $1200 for one of their combined packages of photography and video. When we received the video, which arrived first, it was so much fun to watch over and over!! Todd and I literally started to laugh and then we both began to cry as we watch us reciting our vows on our most beautiful day in front of our family and friends. Soon after we were told that the photographs were going to be upload and sent directly to us via email. When we started to view the pictures we couldn’t believe how many shots there were that we didn’t even realize were being taken! They captured every important and special moment to us and my family that had traveled in from Scotland were thrilled to have so many keepsake memories to take back home with them. One of the things that had always concerned me was the time it would take for our formal photographs as we had a very large wedding party. Our photographer and videographer partnered up and streamlined the process and the end result were a series of formal and classic poses that complimented our wedding theme and entire mood of the day. Our photographs are the most beautiful I’ve ever seen! Everyone that sees them can’t believe what an incredible day we had! Thank you.



Wedding on 2014-11-01


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

professionally completed

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We used Mobile Video and Photography for our wedding in November 1, 2014 and now we have not only a memory of a wonderful day but lots of beautiful, perfect, wonderful photographs and video that Bill has professionally completed. Throughout the pre-wedding photo shoot and the wedding day itself Bill’s jovial personality shone through and putting us both at ease meant we could relax and enjoy the day. Bill’s is a fantastic photographer and knows exactly how to get the best out of those he is photographing. He has produced so many candid photographs of our wedding day magically getting children to be at ease in front of the lens and getting those shots that catch people off guard in a natural way. I cannot recommend Mobile Video and Photography enough.



Wedding on 2014-10-25


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

reminds us of what a spectacular day

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We chose Mobile Video and Photography to take photos of our wedding at the museum. Booking our photographer was very simple and throughout the lead-up to our wedding Josh was extremely helpful and available for all the questions and requests we had. On the day, he was so polite and friendly to everyone he came across, and yet invisible most of the time. He really just let us, and all our guests, relax, have fun and enjoy the day - it was crucial to us that we could actually enjoy the results of all the effort we'd put into planning it, and although Josh was always there by our side, it was so nice to just let him shoot freely and creatively! We were thrilled with the photos when we returned from honeymoon - just looking back at them reminds us of what a spectacular day we had. He captured people's expressions perfectly, and when we first looked through the pictures we found that there were so many which we had no idea that he'd taken, with all the little details that made the day special. We couldn't recommend him highly enough or Mobile Video and Photography.



Wedding on 2014-10-19


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Just priceless and incredible

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We are so happy we hired Mobile Video and Photography. After speaking with Brooks, we felt very comfortable with the people, the process and their products. Upon his advice, we purchased a package that included an engagement session. After the engagement pictures arrived we were thrilled to have Robert as our photographer for our wedding in October in Vermont! Throughout all the chaos and changes for our ceremony due to the rain, Robert put us all at ease and photographed some of the most stunning pictures of our entire wedding party within the church setting! We were so happy that we also got the video with our package because it was simply amazing! I can’t believe how much I would have forgotten if we did not have a video. We ended up having a huge Thanksgiving Day celebration and played our wedding video for everyone to see, there wasn’t a dry eye in the house! Just priceless and incredible. Thank you Brooks, Robert and the entire Mobile Video and Photography team for all the memories we will enjoy throughout the years.



Wedding on 2014-09-25


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

extremely professional

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Paul and Lisa took the photos for our wedding in September 2014. They were extremely professional and took the time to chat about our expectations and get us used to being in front of the camera before the day. During the preparation at my house and the wedding itself, they worked tirelessly to capture every aspect while keeping everyone calm, relaxed and enjoying themselves.Both Paul and Lisa are great to work with and are so talented. We are really pleased with how our photographs have turned out - they are great record of a very happy day.



Wedding on 2014-09-20


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

They are a Star!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I normally don’t write reviews but I've made an exception on this occasion as I felt Mobile Video and Photography certainly warranted a huge massive thank-you.
In a moment of madness we decided to hold our wedding in Vermont, and with no recommendations to go by, we chose Mobile Video and Photography because we liked the style of their photos on the website and Brooks gave a fair price. As soon as we met with our photographer (Robert) we both knew we had made the right decision!
He was so helpful with suggestions and ideas and patient with a somewhat frazzled bride to be. Most of all he made us both feel extremely relaxed around him and unobtrusive. Looking back, I feel like he shared our wedding day with us rather than being the official photographer.
Oh, yes and the most important part - the photos are amazing! We're so so happy with them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mobile Video and Photography and would definitely use them again. They are a star!



