Create Excitement DJs, New Jersey's Professional Disc Jockey Entertainment
31 Reviews

Selected Best of 2009, 2008

4607 Broad Street
Wall Township NJ 07753
United States




Portfolio




Please browse our user friendly website. We offer customizable, unique and affordable wedding packages.
What do we offer our clients?
Create Excitement is a polished, professional, and detail oriented DJ entertainment company that offers specialized services for Weddings. Our years of experience have revealed that the success of an event depends on the quality and knowledge of the entertainment. We ensure that every detail and request for your special event is accommodated. You will be impressed by the caliber and professionalism of our event staff. If you are searching for the ultimate in elegance and a high level of customer service, we invite you to call us.




Reviews (31)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







samr23


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Great

First dance song?

My best friend used this service for her wedding a year ago and I remember having a lot of fun! The atmosphere these DJs create is amazing and it really makes people want to dance and have a great time.


Joanhart8


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

amazing

First dance song?

This place definitely makes any party atmosphere alive. There is never a dull moment when you have one of these amazing djs on your party.


mariag15


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Amazing

First dance song?

This place makes all your wedding a great event to be at. Not only is it really affordable but the music selection is amazing. Would recommend to everyone.


Kelly Nosti Lombardi
Wedding on 2014-03-14


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Absolute Best DJ!

First dance song?

Love Of A Lifetime by Firehouse

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

We knew when planning our wedding that the DJ would be one of the most important aspects of the wedding night and what an excellent choice we made in hiring Ben and Create Excitement! Our wedding was on March 14, 2014. Ben was so responsive, really took his time to get to know us and was in constant contact with us during the entire planning process. His suggestions were so helpful and really appreciated! He understood exactly what we needed from our DJ. From the ceremony, to cocktail hour and throughout the entire reception, Ben captured our style of music perfectly and was such a great DJ and MC. He had the dance floor filled all night long! The only time anyone sat was to catch their breath for a minute and then they were back out on the floor! His professionalism, enthusiasm, attention to detail, and knowledge made our wedding a huge success! We could not have wished for a better experience and cannot thank him enough for making our night so memorable! Our guests have not stopped talking about how great the music was! We highly recommend Ben, Ginette and the entire staff at Create Excitement!...Kelly & Dominick


Danielle Nolen
Wedding on 2012-09-29


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Phenomenal Service--Adam & Ben are great!

First dance song?

The Gambler by fun.

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

We had such a great experience with Create Excitement! My husband and I got married in NJ but are the furthest thing from "Jersey Shore" as possible. We knew we needed a DJ who got our desire to have great dance music without it verging on being a club. We discussed our event with Ben initially and Adam was our actual DJ the day of the event. Ben was extremely helpful throughout our planning process and answered any questions we had as they came up. Adam was fantastic. We used the company for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and weren't disappointed with any of it. The volume level was perfect throughout (which could have been an issue with outside sound and another wedding indoors). His music choices included anything we requested and options that melded perfectly with the crowd--the dance floor was NEVER empty (always a good sign!). He also checked in with us (and our bridal party) every so often to see if the volume was alright and if there were any songs we wanted to hear. He was a superstar. We highly recommend Create Excitement!


Colleen Lamb
Wedding on 2011-06-25


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Ben is amazing!

First dance song?

"Without You" - Motley Crue

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

From the initial communication to the last song at our wedding, we had the most wonderful experience working with Create Excitement! Throughout the whole process, Ben and his wife Ginette were so helpful, responsive, professional and friendly. When I met them both in person at our wedding, they were exactly as I imagined they would be. They left me completely at ease, which to me, is an incredibly important quality in a wedding vendor. Ben was happy to accommodate our requests and knew exactly the right songs to get - and keep! - our guests on the dance floor! Ben & Ginette, we can't thank you enough for being such a big part of our wedding day!


John Muscatiello


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Amazing!

First dance song?

Sara Evans "When You Say Nothing At All"

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

We used Ben for our wedding in September and we can't thank him enough for making our day so memorable. The music was absolutely perfect, and we received multiple compliments throughout the night and after the wedding about how great the music was. Ben knew exactly how to get people out on the dance floor and we cannot express how wonderful it was in working with him up to the day of the event and on the actual evening. He is a true professonal in every sense of the word and respected our wishes for no flashy lights, fog machines, etc. The "Dancing Under the Stars" lights made the room absolutely magical and even the catering staff was in awe. Ben really knows how to "Create Excitement!"

