Jordan Brian Photography
49 Reviews

Selected Best of 2013, 2012, 2010

692 Mount Laurel Road
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
United States




Portfolio




There is nothing more beautiful than a group of people getting together to laugh, cry, eat, drink, dance, and—most importantly—celebrate love. Let me capture your special day so the beauty can last a lifetime.
I am looking for select couples that want a different experience and a relationship built on trust. To me, you are not a “client” but a friend, and I look forward to being a part of your wedding day and beyond as your family grows.
No single style defines my method because it is influenced by techniques of portraiture, fine art, high fashion, and photojournalism. This will create a personalized selection of photographs that combine the classic with the unexpected.
I don’t just take photographs—I create art. Your wedding will be captured in every way: as elegant, romantic, beautiful, energetic, and unique. I want you to have fun on your day—I don’t want you to miss your cocktail hour or reception. And don’t worry about the weather. We will still get beautiful photographs no matter where we shoot.
Available for worldwide travel. I accept a limited number of weddings each year to make sure that every couple receives the high-quality attention to detail that they deserve. Please call to schedule an appointment so we can get to know each other.




Reviews (49)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2016-10-15


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Excellent

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We absolutely loved working with Jordan and his team! From our Getting to Know You session (engagement photos), our save the dates, the photo booth, to the actual wedding day was extremely stress free and the outcome was perfect. All of our friends and family raved about how great everything was. We can not wait to see the rest of our wedding pictures! We highly recommend working with such a fantastic photographer!



Wedding on 2016-09-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Jordan and his team are an absolute pleasure to work with! His artistic style captured our engagement and wedding photo sessions

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Albums, Engagement pics, two photographers

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I've never seen photographers get the smiles they did on our wedding day from family members. Everyone had such a great time getting their picture taken by Jordan and his team!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AMAZING!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our rain photo! You'll be lucky if it rains on your wedding day!



Wedding on 2015-10-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Rustic Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I would probably say my favorite wedding photo was a group shot of the entire bridal party goofing off. There were many amazing shots though, from shots next to the stream, a shot of our reflection in the water and cool shots of our first dance.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The photographer had a second shooter there to help with shooting photos from multiple angles. A large amount of photos were taken candidly, and even some of our arranged shots were taken in a candid style to make them seem less staged. He also asked specifically of shots we would want with certain people (groups of friends or such).

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package was a combination of the 2nd and 3rd package that Jordan offered. This package included a Getting to Know You session (engagement) with studio review of photos and an included engagement album. We purchased additional pages for our album and a canvas wall art. The wedding included a 10 hour day with 2 photographers and then a wedding album and an included parent album due to the combination of 2 different package types. We received the digital photos from the engagement and then the wedding after we made a purchase of some type from each. We paid additional for an extra hour on the wedding day, save the dates, thank you cards, additional pages in our album, an extra parent album and a framed wall art.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

The photographers were both very pleasant the entire day and always made anyone they were working with smile. Jordan has a very good sense of humor and cracks lots of quick little jokes to keep everyone comfortable and smiling the entire time.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Brilliant!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It's hard to choose but probably one of us coming out of the Church at the end of the ceremony.. My hubby and I have huge grins and our hands in the air.. priceless!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

My MIL is still talking about how she "never even knew Jordan was there!". He's incognito and let us do our own thing! That being said, he was still able to capture our formal photos perfectly! And talk about action shots - our dance floor pics are some of my favorite!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

2 photogs, album, engagement shoot

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He's easy to get along with and really meshed well with our laid back, fun loving personalities! Most importantly, he was able to "wrangle the troops" so to say and get all the shots I wanted of the day!



Wedding on 2015-09-05


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

My Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The portrait of my husband and I under the weeping willow tree. Best wall art I will ever invest in. Jordan is the best of the best.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

All my pictures were great. Jordan is was good at every picture candid's, portraits, group shots, I

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Wedding Album, two photographers

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He has this personality that make every one comfortable from meeting him the first time to meeting him to go over album and wall art. I would use him for every special occasion.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Beautiful Photos!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I love them all, but we had the most beautiful sunset photos during our wedding - Loved it so much I chose one of the photos as wall art.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan was amazing throughout the wedding day!! I didn't even notice him taking the candid shots of everyone dancing during the reception. He also took beautiful candid photos of our first look that are some of our favorites!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had a Getting to Know You engagement session with an album that was used as our sign in album, 9 hours of coverage with 2 photographers, large photo proof album, wedding album, online gallery of engagement photos and wedding photos, USB of wedding photos, credit for wall art

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan had the entire bridal party laughing and comfortable! He was so easy to work with and put everyone at ease in front of the camera.



