Cameron Wilson Videographers
12 Reviews

Selected Best of 2010

Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City OK 73170
United States




Portfolio




Weddings take months to plan and less than 24 hours to experience. It is our goal to provide you with a custom wedding DVD or Blu-Ray that you will enjoy for years to come. Please visit our website to view our video portfolio and to reserve your wedding date with us. We are available for travel worldwide.




Reviews (12)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2012-06-16


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Fabulous Work, Fabulous Price

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Our favorite part was how he really capture the sweet details while Chet and I were getting ready before the ceremony with our bridesmaids and groomsmen.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

I never even knew Cameron was there except for when he first arrived and told us he would be around filming! I think this made it all the better because he captured everyone in their natural state!

Tone of the wedding video?

Sweet and Romantic and then fun for the reception! But I feel the bride and groom really set the tone for Cameron to do. He has you pick the songs and details to really make it personal.



Wedding on 2011-11-11


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!! x Infinity & Beyond! Look No Further!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Well of course it was the ceremony but if I had to pick otherwise it would definitely be the preparation video. It was so nice to go back and see all the stuff we missed while we were getting ready. I got goosebumps it was so good!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He did an incredible job with not disrupting the day. In fact, many of the shots he took we didn't even realize he was there. During the wedding we didn't even notice him. He made us feel very comfortable and relaxed.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

He definitely did that and more. Many of the precious moments we had, he caught. Also, LOVED the intro of sending my husband a message at the beginning of the video.

Tone of the wedding video?

It was fun, yet romantic, yet classy, yet serious. So all of the above. It was perfect. He was able to catch our unique individuality and create such a beautiful video. Seriously, look no further. Cameron Wilson is your guy!




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The Best Videographer! Thank you Cameron!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My favorite part of the wedding video was the reception video. I loved how it started and flowed perfectly with the song. The ceremony video was perfect also. I loved the different angles from the back of the church then from the front of the church flowed together.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He did an amazing job! I didnt even realize he was there and he made it us feel very comfortable bing in front of a camera! He was great!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

YES! it was perfect! He got so much i did not even remeber happening.

Tone of the wedding video?

It was perfect. It was everything i wanted and more. I would recommend him to everyone i know. and use him again for other things!!



Wedding on 2011-06-17


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Excellent Videographer!!!!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

I loved the whole video! I don't even remember parts of the reception that he caught on video! The video itself was amazing! The menus, and everything that he had us do for that day!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He caught every part of the day, but he caught my Photographer getting pictures instead of getting in her pictures!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

He got everything we asked for! At first I didn't want a videographer....now I can't stop recommending one!

Tone of the wedding video?

We got a great amount of video! He got our whole ceremony, there was a highlight video of our reception, and get filmed us getting ready! It was great!




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Excellent!!!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

The videos were amazing and captured everything we wanted. Ours included thenwedding ceremony, reception highlight, and extras which included our first dance, parents dance, and toast. I especially loved the ceremony video because I didn't get to see everyone walking into the wedding and not to mention the whole day was a blur! :) The reception highlight video was fantastic and displayed the atmosphere of our reception exceptionally well!!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

He stayed off to the sides and to be honest I never really noticed him. He definitely never got in our way.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes!! He did a great job capturing everything we wanted. He did great getting different angles in throughout the ceremony in order to get the full effect of the day. He made a special segment for the toasts by our best man and maid of honor.

Tone of the wedding video?

Perfect!! Exactly how I hoped for it to turn out. We were so excited to have Cameron shoot our wedding. We are beyond pleased with our videos and will cherish them forever!! Thanks again Cameron for all you did:)!!




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

recommended

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

reception highlights was really neat, captured all the major events and even added audio from guests which was a great addition

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

we didn't notice him much, so he had to have done well at that!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

yes

Tone of the wedding video?

perfect for our wedding




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Highly recommend

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Cameron did a superb job of capturing all of the important reception moments, particularly the fun and festive atmostphere of my daughter and her groom's special day. I would highly recommend him!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

We hardly noticed that Cameron and his assistant were around. They worked seemlessly with the photographer in capturing all of the important moments of the day. He's extremely professional!

