Sherri Barber Photography
24 Reviews

Selected Best of 2010, 2009

1401 Central Parkway Suite 101
Cincinnati OH 45214
United States




Portfolio




Cincinnati wedding photographers, wedding photographers Cincinnati, Cincinnati Photographers, Cincinnati wedding photography




Reviews (24)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







Natika White
Wedding on 2014-04-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

LOVE her work!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The sneak peek photo that Sherri posted. It literally looked like something on the cover page of a magazine! She captured the Cincinnati skyline like I've never seen before.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Sherri and her assistant, Sarah, were not a disruption during our day. Yes, she did a great job with candids, action shots and portraits!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We selected a package that included DVDs and full reproductive rights to all our photos as well as a complimentary engagement session. The package included two photographers and 7 hrs of coverage on the wedding day.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

very comfortable.


Lucy Wen


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

A true talent

What was your favorite wedding photo?

The picture Sherri posted of my wedding within 12 hours of the event was one that truly touched me - she captured one of the most beautiful and memorable moments in my life (my husband picked me up during our first dance and spun me around on the dance floor, all you saw on my face was happiness...not to mention the beautiful background that Sherri also captured).

But honestly - if I could frame all 1000+ pictures that Sherri selected from my wedding day, I would.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Sherri was also my wedding photographer - she showed up early and had the whole day's plan worked out. She kept me on time without making me feel rushed, and she also kept me calm and made sure no one was stressing me out (totally not her job description but she cared to do that for me). She understood my vision for the wedding and took initiative in leading the entire wedding party from picture to picture. She did a mixture of portraits, candids, action shots, etc.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I got the the more basic package that it came with engagement photos and wedding photos. On the day of my wedding, there was Sherri and her assistant Sarah (who is also great!). I also hired Sherri's new videography team - they're amazing as well. Sherri's quality, of course. :)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I adored Sherri from day one, and my family & friends also loved her and her work. I've been very busy giving out Sherri's contact information. She's hot commodity these days! :)


nick haskamp
Wedding on 2012-10-27


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Great to work with

What was your favorite wedding photo?

She has great enagement photos of us with iced over trees in the backround!

Sherri was awesome at finding spots!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

In the engagement session, Sherri knew were to go, go us there, and took the best pictures I have ever seen

She was awesome

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Pics and 1 photographer

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She is fun and easy to work with. She is very fun and friendly


Abby Kroth
Wedding on 2011-12-31


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Sherri is AMAZING

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I used Sherri Barber for my wedding on Dec. 31st, 2011. She was AMAZING. Other than hiring her and answering a few questions all the details were left to her and I could not have been happier with her decisions. Every bride knows the stress levels rise the closer the wedding gets and Sherri understands that. Sherri made it as easy and painless as she could. She decided on the locations for the engagement pictures and the wedding pictures. Sherri created the timeline for the day and she handled the groomsmen! She also stayed later than expected to make sure she had our New Year's Eve celebration! I would recommend Sherri Barber over and over again!


Katy G


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply Amazing!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I don't have a favorite-- they are all too amazing. I know that sounds cliche, but I am in love with the photo book she put together after our wedding and adore each and every page!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I did not even realize Sherri was there during the ceremony, and for our pictures afterwards she knows exactly what to do to get the most natural pictures in a limited amount of time. She loves both action shots and candids, but also does great "posed" pictures that you would never know are posed. Simply wonderful in all arenas!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received an engagement picture package (a lot of prints), all of our wedding pictures on a disc, and a beautiful album for the big day. Sherri had an assistant with her the entire day to help things go smoother, however she was the only one who took the pictures (which I liked, since I hired HER!).

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She has an extremely easygoing demeanor and makes everything fun, letting you forget about the "business" of the day while taking care of capturing your most precious memories!


Gina Perazzo
Wedding on 2011-08-13


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

AMAZING!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

That's like picking your favorite kid... We love them all!