Wedding on 2014-07-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Truly Captured

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We loved every part of our engagement shoot. Josh was so nice, fun, and professional. He made the whole experience a blast and we couldn't be happier with our engagement photos. My friends and family can't stop talking about how much they love them too! I can't wait for our wedding next September! I fully trust that Josh and Alan will be an amazing team together and deliver the most beautiful photos that truly capture the love and happiness of our big day.



Wedding on 2014-10-11


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Admired Forver

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We are so grateful for what Mobile Video and Photography has done for us. We thank you for everything; you have been absolutely amazing from the beginning to the end. We were working on a tight budget and you were kind enough to set up a payment plan for us. Thank you for making it possible to get everything we were hoping for. Our photographers were truly creative and gifted. They were so professional, personable and made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole wedding. Our photographs are simply wonderful and will be admired forever.



Wedding on 2014-10-18


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great company to do business with

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My wife and I hired Mobile Video and Photography for our wedding photographs and video. They were very professional and nice to work with. Brooks was very patient and great to work with as we changed our package a couple times and ended up upgrading to their best package. He spent alot of time with us going over everything. We ended up having Josh and Alan photograph and videorecord our wedding and they both did a great job! They arrived about an hour early and really had a patient, easy going pace which relaxed all of us. Josh has a great eye and a very fun, outgoing personality that made everyone loosen up and take some great photography. We were really happy with the quality of service, the quality of the photographs, the video was crisp, steady and beautifully recorded with clear audio. We are very happy with all the services we received and the work was professional and beautiful plus the price was right. I found this company to be great on every level and would glady use them for future services.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Josh and Alan were both great to work with. Extremely professional and attentive. They did a great job on every level. We were extremely happy with both our services (photography and video).

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We ended up getting the best package (most inclusive of everything) and were very happy we did. They did a great job with everything.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Our family was very relaxed with Josh and Alan. They were very professional and great to work with. We are very happy with our services.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great experience from start to finish

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Mobile Video and Photography has a very crew! I love the work! The photographs Wil and Elisa did are incredible!! I opted for an engagement session, as well as my wedding day photography. They were so organized and it was a great experience. Wil and Elisa can give you any style of photography you want whether its formal photographs, candid, artistic etc. In addition Wil gave us some direction on how to pose during the shoot which in my opinion made a huge difference in the final product which were amazing photos. My photos were better then I could imagine. My one piece of advice to brides is that once your wedding day is over all you have left is your photo's that capture all the moments! With that said you should choose a reliable photographer. Mobile Video and Photography spent so much time going over my timeline, my wish list of photos I wanted taken and what style I was looking for. a You need to think about what is most important to you when you are budgeting for a wedding, and in my opinion photography needs to be in your top 3 list! My photos from Mobile Video and Photography are my favorite thing about my wedding day aside from my husband! I have shared them with all my family and friends and I love looking at them all the time!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Wil and Elisa did a stellar job. They were so organized and gave direction when needed and they were unobtrusive during key moments. They had the perfect timing and really knew what they were doing. Really professional and super nice to work with. They arrived early and took some great shots of my tent and table settings. Of course we all love the candid shots the best. They were so artistic and beautiful.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We did an engagement session with Wil and Elisa and that was incredible. I brought several outfits to change into and they took some beautiful shots by the rose garden and the fountain. We used our favorite photograph for a signature sign in board! We ended up getting a really high end album with Mobile Video and Photographs designer Susan. She is incredibly talented as well. The quality of the album was amazing! I know they have some less expensive classic albums but we went for a custom album that was pricey but worth it!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Wil and Elisa were relaxed yet very professional. They really were able to get everyone together and they captured some incredible formal, classic and documentary style work. I am totally thrilled with everything. My experience with this company was great from start to finish.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A blessing to work with this company

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I am so grateful to the wonderful team at Mobile Video and Photography. Brooks and Kim were a pleasure to work with from start to finish, were polite and so professional, dependable, TALENTED and affordable! Our photographer and videographer team were unobtrusive at our wedding (all the guests loved them!) and provided us with a beautiful product - 5 star!

I was referred to Mobile Video and Photography through a close friend and previous client.

On the big day, our photographer and videographer arrived in a timely manner and brought their calm, fun energy with them to both the bridal suite and the groom's room. They facilitated a comfortable first look and portrait session, easily corralled the family and bridal party for group shots, and captured the entire evening without crowding our space.

We received our wedding photos about 3 weeks post-wedding and they are AMAZING. We could not be happier with the product we received. All the moments we had hoped would be photographed absolutely were and with such beauty! Seriously, we are having a hard time deciding what to frame because there are so many great shots!