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Absolutely perfect!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Last song - "Two Tickets to Paradise"


Terrie Basko
Wedding on 2011-07-16


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Wonderful Entertainment Team

First dance song?

I Only Have Eyes For You

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

I have reviewed Create Excitement in the past from the stand point of having had the pleasure of working with them at mutual events. My review stated:

They all are true professionals that really know how to get your party going! Not only Create Excitement.. but indeed Creative Excitement!!

They make sure that you know they really care about you and your event from meeting with you in person, to personal phone calls answering any questions that may arise, to their interactive website for planning and customizing your package to be exactly what YOU want it to be.

I have since hired them personally for our daughters wedding. Both Ginette & Ben were there to run the show. My guests and I could not have been more impressed! They truly are a wonderful team! Their attention to detail is amazing. Our daughter and her husband to be were able to go online to choose songs to completely customize how their reception would go. Ben & Ginette have a wonderful form to fill out that helps you know the order of things that typically happen and yet are totally open to your own creative ideas as well. Nothing will be overlooked or forgotten! Their selection of music is vast to say the least and if they don't have a song you want (highly doubtful) they will make sure to get it for you! I could go on and on about the lighting they brought.. Ben's interaction with the guests on the dance floor, etc. etc.

If you want the best, most reliable & enjoyable party experience you can have.. these are the people to hire!

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Excellent interaction


Jason Dentzau
Wedding on 2011-07-02


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Simply the Best......

First dance song?

Dance with You-Live

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Ben was a true professional from start to finish. His prep work was impeccable and his attention to detail superb. Music is his passion and it clearly shows in his work. He was always available to us and even went out of his way to let us preview the BRILLIANT slide show he came up with!! Your wedding is a celebration and having the right DJ cannot be overlooked and that's where Ben and his team step up. Music is often the soundtrack to our lives and Ben certainly understands and captures this perfectly. I have no reservation in saying without question to select this DJ company if you want a memorable and amazing event. Ben and his staff show a true and heartfelt caring for their clients. Thanks for a great night Ben you exceeded our expectations!!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Double Dutch Bus------


Mark Jackwicz


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Highly Recommended!

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

When I was in college I bartended at a private club that hosted a number of weddings. The common thread among all of them was that a great entertainer helps make a great wedding. Ben proved that again to me the night of our wedding. He is fun, energetic, and hard working, and he really puts in the effort to work with you to learn about your likes and dislikes so that everything goes smoothly the day of the wedding. Your DJ is the one who really drives the entire night's events, and there is so much that goes into it which I never fully realized before. It is so much more than just the right music - it is having the right person to coordinate it all, and who can read the guests and tailor the event to maximize their enjoyment as it happens. I initially called Create Excitement because of the great reviews, which I now know are hard earned and fully justified.


Tara Cesar
Wedding on 2010-01-08


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Skyline Wedding at the Chart House in Weehawken NJ

First dance song?

Aerosmith - I don't want to miss a thing

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

We were married Jan 8 2010, our reception was at the Chart House in Weehawken. I just want to say what a wonderful job they did setting the tone and excitement for the evening. They were very professional had enthusiasm and pleasurable to work with. Our guests were so impressed that they kept asking for his number for future events of their own. Thank you so much - Create Excitement and Ben especially for working with us and keeping us informed and being overall great!!!
Sincerely,
Tara and Cesar

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

The mix of Salsa Merengue Bachata and Vallenato


Maegen Cecchetti Brewer


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Ben is the BEST!!

First dance song?

Just Breathe, Pearl Jam

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben was awesome at helping us plan the music as well as our photo montage for our big day on May 15th, 2010!
From the first time we met with him we were impressed as his professionalism, music knowledge, creativity, and willingness to help and answer any and all questions we had for him.
When the big day came, Ben was prepared with everything we had talked about, and did a fantastic job at the reception! All our guests had positive feedback as well!
We would highly recommend Ben for your DJ services and hope to use him in the future for other events we have that may require a DJ!


lester harker
Wedding on 2009-11-28


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

great wedding entertainment

First dance song?

"I will always love you"

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Since it was both our second wedding, we wanted to capture a 'party' atmosphere. It was accomplished thru Ben and Create Excitement, thru the dance music, dinner music, props and photo montague. Everything just 'flowed'... Not a moment went by without the dancefloor being filled. Even the 'slow' songs had our guests up and dancing....