She took a photo of us looking at each other in front of a brick wall that was painted a bright purple (our wedding color :)). It is absolutely gorgeous and the background just made us pop! She also took a really fun engagement photo of us kissing in a subway station as the train flew by... it is awesome!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She had a timeline and was really good at sticking to it and making sure we were being efficient. She had an assistant who was also awesome who tracked the shots she took to make sure they caught everything we wanted.

In terms of not being disruptive, we didn't notice her during the ceremony one bit. We got married in a Catholic church and it was important to us that she was discreet. A+!

AMAZING candids and action shots...she makes everyone look awesome. She caught some pretty ridiculous moments, including me stealing the microphone from the band and singing to my hubby. Our portraits also turned out great, especially of my husband. He looked super hot!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got a package with everything. In retrospect I would have paid double to have her! :)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She made me comfortable because she is ALL OVER IT! She was super prepared and knew exactly what i wanted before the big day. She knew when to jump in and direct vs. sit back and just capture candids.

She is SO much fun to be around that everyone is comfortable... by the end of the night my dad (who doesn't like photos BTW) told my mom that he felt like sherri was part of our family! :)


courtney thal
Wedding on 2011-07-22


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing Photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo is my husband and I looking at each other to the side and holding hands on the front porch of Hayner House at Sharon Woods.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I was pretty unprepared and was really lagging behind, Sherri got us on track and made everything come together and got us ahead of schedule.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Album, Dvd, Engagement pic, Two photographer

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She was friendly, funny and made everyone at ease


Jeff Brown
Wedding on 2011-04-23


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The best decision for our wedding.

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My wife with the music stand.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Sherri was well organized for the after-ceremony pictures, causing very little delay. Sherri and her assistance blended in well at the ceremony and the reception.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement photos. Pictures and copyrights on DVD. Multiple photographers.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

With all the financial and emotional stress that came with our wedding, and after hearing unfortunate stories of budget photographers, I knew I wanted the best photographer in the area. After calling several photographers in the area and listening to how they initially presented themselves over the phone to potential clients, listening to their marketing and pricing, I decided to meet with a couple.

Sherri happened to be our last visit and I questioned her a lot, possibly even being annoying at some point. After listening to Sherri speak about her education in graphic arts, her many years of experience in the area, and seeing some of her photos in her studio, I fought off the urge to say yes on the spot. My wife and I discussed the meeting and about Sherri on our ride home. The price was definitely out of the range that I was initially expecting, but realizing the importance of a really good photographer, we said yes to Sherri. From the contract stuff, through the engagement photos, and the entire wedding, Sherri was professional and fun the entire time.

Sherri will tell you to smile even if you think you are. She will put you in poses and places that make great pictures, even if you think they may not. She will make you pause to breath and take great photos to help relax. She will become part of your reception that just fits in and you may not notice she is there till you see your photos.

Sherri, and her entire staff, was the best decision for our wedding. Looking back at my question about price, I have no doubt now. Sherri was definitely worth the price and then some and I will definitely be calling her for future picture needs.


Stacy Frank
Wedding on 2011-02-26


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Sheri Barber I Love You

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Outside the church just after the ceremony

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She was in all black and i swear i didnt eaven see her taking the shots i love the most! She is very sly

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Engagement session, cd of images, wedding day photography, wedding album, and cd of images

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Excellent very comfortable!


Lindsey Pruitt
Wedding on 2010-10-09


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

well it's kind of hard to chose because there are soooo many that I like. Any of the one's with me and my husband

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She was amazing. She even helped me get into my dress. she got some great candid shots and the portraits are beautiful.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

all of the above :)

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

she was very professional and kept things moving. she wasnt afraid to get the job done and i love that! i didnt want someone who was going to be shy and timid and end up missing the necessary shots


Kate Schantz
Wedding on 2010-09-04


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Awesome photographer!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Oh my gosh... it's hard to pick just one! Sherri is so creative and we loved all the pics.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She is experienced and knows how to be unobtrusive. She is great with all shots.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

One album, engagement pics, DVD with full printing rights

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She got to know all of us.