Thank you so much,
Caitlin and Patrick

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Our photographer and videographer team were Kurtis and Danique and they were incredibly nice to work with. They are true professionals who work behind the scenes and are very good at catching some incredible candid shots as well as the formal and more structured photographs. All our work was very clear and bright, just beautiful work. I looked the best I've ever looked in my life and the pictures show it. That's what I was hoping for.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

My package came with everything from an engagement session to an album and 2 videos. I have a long play and a highlight video. I am SO very happy I decided to get a video. Kurtis and Danique did an incredible job with everything. I couldn't have been happier.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Kurtis and Danique were so sweet and nice to work with that we invited them to stay with us after they were finished filming! We had a true connection with them. I am so happy that Brooks recommended Kurtis and Danique for our wedding and I am just so overjoyed with everything. We are truly blessed.



Wedding on 2014-02-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Palm Beach girl sends a big thank you!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My husband and I are so grateful and happy that we pciked Mobile Video and Photography to photograph and film our wedding! Brooks & Kim were really sweet and wonderful to work with. They were able to offer us the best package at an incredible price. We had shopped around and just couldn't find anyone to offer us as great a deal with the high end designer quality that Mobile Video and Photography has. Kim was amazing and she helped us out with finding the perfect location for our engagement session. We ended up getting a package called LoveSwept, it's their most inclusive package and comes with everything including an engagement session which was really great. We had Kurt and Maria as our photographers and videographer and I can't even begin to tell you how wonderful they both are to work with. They arrived early and took some great photographs and video of our venue, of me and my fiance getting ready and then the ceremony right down to the last moments of our reception. When I received our photographs I couldn't believe how beautiful everything and everyone looked. I cried. Then when I watched my wedding video I cried even more. I can't even begin to tell you how much I appreciate what you created for us. The photographs and video will be watched many times and when I have children they will be able to have these beautiful images to keep forever. I highly recommend this company to do business with. You will be thrilled with the work they create for you. I know I certainly was. My sister is getting married next year and will be booking with your company as well. Amber Spellman



Wedding on 2013-07-20


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Massive thank you to Mobile Video and Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

At long last I’ve had the time to actually sit down and take a good look at the photos and they are gorgeous (as well as some very funny ones!). You’ve captured lots of emotion and an amazing sense of the grandeur of the location – we love them. I keep going back and having another look and will do for many days, weeks and months to come! I’ve had lots of fantastic comments about the shots already and just as many about how much people liked having you around on the day – you really helped make our day as damned near perfect as we ever could have hoped – so we really mean it when we say a massive thank you to you!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Our photographers were everything we could have hope for - unobtrusive, great with the candid shots, portraits and the formals. We were blessed with a brilliant team.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Brooks was a true gentleman and very generous with his time. He offered us the perfect package that included both photography and video. We are very happy.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Please feel free to use me as a personal reference anytime.



Wedding on 2013-11-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

My HIGHEST Recommendations GREAT COMPANY!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My HIGHEST Recommendations, they are a great company! posted 1/7/2014
My husband and I really searched for the right photographer for our wedding and we decided on Mobile Video and Photography based on the quality of their work and the price, which was much lower than the other companies we looked at. I received my photographs and am so incredibly happy in everyway! They are truly beautiful and everything I had been hoping for! Brooks was really nice to work with. He helped answer all the questions I had and really put me at ease. He customized the perfect package for us and gave us a great day. He checked in often to make sure we were all set and was really considerate and sweet. Our photographer was great as well. He arrived early and took some wonderful establishing shots and captured all the little details that could have easily have been missed. He was very creative and fun and really got everyone to loosen up and relax. I am such a perfectionist and wanted everything to be just perfect and it was. Mobile Video and Photography has been in the business for a long time, they are well respected and established so I knew we were in good hands. Plus it's a boutique company and they really work hard to make sure you are happy with everything. They gave us so much attention and care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great company to do business with where you don't have to worry. My photographs are like works of art. so much so that I had a few stretched onto canvas and they hang on my wall as art work. I've had so many compliments. Thank you so much. Please feel free to use me as a reference anytime Brooks. We are so grateful for all your hard work.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

There were so many incredible photographs it would be hard to select just one. I love candid photographs because they really capture the true emotion without knowing the picture is being taken. Our photographer gave us so many great choices I think the hardest part was selecting the ones we wanted in our album.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Brooks customized our package to exactly what we were looking for. He was incredibly accomodating, patient and kind throughout the entire process. He checked in with us often to make sure we were all set and didn't have any questions. He was great and made us feel really special!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