Wedding on 2015-07-25


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great photog!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

All of our wedding photos are wonderful, so it's hard to pick just one. But if I had to pick, it would be a black and white photo of my husband and I with the sun shining next to us and trees in the background.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan was wonderful working with all of my vendors. We have great candida and action shots of ourselves and our guests.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Wedding album, Getting to Know You session, two photographers...

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan has a wonderful personality. He is a lot of fun and very laid back.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply the best

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our favorite Photo Was at night in the rain under an umbrella with exceptional lighting that captured a silhouette of us kissing.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He did not disrupt the day once. He took action when there needed attention to keep the day moving smoothly. Great with everything, candids, walking, first look, details, and portraits.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We included digital images wall art on excellent canvas, family albums, engagement pictures, and yes..there were two photographers there.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Being genuine. If you know Jordan Brian, thats exactly the correct word to describe him. "Genuine". He gets the best out of you



Wedding on 2015-04-18


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I can't even begin to describe how happy my husband and I are with our decision to go with Jordan Brian as our wedding day photographer. The photographer can make or break your day. Jordan and his team definitely made ours.

We first really met Jordan for our getting to know you session in Sea Isle City. The session was so much fun and the photos were amazing! We were so excited to see what Jordan would be able to create on our wedding day. Needless to say, we are so happy with our wedding photos, we can't stop looking at them. Our friends and family would agree that they are some of the most beautiful photos they've ever seen. His photography is not just any ordinary wedding photography; Jordan and his team produce beautiful works of art that you are proud to hang throughout your home. We have zero regrets with our choice to have Jordan Brian capture all of our special moments on our wedding day. We can not wait to see our beautiful album in person.

We also had the pleasure of using Jordan Brian's photobooth. This was a decision I'm so so so happy we went with. The photos are hysterical! And you get them back within a few days of the wedding. Jordan's booth is classy and elegant. Jordan actually told me it's styled like Kim & Kanye's wedding day photobooth - this sold me ;) The photos are printed in a 4x6 print and are also emailed in a dropbox folder. I absolutely loved this extra! Thanks Jordan!



Wedding on 2015-05-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing Work!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Too many to choose from! Probably one from our night shoot on Broad Street

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We barely noticed Jordan and his team during the ceremony and reception but he still captured so many great moments. He has so many great ideas and lead us through everything.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

So many things - 2 photographers, album, parent album, engagement shoot, parent album, credits towards wall art, guest sign in book. Probably forgetting some things. We did add on a lot (wall art, additional parent album, additional album pages) and each time spent enough to receive the photos on USB (for engagement shoot and wedding)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan is hilarious. His fun personality is infectious and on a day where you are very anxious and nervous at times, he really knows how to create a great environment for all!



Wedding on 2014-06-14


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Absolutely Amazing

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We have a few photos looking up Broadstreet with Cityhall in the background. Those are my favorites

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We never noticed Jordan during our ceremony or reception, yet he was able to get all the amazing shots that made our day special. There were great action shots of our families dancing and candid shots during the speeches and ceremony.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received our engagement photos, 2nd photographer, wedding album, one parent album, a credit towards a piece of wall art and digital copies of both engagement and wedding photos.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

His sense of humor really just puts everyone at ease and makes your day special.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are too many to choose from! From the formal wedding poses to the fun, spontaneous shots of people having a wonderful time, the photos are all beautiful.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan is very unobtrusive when shooting. You don't notice he is there. He moves around in a calm fashion, never getting in the way.

Our candid shots are so much fun! Jordan was able to capture the festive mood beautifully. And our portraits are simply gorgeous! Exquisite compositions, beautiful lighting and an artistic approach are evident throughout the photo series.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

8 hours of coverage, two photographers, a story teller album, in-studio album design session, large proof album, online wedding gallery and bridal registry.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan has a great sense of humor that instantly wins everyone over. We felt like we had known him for years!



Wedding on 2014-05-23


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

LOVE JORDAN!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It would be Impossible to pick just one! I Love them ALL!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan was amazing, he caught everything that should have been caught on camera. And I didn't even know he was there for the ceremony, and we have amazing photos from that! He's seriously the best at what he does!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had a package that included our engagement session, our Wedding album, Parent Album and we also had 2 photographers!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan was like part of the family that day. Everyone loved him! He made me feel at ease, and got everyone to laugh. Even my grumpy little ring bearer was giggling away! He's great with kids too!



Wedding on 2014-05-24


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Spend your entire wedding budget here.