Jill Aylor
Wedding on 2010-07-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There is no way I can pick just one! I love every single one of them for all different reasons.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Sherri was so accomodating, and stayed right on schedule, everything went smoothly and the ceremony started on time, despite the rain! Greg and I are not real fans of having our picture taken, so other than the bride and groom shots, we had no idea when Sherri was shooting, but know for sure we LOVE every single picture she took (which seems like hundreds!!).

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Bride and Groom Album, parent album, photo credit, engagement pics (which we weren't able to do before the wedding due to two rain out events-but hope to do a post wedding sessions), zip drive with all images

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Being super friendly and not overbearing! Sherri's high energy and friendly attitude made everyone comfortable.


joanna schilling
Wedding on 2010-07-31


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Truly the best....EVER!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There is one photo of us that she put on her blog that makes us look like absolute movie stars. It is my husband and I standing in front of the 1945 Packard we had rented. I made it my Facebook profile pic, and have gotten so many compliments. She took what could've been an ordinary picture and made it a masterpiece. Truly amazing. My husband's favorite is one of the two of us, just after we walked out of the sanctuary as husband and wife. We have our foreheads together, and I have a huge smile on my face. When we were looking through all of our pics, he said that he had no idea she was even out there with us. That just how good she is.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She was amazing. My husband hates...absolutely hates...having his picture taken. The next day, we were talking, and he mentioned that he didn't even notice her there for most of the ceremony and reception. When we looked through the pictures, though, you would've thought she was three feet away from us the entire time. My husband describes her as a photography ninja.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

A lot. Prints, coffee table book, albums for the mothers, engagement session, and a master DVD of all the pics taken. We had two photographers on the day of our wedding, and they followed us to a few different locations between the ceremony and reception. I'm sure I'm forgetting something. Sherri is a great value for the money.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She is so personable. As I said, my husband hates having his photo taken. He didn't seem to mind at all. She is fun and professional. The rest of the family loved her. But over all, we could hardly tell she was there. The only proof we have of her presence, is the amazing pictures she took.


lance neinas
Wedding on 2010-06-18


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Best ever!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Outdoor at Night

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She did everything in discretion and handled all those wanna be photographers. Had great candids and got the essance of the venue.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

11x14, three books, dvd, engagement session and proofs.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

We booked Sherri about a year in advance back when she first started out doing weddings. We live in Florida and were getting married in the Cincy area. We found Sherri on theknot.com and set up a meeting for when we were in town. When we call her….SHE answers the phone and knows who it is. Very personable! As soon as we met her we knew that she was the one to shoot our wedding. We loved her photojournalistic approach and her package was BY FAR THE BEST in the Cincinnati area. We also wanted to sub our boudoir shoot for a proper engagement session. She happily did it and shot our engagement session three days before our wedding when we got in town. She showed us her books that makes and other options that were available. The day of the wedding, she showed up with her assistant and they were dressed appropriately and ON TIME. She was actually ahead of schedule on the photos and she suggested other sites to visit to get some pics. She also stayed around for an extra 30 minutes to get the money shot that we wanted. (go figure, one night that smog was in Cincinnati!) She handled our 4 year old flower girl with ease and all of the people trying to sneak pictures in while she was shooting. Very professional! The end result was some of the best pictures that our guests have ever seen. They were up on the web within 4 days (only because she had an out of town shoot that she left for). She allows anyone you give your password to sign in and order and view your photos directly from her website.
My wife and I can’t say enough about her. We had a great time dealing with her and talk to her anytime we are in Cincinnati. Our sister is even looking to book her when she gets engaged…..WHEN! We loved her one on one time, her package, and her professionalism. She handled all the guests and family members that you don’t want to. We highly recommend booking her for your event…wedding, baby, or party. Her style is on the cutting edge along with her equipment and pricing. Thanks Sherri for everything! You will not be disappointed….Tell her Lance sent you!