My family (and myself) tend to be uptight! Our photographer was so relaxed yet professional that he was really able to get everyone to loosen up and relax. We had alot fun with some of the photographs and that made all the difference. We are truly happy with our choice of having Mobile Video and Photography capture our wedding day. My HIGHEST recommendations as they truly care about the work they do.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mobile Video and Photography is BEST of the BEST!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Mobile Video and Photography photographed our wedding in October this year, and both my husband and I are thrilled with the shots that Will got. Not only is he a consummate professional, he is also incredibly kind, friendly and unlike some, willing to go above and beyond the service that you pay for. What we really liked about Will was his immaculate attention to detail and the fact that the quality of his photos was always his primary concern. Far too often it seems wedding photographers become overly focused on selling albums, rather than ensuring that the photographs they produce are perfect; Will certainly doesn't fall into this camp. Right from the off he explained his style to us and produced exactly what he'd promised, yet to a higher level of finish than we'd expected. I must also mention that his colleague Sarah who came as a second photographer, was equally as talented, friendly and fun. I would highly recommend Mobile Video and Photography to any couple looking for a world class wedding photographer. I can guarantee that you would be delighted by their work. We certainly were.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Our wedding photos met and exceeded our expectations! Our photographer Will is a truly gifted artist, and we could not be happier with his shots. They are splendid in so many incredible and diverse ways. The range of photos from close ups, distance shots, group shots, solo, knick knacks, etc. are exactly what we had hoped for. Will was very easy to work with, giving his time and energies to make this day special day an amazing memory for the rest of our lives. Thank you Mobile Video and Photography!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Finding Mobile Video and Photography was as exciting as finding our perfect wedding venue. With both of us working in the media our photographs were extremely important to us. We didn't just want your average wedding photos. We wanted timeless works of art that captured the emotion of the day and the beauty of the venue that we could display on our walls for years to come and Will more than delivered on every level. He was friendly, accommodating, patient and professional and went out of his way to meet our every need - both in the lead up to the wedding and on the day itself - and the resulting photographs were everything that we could have hoped for... minute by minute coverage of the day itself, capturing all the little details the Groom and I missed. Gorgeous details of the flowers, the cake, the dress, the favours - all the little nick naks we worked so hard on and beautiful, contemporary portraits of me and my new husband in our stunning venue with all our friends and family. We can't stop looking at them and each time are blown away by the incredible attention to light, framing composition and detail that attracted us to Will's work in the first place. He really is a talented person and we feel extremely privileged to have had him photograph our wedding and would recommend him to anyone else in a heartbeat.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We knew that we wanted Mobile Video and Photography to photograph our wedding even before we had booked our venue. Will's style of photography was just what we wanted - natural, relaxed shots in a reportage style capturing the feeling of the day and nothing cheesy. On the day, Will blended in seamlessly and were really friendly and professional, helping us and our guests to feel relaxed. We ended up having our couple shots taken around the country roads and his attention to detail and use of light and shade were fantastic. Will managed to turn something I was slightly dreading, not being someone who enjoys posing for a photo, into part of the day that we both really enjoyed, keeping it fun and relaxed and that has really come through in the photos. When we received them we were so impressed - they were better than we could have ever imagined. Amazing shot after amazing shot. Some really cool couple shots that you wouldn't be embarrased to have out on display and images that really manage to capture the essence of the day - fun, laughter and dancing! Choosing Mobile Video and Photography was one of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding. Would not hesitate to recommend him - i know that our photos will last a lifetime.



Wedding on 2013-08-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

SO HAPPY! We Choose Mobile Video and Photography!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I am so happy we choose Mobile Video and Photography to work with! Brooks was incredibly nice and really went out of his way to make our day just perfect in every way! We had so many incredible photographs it is hard to choose my favorite but if I had to it would be the one of my husband and I dancing our first dance together as husband and wife - the lighting and the feel of the photograph is so romantic and beautiful. I love it!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We had the best photographer who took a variety of classic photographs, combined with lots of fun candids and artistic shots - he was so amazing I had no idea he was filming as much as he did! I have referred so many friends to Mobile Video and Photography because they do a great job and saved us alot of money. Thank you so much!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had a package called the Grand Entrance - I would highly recommend this package to anyone! Really a great price for top quality work that you will be thrilled with.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Our photographer Paul is incredibly talented and gifted - he was able to calm my jittery nerves and relax me so that all the photographs look graceful, happy and beautiful - everything you could hope! We are so incredibly grateful for all Paul's hard work and his creative eye. Thank you.



