Star City Limousine
purple star purple star purple star purple star purple star 7 Reviews

One River Place Suite 1403
New York NY 10036
United States


swirly linebreak

Portfolio

Portfolio image for Star City Limousine Portfolio image for Star City Limousine Portfolio image for Star City Limousine Portfolio image for Star City Limousine Portfolio image for Star City Limousine

swirly linebreak

Star City Limousine is New York's Premier limousine company offering services in entire Tri-state area, New Jersey and Connecticut. Our diversified fleet will suit every need and budget. We are very flexible and offer competitive pricing on all wedding rentals. We will make your wedding day memorable and stress free. We have extensive experience and we will customize wedding package according to your needs and wishes.
Our chauffers are presentable, proffessional and will make your wedding day as comfortable as possible. All of our limousines are equipped with the navigation system to ensure on-time arrival at the destination.

All Wedding packages includes: Complimentary Champagne, Stocked Bar and Water.
Red Carpet Service.
White Church Runner available upon request.

Our Fleet: Hummers, Escalades, Infiniti, Chryslers, Range Rover, Excursions, Rolls Royce Phantom, Lincolns, Cadillac Deville, Rolls Empress, Antique Rolls Royce, Antique Wedding Cars, Party Buses.......

Other Services we provide:

- Bachelorette and Bachelor parties
- Birthday parties
- Proms
- Sweet Sixteen
- Quinceaneras
- Airport and Hotel transportation
- Night on the town
- Night clubbing
- Dinner and Theatre
- Anniversaries
- Communions
- Baptisms
- Barmitzvah and Batmitvahs
- Graduations
- Any Special Request


swirly linebreak

Reviews (7)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2017-01-21


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

My daughter's wedding

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

I ordered service up for my daughter's wedding last month. Limousines showed up on time and the drivers were nice and professional. They were very patient with us as we were running late and when we got to the church they have helped everyone come out from the limousines. My daughter's exact comment after the wedding, "They were great and the drivers was really nice, very clean and good driving."



Wedding on 2016-09-24


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Wedding September 24, 2016 in Long Island City NY

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Bentley Flying Spur and Hummer JET Limousine

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

We used Star City Limousine last weekend for our wedding. From the first phone call they were extremely courteous and professional. They arrived precisely on time and both vehicles were beautiful. We have rented Bentley Flying Spur and Hummer Limousine and we were very satisfied. The limousines were beautiful and very clean. We will use them again and definitely recommend them!!



Wedding on 2016-03-05


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Wedding in Great Neck

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

My fiance and I have been following these guys for some time before booking their services for our wedding and to no surprise, their reputation precedes them! The impressive professionalism and luxury were affordable; we enjoyed friendly, courteous and down right good people all day long. Did I mention they were easy and fun to work with, too? The limousine and lead car were clean and in great shape and the drivers were extremely nice and helpful. Reservation process was quick and everything was explained in detail I highly recommend this company for a lifetime event.




Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Wedding in Brooklyn

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

There is several things that we liked about this Service !!! The limo was very nice and clean! The price was a good deal plus it included the gratuity and bottle of champagne !!!! And we wanted to be picked up earlier than the time we had scheduled and the driver did what he could to get us earlier!! That was much appreciated I would definitely use this limo service again and I would recommend them to friends!!! Thanks again for the great service!!!



Wedding on 2015-08-15


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Wedding in NYC

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

We booked Star City Limousine for our wedding on 8/15/2015. We booked a 18 passengers Range Rover Limousine - Vogue edition and a 1937 antique Rolls Royce. The drivers were on time and well dressed. When they got to the pickup location, they called me and introduced themselves (Paul and Derek). The air condition was very good in both limousines and both vehicles were very clean and drivers were very patient with our guest and they still got us to the church on time for the ceremony. We booked through Steve and I couldn't say enough good words about Steve. I wish every manager/owner was like this guy. Steve was very professional and understanding. After the wedding at the church the drivers took us to Brooklyn Bridge for pictures, waited for about an hour and then to the reception venue. The next day Steve called us to let us know that we left something in the limo and he shipped it to us. We will only hire Star City Limousine and no other limo company. We have heard lots of horror stories about limo and bus companies but Star City Limousine are completely a different maker. Give them a shot and I promise you will be very satisfied. Thanks a lot for everything Steve and I enjoyed all the conversations we had. Cheers Linda P.



Wedding on 2015-09-26


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Wedding limousine

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Star City Limo made the reservation process easy and very convenient. We viewed the vehicles online and also in person and were very pleased during the process and transportation was the easiest wedding vendor to find thanks to Star City and their staff.
The first four stars are for pleasant personnel , simplicity of booking and the cheapest price we could find and fifth star is for the amazing Hummer Jet Limousine and the driver (Derek) who went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly while we were transported from home to church and then to take pictures at DUMBO and for enjoyable drive to our reception at Crest Hollow Country Club. Toast outside the limousine in front of church was a nice touch. We are very happy with the services that we had received and would definitely recommend Star City Limousine.



Wedding on 2011-02-05


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Our wedding in NYC

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

We did lots of research online and found this wonderful limousine company and we are so happy that we did.
We planned our entire wedding over the internet and phone so needless to say we were a bit worried. The website doesn't even do the justice...and Star City Limousines are absolutely beautiful vehicles meticulously maintained.
Definitely take advantage of their wedding limousine specials that combine lead car with the limousine for bridesmaids and groomsmen. Our driver Jesse was very nice and very professional.
and Anna helped us through planning and reservation process. She was very Sweet , creative & energetic and she made us feel like celebrities for the day!we felt like it was all only about us. Everyone was very nice and professional, and the whole experience was so smooth. Thanks again !!!!


swirly linebreak

Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Wedding Rings

Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Wedding Cake

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Heart

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us

swirly linebreak



Explore

swirly linebreak



Company

swirly linebreak


Copyright © 2001-2017 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.