Molly Anderson
Wedding on 2010-05-15


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Sherri Barber Photography

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Sherri got some bridal photos with horses, which turned out great! Also, all of the candids at the reception were awesome!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

All of the candids and portraits turned out amazing! We got shots in a couple of different places which made for lots of cool and different photos.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received engagement pictures, an album and the disk with all wedding photos.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Sherri was not only a friend but also very professional. She was very friendly in instructing all the wedding party to get in certain poses, which made everyone happy and our pictures turn out fantastic!


sheena mukkada
Wedding on 2010-05-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

We are so happy we went with Sherri!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We cannot choose just one! Sherri does a fabulous job making ordinary street scenes look fantastic, and we are particularly fond of shots taken in the neighborhood outside our venue. The full body shots which emphasize the architecture around us turned out like magazine photos! The way Sherri plays with perspective creates gorgeous photos even when the people in the photos don't look absolutely perfect.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We did not even see where Sherri was during the wedding ceremony and reception! She must have been around because we have the shots from very clear angles, but she was never in the way. We had a TON of required family portraits, so we were impressed by the speed with which she cranked through them. I also loved how her shots from me getting ready made even our family home look like a fabulous backdrop.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Sherri was very flexible about allowing us to design the extremely budget-friendly package that best fulfilled our needs. She included an engagement session and a flash drive with all our wedding pictures since we thought that would prove more useful to us than an album.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

I initially did not even want a photographer to come to my home while I was getting ready because I wanted to feel completely comfortable at home. What I found, however, is that when Sherri arrived, she really bolstered my confidence in how I looked and made me more excited both about the event and the photos. In the end, I think the pics taken at my house both of me by myself and with my family/friends will end up being amongst my favorites! She was very definite about directing us without forcing us to pose in any way we thought particularly unnatural, and we love the results so far!


Leah Ball


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Loved the memories!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Sherri captured our wedding perfectly! The one thing I wanted from our wedding was the photos. Photos are memories that will last a life time, and Sherri helped my husband and I keep our memories!


Summer H. Behrendt
Wedding on 2010-04-10


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Sherri Barber Photos-4/10/10

What was your favorite wedding photo?

ONE!? Oh my...one of my favorites is of my bridesmaids and I and Sherri's photography makes it look like an ad in a wedding magazine! I love it! She also took pictures of our rings on a fire hydrant...and while that sounds so crazy, it looks absolutely amazing! Also, she took pictures of my husband and I in Fountain Square downtown, and I cannot even just pick one...and the one of my dress, and my shoes, and our favors...:)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She was so friendly! I felt like I had hired a friend to take pictures. During posed shots, she was just very clear with what she wanted, and was able to keep my 16 person wedding party focused and capture great shots! Every photo that I looked at I loved...and she took so many!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

All of those things are available in a package with Sherri, but really, she used a package as an idea of the options that you have. She was so flexible with getting us exactly what we wanted, not just trying to get us to buy a package if there was something in it that we didnt necessarily need or want.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Again, I felt like I had hired a friend! She was so friendly to everyone, and was cutting up with the groomsmen to make them loosen up and smile for pictures. Sherri mastered the combination between friend and professional. I honestly could not have made a better choice than hire her on my big day!!!!


Adam Eckstein


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

As good as it gets.

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our best photo I think was just her and I rolling around in the leaves

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She did a great job with everything, even though she admits she doesn't like portraits she does them well.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

She included a Engagement Shoot, an Album and unlimited shots and a DVD with all of the photos with a release document.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She was great, she only needed to give instructions when she thought that something absolutely needed to be changed.


Tiffany Bowlin
Wedding on 2009-10-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Love Love Love her!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I don't know that I could pick just one favorite! I absolutely love all of my wedding pictures - all 1000 of them :) From the engagement shoot to the bridal session and also my wedding pictures, she was able to capture our fun and playful personalities in all of the pictures. I wasn't wanting the traditional poses or settings in our pictures. I was looking for pictures with a lot of unique, creative poses in interesting locations. Sherri was definately able to meet my very picky needs.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

There were no disruptions at all during the day. Everything ran very smooth the entire time because Sherri was very well prepared with a timeline for the day. Most of the time we were even running ahead of schedule so we were able to grab some extra shots. As I said above, all of the pictures from Sherri are fabulous. She is great at taking all photos -candids, portraits and action shots. She was definately about to capture all of the special moments. She was even open to some of our crazy picture ideas like taking pictures with vampire fangs in :)

