Ecstasy Limousine
20 Reviews

Selected Best of 2009

91-20 101st Avenue
Queens NY 11416
United States




Portfolio




wedding limos, wedding cars, rolls royce phantom, antique rolls royce, bentley flying spur, maybach, range rover limo, chrysler limo, escalade limo, cadillac limo, infiniti limo, jet door limos, chrysler limo, antique wedding cars, limos for weddings, antique bentley




Reviews (20)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







Cynthea Hicks
Wedding on 2012-01-07


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Great Value and Vehicles

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

My father-in-law booked our limousine transportation with Ecstasy Limousine in Queens, NY because we lived in Virgina and our wedding was in Brooklyn Botanical Garden Boat House. We are thankful for the wise decision he made and the choices were a surprise. On the day of the wedding an antique rolls royce showed up for me and my mom and a chrysler limousine for my girls. The boys got the obvious hummer. I was very surprised by the chauffeurs professional attire and behavior. Their attention was on us and only us. I attended other weddings and the misconception I have was wrong. Our driver, was pleasant and ensure our comfort and safety and he assisted us in and out of the vehicle at all times. The entire bridal party went with the hummer and they had a blast partying on the way to the reception. The hummer was stocked with beverages and it was clean. Our family went in the chrysler and they also have a stocked bar with beverages. I will highly recommend Ecstasy Limousine, they were Great !

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers are professional and well mannered.


Katherine McFee
Wedding on 2011-12-24


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

The Perfect Wedding Limo Company - Thank you !

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Range Rover Limousine
Antique Rolls Royce Phantom

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers were very professional and friendly. They created a easy going atmosphere because of their professionalism.

Who was in your entourage?

My bridal party and friends were in the Range Rover Limousine.
My Husband and I was in the Rolls Royce Phantom.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

Ecstasy Limousine met all our transportation needs and more. The level of service was above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend them. They were recommended to us by a co-worker who used them for her daughter's sweet 16. The whole process was very smooth from the first phone call to the final arrangements and the actual day of the wedding. We're very happy we used Ecstasy Limo. Our thanks to Joey and Staff at the Queens office location.


Jennifer Schmidt
Wedding on 2011-04-02


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

My Limo was Punctual.

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Range Rover Limo and Antique Rolls Royce.
Both vehicles arrived on time and as promised. Clean and stocked with beverages and champage.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers were sincere in assisting everyone to make sure everything is as scheduled.
They were professionally dressed and respectful.

Who was in your entourage?

The range rover limo was for my bridal party and family member.
The antique rolls royce is for me and my husband.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

The service was distinguished ! I will highly recommend Ecstasy Limo to all couples getting married for a stress free experience with transportation.


Sherry J
Wedding on 2011-03-26


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

We have a great Experience with Ecstasy Limo.

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Hello Ecstasy Limo & Staff,

We had a great experience with Ecstasy Limo for our Wedding on 03/26/2011. Our driver, was so helpful throughout the whole time we were with him. He rolled out the red carpet for us and helped all of us get in and out of the limo. He made sure we were comfortable and was constantly asking if we were ok. The service was excellent. The Escalade limo was new, clean and comfortable. The airplane doors on the Escalade was a big plus, especially with my dress and it was easy for the bride maids. I never had an Escalade with 2 airplane doors. The driver was on time at our pick up location. We would definitely recommend Ecstasy Limo to our friends. It was very easy and professional to deal with Ecstasy Limo, especially since I made all my arrangements over the phone and internet.

Thank you,

Sherry

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

Yes, the driver was great !

Who was in your entourage?

My bridal party.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

Extremely happy and satisfied.


Agnez S
Wedding on 2011-01-30


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

New and Clean Limousines - Thank you.

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

We rented the vintage studabaker , chrysler limo and cadillac escalade limo for our wedding and we were very happy and satisfied. The escalade limousine have marble floors and 2 jet doors and that was the crowd catcher. The vintage car was one of a kind and didn't see it anywhere else. We planned and booked our wedding transportation on Ecstasy Limousine website, since we were planning our wedding from Boston, and the ceremony and reception is in New York. The staff was great to deal with and the process was very easy. My mother in law found them in New york and I am glad she did. It was a piece of cake after I spoke to Lisa. Highly recommend.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers were professionally dressed in suits and vests, they blend in with the bridal party perfectly. The know how to interact with everyone and was so patient will the elderly people and the kids, which is a big plus from my grandmother.