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Ben interacted with the guests in such professional, playful, and encouraging fashion that allowed everyone to have a great time. IF there WAS anyone that didn't have a good time( not that we have heard of) it would have been due the their own fault. Yes, numbers and business cards were exchange!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Ben had a "Way" with the crowd. It all began with us planning and meeting with him from day 1.... He was easy to work with, guided with suggestions and never once made us feel like we were 'bothering' him when a question or concern occured. He 'delivered' and great time. Since I am the captain of a fire dept, when Ben played songs pertaining to 'firemen', and brought out the 'fire hats' the dance floor rocking......
Ben's insight to a 'good time' with his entertainment is simpy, "AWESOME"


debbie harker
Wedding on 2009-12-27


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

harker wedding 11/28/2009

First dance song?

i will always love you by taylor duane

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben's high energy and insight of songs that had the crowd on the dance floor was amazing. The dance floor was always packed, from the first song to the last. He had our guests participate in all aspects of the wedding

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

His interactions with our guests was amazing! He provided props that even kept our young guests and elder guests entertained and participating on the dance floor. This made us feel like EVERYONE was part of our wedding. He even had guests who dont' usually 'get on the dance floor' up and dancing! AMAZING. Ben is AWESOME! My niece is planning her wedding and had Create Excitment's number!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

We can not fairly saly we had a favorite. The entire night was filled with great music and entertainment. We had family and friends emailing us for weeks saying what a great time they had with Ben's entertainment and music. Our last song was 'I'm just a love machine" and EVERYONE was up dancing and parting till the very end! Thank you Ben!


Bob & Christine McDonald
Wedding on 2009-05-09


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

They were PERFECT!!!

First dance song?

At-Last / Sung by my neice Amanda Thompson, the DJ worked with us to make that an unforgettable performance.

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

He had an awesome mix of songs that kept the dance floor filled during the entire reception. From the youngest to the oldest, everyone is still talking about how the DJ always played the right songs at the right time!

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

The DJ was Great! He kept the guest involed and was always ready for anything.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Our favorite dance would have to be the Anniversary Dance, my wifes grandparents were the last couple standing after they just celebrated thier 60th Wedding Anniversary! Paradise by the Dashboard Light, Jump Around, and the Humpty Dance were some of our guests favorites.


Clinton Lively
Wedding on 2009-06-13


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Kept the Party Going!

First dance song?

"At Last" by Etta James played beautifully and brought both mothers to tears.

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

I really couldn't tell you how he did it except that as soon as the dance floor opened up it was full. mixed music from the oldies to new rap to the Time Warp (my Wife's Favorite). Ben and his assistant led dances where we needed them and let us do our thing when we wanted to, including giving my wife and I the microphone for one of our favorite karaoke songs (Rock Band) and letting us and our friends belt it out. Ben even agreed to stay an extra half hour to and hour when I asked him during the reception since everybody was having such a great time.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Ben and his assistant were great with requests and were discrete when someone requested something we had labeled previously as "do not play". As I said the interaction was great and appropriate when needed and he let us go when we wanted. I think everybody mentioned how good the music was and complemented us on the DJ.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

"Temperature" by Sean T. While the song itself is fun, It climaxed in a dance off between 2 of my best friends and 2 of my dad's best friends which has lived in infamy ever since. I really don't know if this would have happened had Ben not gotten the crowd up and dancing ALL NIGHT! people were waiting through dinner for the music to start again so they could go out and keep moving. I would definitely recommend Ben and Create Excitement for any wedding or special event, he is very knowledgeable and accommodating, but also just performs very well.


Katrina & Jordan .
Wedding on 2009-08-08


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Simply the BEST!

First dance song?

"Into the Mystic" by Van Morrison

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Nothing could tear our guests away from the dance floor, shoes were kicked off, jackets left on chairs and even the youngest guests couldn’t sit down! Ben kept the energy high by taking our “playlist” of favorite songs that we uploaded on their (fabulous) website and turned it into a non-stop evening of dancing that ended with Let’s Stay Together (Al Green) then Higher & Higher (Jackie Wilson).