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Just one? I can't. Either the one of my husband and I kissing as a fire truck went by in the background, or a beautiful shot at night at a train station. My words do this no just whatsoever.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan didn't so much as disappear during the day, but rather made himself part of the party. My guests all remarked how fun he was, and how comfortable they were with him at the reception. At the ceremony, I couldn't have told you where he was, but we had great shots of ourselves and the family during the Mass. Action shots and candids filled in the missing pieces of the day that we didn't get to be a part of directly. There were only of a few portraits quickly executed. Our bride and groom portraits and shots with the bridal party were creative and fun in addition to visually stunning.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Although he seemed at first to be on the pricier end, our package included a second photographer, an engagement (Getting to Know You) session with album, and 3 wedding albums, plus our proof album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He took the time to get to know people's names. Pointed out when they were having fun and went with it. He was on the dance floor, playing with kids and grandmas alike. He was clearly having a blast, so everyone else did too!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fabulous Wedding Pictures at Grounds for Sculpture

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We can't just pick one; there were so many amazing pictures.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan did an excellent job of not disrupting the day. Pre-wedding shots, shots between the ceremony and the reception, excellent candids, action shots and portraits.
We took some pictures right after the reception.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Getting to Know You session (engagements pictures and album), two photographers, our album, 2 parents albums and thumb drive of the pictures.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan has a fun loving -- easy going personality, this made all of us feel very comfortable.



Wedding on 2013-11-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

best experience - Jordan Brian Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

very hard to choose, there were so many gorgeous photos! probably the ones outside at night that we took toward the end of the reception or the first look photos - the moment of us first seeing each other was captured so well

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

great with everything - candids, action and portraits. he also remembered to take all the portraits i asked for.. when he first arrived, i felt like finally the day was moving along and he helped keep the timeline and everything in check. during the wedding, it was perfect - he was there, almost like a friend or family member - it was like i knew he was there but i was not conscious of it if that makes sense.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

the wedding album. engagement shoot (awesome) and 2 photographers were there on my wedding day.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He's funny, great personality. Fit in like a friend or family member after just minutes.



Wedding on 2013-07-18


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fabulous!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite photo was at a location Jordan chose to go to along the water....I just adore it!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was thoughtful and creative, and PATIENT!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had 2 photographers, a CD, wall art, and an album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

By having just the right degree of professionalism throughout the experience.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Shortly after getting engaged I searched the internet hoping to find the perfect photographer. I kept coming across beautiful photos tagged by Jordan Brian Photography. I sat down with my fiancé one night about to show him Jordan’s website when he told his friend recommended an amazing wedding photographer and to be delight he said Jordan Brian! I was so excited to finally meet Jordan but nervous because I had not lined up any other appointments in the event we were disappointed. I think after the first 5 minutes of meeting my fiancé and I knew Jordan had to be our photographer. His creative ideas and enthusiasm exceeded all my expectations. Jordan was always an email for phone call away for any questions or concerns we ever had. Of course we had an engagement session which resulted in our Save the Date postcards. I recommend all couples to have an engagement session captured by Jordan he makes it an amazing day and you will have beautiful images as a result. Now came our big day December 29, 2012! Jordan and his assistant arrived right on time as discussed and were could not have been more professional. He made not only myself but my entire bridal party, family and guests feel so comfortable. After receiving our proof book and currently collaborating on the wedding album my now husband and I are so thankful for all Jordan has done. The images that were captured tells a story of one truly amazing day that we will never forget!

-Stasia Palmer




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

jordan brian is the best around

What was your favorite wedding photo?

When we first got engaged I knew instantly I wanted Jordan to capture our special day. I first saw his work when we did a family members wedding. The pictures were unreal...unique and captured every moment, unlike most photographers. Working with Jordan and his team was great. My husband and I felt so comfortable from our first few minutes of meeting with him. As we look at our pictures from our wedding day we couldn't be happier.
If you are looking for someone with creativity and personality...Jordan Brian is the way to go. We would recommend him to anyone!

Jamie and Tim




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

An AMAZING photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our favorite wedding photo took place during our first meet, before the wedding. Jordan shot the pictures from a distance so that we could have this experience alone. He captured a moment that was indescribable. There was one picture where my husband is kissing my forehead and wiping away tears that is just perfect.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

During the ceremony and reception, it was like Jordan was not even there. We could not believe the pictures that he got without us even knowing about it. Even when we took our portraits, Jordan made it extremely quick and painless.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In our package, Jordan had included our wedding album and a parent album that matched the wedding album. He designed for us the most beautiful album that really showed our entire day, from start to finish. We were thrilled with the results. A getting to know you "engagement session" was also included. We also had two photographers on the day of the wedding.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan is very laid back and has a wonderful sense of humor. He makes the entire experience very enjoyable. My family just loved Jordan. He is very easy to talk to.