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

The wedding ceremony video is something we will always treasure. Many of the videographer packages provide only a composite video of the ceremony and reception together, without a full video of the wedding, unless you purchase the extremely expensive package. Cameron provides both at a reasonable cost. He also provides a few "extras" which was a nice surprise. Quality was excellent!

Tone of the wedding video?

The wedding video was serious as it should be. The reception video was high energy and lots of fun, capturing the tone of the evening perfectly!



Wedding on 2010-08-07


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wonderful!

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Cameron did a fabulous job of capturing our personalities! We are both a little silly and don't take things too seriously and the reception highlight video definitely showed that! We are so happy we hired them to shoot our wedding! We were not planning on using a videographer until about a week and a half before the wedding when we found Cameron Wilson. We are so incredibly thankful and happy that we decided to use him as the video is something we will cherish and love our whole lives!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Aside from the light on the camera indoors, we really barely noticed he was there - he was so easy to work with! We were confident that he knew what he was doing and didn't worry about him at all. The video shows that he truly is talented and knows what he is doing.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Yes!

Tone of the wedding video?

Cameron did a fabulous job of capturing our personalities! We are both a little silly and don't take things too seriously and the reception highlight video definitely showed that! We are so happy we hired them to shoot our wedding! We were not planning on using a videographer until about a week and a half before the wedding when we found Cameron Wilson. We are so incredibly thankful and happy that we decided to use him as the video is something we will cherish and love our whole lives!



Wedding on 2010-05-08


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

My experience with Cameron Wilson Videographers

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

My husband and I couldn't be happier with the final video. Our favorite part was probably the voice over. We enjoyed hearing each others thought on our "big day" and thought that was really clever.

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

We were shocked how much footage was on the video because on the actual wedding day it didn't seem like he was there at all. I don't even remember seeing him half the time. Most of the footage he shot, we didn't even recall seeing him recording. He was fantastic. He was able to capture all the most important moments of the wedding without interrupting at all. He did a fabulous job.

Tone of the wedding video?

It was a nice that we were able to choose the music we wanted, and he was able to incorporate that into the video perfectly. He made the small details seem like they were magnificent. Even the DVD case we received was even really nice. I couldn't express our gratitude towards Cameron Wilson Videographers, they truly made our wedding memories special, and they'll last a life time.



Wedding on 2010-05-22


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding video

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Every part! Everything we wanted in a wedding video was captured by Cameron and his associate! We are so glad we decided to use a videographer because we now can relive our wedding anytime we want!

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

They flowed seemlessly in with the wedding. I never felt like they were disrupting anything! Looking back, I can't think of a moment where I thought about them or being in the way.

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Everything and more was captured! The video was beautifully captured and put together! It's a wonderful way for us to remember our day!

Tone of the wedding video?

The tone of the video matched the tone of our wedding! Classy, relaxed and comfortable!



Wedding on 2010-04-10


Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Diane & Austin 4/10/2010

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Cameron Wilson did a great job getting all the important moments into the video. The Video we requested from him was the wedding and a highlight reel of the reception. The video was fantastic, it flowed together seamlessly and was very entertaining to watch. He managed to catch all the highlights from the reception, and a few that Diane and I were unaware of.

Tone of the wedding video?

The tone of the wedding video was informal and playful, which is exactly what we were looking for.




Quality
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Lytle Wedding Video

Favorite part of the wedding video? Anything beyond ceremony & reception?

Favorite part? Hmm..tough. We loved it all! The "Getting Ready" section was really special and sentimental. The ceremony was captured wonderful and we are so greatful to have our special day on video to watch over and over through the years. Of course the reception section of the video was GREAT! There were some awesome, but subtle special effects (and not cheesy whatsoever which I had seen by other videographers).

How did the videographer avoid disrupting the day?

Both videographers were great-wpre black and made sure to sort of blend in. At times I never knew they were there-until watching it on video! It was great...

Did the videographer capture all important wedding moments? Candids? Interviews?

Definitely captured all the special moments...interviews of bride and groom before wedding, toasts, etc. Maybe would have liked to seen more talking from guests to videographer ("Congratulations", etc.)

Tone of the wedding video?

Hmm..romantic, yet not cheesy. Fun, but not crazy. And modern, yet still so classy. We were VERY impressed.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.