Pure Ambiance Event Design
14 Reviews

Selected Best of 2010, 2009

271 Route 46 West
Fairfield NJ 07004
United States




Portfolio




Pure Ambiance specializes in luxury Event Design and Planning . We believe that each wedding should be distinct, showcase amazing attention to detail, reflect who you are as couple, & provide your guests with an experience that will continue to captivate them as each aspect of your wedding unfolds.




Reviews (14)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2011-05-22


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

So blessed to have met!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha and her team at Pure Ambiance Event Planning are true professionals. I can always count on her to ask the questions I forget to . She is sensitive to the fact that I am pregnant, but stays on top of everything that has to be done. I am very excited for my May wedding as is my partner, because we know the Pure Ambiance team will create a dream wedding for us!



Wedding on 2011-07-29


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Pure Ambiance is Awesome

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha and her team are more than anything my fiance and I could have asked for. Our wedding is in July and everything except flowers are taken care of. We are stress free and enjoying our engagement. Kisha has been more than professional with everything and is honest about what she thinks, which is exactly what we wanted. In addition, she has saved us so much money. Kisha and her team have become a part of our family. We could never have done this without her. :)



Wedding on 2011-10-09


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

So happy I hired Kisha!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha and her team are awesome! I am very excited to be working with them! So far Kisha has saved us tons of money with her negotiating skills!! I know my wedding is going to be STRESS FREE and perfect thanks to them!



Wedding on 2012-06-03


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

AMAZING, even BEFORE wedding takes place

How did wedding planner make your day special?

I'm one of those people who's learned to do a thorough search when looking for the 'right' people to use for various services. I did the same when looking for a wedding planner. In my search online, somehow Kisha's name and company kept popping up with great reviews. I gave her a call and that's pretty much the end of it. I had a few other planners to interview on my list but both my fiance and I felt so comfortable with Kisha that we knew we were set. We're not too far into our planning right now but every step of the way Kisha and her team have been the right balance for everything we need. They are prompt in responding, full of ideas and the easiest people to work with. This woman is an absolute gem and I not only recommend her , but highly recommend her (would in a heartbeat). Our wedding is the best hands I could imagine. She prices well and fairly; Your money is well spend. Her imagination, attention to detail, and experience make will make everything perfect. We just recently found the venue pf our dreams with her and there was a moment of both of us looking at Kisha and the thought of "yup, this is it!" You know your wedding planner knows you as a couple when that happens. Like I said, we haven't even had the wedding yet and I know everything will be perfect!



Wedding on 2011-09-04


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Amazing & Real!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha was amazing person to deal with. She was a real person and spoke the truth. She would not agree with something just because "you" liked it. Kisha has great visions and loved taking in my vision. Due to finances, we were not able to make our wedding possible and Kisha has been there even after the cancellation of her services. She helped cancel all of our vendors and helped with figuring out our remaining finances. It's unfortunate that we could not continue our services with her. I truly recommend her. She has helped me out so much, even after we cancelled! :)



Wedding on 2011-06-18


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Surreal!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Although I did not get to retain Kisha due to issues on me and fiance' behalf...Kisha still keeps in contact with us and sends us her email tips along with blogs...etc! She truly has a passion for creating the best experience! Her and the PA staff are so awesome and so down to earth and I'm pretty confident that any bride and groom would be satisfied with her service not only because she can perform great work, but she really focuses on you not just the numbers. After the all the planners I've interviewed, Kisha was the only one who has even to this day stayed in contact despite us not being able to retain her!



Wedding on 2010-09-10


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Best Decision!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

By far the best decision we made (aside  from getting married) was working with the Pure Ambiance team. From our first interview with Kisha, we knew we were in good hands. Kisha and team brought just the right balance between very detailed planning and big picture thinking - something the other planners we considered didn't seem to deliver on. They spent time really getting to know us and our vision for the wedding, and presented and implemented fresh ideas that were completely aligned with our thinking.  They ultimately transformed our thoughts into a magical and utterly perfect event... All this with a tight budget and very short time frame. I can't fathom what we would have done without them.



Wedding on 2011-06-25


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Planning that's stress-free and fun!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha and her team are amazing! We're getting married in NJ but are living in Texas during the planning phase and were is desperate need of some help and guidance. Kisha and all of the girls are Helping to make our wedding dreams Come true. Kisha has everything done on or ahead of schedule, is always available, is very reliable, and has such a great personality! The second we met Kisha we knew we had to book her. We can't wait for our wedding and are comforted by the fact that the big day, and all the days leading up to it, will be stress-free (which is priceless).