Wedding on 2012-06-01


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Jordan is creative and artistic

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our favorites were the infrared pictures he took where dark colors become light and light colors are dark. One of our favorites is from our getting to know you session. We are standing knee high in wild shrubs which came out all white, and the Delaware River with the beautiful sky is in the background.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

• Jordan is an artist. He truly creates wedding art that is creative and unique. He is always learning new techniques and knows his craft well. Many of our favorite shots were infrared or were taken with traditional film. You won’t end up with boring portraits. (But those are included too if you want. We got a great once in a lifetime family portrait of 40 of us.)
• He is flexible and can work with any venue and any weather. He can find perfect shots anywhere! For example, in our getting to know you session, he took an amazing infrared shot of us with the Delaware River in the background and we are standing knee high in wild shrubs. It was also raining that day and on my wedding day!
• He also has great ideas for shots so that you don’t have to think of where to take pictures or what poses. But, he will ask you what is important to you too so he is sure to include all the pictures that you want.
• He is exciting, fun, and easy going. He loves to laugh and have a good time. This was important because he will then get natural pictures of you laughing, which are so much more authentic than a posed smile. His “photobomb” pictures are always funny too!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

• For your wedding album, he creates a story line for you. He hand picks what he feels are the best pictures that represent your day. You can then add, subtract, or swap out pictures. Many photographers do not do this for you and you have to pick and choose amongst hundreds of pictures yourself, which is a very laborious task. Jordan has already created a starting point for you.
• Of course, he will clean up blemishes or fly away hairs, so that you look perfect!
• At your wedding reception, he will create a very sentimental slide show of your wedding pictures for everyone to see.
• In addition to a web gallery of your wedding pictures, he gives you a proof book of all the pictures he took at the wedding. But he has already done the hard work of eliminating multiples of the same shot or bad shots.
• He can include a get-to-know-you session which he turns into a sign-in book for your wedding. We loved it and made us actually want to read the sign-in book!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan and his staff are really great people overall. They are nice, fun, considerate and have your best interest at heart.



Wedding on 2012-06-23


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Our Dream Photographs to Retell our Dream Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I cannot stop looking at all our wedding photos and sharing them... so it is hard to choose just 1! However, 2 of my favorites (which are being made into canvas wall art) would be one of my husband and I near the river by the tree we got engaged at and us leaning against the fire truck from my husband’s work. The memories he was able to create for our Engagement pictures and Wedding day are everlasting and have captured our favorite moments from our special day. Memories may fade but a photograph is forever. Reliving those exciting and special times are so easy to do when you’re looking at Jordan’s beautiful and talented work ;-)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

There is nothing worse than seeing a photographer stick out like a sore thumb at a wedding … and Jordan is not “that” photographer. He becomes one of your family members, friends, and crazy wedding guests you can dance, laugh, and joke around with.

He balanced the use of candids, action shots, and portraits beautifully. A little bit of each perfectly combined to make for great photographs.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Jordan has multiple packages (customizable) to fit the needs and wants of many brides and grooms.

Our package included a engagement session, 2 photographers, parent album, bride and groom's album, and many other things we added along the way :-)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan was so much fun to work with. He is professional, personable, outgoing, and creates AMAZING photographs. The first day meeting him, you feel like you've known him your entire life. Posing for pictures can be awkward at times, but Jordan's use of light hearted conversation and silliness makes you feel comfortable and calm.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing work!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are so many, not sure I can choose just one!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We took the majority of our photos before the ceremony so we would have more time to enjoy the cocktail hour/reception. Great with candids/action shots which they took plenty of during the reception. The portraits are gorgeous because of how he captured the scenery/background. I told Jordan that I'd want them as wall art even if we were not in them!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Album, engagement pics and guest book, two photographers, proof book, guest photo to direct them to online gallery.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

With humor and his laid back personality! :)