Who was in your entourage?

My husband and I was in the Vintage Studabaker Car.
My bridal party was in the Cadillac Escalade limo.
My grandparents and all parents was in the Chrysler limo.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

We are very happy and pleased.
Not to mention the red carpet and white doves we also have.

I can't recommend them enough to everyone.
Thank you to Joey and Staff.


Diego Cordero
Wedding on 2010-09-19


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Picking Ecstasy Limousine was the best decision.

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Picking Ecstasy Limousine was the best decision me and my wife made for our wedding. Joey and Valerie were excellent to work with and they helped us out when our plans changed. They are so professional, courteous, and kind. We would recommend them to anyone without thinking twice and we definetly would work with them whenever we need their service again. Thank you guys. D~n~V

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers were professional, friendly and courteous.

Who was in your entourage?

My bride, my bridal party and family members.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

Extremely happy and satisfied.


Peter Veillon
Wedding on 2010-06-05


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

My bride enjoyed the ride !

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Antique Rolls Royce

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The driver was very attentive to our needs.

Who was in your entourage?

My Bride and I

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

My bride enjoyed the ride and appreciated the attentiveness of the driver. It worked out perfectly for us and we are grateful for that.

Thank you very much.


Jesse Rothstein
Wedding on 2010-05-22


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

I would highly recommend Ecstasy Limo service!

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Cadillac Escalade - Airforce Edition Limousine
Chrysler Limousine

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

Joey came himself and drove us.

Who was in your entourage?

My bridal party was in the Escalade Limousine.
My parents and family was in the Chrysler Limousine.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

I would highly recommend Ecstasy Limo service. Joey and his staff are organized, professional, and they truly made our wedding a special experience!


Damaris Sanders
Wedding on 2010-06-10


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Thank you for making our Prom night a huge success

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

H2 Hummer Limo

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The driver was very accomodating.

Who was in your entourage?

My sister-in-laws and their dates.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

To Ecstasy Limo,

Thank you so much for making my sisters-in-laws limo ride to prom a huge success. Your driver was wonderful and treated the twins and their friends like royalty. He offered suggestions of places where they could take photos and hang-out; and made sure that everyone had a great time. The hummer truck was a hit with all of their HS friends, it was the only big truck at the prom - and they were happy to show it off. Thank you again so much for assisting me and my family. Considering the short notice, you gave through as promised.

I can't wait to tell everyone I know about your company and hope that they have a similar experience as we did.

Yours,

Damaris Sanders


Ana Bisono


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Ecstasy Limo - EXCELLENT

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Infiniti

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The driver was very professional.

Who was in your entourage?

Sweet 16

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

Ecstacy Limo is an excellent limo company. Their professionalism, luxury limos, cleanness, punctuality and outstanding service is beyond excellent. I would recommend this limo company to anyone that needs high-quality limo service.


Lee Xing


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Reliable and Friendly Limo Service

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Hummer and Infinity

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers were great and we had a good time.

Who was in your entourage?

My family members were in the hummer limosine and the wedding party was in the infintiy limosine.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

Ecstasy Limousine is a fantastic choice for any couple getting married. They are honest and thats what drove us to choose them as our limo company. They were upfront with their prices from the start and they did not add on any hidden fees like other companies do. Their limos are simply magnificent and a definate must see and have. Thank you for making our wedding day special. They were on time, courteous, and very accommodating. Joey even upgrade us to a more expensive limo as a surprise gift. Thank you for helping make our day special. If you want to deal with honest, reliable people then this is the limo company for you.


Jewels Tomas


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Thank you

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Hummer and Chrysler Limo for my Wedding.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The driver John and Kevin was great to deal with. They were friendly and helpful with my bridal party and family members.

Who was in your entourage?

The hummer was for me and my bridal party.
The chrysler was for my family members.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

We were extremely happy. Valerie was very patient because we had so many questions and make changes to our schedule at the last minute and she was accomodating. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. I was surprise when John put the red carpet for me at the church since I was not expecting it.

Thank you all so much for making my day go smoothly.


Anthony M


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Professional Service

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

We rented the Infinity and Rolls Royce Phantom for our wedding.
The vehicle was clean and met all our expectations. The bridal party was surprised when the limo showed up because they never saw the limousine with the door opening upwards.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers were professional and friendly. They cater to the us.