Wedding on 2010-05-07


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

PA Seamlessly Executed the Wedding of Our Dreams!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha & her team at Pure Ambiance created a magical wedding for my husband and I. They made the vision of our dream wedding a reality for us and our guests. Their attention to detail allowed me to be so relaxed that I actually took a nap on my wedding day after enjoying breakfast with my briesmaids! We are so greatful!



Wedding on 2009-07-17


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

We knew they were the one and we were so right!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My husband, Kevin and I met Kisha at a bridal show at the Addison Park. We were just at the beginning stages of planning the wedding and were semi unorganized and hadn't even thought of hiring a wedding planner. When we met Kisha, we were just starting to think about hotel accommodations for our guests and feeling a bit lost because we were both unfamiliar with what was available near the Addison Park. We scheduled an appointment with Kisha to just get a feel for what a planner could do for us. Before we even had our meeting or signed with Kisha she had already researched hotels in the area and e-mailed them to us. After the first 10 minutes of our meeting, Kevin and I knew we had to work Kisha into the budget and hire her. We chose the day of package which was perfect for us and our needs. However, Kisha went above and beyond what she was hired for. Kisha and I immediately hit it off and clicked as if we knew each other for years which made me feel extremely comfortable. Her upbeat positive attitude really made me feel like she was a part of the wedding planning as my friend which was such a great experience! Kisha had great ideas and always had suggestions of where to purchase things, what questions to ask vendors, and great referrals, such as Cam Turner for invitations.
When it came close to the wedding day, we had several meetings with Kisha and her team to work out a plan for the day of the wedding. I was so impressed with how she put together a timeline for the entire day. All I kept saying the morning of my wedding was "I don't know how people do this without having a planner!" The entire morning went smoothly and without a hitch! There were no major problems and anything that did come up, (like me forgetting my dancing shoes for our first dance at the hotel that was 30 min away) Kisha and her team were on it! Every detail was taken care of and I was able to enjoy my day like any bride would want to: stress free and happy! I can honestly say I would recommend Kisha to any bride that wants to have a stress free wedding. Not only did I have a fantastic wedding but I gained a wonderful friend as well!



Wedding on 2009-09-12


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

People are asking who was my Planner!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha's enthusiasm, impeccable taste and guidance (with her wonderful
Pure Ambiance team) helped to make my 40th birthday backyard bash a
most memorable night - Despite rains and mud, or perhaps because of,
her planning with tents and use of our indoor and outdoor space
created a most cozy atmosphere where friends of ours from different
parts of our lives "met and partied under the tents". I've already
been asked for my party planner's name from multiple guests and I have
gladly recommended Pure Ambiance to others as well. I look forward to
working with her in the future to create more amazing events.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wonderful!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha and her team helped us plan everything. They were simply wonderful and I highly recommend them.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

They went out of their way to make sure that we got the best price on everything.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Pure Ambiance saved my sanity. I was finishing up a very intensive program, and the groom was working full time and finishing up school as well, so we had no time to plan.

Value of a wedding planner?

They helped us save money and they were very organized, professional and coordinated. Simply wonderful.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wedding Of My Dreams!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha understood exactly what I wanted. She has such a sweet personality and a pleasure to work with. She handled all the things that a bride will forget on wedding day. I could not have asked for a better planner. I would do it all over again!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Kisha helped me tie together ideas I had in my head and bring them together. She made great economic suggestions to have a classy and unforgettable wedding.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

In my case my fiance was Groomzilla. She was considerate and receptive to my fiance's wishes. She kept everyone calm and at peace until we made it to the altar.

Value of a wedding planner?

I really have a special appreciation for wedding planners. Kisha kept the whole day oraganized and on time. You need someone to take charge and keep all the vendors in-line and on time. After all it is your day!




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Great Planning=Happy Bride=Happy Groom

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Kisha made sure that our day would be just that. She wanted our ideas and input to make it our day. We only had a few requests: Outdoor wedding and cocktail hour, Garden theme, and Lavender and white color scheme. We thought those were pretty simple. Kisha took our simple ideas and exceeded our expectations. We had no idea that it would all come together so beautifully and seamlessly.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

The only thing you should have to worry about is getting there and saying "I do"

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

My wife was not allowed to become anything resembling Bridezilla, because Kisha took on all of the burden. She made it her mission to make sure there were no worries.

Value of a wedding planner?

Our relationship with Kisha didn't feel like a typical vendor/client relationship. She treated our wedding like it mattered to her personally and professionally. That kind of treatment coupled with the amazing experience of our wedding...priceless.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.