Wedding on 2012-06-24


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Awesome photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are so many, it is hard to choose! We loved our engagment photo shoot, which was really fun and creative, as well as the more formal pics at our wedding. They did a good job of balancing the serious photos with the really fun and silly ones, which we loved!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I barely recognized that Jordan was even present on the dance floor, but he captured amazing photos all night long. He is fun and energetic and joined in on the fun, so it felt as though he was another guest who happened to have a camera in his hand.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had Jordan and his assistant Kat, who was awesome too, and we had an engagment shoot, a sign-in book that we received many compliments on, a 10 hour day of shooting on our wedding day, a book of all the proofs, an album for us and a parent album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan is really fun and has a nice way of putting people at ease. He made sure we had music going during the family shooting time so people didn't become too stressed and had a good time. He was also very helpful throughout the wedding day, offering help for things completly unrelated to taking photos. He's just a nice guy!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best Photographer in NJ

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are so many, but our favorites are photos before our reception that are outside infront of the trees in the gardens. The ligting was beautiful and it captured a calm and quite moment between the two of us before the party began.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan kept the day light and fun. He made sure to do lots of planning ahead of time, so we knew exactly what to expect the day of the wedding.There were no surprises. Jordan has a great sense of humor and kept us laughing and enjoying every moment. Jordan and Kat captured amazing candids and dancing shots as well as formals. He got it all!! He never missed a beat.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Lots of great perks. We had Jordan and Kat photograph our wedding. We recieved plenty of time with them along with Albums,slide show at the reception, and print credits.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan and Kat blended right in. We didnt even notice they were there. He got to know our parents and was always checking to see if we needed anything.

Jordan Brian Photography was the first place we went to when we first got engaged. After meeting with Jordan himself we knew we didn’t need to search any further. We knew we wanted to work with him and his team. Jordan was professional, informative, and most of all had a great personality and sense of humor. We knew he would fit right in with our family and friends and make our day perfect. Jordan answered all of our questions each step of the way. He would always share our options and was open to our thoughts and suggestions. We dragged him to a scrap metal yard for our GTKY session and the pictures came out amazing. Jordan can create any look or mood you are looking for. He used those pictures for our guest book, in which all of our family and friends raved about. The day of our wedding Jordan made sure we all had a blast. He took so many pictures it was hard to choose our favorites. Throughout the night Jordan captured so many unforgettable moments. We are so lucky to have pictures this beautiful to look back on when we are old and grey. Jordan and his team went above and beyond our expectations we couldn’t have asked for more.



Wedding on 2012-04-21


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Jordan is A.Maz.ing

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were so many to choose from---but probably if I HAD TO the ones on the bay beach/dock. It was a lot of work to get there (treking through the dunes) but it was worth it!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Yes, aside from the portrait pictures of family, we felt so at ease and not rushed to take certain pictures. All the ones I thought we should get, Jordan captured all of them without us even knowing or worrying about anything!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had a complete package including engagement pics, registry option for my shower, print proofs at the wedding for guests, parent replica albums of ours, Jordan and an associate photographer, disc included with purchase of pictures! Our package worked for what we wanted.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was so calm and stable (my mom was so curious as to how he stayed that way at weddings---hello. he is a professional!) He was making our bridal party crack up and just his personality is so chill and relaxed.



Wedding on 2011-10-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Everything we wanted and more : )

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Hard to pic just one... our reception was held in Center City, Philadelphia. We choose to do our bridal party and couple shots out and about in the city - very candid. It was unstaged and the photos were stunning. My two favorites were:
1. Infront on the Reading Terminal sign... with a musician sneaking in the shot,
2. Black and white - under City Hall the the 1800 century architecture surrounding.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

As you I mentioned above, candids were amazing - true artist.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

You are able to select from a number of pkgs that fit your needs, he was flexible in allowing us to alter the pkg to provide us the services that mattered most to us.

Our engagment photos or GTKY (getting to know you)session was included, these photos were printed as our guest book... love the idea!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Kept them smiles and laughter coming, perfect addition to any crowd.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Awesome Artist/Photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I have more than one favorite. If you see Jordan's work you will understand. I especially love the candid shots during our first dance...

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Great with candids, Brought an assistant, took the perfect combination of posed shots/Portraits and Action shots -- Elegantly categorizes each section in your online album.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

All of the above, plus a Getting to Know You/Engagement shoot.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan is very funny and very personable. He took his time, and put in the effort to learn everyone's names. He is incredibly talented, and worth the money that you invest in a good photographer!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The Perfect Day...