Both Ben and Jeanette showed great interest in making sure that our day was nothing but perfect, they were easy to contact and Ben went out of his way to work with us to make sure that he understood exactly what we had in mind for the of the cocktail hour/reception.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Ben was very sensitive to our request for minimal crowd interaction, but our guests knew what was happening at all of the right times. He was extremely professional in every sense of the word; he made sure we discussed all announcements that needed to happen prior to the big day and maybe even more importantly, he stuck to the plan! All of the equipment (speakers, etc) are of a very high quality and take up little room!

We are still receiving comments about how wonderful our DJ Ben was 4 months after the wedding. Couldn't have imagined anything better! Thanks Ben!


Candi Hoffman
Wedding on 2009-08-01


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Ben was AWESOME!

First dance song?

'All I Want' from Staind

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben played everything at the most perfect of times. He kept people dancing, and played the appropriate songs at the appropriate times.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

We werent really interested in the DJ interaction...We attended a wedding earlier in the month where the Dj was singing along with the music, and moving around the dance floor, and thats just not what we wanted, so Ben stayed at the booth and kept the music going.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

We had no organized dances...And we set practically the entire song list, and it was all played.


Janet Moraes
Wedding on 2009-08-08


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Highly Recommended!

First dance song?

Frank Sinatra, Cheek to Cheek

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Jay kept the party in full swing and was an excellent host. There was just the right amount of interaction with the crowd. All the songs we requested were played and mixed in well with the other music.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

All parties need a little bit of Meatloaf!


Chris and Kathy Lyons
Wedding on 2008-10-18


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Our Guests Are Still Raving About Our DJ

First dance song?

Our first dance was "Into the Mystic" by Van Morrison. Ben timed it up perfectly and it was beautiful!

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

We gave Ben a list of about 200 songs, divided into categories (cocktail hour, introductions, first dance... and then a list of reception songs) and he did a wonderful job grouping them up to "keep the party going." We also had a list of specific songs that we wanted played one after another in the very begining (an Irish dance, some great oldies in honor of our family tradions) and then Ben transitioned perfectly into the rest of our list... he was AMAZING and our guests are still telling us what an incredible time they had- we owe it to Ben's diligence and genuine concern that everything go just as we envisioned.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Ben interacted minimally... it was perfect- he just kept everyone on the dance floor. It was exactly what we wanted. We could not have asked for more effort or cooperation from our DJ. Thank you Ben!


JWidl
Wedding on 2008-11-15


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Great Crystal Point Reception

First dance song?

Etta James - "At Last"

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

We had talked with Ben about the guests we had invited to our reception, not fully knowing how involved they would be. As the night went along, Ben felt out the crowd and kept things going great. We ended up having a lot of our guests making requests and he seemed to have everything in his database.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Just as much as we had wanted. He had a great rapport with and was very accomodating to the requests of our guests.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

B-52's - "Rock Lobster" : Imagine a bunch of adults(?) "floundering" on the dance floor. ...priceless!


jsislian
Wedding on 2008-04-19


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

DJ at Sea!!

First dance song?

Steady As We Go - Dave Matthews Band

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Because we were on the RiverBelle boat, guests were with us all night. Thanks to Ben and Jeanette, our guests were on their feet dancing all night and didn't want to go home at the end of the night! Ben knew how to read the crowd so well - keeping us on our feet or allowing us a break when he sensed it was time to cool down a little. He took guest requests, led the "Anniversary Dance" for the centerpiece giveaway, and allowed guests to perform some on their own! :) Ben truly set the tone for the whole evening and we had a fantastic time!

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Ben and Jeanette had moderate interaction just as we requested. We provided our list of desired songs for the reception [and those we didn't want played!] and he arranged them perfectly throughout the night. Most of his interaction came at the start of the evening with introductions and toasts, but he also kept guests informed about the plan of the evening, announcing special dances and games. The night flowed wonderfully thanks to Ben and Jeanette!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Our favorite part of the evening was the beautiful photo montage presentation. We provided Ben with our pictures and our songs, and he created one of the most memorable aspects of our wedding day!! Guests are still talking about it, and we are still watching it. Thank you so much Ben for everything you did to make the day so amazing!!


Jorgy's 09-13-08
Wedding on 2008-09-13


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Create Excitement is where its at

First dance song?