Wedding on 2012-12-08


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AWESOME Company! The BEST!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My husband and I love this company!! Mobile Video and Photography is the best! Our photographers were Kurt and Maria and they are an incredibly talented team! Super creative and patient! They took the time to take some unbelievably gorgeous photographs. They blew me away! They captured all the right angles and shots but my favorite is the one of Anthony and I walking on the beach hand and hand after we exchanged our vows. It's truly a classic beautiful shot.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Both Kurt and Maria fit right in at our wedding! They have super relaxed and out going personalities so everyone loved having them there. They were unobtrusive so I didn't even know they were taking all the photos that they took. I couldn't believe it! But at the same time they were very organized and detailed about getting everyone together for our group and portriat shots. We loved working with them. Thank you.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Brooks was super nice and spent alot of time going over all the packages and specially customized one for us. The price was much less than the other studios we had consulted. Brooks is really a wonderful person to do business with and we are grateful for all his time and energy. He really made our wedding the most memorable beautiful experience. Great person with a great company.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We really love working with Mobile Video and Photography and would recommend any bride or groom looking for a professional, honest, creative and super nice company to hire Mobile Video and Photography. They are outstanding in every way.



Wedding on 2013-02-08


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful Experience!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were so many incredible moments that our photographer captured. The aisle walk was my favorite as it captured the true emotion of how we felt leaving together as husband and wife. All the pictures looked like magazine photographs - there were very high quality, crisp and creative.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Our photographer, Robert Huntley, was very cordial, professional and really got us to relax in front of the lense. Mobile Video and Photography really took the time to know what we were looking for through our many consultations, they were patient and never rushed us. Our photographs consisted of many candids, portraits and classic formal. My sister is getting married next year and is going to hire Robert to photograph her wedding as well. He is amazingly talented.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package was customized to include a video, full photographic coverage from our ceremony through to the last dance, a gorgeous contemporary coffee table album, and most importantly all the rights to the work on a disc so I can make as many copies as I like for my family and friends. Brooks was great to work with, we were on a budget and he crafted the perfect package for us. Thank you so much Brooks, we are so happy we choose your company to work with! You made a dream come true!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

In so many ways, my grandmother is 96 years old and he held her hand and helped her in each of the precious pictures of she and I together. He also did a three generation photograph of me, my mom and my grandmother that I will cherish forever!! Robert was sensitive, patient and made us feel not only as he was almost a family member but he brought out lots of laughter and joy that only added to the best day of my life. Thank you.



Wedding on 2013-01-05


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

LOVE this company - great to work with - awesome!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our photographer Robert was truly amazing - he took so many incredibly beautiful photographs it was hard to pick just one - but if I had to - it would be the one of my husband and I exchanging our vows and the sun was shining through my veil and the sunshine caught a tear that was in my eye - it is truly gorgeous and captures the emotion of what I was feeling.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was incredibly unobtrusive - he caught so many candid gorgeous shots, and did amazing formal shots as well. He was creative, artistic and alot of fun - he really got everyone to relax and feel at ease. The candid shots are my favorite - he caught so many intimate moments that could have gone unnoticed. Thank you Robert!! You're the best!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had everything included in our package as a price half as much as other studios. Mobile Video and Photography create such high end photographs and video - at a fraction of the price - I don't know how they do it. We had a photographer, videographer, albums, parent albums, engagement photos, and dvds that we could make as many copies as we like.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

My family adored our photographer Robert and videographer Paul! They are a great team that work very well together - they got everyone to relax and laugh and enjoy every moment of the most exciting day of our lives! It was a dream come true and I am just so happy that we chose to work with Mobile Video and Photography - they are the best and I would recommend them to anyone looking for high quality work at a great price! Thank you!



Wedding on 2013-01-11


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Do Not Hire This Company

What was your favorite wedding photo?

DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY! In the contract it states that you will have the opportunity to find a better deal and that they will do their best to price match it. My fiance and I found a way better deal that saved us $600 and gave us 7 hours more of their time! Brooks, the owner of Mobile Video, refused to work with us. Kept our $675 deposit. And told my fiance to "pack his bags because he is taking us to court" for the full amount of $1800. Don't get yourself into this mess. Make sure you hire someone professional too. There was no reason for the immaturity and how he handled this manor.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Brooks, the owner, failed to reasonably contact us in a timely and fashionable manor. I didn't hear from him for months after I would email him!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

N/A

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

N/A


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.