Who was in your entourage?

In the Infinity was the bridal party.
The Phantom was for my wife and I.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

Ecstasy Limousine more that meet our transportation needs. Joey was very professional from the first phone call to the completion of our wedding service. I will recommend his company to everyone. This company knows how to provide service to the bride. My wife was very happy and pleased. Thank you Ecstasy Limousine.


Arlene Negron


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Sweet Sixteen

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

20 passenger stretch Hummer.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The driver was terricif. He arrived right on time and was polite, courteous and very good with the teenagers.

Who was in your entourage?

This was my daughter's Sweet Sixteen and there were 16 of us in the limo. I was quite happy that the limo was spotless, variety of soda and water was available for all.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

I was extremely happy from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Esctasy Limousine to anyone for any occasion.


Nancy Sanchez


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Exceptional

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

The limo we used for the day was the Infinity QX56, it was very well maintained, it had a great sound system and the lights were pretty cool...

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

Our driver was AMAZING!!!!!!! It couldn't get any better than the actual owners of Ecstasy Limos....we are truly grateful that Joe and Valerie decided to work our wedding. They are so experienced and organized and we got very lucky they decided to work my wedding because they truly made the experience with Ecstasy limos a lasting one.

Who was in your entourage?

The bridal party along with bride and groom was in the limo. In total there were 16 ppl in the limo and we had enough room to sit comfortably.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

I am ecstatic with the service we received from Ecstasy. They were professional, highly experienced, very friendly and always willing to please. I want to thank Joey and Valerie for making this experience such a personal one with them. We will never forget you guys and I hope your business continues to flourish. You guys provide excellent service and I highly recommend everybody to use this limo company for any event.


dora tuccillo


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Best service I've ever had

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

I booked the chrysler 300c for a night out with my friends, the limo was clean and just perfect. Ive always had problems with limo companies but not this one everything was as promised.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

My driver David was the best. He was professional, and cared only for us having a good time.

Who was in your entourage?

I had 6 of my friends with me and we all had an amazing time.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

This company is terrific. The owners are great and help you in any way they can. If you want a good time go with ecstasy limos.


Julie Silverio


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Our Wedding 9*19*09

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Antique Princess Rolls Royce, QX56 stretch limo, chrysler 300

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The driver & his assistant were very helpful, courteous and attentive.They both displayed professionalism and we were very impressed!

Who was in your entourage?

Bride & my father were in the Princess Rolls Royce driven to the church, QX56 was the bridal party & the chrysler 300 were for both parents,grandfather and aunt and uncle of bride & groom.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

From the initial viewing of the vehicles we were sold on their cleanliness, the attentiveness of the company owners (Joey & Valerie) and most important their willingness to accomodate and verify all of our requests was fantastic. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone reading this review. We can definitely say the money was very well worth it & would not change a thing!! May their business continue to thrive!


linh luu


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

AWESOME service

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

chrysler 300 bentley edition - awesome cool ride!

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

driver was awesome!!!

Who was in your entourage?

my bridal party and 1 photographer

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

they helped us out so much with our photography. they did such a great job taking care of us. they are very friendly and try to cater to your needs. i would definitely recommend them..OH and they are ON TIME!!! :D


Victor Chi


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Simple and perfect.

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

Hummer Limo from my ceremony to the reception. It was a short ride but I wished we had more time to spare.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

He was very polite. Had all the drinks we asked for. The red carpet was all laid out and everything was as expected.

Who was in your entourage?

Everyone: wedding party, parents, in-laws.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

Yes, everything was exactly what we asked for.


natalie2003


Variety
Service
Cleanliness
Value

Outstanding Limousine Service

Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level?

We rented the Hummer limo and an antique rolls royce. We received very professional and courteous service from Ecstasy Limousine. The limos are very exotic, I was impressed. The service was impeccable. Thank you.

Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans?

The drivers was very nice, his professionalism was very impressive. They catered to me and assisted me with my dress. He rolled the red carpet for me and put the white church runner in the church before I walked down the isle. Thank you..

Who was in your entourage?

My bridal party was in the Hummer Limo.
My husband and I was in the Antique Rolls Royce.

Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not?

We were extremely happy with the service and the level of professionalism that Ecstasy Limousine provided. If you need a limo, don't go anywhere else, Ecstasy Limousine will provide you with outstanding and excellent service. You will be completely satisfied.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.