Everytime I Close My Eyes-Babyface

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

The DJ (Ben) pretty much felt out the crowd's reaction to what he was playing...If they were dancing he kept that style of music going..if they slowed down ...he switched it up....he kept an open line of communication with the the Groom and I throughout the night...he honored our requests and wishes...and together the party and dancing had a nice flow to it.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

The DJ had a moderate interaction with the crowd...enough to get the guests going...but not too much to be over baring!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Amazed- Lonestar....it was the next to last song that together with the Dj we selected to some up the night..it was great...everyone was on the dance floor dancing and Lonestar lead into an up beat club song which allowed all of our guests to depart in an upbeat mood.


JSepe


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

A Memorial Day Wedding to Remember

First dance song?

Don Henley - "On my Wedding Day"

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

They provided lively and varied music to suit our taste and specific requests, like Richard Cheese and 'The Haze' - a band our friend is part of. As my husband and I both love the NJ Devils, Ben suggested one of the older Devils songs to be included as our intro song. Plus, since half the guests were Polish, they included Polish music as well to make sure everyone had a wonderful time. Ben was so accomodating and friendly from day 1 until the very last minute of our reception. Everyone had a great time. I still hear compliments on our reception.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

They did the introductions and invited everyone to dance at the proper times. They did exactly what we wanted.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Actually, our favorite moment was when the DJ had our guests dancing around the table with napkins as part of the centerpieces giveaway. It was very funny and we will always remember it.


lauramis


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Summer Blast!!!

First dance song?

We danced to "Loves Devine" by Seal

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben was just great!! He played all of the music that we requested and kept the dance floor packed all night!!!

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Ben was fantastic at taking requests from guests and he even went as far as to let people sing and perform to certain songs!!!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

It probably had to be "Love Shack" by the B52s it was the song that got everyone up dancing and singing and it just kept going all night from there!!!!


jenespo99


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

The Best Wedding DJ!

First dance song?

"And I Love Her" by The Beatles

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben was absolutely wonderful. The dance floor was packed the whole night! He just knows how to properly gauge the crowd and play the right music at the right time.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

We asked Ben for little DJ interaction and he tailored the night to our requests. We simply asked that he keep the crowd going ... and that is exactly what he did!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Livin' on a Prayer by Bon Jovi


sean


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

The best around

First dance song?

Hold You In My Arms - Ray LaMontagne

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben was excellent - we had a general idea of the music that we wanted to have played at our reception and asked Ben to expand on this theme... he played terrific music that had everyone up and dancing.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

We asked Ben to be more in the background at our reception and only to get involved if no one was dancing. As said before, he was able to keep eveyone involved without being over the top.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

They're Coming To America - Neil Diamond


tomcarol


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Tom and Carol DiPaola

First dance song?

Ain't that a kick in the head...Dean Martin

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Played everything we asked and more...

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

We asked him to be low key and Ben was perfect...very professional

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

I only want to be with you...Vonda Shepard


JenJ


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Create Excitement

First dance song?

Bruce Springsteen - If I Should Fall Behind

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben was sure to involve our guests by playing their favorite song. He took all song requests and tried to play them throughout the night. He really knew how to "read" the crowd and was able to keep the dance floor jam packed. Our guests were even dancing before the bride and groom entered the room!

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

We wanted a DJ who would blend in with the crowd, and Ben did so just beautifully. He was there when we needed a voice on the microphone, but he also knew when to step back and let the guests make their way to the dance floor!

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

Our last two songs, "It's Your Love" Faith Hill - the slow song first. Then it was "Livin on a Prayer" Bon Jovi. The crowd didn't want the wedding to end!

The party REALLY did "end too soon!"


ACandino


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Holla, Holla!!

First dance song?

"The Luckiest" by Ben Folds

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Ben was very receptive to our requests for music/special songs, he made sure he played a lot of upbeat music to appeal to all age groups that were there

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Just enough to keep the momentum up, but not too much that he "took over" the party

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

I'm Coming Out - Diana Ross


silpfern


Selection
Accommodating
Friendly
Sound Quality

Always top of the line service!

First dance song?

"You're my number one" - Enrique Iglesias and Sandy & Junior (which is very hard to find, but they did it!)

How did your wedding musicians keep the party going?

Great music selection, interaction with the guests, tons of energy, knew exactly what type of music to play during cocktail hour even though I didn't specify exact songs, perfect transitions between songs, knew exactly how to incorporate music from 2 very different traditions.

DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged?

Exactly as much as we asked them to.

Favorite wedding reception song & dance?

the Apache song...everyone got very into it and had a blast!


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.