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A candid shot of bride and groom smiling at one another during best man toast. We love it!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan blended right in!!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Albums; two photographers

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

When we first contacted Jordan it was with the hope he could be our wedding photographer. I guess we didn't have high hopes because he only had one weekend available in 2011, and chances were slim it would be the weekend of our wedding. You can imagine our surprise when we received a response from Jordan that he was available!!! I guess when it's meant to be... 
Jordan Brian is an artist in every sense of the word. Talented, passionate, creative, and driven to excellence. He also has a very lighthearted and carefree side, with a wonderful sense of humor that perfectly lends itself to create very relaxed environments for couples; an absolute when one is trying to achieve an authentic image. We laughed often, and never felt like we were posing, and he made two very "camera-shy" individuals feel most comfortable. Our only regret is we never had time to do a GTKY session, something we would have enjoyed considering how popular they are with other couples... Jordan, if you're reading this, perhaps you might be able to accommodate us ?! I'm thinking a GTKY session post-wedding! We hope to use Jordan in the future, to help us capture and make eternal other special moments in our lives... We are recommending Jordan to all our friends in the city...Thank you Jordan, you have been wonderful, and we can't wait to work with you again. 

Nora & Joe
Manhattan



Wedding on 2011-10-08


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Couldn't have asked for more..

What was your favorite wedding photo?

All of them.. but especially the ones of my husband and me by ourselves, they are beautiful!!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan was great at making sure he was out of the way but also there to get some great shots. There were moments through out the whole day where I found myself saying "I hope he got that shot" and when we got our proofs, they were all there!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Jordan had many different packages to pick from but ours included:

engagement session
proof album
guest sign-in book
a slideshow of our engagement pictures at our reception
wedding album
two photographers
facebook images
guest prints (a picture from our engagement session with a password for our online gallery that guest could pick up at our reception)
online gallery

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Everyone felt at ease.. Jordan was always joking around but always very professional. We were actually running late the morning of the wedding and the one person that helped my mom calm down was Jordan and his great sense of humor!



Wedding on 2011-01-01


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mrs.B

What was your favorite wedding photo?

ALL OF THEM!!!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The day of our wedding, Jordan scheduled it so that we had lots of time before the wedding to take all the pictures we wanted. We ended up with the most beautiful images. And the best part was that we got to enjoy all 5 hours of our reception and didn't have to leave to take pictures that we couldn't do beforehand.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Included was the engagement shoot, sign-in book, our wedding album, miniature albums for our parents, a CD of our pictures, and the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan is really funny. My husband was really camera shy before we met Jordan but he made us both feel really comfortable and relaxed. This was definitely evident in all our pictures. Our families loved him and were beyond excited about the finished products!!



Wedding on 2011-04-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

An amazing photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There were so many great pictures it was hard to chose a favorite.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Even though it rained on our wedding day, Jordan Brian did a great job capturing the day. The pictures were amazing and he is great to work with. Everyone in our bridal party loved Jordan Brian.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Jordan Brian Photography - AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are too many to name.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was amazing - kept making jokes to keep everything laughing and paying attention. He created a timeline to the day ran smoothly.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement shoot with sign in album, wedding album, 2 photographers, played our engagement session slideshow and christmas pictures during our wedding

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He kept everyone laughing




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

portraits shots

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

All of our shots were natural throughout the reception, which was nice. All of the shots came out great. We had a good amount to look through.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received engagement photos and a sign in book (have to pay extra for pages), an album (also had to pay extra for more pages), a slide show at the reception of our engagement photos, parent book or large portrait, two photographers, all day photos. DVD if you spend another 1k.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He is super down to earth and is good at making people feel comfortable and laugh.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply Amazing!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It was so hard to pick the photos for our album because we loved them ALL!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Very low key, unobtrusive style. I hardly saw him at the ceremony or reception, but he got SO MANY great shots. He was great w/candids. The action shots were captured perfectly and his portrait style made everyone (bride, groom, bridal party and family) feel comfortable.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement session, sign-in book w/images from engagement session, wedding day slide show of engagement pics, 2 photographers on the day of, wedding album w/our choice of cover, Facebook images of e-session and wedding, parent album, book of proofs and lots more!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan was so cool and calm all day. He was totally professional but helped everyone feel comfortable by telling us exactly what to do, made us laugh w/his great sense of humor.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Jordan gets the shot!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It is incredibly hard to pick our favorite photos because they all came out amazing! But the series of us through the tire swing might be my favorite. Our night session also came out awesome too. Jordan will do anything to get the right shot!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

All of our pictures were natrual and fun and he never makes you "pose". You don't feel like your standing there in a staged setting. The formals were organized and quick so no one felt like we were taking pictures for too long and it makes it so much fun. Nothing about him was ever a hassle but at the same time he knows exactly what he is doing and how the day should flow. He has a wonderful personality and immediately clicked with our bridal party so it was like having a friend hanging out with us for the day which made for great pictures!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We chose the middle package which had the GTKY session, guest book, gallery notification cards, photo album etc, but since Jordan is very accomodating he pretty much customizes the right package for you and what you want. He does nothing in a standard method which is a awesome thing! He really makes an effort to form a lasting relationship with his couples and this timing is great and knows the perfect balance of professionalism and fun. His staff is also very quick to answer e-mails or phone calls.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