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Sherri was fabulous at talking with us and letting us decide what we needed. We were able to select a package that was perfect for us at a VERY affordable price. We were even able to get wallet size pictures of me in my dress to give to my hubby on our wedding day as a gift. We were able to get everything that we wanted - albums, wallets, assorted 5x7s - PERFECT!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Sherri seemed to just fit right in with my friends and I. She was even asked by people at our reception how long we had been friends :) I was looking for a photographer that would be just as playful as we are during our pictures. Sherri was exactly the person that I was wanting. She was able to make even some of the shy people feel very comfortable in front of the camera. The whole bridal party was comfortable and laughing with her all day (partly because we made up funny nicknames for everyone with her). We all loved Sherri sooooo much!!!


Justin Eckstein


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

She was the Best

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My Favorite wedding photo was of me and my wife, just laughing and looking at eachother. It really expresses the love we have for eachother.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Sherri photographed every moment almost as if she wasn’t there, which is a key factor because no one wants to have the photographer stealing the scene, from the Bride and Groom, its your special day not theirs. Some photographers are pushy, mean and just down right rude, while she was nice, kind, and was great working with little kids. She convinced the flower girl and ring bearer who didn’t want to take pictures to smile and laugh, along with the rest of the wedding party. She captured our special day in a way that no one else could, and I am glad we picked her.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Sherri lets you say what you would like and what you wouldn't and then prices it from there so the package we made had a album engagement dvd and 2 photographers it was so great.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Our pictures were amazing, the moments of emotions were captured, and it was all thanks to Sherri Barber of Sherri Barber Photography. Sherri was a dependable, trustable, photographer. She was on time to every meeting that we went through; she also gave us a detailed schedule of what was going to be happening photography wise on our big day. She met with our wedding day coordinator, and person in charge of the reception hall previously to make sure that they were both on the same page and to make sure everything went smoothly. Our engagement session went unbelievable well, she was able to get me and my fiancé to relax, and we actually had fun taking pictures together. Then on the big day she was at the church on time, and captured every detail of our ceremony and reception all the way down to our unique guest book. With Sherri taking our pictures we were able to relax and be worry free and as she captured our special day.


Danielle Hallberg


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Go for it!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

How in the world are you supposed to choose? I really loved the ones she took of Brian and myself getting ready. It captured moments each of us couldn't see. Also, the bridal portraits she took of me were incredible! All the detail photos were amazing too. I seriously could not choose just one.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She captured every moment of the day without barging in at any time. All of the shots she took, candid, portrait, detail, were amazing. The were full of the emotion of the day and are a joy to look back on.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

My wedding package included 6 hours of photography, posed shots, portraits, an album and engagement session, etc.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Sherri constantly joked around and complimented everyone there. She made us feel laid back and at ease, providing an easy-to-follow schedule and offering to help out before hand.


Ann Haffner


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The best of the best!


mary_clare


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Thrilled! :)

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I just saw the online proofing gallery, and Sherri and Kristie did such an amazing job, I am not sure! :)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Well, Sherri met with us two weeks before the wedding and she really hit all the details with us so she knew exactly what we wanted and who was who. We barely saw her and Krisite during anything! They blended well and my MOH kept going on how wonderful they were. She and Kristie gave us a great variety of candids, actions and gave us STUNNING portraits at the wedding and during my bridal gown shoot as well!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Well, I got engagement pics, wedding gown pics in studio, 8 hours with 2 photographers, a disk of the wedding day, prints, and a wall portrait for UNDER $2000.00. They also were more affordable than other price quotes on an album. They are sort of new so there prices are lower than everyone else. They used to work for other places and decided to start their own business together. I am so happy I gave them a chance bc you are getting great stuff for a cheaper price.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Sherri and Kristie were wonderful. These two girls really became our friends during this time, and we genuinely excited for me and were just awesome! Let me tell you, it is really nice to have two women shooting you while you get ready instead of some man. They really did everything in their power to give me exactly what I wanted and made my day that more special!


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.