By doing the getting to know you session, Jordan makes you feel comfrotable right away. Everything is so natrual and he just captures personality so it never feels fake or staged. After seeing the images from that shoot, we could not wait to see what he would create from our wedding day and we were beyond amazed with the results! It was the same way on our wedding day with our bridal party, family, and guests. Everyone wanted to be around him, especially on the dance floor!



Wedding on 2011-05-07


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding Photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A portrait of us in the park

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan is so fun to be around, it wouldn't even occur to me that he could disrupt our day. He took most of our shots before the wedding so that we could enjoy our reception without interruption. Jordan is great with all kinds of shots

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

engagement session with engagement album, 10 hours day of our wedding, wedding album, some prints, some digital photos for facebook. you only get the digital cd if you spend a certain amount of money on prints.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

he instantly knows how to make you feel at ease, and he always knows how to make you laugh and ease any anxiety or tension.



Wedding on 2011-04-23


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great photographer with a great eye!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Us exiting after the officiant announced us married. I think that's the biggest smile I've ever seen on my face!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We shot everything before the ceremony....it worked out better getting the pictures out the way so we could enjoy without interruption the whole day. The portraits were great---very urban and beautiful. I got the city vibe I was going for in all my pics. During the reception, he was so discreet, I barely knew he was there---thus getting great candids!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Album, 2 photographers and lighting professional, we swapped engagement pics for print credit

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He's funny and very easy to work with. He made everyone totally relaxed and comfortable---even my camera shy husband!



Wedding on 2010-07-09


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Our Wedding Review

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The one I put on the cover of my wedding album. Green hills, puffy white clouds with a blue backdrop sky, and my husband and I perfectly placed in this beautiful scene. :)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan had the ability to blend in with the wedding party and guests during busy parts of the day. When he did need us to take particular shots, he was avid on not taking too much of our time, but he made the most of his time. The candid, action, and planned shots were amazing and looked like he planned them perfectly!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Getting to Know You Session
Guest Sign in Book
Proof Album
Wedding Album
2 condensed albums for parents

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He talked with all of us with professionalism, but he also knew how to make us laugh and get comfortable during intense moments. Jordan took a lot of shots where we could just be ourselves. He knew just how to place himself so that we could act naturally and the pictures turned out amazing!!



Wedding on 2010-10-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best Photographer in Delaware Valley

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo was one of me and my veil. Looking at this photo will forever conjure up my feelings of my wedding day.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan is a master at "blending" in. As a matter of fact, one of my guests observed that you did not know when you were being photographed. She marveled at how he was dancing amongst our guests, and snapping away--no one knew he was there. Jordan has the best personality--blended right in with our guests and even gave my sister a nickname that she loves to this day.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our wedding package included a DVD of all our photos, an 8X12 wedding album, engagement photos, Facebook images, web page hosting for 45 days, a photo montage video, slide show presentation at our reception and pictures to hand out to our guests as a thank you.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

If I didn't know better, I'd think Jordan was a long lost cousin. He just has a magnetic personality that puts people at ease and makes them comfortable too.



Wedding on 2010-07-31


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

So many beautiful photos, they are all my favorites!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He was amazing at candids and avoiding disruption of the day. He got so many wonderful photos without any disruptions of our day. He encouraged action shots and they came out GREAT!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Albums, prints, engagment photos, photographer and assitant for 10 hours.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Jordan has a very warm easy going personality that makes everyone feel very relaxed and comfortable working with him. We had a few difficult bridesmaids who he got to loosen up. We also have 2 children, 5 yr girl and 1 yr boy. My daughter is very shy but was able to warm up to Jordan very quickly. My son layed on the floor covering his face during ceremony pictures and Jordan got on the floor with him to help make light of the situation. It was hilarious making everyone, including my children, laugh!



Wedding on 2010-06-19


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Talented Professional!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Too many to choose from! The photos on the golf course were amazing though.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan only made himself visible when necessary. He would do things to make us laugh or tell us to turn a certain way. With Jordan, everything is seamless. He is great with all types of photos. He's so good that during the boring potraits part, he got every shot on the first try so we didn't have to stand there too long.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement pics, albums, a sign in album, slideshow at the wedding, two photographers was extra.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Again, Jordan is easy to be around, so we were automatically comfortable. He would crack jokes or tell us how great everyone looked, just like a good friend would.



Wedding on 2010-08-07


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER

What was your favorite wedding photo?

That is a really hard one... I would have to say the one of the entire bridal party going crazy!! I have a lot of other favorites, but I think that one really captures the fun and excitement of the day!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan had a great schedule that he stuck to! I have come to know and trust Jordan, so whatever he wanted, he got! I knew we would get great shots from his creative eye!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package included our "Getting to Know You" session, Save the Dates, Guest Sign-in Album, 9 hours of coverage on the wedding day, two photographers, a computer screen slide show from our getting to know you session, thank you cards, one wedding album and two replica albums.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was hysterical!!! He had everyone laughing and having a good time during the photos, and was even good with my two flowers girls who decided to have some temper tantrums while we were taking the portraits.



Wedding on 2008-07-05


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful to Work With

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It's the picture of us standing at the 2nd National Bank. My husband is dipping me back and giving me a kiss. The greenery behind us and the stone pillars to the side look amazing and just the photo just pops!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan has an amazing talent for taking candids!! I don't even remember when he took most of the pictures during the ceremony and the reception. Jordan is very easy to get along with and he becomes more like a friend who takes the most amazing pictures.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received a wedding album, 2 parent albums, two framed prints and several prints along with a DVD of all the proofs. He also worked with his amazing designer to put together several spreads for us to chose from for our wedding album making the photo selection process so much easier. In fact, all of the proofs were so perfect I wouldn't have known where to start. The spreads were ready for us by time we go back from our honeymoon.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

As I said earlier, Jordann is easy to get along with and very personable. He makes it a point to really get to know you. Everytime I called, he knew who I was without having to ask my name.



Wedding on 2010-01-02


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Incredible Photography!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our favorite wedding photos were the series during our "first meeting". The emotion captured is so moving :)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

There was NO disruption in the day. We definitely didn't feel like Jordan was photographing us. Amazing candids and action shots. We chose to have less portraits, but the ones we did get were incredible as well!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had an album, parent album, DVD of pictures and an engagement photo session included in our package. We also had a second photographer and an assistant in addition to Jordan

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

It was an incredibly comfortable day. Jordan truely enjoys what he does and he's so natural with it that you can't help but feel comfortable around him!



Wedding on 2010-03-12


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Priceless!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The one at Monmouth of me coming through the door or the one of me on the couch at Addison Park. I don't look like that everyday. Oh yeah and the ones of Chris and I...haha.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

He just shot pictures from every angle. We have candids we love and amazing portriats too. We loved having him there, so it didn't matter even when Jordan did stop to take a picture with Aunt Millie hahaha.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We had a Getting to Know you session and an sign-in book with the photos from that session, our album and Jordan and a lighting assistant shooting our wedding.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Oh my goodness our families and friends adored him. He is funny and relatable.



Wedding on 2009-11-25


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Exceeds your Greatest Expectations!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The photo of my husbands face looking at me at our special "before ceremony meeting" Jordan set up

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Jordan is amazing at EVERYTHING! He creates a timeline so your day runs completely smooth. He is so much fun and captures emotions that take your breath away.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement Session, Photo Sign in Book, Personalized Seating Chart, Album, Proof CD, ...lots of choices!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I did alot of research while trying to find the perfect photographer for our Wedding Day. Once I found Jordans website, I just knew he was the one! He is absolutely amazing and extremely talented. His artwork captures emotions and retells a beautiful story that will last forever. He truly puts everything into his work and it shows throughout all of his photographs. He goes above and beyond to not only be your photographer, but a friend as well. He truly completed our Wedding Day and made it absolutely perfect despite the weather. When all of my family and friends talk about our wedding, they follow it up with "and your photographer was incredible". The photos were ready for us as soon as we returned from our Honeymoon! I highly recommend Jordan to everyone and we look forward to having him capture many more memories for us!
~Sharyn & Jose Flores




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Too many to choose a favorite!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Awesome with everything

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

2 parent albums, my album, photos, engagement pics, engagement picture sign in book

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Completely they looved him!! Our wedding and engagement pictures were nothing short of amazing! People are still raving a year later about my photos!! He has a true passion & love for photography and it shows from the moment you meet him. He becomes not only a photographer but a friend! We could not have made a better choice in photographers to capture one of the most memorable days of our life. His service is excellent, I had my photos the night after the wedding and my album in a few short months! Can't wait til he can photograph our future children! I'll never use another photographer!


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.